Dream11 Fantasy Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 19, 2025
Complaints 2771

File a complaint to Dream11 Fantasy

Having problems with Dream11 Fantasy?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Dream11 Fantasy customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Dream11 Fantasy reviews & complaints page 65

Anubhav Chaudhary
May 20, 2019

Address: Bijnor, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

Hello i am using dream 11 but i am facing a problem to verify my bank account for widhdraw money from dream 11 i fill all detail correctly of my paytm saving bank account but my account was not varified i am facing this problem from 2 days so please tell me what can i do now to verify my bank account in dream 11 to widhdraw money so please resolve my problem as soon as possible.
Dream11 Fantasy customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

BOOBALAN K
    May 20, 2019

Verification of bank detail was not verified till now. Email, phone no, pan no, are verified successfully. But bank detail was not verified. I added a correct information. What is a problem in it?
    Please check immediately.
    I want to withdraw my winning money, so i request you to verify my bank account details as soon as possible.
    I insert my bank details in one week before for verification. But it was not verified.
    You have no customer care number to speak to staff. So quickly take action about my complaint.
    May 20, 2019
    Updated by BOOBALAN K
    Verification of bank detail was not verified till now.email, phone no, pan no, are verified successfully.but bank detail was not verified .i added a correct information.what is a problem in it?
    Please check immediately.
    I want to withdraw my winning money, so i request you to verify my bank account details as soon as possible.
    I insert my bank details in one week before for verification.but it was not verified.
    You have no customer care number to speak to staff.so quickly take action about my complaint.

prakashpup
      May 20, 2019

For your kind information, my cash bonus has been temporarily blocked, even i have sent a mail to support team. There is no response from the customer support.
      Kindly take an action to unblock my case bonus.

I have been playing dream 11 since 2016, as of now my case bonus was blocked. Requesting customer support to resolve my problem as soon as possible.

Note : kind suggestion, please do not expiry case bonus (Unblock) to anyone. Everyone is interested to play dream 11. Fairly playing people will frustrate, due to these kinds of blocking the case bonus.

Hope you assist as soon as possible.

Email id : [protected]@gmail.com
      May 31, 2019
      Updated by prakashpup
      For your kind information, Still the problem has not resolved yet,

There is no response for my mail. Nearly waited more then 10 days ago. Kindly take an action for my query.

Bonus amount has not refunded so far. Pay attention to sort out this issue.

Bhagavan Øütløøks
        May 20, 2019

Address: 1901-A Naman Midtown, SB Marg, Elphinstone,Mumbai, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 504231

Please check the problem of email verification link and give me clarity that email verification link is now to verify. The email address is correct but it is saying error and verification link is not opening so, please check it. It is very important to verify the email i'd so please give clarity soon. I request you to know my problem and resolve soon. Thank you.
        May 20, 2019
        Updated by Bhagavan Øütløøks
        Please check the problem of email verification link and give me clarity that email verification link is now to verify.The email address is correct but it is saying error and verification link is not opening so, please check it.It is very important to verify the email I'd so please give clarity soon.I request you to know my problem and resolve soon . Thank you.

BOOBALAN K
          May 20, 2019

Hello i am playing the dream 11 but i am facing a problem in a varification of bank account i am add my paytm saving bank account and i am submit all information correctly in verification but my bank account was not varified till now i submit all information before 2 days but till now my dream 11 account was not varified so please tell me what can i do now to verify my account in dream 11 please tell me and resolve my problem as soon as possible.

Anubhav Chaudhary
            May 19, 2019

Address: Bijnor, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

Hello i am playing the dream 11 but i am facing a problem in a varification of bank account i am add my paytm saving bank account and i am submit all information correctly in verification but my bank account was not varified till now i submit all information before 2 days but till now my dream 11 account was not varified so please tell me what can i do now to verify my account in dream 11 please tell me and resolve my problem as soon as possible.

