Dream11 Fantasy Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 19, 2025
Complaints 2771

File a complaint to Dream11 Fantasy

Having problems with Dream11 Fantasy?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Dream11 Fantasy customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Dream11 Fantasy reviews & complaints page 58

Sai Srinu
Aug 26, 2019

In dream 11 some members are asking money and saying they can hack the team and they are taking lakhs of money and cheating lots of people and i have some of the proofs and payment details and mobile number of the guy who is making frauds and taking money so if this will be not stoped immediately there will be lots of people will be on roads by trusting this.
Sep 28, 2019
Dream11 Fantasy customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Aug 27, 2019
Dream11 Fantasy Customer Care's response
Hey, we wish to inform you that this is something unethical, and we don't support such practice. Since Transparency, Trust, and Responsibility are our core values, please beware of any such claims since we don't promote such activities.  
Hy it's showing error when I am clicking on the verification link sent by dream11...it's sad n showing d error even after trying several times..feels to quit dream11..i am facing such issues first time... please let me know why is this error showing even trying after a several times...
Dear Sir / Mam, I did two payement of 5800 in dream11, So first time money was deducted from my bank account but didn't credited in my D11. Totally I did a payement of 11600 but added only 5800 . Please try to solve my problem 🙏

regarding the fraud in dream 11 - Comment #3523174 - Image #0
regarding the fraud in dream 11 - Comment #3523174 - Image #1
regarding the fraud in dream 11 - Comment #3523174 - Image #2

Dilip B
    Aug 25, 2019

Address: Abc, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400066

This is so unfair.. It was match between australia and england test match on 22nd august 2019.. And there was a delay because of rain but soon after the toss happened only 50 seconds was given to change the team for lineups.

Also i don't like one thing on dream 11 is that there are some contests which doesn't show on my app while my friends play on that contests. Like one contest is there of 15 rs which doesn't show on my app even after updating the app. It's kind of wierd thing.

Also i was having a bonus amount which i used to play the contest.. But when the match gets abondened my bonus amount did not got refunded to me which is not fair. And that happened in 4 to 5 matches.
    This is losing my interest to play.. While this is the app which i like the most from other apps available. This is not a fairplay game if such happens

I hope my money and bonus amount gets refunded for my contests and i also get the contests to play which doesn't shows on my app but it's there on my friends app

Dilip

Dilip5933yz is my userid of the app.
    Oct 3, 2019
    Aug 26, 2019
    Hey, we don't want our users to feel this way. Kindly write to us from d11.co.in/HelpCenter and click on the "Contact Us" button at the bottom, so that our team can connect with you via email and assist further.
    Dream11 cannot able to verify my email. So I want to request to dream11 for quickly verify my email. Dream11 sent a verification code to my Gmail account but it can't open. So I request you to solve this problem as soon as.

vikram panthri
      Aug 23, 2019

Address: 110096

In india vs west indies mate on 22.08.2019, dream11 didn't announced line ups up to last 5 minutes. Where as the standard of dream11 is to give 30 minutes after toss to finalize team. Due to the short time provided by dream11, i could not finalize my team & lost my contest joining money. Even when the match started, dream11 was showing some error in opening also.
      I request to provide my money back as i lost it due to non timely operating of dream11
      Sep 23, 2019
      Aug 23, 2019
      Hey, we were facing a small technical issue on 22nd August 2019, which was promptly resolved by our team. And also please note while indicating a player's inclusion in the starting lineup, the information given by Dream11 is based on data received from our reliable sources. So we update the lineup as soon as we get the data from our sources. Rest be assured, we will surely get your query addressed via email. Kindly visit d11.co.in/HelpCenter and click on the "Contact Us" button at the bottom, so that our team can connect with you via email and assist further.
      This is so unfair..it was match between Australia and England test match on 22nd August 2019..and there was a delay because of rain but soon after the toss happened only 50 seconds was given to change the team for lineups.

Also I don't like one thing on dream 11 is that there are some contests which doesn't show on my app while my friends Play on that contests. Like one contest is there of 15 Rs which doesn't show on my app even after updating the app. It's kind of wierd thing.

