Dream11 Fantasy Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 19, 2025
Complaints 2771

File a complaint to Dream11 Fantasy

Having problems with Dream11 Fantasy?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Dream11 Fantasy customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Dream11 Fantasy reviews & complaints page 126

John Karthick
May 19, 2017

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600018

I'm add a cash 57 rupees but that cash not credited in my account.

FYI:
Thank you for using State Bank Internet Banking. Your Transaction Ref No IGABIIUTJ4 for Rs.57.0 on 19-May-17 18:09.
Could you please check and refund the money.
Karthick

r7275
    May 18, 2017

Why is it fairplay violation without any reasan? And also cutting my winnings and why also canceled my withdraw. I am believing on dream 11 now and i am also requesting to you delete my account and details permanently on dream 11 website. Plz delete my account and details. I am not want to play on dream 11 in future. Delete my pan and bank details.
    Dream11 Fantasy customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

anshu+65466
      May 18, 2017

Sir my email id is ac[protected]@gmail.com
      there is 100rs deposited in my account as well bt i unable to open my account due to deactivate my account sue moto.
      i m requesting to u pls reopen my account as soon as possible

Shantanu 2018
        from Paradip Garh, Odisha
        May 18, 2017

Address: 722101

I have been playing dream 11 so far.. But today 18.05.2017 at 6.00 pm my balance from my dream 11 account has been deducted a amount of rs. 500.00 and it mentioned in the transaction detailed that it is "balance nullified". I have add cash from my bank acoount severally. I thought dream 11 is a fairplay but it is cheating and illegally deduct amount from account of dream 11. It i not for only me but my too many friends' cases also.
        I have to strong complain against this legally. Please do if recover is possible.
        Money bapas mil gaya Kya Bhai
        Mujhe bhi kaise paise bapas lene hai mere 411 rupees deduct kiye hai
        Is dream11 a fraud?
        Respected sir I have amount INR1307 now I seen balance nullified so transfer my A/C no [protected] same amount is my humbled request I believe dhoni sir ambassador this company don't make me fool

Mayank Mahla
          May 19, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 132102

I made a tranfer of 200rupee from dream11 acount to my bank. Money got deducted from dream11 but the amount did not reflect in my bank account. It has been more then 10 days. Please help!! They said it would take 5 days but it hasbeen over 10 days. Please look into this as soon as possible. It would be a great help...sir please do help me i made a transfer of just 200 only sir and ut has been over a week to do

...!!!

shashanka1
            from Giddalur, Andhra Pradesh
            May 18, 2017

As per dream 11 rules they are giving referral money back within 24 hours, since its already much times than their deadline they still not giving money back to my account. As my friend sandrila, biswa and shashanka played on 15th may, 16th may and 17th may, still they are not credited my cash bonus as i refereed them for play. I mailed them more than 10 times, they are not solving it

mouli kantheti
              from Adoni, Andhra Pradesh
              May 18, 2017

Address: 533464

Sir i can withdraw in dream11 in 800 rupees after one day the amount will be credited my dream11 account. On those day 341 rupees was cut due to fair play violation.. Plz refund the money. Sir i made a league and earned those money challenged my friends. How is it fair play violation? Can u plz give me answer and how can i get money bank to my account. I credited my money from my bank account sir can we plz give me answer how can i get it

PrincerAj2050
                from Dimapur, Assam
                May 17, 2017

Address: 854301

I have invited many of my Frnd but still i not getting any refferal reward from you...my dream 11email I'd is Rajkumar.[protected]@gmail.com

sunil Bairwa
                  from Chakia, Bihar
                  May 17, 2017

Address: Sawai Madhopur, Rajasthan, 322001

I, sunil bairwa
                  My dream 11 login id: [protected]@gmail.com
                  My contect number : [protected]
                  My dream 11 account is not opened.
                  Many email send but anyone email not reply why? I ask you to my account is deactivate. I request for you to my account profile, pancard, and bank account details cheks again then my documents verify dream 11 account and my dream 11 login id open.
                  My account is deactivate and open my account.
                  My dream 11 login id:[protected]@gmail.com
                  My contect number :[protected]
                  I love dream 11
                  May 18, 2017
                  Updated by sunil Bairwa
                  Dream 12 ek fraud company h. Not solution anything. Last 6 month my account is suspended but not reply why?
                  My account is not open.

