Complaints 2030

File a complaint to DG Shipping

Having problems with DG Shipping?

File a complaint and get it resolved by DG Shipping customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

DG Shipping

DG Shipping Phone Numbers

+91 22 2575 2045
+91 22 2575 2040
+91 22 2575 2043

View more phone numbers

+91 22 2575 2029
+91 22 2575 2035

DG Shipping Website

DG Shipping Head Office Address

9th Floor Beta Building, i-Think Techno Campus, Kanjurmarg (East)
Mumbai City District

DG Shipping reviews & complaints page 8

Nafic
Sep 9, 2023

Bsid not issued

Respected sir/mam,
Myself Nafic Liyahathali, applied for BSID on 7th July 2023 in Chennai MMD.

Application no 290609
CDC no MUM217833
Indos no 09EL4403

Bsid app shows forwarded for printing from July 10.

I have contacted Chennai mmd they told all printing process shifted to mumbai

Kindly update me on the status as my company assigned to join vessel on 28 September...
savio manuel pereira
Sep 9, 2023
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Delay to dispatch CDC application more than 2 month

Address:SHIPPING MASTER OFFICE MUMBAI

Dear sir’Madam,

Greetings of the day,

I would like to request with you to consider on my CDC application I have applied on 17 July 2023 to 9th September my CDC still not at dispatch.

My request to you please dispatch my CDC soo as possible.

My Indos no -23ZN9515

My CDC application no - SMO(M)/2023/260583

Please dispatch my cdc thank you 🙏...
Address:Dg shipping Mumbai

I have applied for cdc on 11th July but my CDC is approved but not yet dispatched, it's almost 2month (9 sept) still I am waiting for my CDC further i want to apply for SID please look into this matter
Indos no:-23ZN9302
Cdc no:- MUM 519659
Please look into this matter...
Ratan Adhikary
Sep 8, 2023

Till now not Despatch SID card

Address:Mumbai MMD

Hi.. Good day, Dear Sir/Ma'am
My name is Ratan Adhikary. I applied fresh Biometric SID card on date 03 July 2023 in Mercantile Marine Department(MMD), Mumbai office . My application No. 292529, Indos no. 17ZL6206 . "My SID card is ready and forwarded for dispatch" it is 'showing' for long days .

Till now not despatch my SID card, I am also contact Mumbai MMD office not get any response. I am already late for joining...
Mehra20
Sep 8, 2023

CDC under process last one month

Address:Kabjur village Rd, 9th Floor Beta Building, i-Think Techno Campus, Kanjurmarg East, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400042

My name is Dinesh Singh I have applied for fresh Indian CDC on date 9–Aug-2023. The office I have applied to is SMO Mumbai, my CDC application no. SMO(M)/2023/263669
It’s been more than one month for applying CDC but it still showing under process. I am very concerned because I have visa appointments next month so I have to carry my CDC.
It is my humble request to you kindly do the needful...
savio manuel pereira
Sep 8, 2023
Sep 9, 2023
This thread was updated on Sep 9, 2023

CDC application still not dispatch

Address:Dg shipping office Mumbai

Dear sir madam,

I have been applied CDC on 17th July 2023 still not at dispatch on my address given below it’s already 55days my application already approved.

I already tried to contact to Mumbai DG shipping regarding my CDC issues but unable to contact

I request please dispatch my CDC soon as possible because my joining date already delayed 2times because I have to wait again for SID card...
Malage
Sep 7, 2023

Sid dispatch problem

I had applied for SID on 8 July 2023. On DG site it is saying that your SID is ready and forwarded for dispatching. But i have still not received it 17 / September/ 2023 my joining date sir please send my sid card.
INDOS no. 23ZM5170
SID no. M33760959
Please do help...
Selvendiran Jayaseelan
from PONDICHERRY, Puducherry
Sep 7, 2023
Sep 12, 2023
This thread was updated on Sep 12, 2023

Regarding CDC not DISPATCHED(CDC APPLICATION NO : SMO(M)/2023/260340)

Address:128 CHETTI STREET PONDICHERRY

Dear Sir/Madam...
Since i have been applied my CDC on 15th JULY And my application have been approved on 19th AUGUST but still i didn't get my CDC in my hand almost more than 50days it has been completed. so what was the problem in regarding CDC. Since I have my VISA interview on next week I already did my VISA Reschedule option 2 times the reschedule limit has exide i can't reschedule my VISA appointment once again. so I request...
Lakshmanan sk
Sep 7, 2023
Sep 12, 2023

Application Approved But not Despatched

My fresh CDC applied in July 10 2023 . Certificate issued by 17/08/2023 application approved.but not dispatched in CDC please help me CDC applied in around 50 days next month joining
Indox number: 23ZP1549
Application Number:SMO(M)/2023/259774...
savio manuel pereira
Sep 7, 2023

No updates displayed to dispatch CDC

Address:Dg shipping Mumbai

Dear sir madam,

Please consider on my CDC application applied in July 17 /2023 and my application was approved on 19th August it’s almost 20day my application was approved but till now not at dispatch

My request please dispatch my CDC soon as possible because I am unable to do any other process I have to do the SID card also even advance courses.

