[Resolved] Dg Shipping — indian cdc application no. smo (m)/2018/63535

 
5 Reviews
Eluru, West Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh, India
 Jitendra Ganagala on Dec 2, 2018
Hi, this is srirama kiran kumar from eluru, andhra pradesh.

I applied fresh indian cdc on 03 oct 2018. Today's date is 02 dec 2018. Till now it was showing "under process". Who was applied with me, they are all get the indian cdc by post.

I emailed so many times to shipping master, but there is no response.

Please rectify my problem asap.

Please check my application details in below :

Indos no. 18al5643
Application no. Smo (M)/2018/63535
Application date: 03 oct 2018
Email: [email protected]
Mobile: [protected]

indian cdc application no. smo (m)/2018/63535
indian cdc application no. smo (m)/2018/63535
Complaint marked as Resolved Dec 12, 2018
This Application was Approved on 08 Dec 2018 and Indian CDC Issued Date is also same (08 Dec 2018). Thank You...

Complaint Status


[Dec 02, 2018] DG Shipping customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  4 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Dear sir /madam
My name is Joseph Anton
I have applied fresh Indian CDC
May 24, my Indos no 17HL8126
My application number smo (m)2018/34853
Still under process
Please help
to get my cdc as soon as possible
Dear sir
My name is Narendra kumar Chaudhary and my cdc number is MUM 337640 date of birth 02/04/1983. As per website showing my cdc generated on 26/Oct/2018, but still I have not received. Its humbly request kindly update dispatched details ASAP on my contact number is +91 [protected], email id. [email protected]
Thank you
My name is flazer da Costa, i filled my application in july 2018, the verification taking too long, 4months has passed now.
It doesn't take this much of time kindly resolve my issue.
My indos is 18SL0579.
Kindly solve my issue.
Thank you
Respected sir
I am Suman Kumar Nandi.my new CDC application number is smo (K)/2018/7420
I want to see my application status.my contact number is[protected].&my email address is- [email protected]
Please help me sir
Thank you

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    5%
    Complaints
    416
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    21
    phone
    +91 22 2575 2045
    +91 22 2575 2040
    +91 22 2575 2043
    location
    9th Floor Beta Building, i-Think Techno Campus, Kanjurmarg (East), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400042
    Dg Shipping - indian cdc application no. smo (m)/2018/63535