BabinBro
              May 19, 2019

Address: Rayan, Naran dighi, 713101

I have joined 244 rupees match. Which prize pool was 10000, after i joined the match, they show me just nothing and didn't give me any point system by which i could know that i lost or win. They eat my 244 rupees. Please help me. They just ate my money. It was real Madrid vs real Betis match on 19 may 2019. And i put 244 rupees on the match. Now they don't show me the my contests details. Help

sbw13
                May 19, 2019

I tried verifying bank detail in dream 11 and it asks for email verification. Once email id has been provided, the verification link shared to my email id which is not working and the link opens up with this error message

"{"error":{"msgcode":"mg1001","msgactiontitle":"ok","msgtitle":"error","msgtext"... or missing query parameters."}"
                Please help me resolve this issue
                Jun 19, 2019
                May 19, 2019
                Dream11 Fantasy Customer Care's response
                Hey, we would like to get this checked for you. Kindly visit d11.co.in/HelpCenter and click on the "Contact Us" button at the bottom, so that our team can connect with you via email and assist further.

vrmrohit987
                  May 18, 2019

Address: 1901-A Naman Midtown, SB Marg, Elphinstone (W), Near Indiabulls Finance Centre, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400013, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400706

I this is r verma. My register no. Mail i'd is [protected]@gmail.com. Yesterday (17/5/19) i have joined game between pak vs eng. When i was joining this match it was showing that u will join this contest for free of cost. U didn't have to pay for this match but u have deducted rs 7777 from my account. So i feel like cheated and they don't have any contact details in their app nor an email id. So after searching online i got this mail i'd [protected]@dream11.com. When i contact them regarding this issue their representative mithun s is saying that it was technical glitch and we cannot refund your money back. I lost rs.7777 because of their technical glitch. Righ now i am seeing to take any action against them. So i contact u.
                  Jun 05, 2019
                  Updated by vrmrohit987
                  I got this below mail from dream11 on 29 may 2019 from their representative Alan R stating that they can give that amount as a cash bonus but I think this cannot be moved to my bank and after I replied to them didn't respond to my mail till now nor they have refund my money back or deposit to my dream account .

Jun 10, 2019
                  Updated by vrmrohit987
                  There is no resolution till now from dream11

mohanakrishnan2496
                    from Kangayam, Tamil Nadu
                    May 17, 2019

Address: no sf7/2 police apartments,melakottaiyur, Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu, 600048

Hello, today i added 2000rs to dream11 account but the transaction shows failed and my money debited from my bank account... My money not came to dream11 and debited from bank accoun..
                    Name : p mohana krishnan
                    Mail id : [protected]@gmail.com
                    Payment address : dream11. [protected]@icici
                    Transaction id :[protected]
                    Mobile no : [protected]
                    Date and time : 17/05/2019 01:17pm
                    Kindly check the status and inform about the money deducted from bank

Selva Mohan
                      May 17, 2019

Address: Savari muthu lane, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600001

I have withdrawn my cash on may 6 .But still now the cash has not been deposited in my account .Please solve the problem as soon as possible.I have requested for my winning withdrawal for rupees 344 on may 6 at 10 am .It intimated that the withdrawal will be completed by may 13 butbstill now it has not been deposited. Is that they are cheating .Please deposit my earnings in my registered bank account as soon as possible.

Vivek Shukla
                        May 16, 2019

It is not clear that who wins first/second/third prize. Every time those persons are emerged from nowhere. These unknown persons bets on least merit player or something cannot be explained. Its seems that after play starts, or during play (Which is not permitted), they make new team according to scoreboard. Must be scrutinized thoroughly. People are wasting money and time.
                        May 16, 2019
                        Updated by Vivek Shukla
                        Please keep is secrete
                        I make 3 nos team today IPL match between CSK & DC in dream 11 but my team 2 is not showing . please resolved my problem as soon as possible

Hameed99
                          May 16, 2019

Address: 500032

I've been trying to verify my account to withdraw cash from my dream 11 account. When i'm trying to click on email verification link from my mail, it is redirecting to another page showing error: "missing query parameters". I tried with different emails as well but no luck. Please look into this quickly. I have already wrote a complaint but it was not yet resolved.
                          Plz remove fairplay Violation

Naga97896
                            May 16, 2019

Address: Thadagam road, Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, 641025

I have submitted all documents after that showing verification success.. Next day i will go to the widraw.. Again showing verify now... Widraw still i wont given.. Very worst service.. I hate your widraw service. How to give your company big winning amounts to the players, totally disappointing your services, if you resolves this issue now, now complaint also not submitting.. After 350 carractors entered.

