Dream11 Fantasy Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 19, 2025
Complaints 2771

File a complaint to Dream11 Fantasy

Having problems with Dream11 Fantasy?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Dream11 Fantasy customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Dream11 Fantasy reviews & complaints page 116

Devanshu Das
Sep 3, 2017

Sir I have forgotten my I'd with which I have registered. But I know the mobile number attached with my account. Please help me to login please sir. It's my earnest request before you. My mobile number attached with the account is [protected]. Name is Devashish Das. Pan card details and bank details were not given.

vikasdp47
    Sep 2, 2017

I got a mail regarding my account deletion on dream11 in reply of account deletion request which i posted on consumer complaints page, asking me to mail from other accounts as confirmation then only they will delete the accounts.
    I mailed them from those accounts but they didn't delete the accounts yet and didn't replied also.
    I want my account to be deleted from dream11 site as soon as possible as i waste a lot of time in that and i lost a lot of money too.

Accounts to be deleted are: kashi. [protected]@gmail.com
    Ruchi. [protected]@gmail.com
    Kashi. [protected]@gmail.com
    Sep 18, 2017
    Dream11 Fantasy customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Sep 15, 2017
    Updated by vikasdp47
    accounts to be deleted are;
    kashi.[protected]@gmai.com
    ruchi.[protected]@gmail.com
    kashi.[protected]@gmail.com
    Please stop verify my account details because I have add wrong information
    And it is not my details so you don't verify my account
    Please give me option I have give new identity. So please don't verify my account
    Please help me
    My email. I'd.

My email id - patil.[protected]@gmail.com
    I withdrawl 2000 rs on 25 th august but didnt receive any cash in my account yet...plzz be confirm and hurry up...

Rahulrkk
      Sep 2, 2017

Hello sir, myself rahul and i had registers to dream11 with
      [protected]@yahoo.co.in mail id but now i don't have access to it as i forgot both mail id and recovery password. Now i have 7500 in dream11 app wallet 5k i transfred to account but my account is in sbh which i registerd in dream 11 as sbh and sbi merged ifsc code got changed. How i'll get my money.? The same thing i want to inform them and i requested them to reply to my alternative id because that registerd mail id idont have access to that. That's y i have given them my alternate id but i haven't received any reply from them. How i'll get solutions for this plz help me sir.

My dream11 team name is "insightindians"
      Ph :[protected]
      Mail :rahul. [protected]@gmail.com

Screen shot attached for ur reference sir
      Feb 7, 2018
      Sep 04, 2017
      Dream11 Fantasy Customer Care's response
      Hey Rahul,
      We have replied to your email that you sent us yesterday. If you have any further concerns, we request you to kindly revert to us on that email and we will be happy to help you.
      Hi This is Bala Hussain, my Mai I'd :[protected]@gmail
      Com..please activate my account.Iam interested to play dream11
      What happened in my account I withdraw 200 but 124 rupees is cutted due fairyplay Violation​ .I didn't understand what happened IAM totally confused PL...z tell me and solve the problem

BalaHussain
        Sep 1, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560048

My account is deactivated. Please activate my account. My maid i'd : [protected]@gmail.com.
        Please activate my account as early as possible. I am interested to play dream11. Can you please activate my account. I already send request so many times. But you are not responding, please take a action and solve this problem.
        Bala hussain
        Please fast verify my account

Email I'd.

mohd ajmal khan
          Aug 29, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110044

Sir mujhe apni team ka naam change krna h wo kaise hoga jaldi bataiyege ke kaise change hoga ok or ye bahat achcha game h bht maza arha h khelne me plz reply fast my qstn ok thnks
          I have request rs 202 dream 11 withdrawal but it is fail and money not refunded
          Please help
          Email I'd. [protected]@gmail.com

I have contact but no reply

Please help me
          Hmm
          Use full
          How can I change my dream11 user name which was default and I can't able to change it
          Sir free entry chiye
          11 other people found this review helpful
          11 found this helpful