Akash479
                    from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
                    May 17, 2017

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, 462042

On my first cash contest it was return you will get 100% cashback upto rs 50.
                    But I haven't received it. Please kindly check. The amount was 35. And date was 14 may.

anil kirar
                      May 17, 2017

Hacking my team

Address: Guna, Madhya Pradesh, 473105

Sir mumbai v. Rps 17.05.2017 ko maine team banai jisme captain parthiv patel ko banaya lekin pahli pari ke kisne hacking karke jaydev unadkat ko captain kar diya
                      Plz help jisse koi hacking a sake...
                      sivasridhar
                      May 16, 2017

Address: Salem, Tamil Nadu, 636011

Web page of selecting captain and vice captain is not opening in all browser of windows phone after your new updation of your website...please rectify this problem.
                      It was opening before the updation of your website.
                      After the updation, the webpage loads completely but doesn't show any of the player names to select captain and vice captain.
                      Please rectify this issue as soon as possible

Sumit Singh Solanki
                        from Adur, Kerala
                        May 13, 2017

Address: 688504

I have created new account on dream11 so i want to deactivate old account for the verifying pan and bank details for new account.

OLD ACCOUNT :- sumit.s.[protected]@gmail.com

anil1553899
                          from Darbhanga, Bihar
                          May 13, 2017

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

I won 2000 rupees in dream 11 and after 2 days i try to withdraw my 200 money on 10 may 2017 but my money doesn't withdraw, i don't know what went wrong it happens twice, both times i try to withdraw but it not withdraw so i requests you to solve this problem as soon as possible. My id is [protected]@gmail.com. So i kindly request you to solve it quickly
                          May 14, 2017
                          Updated by anil1553899
                          Please solve this problem as soon as possible
                          May 19, 2017
                          Updated by anil1553899
                          I am waiting for long time but you are not solving my problem, again I am requesting you to solve my problem, my withdraw money is not gone to my bank account .

guramrit
                            May 13, 2017

Address: 335001

Sir, my mail not answer why?
                            Prabhjot singh
                            My login id:[protected]@gmail.com
                            Sir my dream11 qcount is not opened?
                            I trying to my account open but he is not open? Cheks my profile and verify my dream11 account then my account is suspended
                            I want to use dream11 account but i will try to use this but i cannot login my account because my account is suspended i dont no why but now i want to use dream 11 so please solve my problem and give me permission to login my account
                            My contct no. -[protected]
                            May 07, 2017
                            K.Jagan Mohan's response
                            My account is kjaganmohan.[protected]@gmail.com cell: [protected].
                            May 13, 2017
                            Updated by guramrit
                            Reactivate account
                            May 13, 2017
                            Updated by guramrit
                            Reactivate account

May 16, 2017
                            Updated by guramrit
                            Please reactivate my account
                            My account was Suspended for last 5months i don't know the reason please remove the Suspension as soon as Possible. I will use it Regularly Please Activate my Account. My phone number :[protected]
                            My Email Id: kjaganmohan.[protected]@gmail.com
                            I hope you Solve My Problem.
                            Thanking You Dream11

Reactive account - Comment #2730673 - Image #0

chahal kakrali 123456
                              May 13, 2017

Address: Kurukshetra, Haryana, +91

When I Log In my ID then it is not open. Today I opened an another dream 11 ID in my phone when I opened my personal ID then it gives me a message that this ID is suspended. What is problem sir??? And where goes my money sir??? Help me sir!!! My dream 11 number is not in my this phone. Please help me...

Nithinkool14
                                May 13, 2017

Paid Rs.35.00 to Dream11 com at 8:39 PM. Wallet txn ID:[protected] You’ve successfully deposited Rs.35 into your Dream11 account. High-five! Your Order ID is DD2017042615083510355298 Once the payment was done. A flash msg appeared saying unable to join league or something. Please process back amount via same channel that is paytm.