Also I was having a Bonus amount which I used to play the contest..but when the match gets abondened my bonus amount did not got refunded to me which is not fair. And that happened in 4 to 5 matches.
      This is losing my interest to play..While this is the app which I like the most from other apps available.This is not a fairplay game if such happens

I hope my money and bonus amount gets refunded for my cotests.

Dilip

DILIP5933YZ is my userid of the app.

Subash MS
        Aug 22, 2019

I can't edit my team due to dream11 server error during last 15mins of deadline for ind vs wi 1st test match. So please refund all money to their respective players and abandon all the contests for this match after extending deadline to 7.15 pm ist.
        This problem may faced by many people. So, refund all our money and stop the ongoing match contests

Match : ind vs wi 1st test
        Date. : 22/08/2019
        Time: 7.00 pm ist
        Extended timeline : 7.15 pm ist
        Oct 1, 2019
        Aug 23, 2019
        Hey, we would like to get this checked for you. Kindly visit d11.co.in/HelpCenter and click on the "Contact Us" button at the bottom, so that our team can connect with you via email and assist further.

Dasharath Achare
          Aug 19, 2019

Address: uday nagar sakivihar road sakinaka, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400072

I have won the 750 rupees on 4th august and do the withdrawal request. I got the withdrawal request mail and bank alert mail from their end but its over a 15 days that the amount still not credited to my account. I wrote lots of mail to dream11 customer mail id but i didn't get any response from their end. So please solve my problem as soon as possible.
          Sep 19, 2019
          Aug 19, 2019
          Hey, we'd like to look into this. Kindly visit d11.co.in/HelpCenter and click on the "Contact Us" button at the bottom, so that we can take this ahead and update you at the earliest.
          My name is sardar dilbag singh khalsa mobile number [protected], my withdrawal of 285 rs is cancelled. 23 august 2019 transaction number,
          UW2019081816471673919916. Kindly help me and return my money.

withdrawal amount not credited to bank account and not getting customer service support - Comment #3517134 - Image #0

Rajat2247
            Aug 19, 2019

Address: 47 prempuri idgah road muzaffarnagar, Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh, 251002

Helo sir actually i was playe dream 11 fantasy league since one year ago. The minimum withdrawl amount in dream 11 fantasy app is rsm 200.in 28th of june i withdraw amount request of rs. 200 in my bank account but the amount does not credit in my bank account.
            Username - rajat2247
            Transaction id - uw2019062117351230357967
            Please resolve my problem as soon as possible.
            Sep 19, 2019
            Aug 19, 2019
            Hey, we would like to get this checked for you. Kindly visit d11.co.in/HelpCenter and click on the "Contact Us" button at the bottom, so that our team can connect with you via email and assist further.
            My rank is 59 actually amount is =200
            But I Have earned 166?

I am complaining about withdrawal amount - Comment #3513525 - Image #0
            I have won Rs.900/- recently, I withdrawn on 12th August, but showing expected date 20th Aug..when will credit my amount in my account, what is the use of gaining amount & winning game, plz solve this problem now😭

albin joseph albin joseph
              Aug 18, 2019

Address: 560074

I am using dream 11 app from past few months if i try to add money n wallet it’s adding successfully
              But when try to withdraw the amount they have asking to verify my pan and bank account details, pan account was successfully verified no issue in that but when i try to verify my bank account always they saying details are not visible in the proof what i submit, but i submitted very crystal clear image files it’s happen several time
              I think it seems dream11 people don’t want to me to withdraw the amount from wallet
              Please do the needful
              Sep 21, 2019
              Aug 20, 2019
              Hey, we'd like to look into this. Kindly visit d11.co.in/HelpCenter and click on the "Contact Us" button at the bottom, so that we can take this ahead and update you at the earliest.
              Jai Vs guj khel main p.r ne 1trakle Kiya to use 14 point kaise mila
              Sadhan Sadhan's reply, Aug 16, 2019
              Jai Vs guj kabaddi team me P.R only 1trakle but why his point 14 plz review
              My withdraw amount 800 not credit in my bank account
              transaction RF ID is - UW201908040206332825594
              withdraw date - 04/08/2019

one or more of the account not verified - Comment #3513900 - Image #0

Shiva Jr.
                Aug 17, 2019

Dear team, please note that, in the barcelona vs athletic club match, athletic club has won, but still players who took sergio roberto got additional 5 points for clean sheet. That made a huge change in the points.. Please rectify before crediting the accounts.. According to my league, i was suppose to win 400, but i got only 150.

