Complaints 2766

File a complaint to Dream11 Fantasy

Having problems with Dream11 Fantasy?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Dream11 Fantasy customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Dream11 Fantasy

Dream11 Fantasy Website

Dream11 Fantasy Head Office Address

1901-A, Naman Midtown, SB Marg, Elphinstone (W)
Mumbai City District

Dream11 Fantasy reviews & complaints page 63

yesu dass

shg vs dln football points not given to the correct player

Hi sir, it's about the issue in today's contest between shg vs dln football match second goal was scored by s. Li but the point not added for him. Incorrectly points were added to l. Shenglong he was not even scored the goal. Please fix this issue immediately.

Due to that my rank showing in high number. Please correct it and give the points to the player s. Li...
Sathiya Shinto

I don't have any account in dream11

Address:Mumbai

This is sathiya raj..
Recently i am getting so many mail from dream11 that I have activated dream 11 account...But I do not have any account in dream11 . I am sure that I didn't register dream 11 . Without my knowledge how this account created? How did dream verified email id?
Email id [protected]@gmail.com
Thank you...
SUJAY PARDESHI

money does not credit

Address:4220p3

Over a 20 days before I submitted my request for money withdrawal till now my money is not credited in my account, I aslo massage on what's app but no reason from them .
So please help to withdraw my money 🙏
My transactions ID is UW2019051416450514150370...
Sheshraj singh

sl-y vs pk-y match

In pak-y vs sl-y match there is a problem of lineup, which comes before the match in all matches but there is no lineup comes for this match up to that time finish for changing team. I join 2 contest for this match my 3-4 players are not playing due to your fault.
You should return all the joining money by abonded this match.
So please abonded this match...
Thanks!!!...
Msk2444

regards me abandoned in match wi vs ir - w on 29-05-2019

Address:Indian overseas bank, Chamunda complex ramnager road kashipur, Udham Singh Nagar, Uttarakhand, 244713

In WI vs Ir (women) match my all player play well I on top ३ but suddenly remove m from the game what reason ।।।।।।
Yesterday I was winning after long time
Solve my complain as soon as possible
What the matter in this case some one haked my dream 11 team because match was prficttly compited not issu in the match.

Manoj karakoti
Rishu23

scam

Dream 11 is full of scams. I have played many matches and i am level 79. I have been playing from 2-3 years.
The dream 11 is scam because the winner of the leagues, i meant the top winner of having cash prize into lakhs or big prizes, are selected from their own made computerized or bot teams. It's against the fair play. I have many screenshots to ensure that harsh reality of the scams and frauds.
I want to...
mcavimal

third t20 match wi w vs ire w

Address:Delhi, New Delhi, Delhi, 110059

This match is played on 29.05.2019 and i have seen full match, result is wi wins, but you application is showing match abandoned. What is the reason your application is showing and the contests amount refund.
When my dream eleven team is not in winning zone then no match is abandoned but this time my dream team in winning zone then you play like that.
Where is the keen play policy, you are a cheat.

Vimal...
Gulab47901
from Hapur, Uttar Pradesh

wi w vs ir w cricket match

Address:Panipat, Haryana, 132103

Dear,
Dream 11 team, i just want to know why you close a contest wi w vs ir w with name of abandoned, while game still running, they played 20 over full match and accordingly i have won the contest which i had joined, please give me proper reason or i log a legal complaint against dream 11 staff or legal team.. So give me a proper reason and response about that all matter as soon as possible......
Kedar Paralikar

complaint against dream 11

I just want to know why you close a contest wi - w vs ire - w with name of abandoned, while game still running, they played 20 over full match and accordingly i have won the contest which i had joined, please give me proper reason or i log a legal complaint against dream 11 staff or legal team.. So give me a proper reason and response about that all matter as soon as possible...
What you have done is against fair...
Dharmendra Poudel

cheating and not following rules.

