Dream11 Fantasy Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 19, 2025
Complaints 2771

File a complaint to Dream11 Fantasy

Having problems with Dream11 Fantasy?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Dream11 Fantasy customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Dream11 Fantasy reviews & complaints page 14

suraj09cs
from BAREILLY, Uttar Pradesh
Dec 8, 2021

Dream 11,
I want to see complete leaderboard of all matches I have played, as it is my right to know.
Dream11 says a user can download all teams while playing a contest to keep track on winning.
But they are making fool for people, I only have lost over 50 thousand and can relate, a person cannot go through full leader board only player for few thousands are shown.
Consumer forum request you to please keep track as they are making fraud of thousand to lack crore over n over matches as time passes.
Jan 11, 2022
Dream11 Fantasy customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dec 10, 2021
Dream11 Fantasy Customer Care's response
We don't want our users to feel this way. Kindly visit d11.co.in/HelpCenter and click on the 'Contact Us' button at the bottom, so that we can take this ahead and update you at the earliest.

Santiagu Xavier
    Dec 7, 2021

I will joined the contest today kabaddi match SSF vs RAS and LOH vs SSF.I am in the winning zone but why to delay declare the winner..
    Jan 10, 2022
    Dec 08, 2021
    There was a slight delay in the winner declaration as we wanted to make sure the points awarded to all the players are accurate. Meanwhile, kindly note that the winners have been declared for the SSF vs RAS and LOH vs SSF match. We hope this addresses your query.

ravi cn
      Dec 5, 2021

Address: Haryana

Hello there Sir,
      I played a match of rs.35 of galli gladiators and jaffana kings of 5 dec 2021, dream 11 providers stated that they will provide line out details of players of the teams and details before or on starting time but they did not provided complete details of playing 11 players, 3 players of both teams were not shown and displayed 'not declared', match started and i was not able to change the list, they have done this many times, they should realise this that govt. has allowed them to prepare a platform and let peoples bet on the basis of statistics and data of the relating event / game to fulfill their desire of entertainment by calculating relevant data and information which should be provided and it requires to be from their part in government rules and regulations, if they are not providing complete details of the event game like toss details and line out details this means they are cheating peoples and promoting gambling in illegal way and making peoples towards illegal and unlawful workings because incomplete data means incomplete information and it means user cannot calculate the statistics on the basis of incomplete data, and it is a cheating and promoting illegal gambling and is a crime .
      Jan 10, 2022
      Dec 06, 2021
      We don't want our users to feel this way. While indicating a player’s inclusion in the starting lineup, the information given by Dream11 is based on data received from the official sources. We request you to use your skills and research about squads and create a team.

Wani Haazim
        Dec 5, 2021

Address: Kalarooch

Today sirlanka primer league there was not announced 2nd wicket keeper
        While indicating a player's inclusion in the starting lineup, the information given by Dream11 is based on data received from our reliable sources. So we update the lineup as soon as we get the data from our sources.
        There is no way that there will be a changes after the toss once the toss is done playing 11 is declared and so even the lineouts so how this is possible evn I have faced this issue the lineouts were not declare and if yes then too ther was no enougj time to edit this is seriously not done inthink we shoud skip to some other app zone as I'm howzatt or my fantasy 11. And many of them are there I feel like so mot fone dream 11 after all money is important

god must be crazy win
          from Dindigul, Tamil Nadu
          Nov 30, 2021

Not announcing lineups for ind a vs rsa a 4 days test nov-dec 2021 then why dream 11 conduct the bet

Er Nikhil
            Nov 29, 2021

I have joined a football contest for the football match took place between real madrid and sevilla.
            In the match at 32nd minute, real madrid striker scored a goal and assist points were given to the defender named MILITAO. But if you look at the timeline of the game, the defender actually hasn't assisted but still the points for the assist have been given to him. This resulted in loss of my money due to wrong points distribution.
            The proof of this injustice kind activity is the image attached below
            Dec 31, 2021
            Nov 30, 2021
            Our experts re-verified the scoring for the RM vs SEV match and have confirmed that all players were awarded points correctly. You too can check the points on your Dream11 app. Go to My Matches > Click on My Teams > Tap on the player image and view the complete stats.

Chinu Chaudhary
              Nov 28, 2021

Number of percentage is changing between the match .At the start of match between ind vs newzealand shreyas was selected by 16 percent people and now app is showing he is selected by 19 percent people same with axar Patel
              Dec 30, 2021
              Nov 29, 2021
              It seems that you are comparing Contest Stats with the Match Stats. The percentage displayed next to a player is for a particular match and not an individual contest. Hence, there is a difference. We hope this addresses your query.

Santanu999
                from KOLKATA, West Bengal
                Nov 26, 2021

Address: 51/1 mansatala lane, St.thomas school

9day i m waiting for my money
                Dec 31, 2021
                Nov 28, 2021

Gowtham Rock
                  Nov 22, 2021

Hi sir
                  I have request to withdraw my dream11 amount to my bank account but the amount has been debited from the dream 11 but not credited in my bank account so please kindly inform me what happen and please solve the issues as soon as possible
                  We want to help you with this. Please visit d11.co.in/HelpCenter and clicking on the ‘Contact Us’ button at the bottom. Our team will connect with you via email.

sandyapa2006
                    Nov 21, 2021

Fraud by dream 11 in grand and mega leagues

Dream 11 is a BIG Fraud. They do not allow us to download grand league teams until the first 15-20 mins of the game. And trust me, in the first 20 mins only the dream team is decided. They put their own teams in those 20 mins.