Shiva k
                Sep 17, 2019
                Aug 17, 2019
                Hey, we have cross-checked with our experts and wish to inform you that the points awarded to the players are updated accurately.

kumarprakhar7440
                  Aug 16, 2019

I tried to credit my dream 11 account from my bank account. After doing the payment i didn't get cash on my dream 11 account.
                  After doing complaint they said it will be refunded between 8-21days. But after these days also i didn't get my refund in my bank account it's been over 25 days when i added the money i can show my account has been deducted by money but didn't get the refund
                  Sep 17, 2019
                  Aug 17, 2019
                  Hey, please share the query number which you had received after raising a request from our helpdesk. Be assured; our team will look into it and assist accordingly.
                  Not credited amount to my account even after expected date is completed

didn't get my refund - Comment #3517024 - Image #0
                  Today match Spain vs Finland team line up not updated correct time, so I need refund my amount. This is your technical fault .so you can not blame the customers.

Mohit Gidwani
                    Aug 12, 2019

amount deducted from bank but not credited to dream11

Address: 1802, B Wing, Peninsula Business Park, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400013, Mumbai City, Maharashtra

I jst deposited 175 rs to join a contest of 300rs in a cricket match between vancouver knights and winnipeg hawks on 11th aug 2019, the amount immediately got deducted from my bank account bt the app got stuck as soon i entered the otp for payment process and it showed as payment failed in dream 11 and no money was credited into dream 11 neither it got refunded back to my bank account. Kindly look into this matter....
                    Jaivir B
                    Aug 11, 2019

Address: 122010

Account : advja6yj dated: 11/07/2019 twice i tried to deposit a sum of 2, 000 rs each. Both times i entered otp and the loading screen for “redirecting to merchant” after payment came. Both times app was stuck on the same position. Subsequently twice i have been debuted from my saving bank account connected to dream 11 and yes dream 11 has not credited same of 4000 into my dream 11 account. Please note that not only did dream 11 not credit me, after crediting me they will not let me withdraw this amount as once you deposit you cannot withdraw. My complaint is 2 parts :
                    1) dream 11 must credit my dream 11 account equivalent of rs 4000
                    2) that i be permitted to withdraw same to my bank account as amount of 2000 was specifically sought to be added for wi vs ind odi but due to deficiency is service of dream 11, i got charged twice and not credited even once.
                    Sep 21, 2019
                    Aug 17, 2019
                    Mera winning amount withdraw ye keh ke cancell kiya gaya hai ki Maine fair play ka voilatation Kia hai iski winning date 7th August hai or voilatation 12th ko ho raha hai
                    Reason De mujhe fair play voilatation ka
                    Tranjection id-WW[protected]

money debited twice from my bank account but not credited into dream 11 account - Comment #3510972 - Image #0
                    money debited twice from my bank account but not credited into dream 11 account - Comment #3510972 - Image #1
                    money debited twice from my bank account but not credited into dream 11 account - Comment #3510972 - Image #2
                    money debited twice from my bank account but not credited into dream 11 account - Comment #3510972 - Image #3

Charu Charan
                      Aug 10, 2019

Address: #258 madhuranagar varthur bangalore, 560087

I have won world cup match held between Australia vs England. in which i have been ranked 1516 and the amount which i won is 1000. i have applied for the withdrawal on 29/07/2019 but i have not received any amount to my account.
                      i request your team do do the same as soon as possible .