Niranjan7890
            from Kichha, Uttarakhand
            Aug 28, 2017

My last withdrawal on 25 august is credited in my bank account (Rs.200) but my 24 august withdrawal that processed still rs.2500 and rs.3000 not credited in bank account... Also not received paymnet alret mail of neft by dream11 payment solution pvt ltd (Rs.2500 and rs.3000)... Please check it and credit in my bank account (And in dream11 app history it showing credited in bank account but i not receive in my bank account) i request you please solve my problem... I need please help me... My dream11 email is. [protected]@gmail.com
            Aug 29, 2017
            Updated by Niranjan7890
            My money credited problem solve

I think another 30% people out to choose bumrah and others aa captian and wise captian..i check there teams which they choose today i check that how much it fraud
            My name is utkarsh verma. My dream 11 username is asuszenfone1617. I withdrawal my winning amount which is rs 4793 before 10 days. But I didn't receive the money yet. Please resolve my problem ASAP. My email id is - [protected]@gmail.com

5 days almost gone - Comment #2836568 - Image #0

vikasdp47
              Aug 26, 2017

I lost a lot of money and my precious time on this site and i am in huge dept and depression. Now i asked them to delete my account and mailed them several times. But every time they send free entry. They are playing with my rights.
              I need to delete my account as soon as possible because i don't want to play fantasy cricket and i want to concentrate on my career.
              My account id is: vikas. [protected]@gmail.com
              Sep 2, 2017
              Aug 27, 2017
              Hey Vikas,

Sorry for the trouble caused to you.

We have processed your de-activation request for this Dream11 account and have replied to your email received by us. You can check the email for more detailed information about your request.

Feel free to write to us through our "Contact Us" page for any of your queries.

Always at your service,

Team Dream11
              My name is utkarsh verma. My dream 11 username is asuszenfone1617. I withdrawal my winning amount which is rs 4793 before 10 days. But I didn't receive the money yet. Please resolve my problem ASAP. My email id is - [protected]@gmail.com
              My email address not verified
              My pan card not verify
              Please sir check my account

Niranjan7890
                from Kichha, Uttarakhand
                Aug 25, 2017

I withdrew money rs.3000 and rs.2500 my last 2 withdrawal showing in dream11 app is credited in my bank account... But till now i not received money in my bank account... And also not received dream11 bank alret mail... Please solve my issue and credited my money in bank accoun i know dream11 is good... But customer support bad... I send 5 mail but 2 days gone no respose or reply received... My dream11 email is: [protected]@gmail.com
                Aug 28, 2017
                Updated by Niranjan7890
                My complaint not solved yet...please give my credit in my bank account rs.3000 and rs.2500... Almost 5 working days done...but not received withdrawal yet
                My problem sovled now
                Sir my account was deactived open my account

Kunwar Shashank Singh
                  Aug 25, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110012

Dream 11 tricks with us.. How?? Just find answer... Let they built their 10teams.. And they have their database.. The player who performed well.. Using database updation they will add them to their team.. Just like that they added till their own team reaches at top.. And they do it very gently.. They also take care of points.. If their points reaches maximum, they take 1-2 informed played who played bad in that match😂😂.. Don't invest money in mega contest.. Play for free only
                  Sir my withdrawal money not received in my bank account

Please send money on bank account
                  Prakash katariya
                  Gmail [protected]@gmail.com

Being Antique
                    Aug 25, 2017

Address: 829122

I write this complaint because i was so much frustrated and dissatisfied because i withdraw money before 15 aug and they will told that they will deposit my money after 18th aug but yet my money is not deposited i withdraw 400 rs and now 25 th aug but money would not deposited so kindly deposit my money please

My team name - the royal mayank
                    Withdraw money - 400 rs

Utpal Mustafi
                      from siliguri, West Bengal
                      Aug 25, 2017

Address: Darjeeling, West Bengal, 734014

Dear sirr.
                      Hahahaha some one choose dhanajaya as a captain... This is called online fraud ok good now i m complaint it to the govt of india let see what is the result of a fraud company... A player who is not in a frame he is captain of dream 11 amazing... Who is the lucky guy from ur company who win the amount.. I complaint bcz i have lost huge money and ur company fraud me