My Indos no 23ZN9515

My CDC application...
savio manuel pereira
Sep 7, 2023

Making too much delay to dispatch CDC

Address:Mumbai DG shipping office

Dear sir /madam,

I would like to request to have look my CDC application it’s almost 54 days my cdc status still Approved please dispatch soon as possible because of my CDC I am getting delayed to get visa appointment and my joining Date

I already visited Mumbai DG shipping office they informed me on 4th September will dispatch but still no any updates.

Please consider on my application and...
marinervikas
Sep 6, 2023

Request for duplicate cdc issue

Address:CHENNAI MMD

Cdc no : mum 268615
indos no : 16gl4034
fir no : 755816/2023

i, vikas babu this is to inform you that the above said duplicate cdc issued by your good office.
I lost my duplicate cdc booklet time of travelling in train i have train tickets and fir copy of that

i have fir copy of police station named delhi police station.

I apply for duplicate cdc therefore,...
Prakash Marathe
from Jamnagar, Gujarat
Sep 6, 2023

CDC booklet not dispatched

Address:mumbai

My Application no. is SMO(M)/2023/259678 which was approved on 16-8-23.

My CDC No. is MUM 518997

my INDOS No. is 23ZN7715.

Please let me know why my CDC is not dispatched .

Prakash Marathe
savio manuel pereira
Sep 6, 2023

Requesting to dispatch CDC

Address:Mumbai

Dear sir /madam,

I would like to request to have look my CDC application it’s almost 53 days my cdc status still Approved please dispatch soon as possible because of my CDC I am getting delayed to get visa appointment and my joining Date

I already visited Mumbai DG shipping office they informed me on 4th September will dispatch but still no any updates.

Please consider on my application and...
savio manuel pereira
Sep 5, 2023

Request for dispatch CDC almost 2month

Dear sir madam,

Please any updates for this

I am savio Manuel pereira basically from GOA I have applied for CDC in July 17th 2023 and my application is sill approved now almost 1week .

Please requesting you to dispatch it as soon possible because I have to book SID appointment and my joining date going delayed even I have to do the advance course.

I have been received email from...
deep n
from Tehri, Uttarakhand
Sep 5, 2023
Sep 12, 2023

Cdc not dispatch yet pls dispatch

Address:dg shipping office mumbai

My application number—
SMO(M)/2023/257847
INDoS No : 23ZN8696

It has been over 2 months since I applied for the CDC, and despite my efforts to check for updates on the DG Shipping Portal, but still my CDC not dispatch.

I kindly request you to look into this matter and provide me with an update on the status of my CDC application. For your reference,

Thank you for your attention...
vishalin3245
Sep 5, 2023

SID status is in printing only from last 2 months

Dear Sir/Ma'am,
My name is Vishal and I have applied for SID Card and my appointment in MMD was on 30 june 2023, It has been more than 2 months and my SID status is in printing only from last june and it is not going ahead, when will i receive my SID card, please help me with this.

My details are as follows -

Application Number - 287192
INDoS No - 22NM1904
CDC No - MUM 502470
Name...
Address:Hudco colony house no 227 balaga Srikakulam Andhra Pradesh 532001

The Shipping Master

My name is ASHOK KUMAR PYLA my CDC Number is MUM 238166and indos number is 14GL1275.
I have applied CDC Replacement application number is REP/SMO(M)/2023/56890.

I had applied for the BSID it was rejected and they told that there is issue in place of birth matching in passport and CDC. correct that, then apply for the BSID.
Please approve my CDC Replacement...
Mahalaxmi negi
Sep 3, 2023

I'm complaining about my CDC is not dispatched.

Dear Sir/Ma'am,

I've applied for CDC on 5 July 2023. It's been almost three weeks and it's showing application approved from last 20days.
It hasn't been dispatched yet.

I humbly request you to Please look into the matter and kindly help me on the matter.I shall be grateful to you for your kind reply.
My application number is SMO(M)2023/258773...
Maneendra chowdary
Sep 3, 2023
Sep 12, 2023

Query regarding CDC

I have applied for CDC on 11th July, on august 17th my application was approved. as per the information given to me CDC dispatched within 4 to 6 working days once it was approved.
but its been 2 weeks still it was not dispatched
please kindly help me by dispatching my CDC as soon as possible.

Indo's no : 23ZP0169
document no : MUM 519345
I hope i will receive a positive response...