Rohini office
                        Aug 9, 2019

Address: c-9/55, rohini sector 7, behind puri group, New Delhi, Delhi, 110086

Dear dream 11 in today match india vs england under 19,
                        You mention j cox, j haynes from england, and s hegde from india is playing, and p garg is not plying.
                        According to your lining up i choose my team, but when match got started..
                        J cox, j haynes, s hegde is not plying and p garg is plying... This is totlly wrong,
                        You have to rectify this error because i choose hegde as my captain, and also pick j cox and j hynes.. If this will not rectified i have to enroll complain about this
                        Sep 18, 2019
                        Aug 17, 2019
                        Hey, while indicating a player's inclusion in the starting lineup, the information given by Dream11 is based on data received from our reliable sources. So we update the lineup as soon as we get the data from our sources.
                        I am playing Dream 11 Fantasy cricket online app game. I have reached level 50 but cash bonus of Rs 30 not received for reaching level 50. My email is is [protected]@gmail.com and my profile id is DUBEY5551QR

bhavin dubey
                          Aug 7, 2019

What is this nonsense things are you doing. why are you not replying me .I am wating for your reply. I have problem my one transition is not successful or other is fair play Violation charges . In my transition 201 rupees pending and other one is fair play violation . they people are charges me 416 rupees. I have only one Account not more then one so why they Chagres all that things in dream 11. there is no Any mandatory lines writing fair play I also don't know all that this . its better I unsitall your App Dream 11 ethier I Complain Against your in consumer court I screenshot All that thing and I viral on social media . If you Don't solutions my problem. It's a last time it's my Humble request to you I am waiting for your reply.
                          Sep 18, 2019
                          Aug 17, 2019
                          Hey, we never want out users to feel this way, we'd like to look into this. Kindly visit d11.co.in/HelpCenter and click on the "Contact Us" button at the bottom, so that we can take this ahead and update you at the earliest.
                          Please note after login through my id I cannot access my profile.
                          I don't see any options.
                          Only after i placed a bet I could see my profile however I could not see the leader stats / what my opponent's team is and his score.

Jigssolanki
                            from Bhanpuri, Chhattisgarh
                            Aug 7, 2019

Address: F10, 220KV GEB COLONY NEAR JAMUNA HOTEL, LIMBDI, Surendranagar, Gujarat, 363421

Sir i am jignesh solanki from gujarat and i got a number of mr arpit dhull from facebook and telegram channel https://t.me/joinchat/AAAAAEZkWFy5Zvr9S3Tquw he told me via whatsapp and telegram he confirmed won me in dream 11 world cup match.

He also forward me some winning person details via whatsapp and telegram so i accepted and transfer money via gpay & phone pay online bank details given by him is
                            Dream ltd
                            Account number:[protected]
                            Ifsc code:- pytm0123456

After some time he said pending amount and after completing all he said that you case given to our head and he contact by email. And now he not reply and not given my money refund.

Kindly refund my money sir that is my saving
                            Aug 10, 2019
                            I want refund my money as early as possible.
                            Aug 17, 2019
                            Hello Jignesh,

Do not fall for any misleading calls/messages. Dream11 will never contact you to give away any match information. Use your own understanding of the game & skills to create your teams. There's no foul play on the app & please report such instances to the helpdesk.
                            What size and which format to upload pan card. Am uploading below 4 mb pan card but failed
                            I joined the contests and did line up my team. But after started Match my team doesn't visible and my contest as zero. But my portfolio shows, I joined in that contest. I need my money and also faced lot of problems

cheating and fraud case against arpit dhull dream 11 employee - Comment #3508823 - Image #0
                            cheating and fraud case against arpit dhull dream 11 employee - Comment #3508823 - Image #1
                            cheating and fraud case against arpit dhull dream 11 employee - Comment #3508823 - Image #2
                            Mihan1991's reply, Aug 10, 2019
                            There is no option to contact the company. Only Dream 11 app is available without any helpline or service mail id. So there is no way to contact them to resolve.

Please resolve this issue with compensation.