This is unfair if you can't add me onto league but still deduct amount and keep in your wallet never makes sense.

Also crappy support no response to email.
                                Jun 23, 2017
                                May 23, 2017
                                Dream11 Fantasy Customer Care's response
                                Hey Nithin,
                                We see that you had deposited Rs. 35 on 26th April 2017 and the amount is available in your Dream11 account as of today. You can join the contest with the amount you have in your Dream11 account for the upcoming matches. If you still face issues, feel free to write to us from our Contact Us page.
                                I added money in dream 11 during the offer period of getting cashback yet i didn't got it... Why???

Md Aiyaz Ahmad
                                  from Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
                                  May 12, 2017

Address: Muzaffarpur, Bihar, 843109

Balance nullified rs. 82 on my account. Account login via facebook. Email i'd is [protected]@gmail.com. Please return my balance.
                                  May 13, 2017
                                  ear sir/maddam. My name is Md Aiyaz Ahmad. I am user of Dream11. Now my account is suspended/deactivate and Rs. 82 rupees deducted. Pan, Bank details are already register and verified with this account. Dream11 login via Facebook and Email for dream11 account are [email protected] I request you kindly please activate my account and return my deducted amount (nullified balance). For the act of your kindness, I shall ever remain grateful.
                                  May 13, 2017
                                  Updated by Md Aiyaz Ahmad
                                  ear sir/maddam.
                                  My name is Md Aiyaz Ahmad. I am user of Dream11. Now my account is suspended/deactivate and Rs. 82 rupees deducted. Pan, Bank details are already register and verified with this account. Dream11 login via Facebook and Email for dream11 account are [protected]@gmail.com
                                  I request you kindly please activate my account and return my deducted amount (nullified balance). For the act of your kindness, I shall ever remain grateful.

Ramanshu Shah
                                    from Shikohabad, Uttar Pradesh
                                    May 12, 2017

Address: 263136

I had 1500 winning amount of which i tried withdrawing 1400 rupees. I have verified my email, phone number and bank account. I had a mail from them that we have initiated your transaction you will receive your amount till 10 may but still they have not credited a single rupee to my account. It has been more then 7 days now i tried mailing them but they didn't even respond to my mails. I feel like i have been cheated by this company.
                                    May 14, 2017
                                    Updated by Ramanshu Shah
                                    Sir with all due respect i want to tell you that i have won more than 1500 rupees in dream 11. I have completely verified my account. I have withdrawn 1400 rupees on 3 may 2017 and the expected date for amount to be credited was 10 may 2017. I have received a mail as follows:

This email is to notify you that the following transaction has been initiated by our client - dream11 fantasy private limited payment.
                                    The payment type was neft. I have attached a photo of one of the other mails from you. I have still not received any amount it has been more than 12 days now. Sir please it's a request kindly help me out in this.
                                    sir ji kal ka match pura nahi huva ta paise vapas dena chahiye na ham log do team se player lethe hai vo agar pura 20 over ka match nahi huva to entrée fees vapas dena chahiye ye to galat huva hai hame thodi pata tha ki match second match 6 over ka hoga match to 20 over ka hai agar yaisa huva to kal ki entrée fees vapas deni chahiye kal ki entrée fees vapas kijiye...kal match pura nahi ho paya ...

agar pura match hota to to ham bhi 1 number par aa sakathe the isliye vo match ka paisa vapas karo please...

sheri21
                                      May 12, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400058

I have submitted a Request of RS 2000 on 4th may 2017. I have also received a confirmation mail stating that it will be credited in your account by 11th May. I have contionously Contacted the helpdesk but got no response for My money. I have the proof in email as where they have sent me confirmation that my RS 2000 will be credited. But its still not Credited. Please Check.
                                      May 16, 2017
                                      Updated by sheri21
                                      Dream 11 Fantasy Customer support has still not contacted. can you help.