If they really want to make the competition transparent, they should let us download all the teams before the first ball ....
                    Ankit 1987
                    from Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
                    Nov 15, 2021

I withdrew money from dream 11 on 13 November 2021 but still not credited in my bank account

Ankit 1987
                      from Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
                      Nov 15, 2021

I withdrew money from Dream11 on 13 November 2021 but still not credited in my bank account
                      Dec 18, 2021
                      Nov 16, 2021
                      We want to help you with this. Please visit d11.co.in/HelpCenter and clicking on the ‘Contact Us’ button at the bottom. Our team will connect with you via email.

Chirantar
                        Nov 13, 2021

I played a contest and invited a user DGANRS253. The contest amount per entry was 6000 INR and winning amount was 11, 400 INR.

On 11th Nov - I got the winning amount and i did withdraw 10000 INR from the winning amount. I did get an email as well that it is being processed whereas yesterday i see an email asking me to verify my PAN and Bank details which are already done since April 2016 - the time i started playing.

Soon after i open the Dream 11 to play a contest and i see in the transactions that an amount of 5700 has been taken back and it is mentioned fairplay violation, which i never did.

I did send a query to which i get a reply saying i have multiple users linked with this account and i tried withdrawing cash bonus and all, where as there was no cash bonus in my account that i wanted to withdraw using such means.

I have been playing Dream11 since 5 years and haven't violated anything, i have been a fair player.

Moreover as per Dream11 an individual can only make 1 account from one PAN and Bank and even one email ID and phone number.

I would want back this winning amount back which was taken back by them of 5700 mentioning violating fairplay and if not - i would like to take a legal action and i would want to see proof of how they can say someone is linked with me whereas i don't even know the user personally.

Please help me here !

Chirantar
                        Dec 15, 2021
                        Nov 14, 2021
                        Please don't be upset 🙏. If you can send us the query number in the automated email sent to your inbox after writing to our Help Center, we can assist you quickly.

Amit Sharmarz
                          Nov 11, 2021

I request a withdrawal of 416 rupees on 15 oct 2021 but my money is not credited in my bank account, 15 days are gone, and...

kunall10g
                            Nov 4, 2021

I am sagar vadavale. And my new mobile number is [protected].

I have been using the dream11 app since last 1 year.
                            I have participated in more than 300 public contests. And have been a big lover the of the app since I started using the dream11 app.

I have already submitted my PAN and bank details with dream11 team. And therefore, mine is a legitimate account.

Now, I want to change my mobile number.
                            My old number is +[protected]. I am no more using this number.

I want to change the number to
                            +91 [protected]. But the system is allowing me to do that as i have gone past the maximum attempts.

So, I request you to help me and change my number to [protected] so that I can play the game with freedom.

Otherwise I will not be able to use the app.
                            You can reach out to our Customer Success team by visiting d11.co.in/HelpCenter and clicking on the ‘Contact Us’ button at the bottom. They will be happy to assist you with this.

Akhil31
                              from Mapusa, Goa
                              Nov 3, 2021

Address: Telegram he scammed me

He asked for dream 11 otp he was saying that he will increase money on telegram he used my money of 876 and 2875 aand he joined contest using it and joined with least selected players .i think opponent is the culprit because for his benefit he ysed my account
                              Dec 9, 2021
                              Nov 06, 2021
                              We advise you not to fall for such claims, misleading messages/call. Use your own understanding of the game & skills to create your teams. If you come across such instances, report them on our HelpCenter by visiting d11.co.in/HelpCenter.

Harish_13
                                from Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu
                                Nov 2, 2021

Address: Maharashtra

I played ENG VS SL Rs.70 crores jackpot on[protected] in dream 11.
                                End of the results One new level bot took a 1st price and his level was just 12,
                                the bot created only one team how can possible to create exact fantasy players . every contest only won bot. All dream mega contest winners only put profile in god. that bot does not have a profile today he was in profile picture, I think dream 11 is only bot gaming end of the results dream 11 fixing and create fake team to take 1st prize
                                Dec 11, 2021
                                Nov 06, 2021
                                Dream11 is a game of skills and research. Hence, winnings are not based on their level. Users who have done their research and used their skills to make better teams will move up the ranks in the contest.

Emiz
                                  Oct 31, 2021

I requested my winnings transfer to my linked account but didn't get yet
                                  Dec 4, 2021
                                  Nov 02, 2021

MAKRAND SONTAKKE
                                    Oct 30, 2021

I request a withdrawal of 416 rupees on 15 oct 2021 but my money is not credited in my bank account, 15 days are gone, and they have not refunded
                                    it, where is my money..
                                    Dec 4, 2021
                                    Nov 02, 2021

Ojha001
                                      from Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh
                                      Oct 29, 2021

Address: Dream 11

आज मैंने पैसा निकलने (Withdraw) की रिक्वेस्ट की जो के 612 रुपये था। पर अभी तक 8 घण्टे हो गये है अभी तक बैंक में कोई भी पैसा प्राप्त नही हुआ है। अतः आप मेरे इस परेशानी को सुलझाने की कृपा करें ।