Please check with your end using any sample login in that app
                            7 other people found this review helpful
                            7 found this helpful

Jigar2308
                              Aug 6, 2019

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 390021

Hello dream 11,

I m regular user of dream 11 fantasy league. I m at 151 level. But from yesterday i m unable to withdraw any money. The msg came to register mobile number that reason of cancellation of transactions sent to register mail. But no mail received yet. How to withdraw money now? Tell me reason to failure of cancellation. And tell me reason why this happened?. What should i do now to withdraw money.
                              Sep 18, 2019
                              Aug 17, 2019
                              Sir i have withdrawl of 200 rs. But my withdrawl was failed and taken 12 rs from my account and it showing balance nullified

withdrawals of money - Comment #3505525 - Image #0

YyyyyyyReddy
                                from Tirur, Kerala
                                Aug 5, 2019

I am a regular player of dream11 since years i don’t know what happened suddenly i am unable to withdraw my amount it says reason is sent to registered email but i lost my registered email i raised a complaint with ticket number #888871 and got a reply to reply to same email to change the email address but there is no reply option and the ticket is closed how can you suddenly stop my money from withdrawing i don’t know what wrong with you guys i’m at 133 level and have been playing since years please take this as a priority and resolve me
                                My registered mobile number is [protected]
                                Sep 29, 2019
                                Aug 17, 2019
                                Hey, thanks for sharing your query number with us. We've highlighted it to our concerned team. Be assured; they'll reach out to you via email at the earliest.

Mahi_1234
                                  Aug 5, 2019

I withdrew 1100 rupees (One thousand and one hundred rupees only) from my dream 11 winning balance on 9th august, 2019 but yet it has not credited in my bank account but it was deducted from my winning balance. So i want my winning money will credit in my bank account as soon as possible.
                                  I hope you can understand my problem and will fulfill this.
                                  Sep 17, 2019
                                  Aug 17, 2019
                                  Hey, Thanks for reaching out to us! Please write to us from d11.co.in/Withdrawal so that we can get this checked for you.
                                  I am not able to withdraw 500 rs from my winnings earlier I did lot off withdrawals from last 3 days i am not able to with draw, kindly please look in to it and do the needfull.

I do not get the winning money in my bank account. - Comment #3505497 - Image #0

Joti Parkash
                                    Aug 4, 2019

Address: Vasik dehra bhaderwah District Doda state jammu and kashmir, 182222

I withdrew my winnings on 21/4/2019 of 1000 rupees into my linked account but it was not flashed in my account and withdrew from the winning rupees so what can i do now so can u resolve my problem and it should be resolved soon and i want that payment in bank or back to my dream 11 account so it should be resolved as soon as possible inform me on my email address
                                    Sep 17, 2019
                                    Aug 17, 2019

Mehul Vaidya
                                      Aug 4, 2019

This is about the rules, regulations & fair play shown by the online paid gaming application called dream 11.

Before, i come to the actual complain, the reason i am writing here is i could not find any specific mail id to give a complain on the application, rather there is need a help section where a computerised automated chat service is available which gives you automated, predefined answers, which is really weird in fact.

I have seen that recently there was a cricket match series going called as canada t20.
                                      On 28th july, there was a match between tor vs ero.
                                      This game has got the result at the end but dream 11 has called up as abandoned, which was not really abandoned by the cricket authority and game has it end.
                                      Though, all the money were given back to the participants but why was this abandoned?

Why not played till end?

I want to know the actual reason.
                                      I should get the clarity from the dream 11 team.
                                      Many who deserves, could have lost their money to be won.

Kindly reply.
                                      Mehul
                                      [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                                      M. [protected]
                                      Sep 18, 2019
                                      Aug 17, 2019
                                      Hey, kindly note that we abandon the match on Dream11, if the match starts 10 minutes before the deadline or 3 overs later. We hope this addresses your concern. For further query head to our T&Cs and refer to point 9 for more: d11.co.in/TermsAndConditions
                                      Hi this is shanakkian from madurai.every time I was struggled in same problem of deposited money.my money was successful debited in bank but it cannot be added in add cash option.every time I was complined in dream11 chat but they can’t answer my questions.so it will be soon to clear my refund amount.

match abandoned which was not abandoned - Comment #3504179 - Image #0
                                      match abandoned which was not abandoned - Comment #3504179 - Image #1