nitin131821
                              from Mainpuri, Uttar Pradesh
                              May 16, 2019

I join kabaddi league in dream 11 (Br vs pnp) on 5/15/2019 of amount 3999 after paying an amount of 3999 dream 11 cancelled the league by saying that there are not enough participant and refunded the amount to the wallet which i can't withdraw.
                              1) it's not our concern how many people are joining or not i paid my joining amount to dream 11.
                              2) if dream 11 cancelled the league at least amount should be refunded to the same source from where we paid why dream 11 are forcing us to play again after backing up.
                              Me apne paise withdrowel nhi kar sakta
                              Karm patel's reply, May 11, 2019
                              Mujhe Paisa withdrowel karna hai vo nhi kar sakta
                              Money deducted 100 rupees on 4th may but till date not added in dream 11 account .no refund in my bank account also by dream 11
                              I tried more then 10 times to link my mail id...getting link if click verifificating going to app. Mail not verified.

My mobile mail [protected]@yahoo.co.in

What if customer care number???

RAMESH

bhagyeshparab
                                May 15, 2019

Address: Borivali, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400066

590 Rs Transaction has not been reflected into the app. I was adding Rs.590 from my Paytm account through netbanking. Money got deducted from bank but not reflected in the dream11 app. Therefore, i was not able to join the contest . This is not acceptable. This is happened more than 7 times with me.
                                Refund my money in my account and please handle this kind of behaviour properly.

nnaanndd
                                  from Bikaner, Rajasthan
                                  May 15, 2019

I win amount of 10000 from online dream 11 fantasy legue whom amount of 537 spent by me and balance amount of RS. 9463 requested for withdrawalon 31.03.2019 but still not credited in bank account. However my dream 11 account balance showing nil balance.
                                  I have requested for it many time and send my bank paas book's photo but no response given from that side. Details are provided
                                  Account Holder Name Narendra Kumar Bhati
                                  ifsc code CORP0000683
                                  A/c No [protected]
                                  Bank Name CORPORATION BANK
                                  mail ID [protected]@gmail.com
                                  modile no. [protected]

Smartsourabh999
                                    May 15, 2019

You have the new feature of providing player's line up which will be played or not.

But when i joined the contest you do not provide the line up or if you provide it will be shown on last minute so that is why i have choose wrong team in which some player's are not playing because of that loose my money.
                                    Please refund it to me rs.101..
                                    Otherwise i will make complaint against you in consumer form.
                                    My id is [protected]
                                    Dream11 Fantasy — I have paid and joined a contest with 2 teams but in contest joined I can only one contests joinned, please help getting this fix..

sripolice
                                      May 15, 2019

Amount deducted but contest not added.

DATE of incident: 15 May 2019

tranaction id: JL2019051503354924948152

it happens multiple times from my account. Please check all transactions and refund amount accordingly.

Amount deducted but contest not added.

DATE of incident: 15 May 2019

tranaction id: JL2019051503354924948152

it happens multiple times from my account. Please check all transactions and refund amount accordingly.

Vinod hindi
                                        May 15, 2019

Address: Patti, Bulandshahr, Uttar Pradesh, 230134

श्री मान जी मैंने dream11 पर कबड्डी मे ₹3999 टीम चुन कर लगाये जिसके बारे अभी तक हमे कोई जानकारी नही दी गई खेल को खत्म हुए 9 घंटे हो गए नाही ही मेरा रैंक बताया गया नाही मुझे जितने की इनाम ही दिया गया मेरे साथ dream11 वालों ने धोखा किया है मै चाहता हूँ कि मेरा पैसा वापस किया जाय, मै आपका बहुत अभारी रहूँगा। transaction id JL2019051416284642305158 team name VPRAJ222GH
                                        contact no [protected]
                                        The match between England and Pakistan of 14.05.2019, for Wicket kipper, only Sarfaraz Ahmed was available. But his selection percentage is showing around 72.94%. I must be 100%. Why it is so?Dream 11 transparency policy is vague.

service - Comment #3433208 - Image #0