Dear,
Dream 11 team, i just want to know why you close a contest wi w vs ir w with name of abandoned, while game still running, they played 20 over full match and accordingly i have won the contest which i had joined, please give me proper reason or i log a legal complaint against dream 11 staff or legal team.. So give me a proper reason and response about that all matter as soon as possible....
suri bh

close contest without any information

Dear dream 11 team, i just want to know way are you close a contest wi w vs ir w with name of abandoned, while game still running, they played 20 over each full game, how you close these contest without any prior notice or information, please give me proper reason or i log a legal complaint against dream 11 staff or legal team.. So give me a proper reason and response about that all matter as soon as possible....
Harshith G

about running match abounded

I am joined contest between westindies women vs ireland women cricket match.. I am in winning zone.. But dream11 app studded showed the match is abounded and repayed my contest amount... Why it happens when i am in winning zone how can you abounded the ongoing live match... Answer me how can we trust your application.. I would have won easily this match.. I joined 3 contest in all i am in winning zone.. Now who will bear my losses.. Resolve...
Davep

abandoned match

Hi there.
Why did u abandoned the match between westindies women vs ireland women as it is still going on.
And the main thing is u guys didn't even inform us the reason as u have done it in past matches
We feel that we are cheated as the players i choose were playing good.
Would like to the reason as early as possible.
Hope for your reply soon.

Kind regards
Daival patel
Dream...
Address:Sagarpur, New Delhi, Delhi, 110046

Today i had joined 899/- game in dream11 fantasy game in wi-w vs ir-w match which started at 20:30 hrs 29th may 2019. The match is still in progress but dream11 team have abandoned it in there app where i was definitely was going to win 3000/- bugs today its a pure cheating case. If i don’t get an answer here definitely will go further to complaint....
sanjeev adhikari

wrong update

Address:46 Graham Road, Kolkata, West Bengal, 700041

Today i play a match in dream11 app the match is wiw vs ir-w now match is running but dream11 announcement the match is abandoned. Why they are update wrong. If complete the match then i will won big money. But they are announcement the match is abandoned that why i did not won a 1lakh ruppes...
Gingston
from Pathanamthitta, Kerala

cheating done in dream 11 match

Address:Its an online app, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600015

I joined in a contest suddenly the match got abandoned but the match is going ahead. I want to complaint against this. I wish this app should be closed or i need them to pay loss of pay because i would have surely win this contest. I need response for my complaint i planned to go to court but i think that this will surely help orelse i should go to court only for filling case against them....
Address:Mumbai, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400013

I have joined a contest transaction ID: JL2019052709265576753657 on dream11 app. Dated 27/05/2019. It was a bangladesh/ India warmup match.
An amount of Rs 33 was deducted for the contest, but my team was not visible on dream 11 app. So i don't know whether I win or lose . So either refund my contest amount 33/- or send me my team score .
[protected]@gmail.com...
Deepak1444

I want to download pdf after deadline

Address:Nbfjb, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201009

Please share all teams pdf after deadline I want download but there are something problem try next time show

Plz solve the problem

If you are fair play games

We will going to legally to court

Do you cheating with all peoples

You are really fraud with us.

I want to download pdf after deadline all times

Play fair win fair...
BOOBALAN K

withdrawal not completed

I am using dream 11 app. I won money in contest. I withdrawed my winning money in one week before. But till now the transaction is not completed. I saw the transaction history in that app, it shows a transaction id and expected date. Today is the last date for transaction which is expected date. So please check immediately what is going on. I want that money. You take action to proceed my transaction and send the money in my bank account....
Helpcustomers

charging huge amount from people

Address:H marg, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400049

dream11 is charging entry rs 49 from 540, 000 people's that makes total rs 26, 460, 000 and winning is only 2 crore rs where this amount gone 6, 460, 000 is this much there charges or it's tax i request to dream11 this is totally wrong with people mostly for unaware who doesn't know this much is being charged and winning chances are very low pls dream11 official don't charge such a huge amount from innocent people most people are playing...