Utpal Mustafi
                        Aug 24, 2017

I think 50% are looser now bcz they choose decwella as a captian and now his is out of scroing 42.. Today i m checking all the member who choose the team maximum are coose srilnka captian and wise captian... Afer todays result if i satisfy then ok otherwise i forward the complaint.. Bcz i choose best team with worlds best players with best captian let see

Utpal Mustafi
                          Aug 24, 2017

This is totally fraud bcz at the end of the match who played good some one o[censored]r employee select them as a captian and wise captain i reliase yesterday at hero cup.. So i complaint to this to pmo to block this online fraud. Even i choose best team and they played very well but at the end when saw the dream result its shocking bcz some choose that player who never play any good matches and in the world no one choose him as a captian. I complaint it sure to our pm, sports minister to block this

BABITADEVI SANTOSHKUMAR TIWARI
                            from Panaji, Goa
                            Aug 23, 2017
                            Mar 25, 2023
                            This thread was updated on Mar 25, 2023

I am complaining about my account hack

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 401209

Mam my account has been hacked nd some one else is using it and joining the league with his own and he is wasting my money so please see to it i have changed my password now please see mam...
                            19 other people found this review helpful
                            19 found this helpful
                            Sandipayare
                            from Guwahati, Assam
                            Aug 23, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400057

I am sandip ayare my dream 11 account balance deducted. I don't know why had u suspended my account as i didn't did anything in previous day. The only thing i do is that i told my friend to play fantasy dream 11 app as it is very easy way to earn money and most amazing app. I shared my referral code with my friend and after that i really don't know how many refers has been done. It's not done by myself. I shared with my friend. So please for god sake activate my account and please refund m money back please please please. I apologize for whatever had happened and promise that not to do any more refers. Please refund...
                            My contact. [protected]
                            Email id. [protected]@gmail.com
                            Dream11 I deposit 7000₹ to my account rupay debit card but dream11 add cash payment failed then how to deducted my money debit card 19/8/2017 8pm 02mints plz dream11 refund my money plz play to fair money ur regular dream11 player

may account balance deducted and my account suspended - Comment #2828298 - Image #0

Baldeo singh
                              from Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh
                              Aug 22, 2017

Address: Siwan, Bihar, 841226

Mera 240 ₹ kaat Liya Gaya hai
                              Please give me my money

Sandy322
                                Aug 22, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 160012

Dream11 I deposit 7000₹ to my account rupay debit card but dream11 add cash payment failed then how to deducted my money debit card 19/8/2017 8pm 17mints plz dream11 refund my money plz play to fair money ur regular dream11 player
                                Aug 22, 2017
                                Updated by Sandy322
                                Dream11 I deposit 7000₹ to my account rupay debit card but dream11 add cash payment failed then how to deducted my money debit card 19/8/2017 8pm 17mints plz dream11 refund my money plz play to fair money ur regular dream11 player

Sandipayare
                                  from Guwahati, Assam
                                  Aug 22, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400057

My account has been suspended and i have already sent two mails to them but there is no reply. First my balance is nullified and then i was not able to login. I agree i had made one more account. That account was also suspended but please activate my original account. I know i should not had made the another account but there is no reply which is also annoying. So company should reply on time.

MaOklp
                                    from Mahbubabad, Telangana
                                    Aug 21, 2017

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, 530008

Please give reply yaa I want my money give raa what why u cut my money
                                    Sep 23, 2017
                                    Aug 23, 2017
                                    Hey Sampath,
                                    We can confirm that you have already replied to your email sent on 21st August 2017, clarifying the reason for cancellation. If you still have further queries, please feel free to get back to us on email and we'll be happy to clarify the same in detail.

Pkk484001
                                      from Raipur, Chhattisgarh
                                      Aug 21, 2017

Address: Shahdol, Madhya Pradesh, 484001

I requested for withdrawal my winning money
                                      But why failed my withdrawal
                                      Please deposit in bank or dream11 account
                                      Transaction I'd - UW2017082005213014682216
                                      Excepted date is 25/08/17