Dream11 Fantasy Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 19, 2025
Complaints 2771

File a complaint to Dream11 Fantasy

Having problems with Dream11 Fantasy?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Dream11 Fantasy customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Dream11 Fantasy reviews & complaints page 95

kmr.nehal
May 19, 2018

Address: Ranchi, Jharkhand, 834001

I am using your app from aprox. 1-2yrs
I invited 30+ members to use your trending app.
When i play with my friends that i invited and tommorow when i won the match. My whole money was deducted without notifying me.
It was a very bad work done by your management.
If you want you can do review of my account.
I didn't misuse the referral code or link.
I only invite my friends into the game to play with them as challenge and enjoyment within friends but your management deducted my whole bonus and winning too. Plz review all the things and return my money please i want to play more with my winnings
Dream11 Fantasy customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
My withdrawl of rs 1399 has been failed .it is neither returned to my dream 11 winning account after showing withdrawl failed . I need my money refunded

cheating in the name of fair-play violation - Comment #3103284 - Image #0
Dear, please remove fairplay violation in my account, I don't misused referral I'd,
Blocked my account, why ? I'm not multiple accounts, your terribly mistaked
I request to you to consider my application favorable. sir please remove fairplay violation in my account
Please unlocked my cash bonus and join any contest

kmr.nehal
    May 19, 2018

Address: Ranchi, Jharkhand, 834001

I am using your app from aprox. 1-2yrs
    I invited 30+ members to use your trending app.
    When i play with my friends that i invited and tommorow when i won the match.
    I'd name - crick jone
    Email - [protected]@gmail.com
    No. [protected]
    My whole money was deducted without notifying me.
    It was a very bad work done by your management.
    If you want you can do review of my account.
    I didn't misuse the referral code or link.
    I only invite my friends into the game to play with them as challenge and enjoyment within friends but your management deducted my whole bonus and winning too. Plz review all the things and return my money please i want to play more.
    Please return my winnings only please
    I am trying to verify my mobile number but that numbers already verified showing.

unwanted money deduction - Comment #3103241 - Image #0

Abhizek Thakur
      May 19, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110007

I have won rs 1400 in dream 11 online game. When i tried to withdraw my money back they showed me failed withrawl on unknown grounds. I have earlier withdrawn some money so i don't think there is any problem regarding my bank details. I need my money refunded cuz i already lost much money on this app. They add money via paytm and card without much load and don't pay properly as they promise when a person wins. My transcations details are as below
      Transcation id :uw2018051805004228816551
      Email id. Abhizek.101. [protected]@gmail.com
      I need my money refunded asap with details why am i facing such inconvience.

Rosandro
        from Dhaka, Bihar
        May 19, 2018

I requested to withdraw amount of rs. 300 from my dream11 account on 18th of may and now it's saying withdrawal failed. Worth mentioning that i didn't get the amount back in my dream11 account as well. I have completed every procedure related to my account. Don't know what's the hold up now. It's a really annoying issue.
        I am uploading the screenshot failed transaction along with transaction id.

My email is r. [protected]@gmail.com
        Jun 24, 2018
        May 21, 2018
        Dream11 Fantasy Customer Care's response
        Please write to us from https://bit.ly/2uWcLUY and we shall get back to you.

Aakash2405
          May 19, 2018

Sir why my dream11 cash bonous amount is temporarily blocked and i cannot use my cash bonous amount to join any contests please resolve my issue as soon as possible. As ipl is going and i have to use my cash bonous to join any contest. This is my email-id i. Ank. [protected]@gmail.com
          Sir plzzz plzzz solve my problem i want to play ipl. Plzz try to understand my problem and unblock my cash bonus
          Jun 21, 2018
          May 21, 2018
          Please write to us from https://bit.ly/2qjgaYw and we shall reply to you within 24-48hrs.

arijitm.38
            from Kiri Buru, Odisha
            May 18, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400013

Last few days i am playing this game but suddenly suddenly i got a notification by app that due to some suspected some fair-play violation my cash bonus is blocked also my cash whatever i wine. They said that i have multiple accounts but i have no other account. I open my ac by my pan no then how can it possible. 2nd point i notice this game that they make cheating people... All mage prize winner directly or indirectly their own member.. Please verify once i'm 200% sure about it...
            3rd point dream 11 help no or help-email not responding whenever customer need help...
            Jun 26, 2018
            May 21, 2018
            Please write to us from https://bit.ly/2qjgaYw and we shall get back to you.

Kunal Narvekar
              May 17, 2018

Dear Dream11 team,

attaching 2 photos in that the players which are taken by competitor their credit limit is going beyond 100 and you can calculate the same.
              I need solution in the same...this is actually fraud or unfair with us...
              because how is it possible in one team kohli, de villiers, dhawan and williamson can play...
              Jun 18, 2018
              May 18, 2018
              We request you to please re-calculate this player selection credits. It does sum up to 100 credits for this selected team. Be rest assured, you cannot make a team with more than 100 credits.

Pratik Arthania
                May 17, 2018

Sir, i am pratik. Sir please unblock my suspended account. I want to play this game. When i am enter my number i shown. ' your account is suspended, please contact us." so what i do. So please sir open my account. Open my this id ashok. [protected]@gmail.com and [protected]@gmail.com is my own id, please sir also open my id. I submitted my pan card details. When i am open a game.. I shown your id is suspended and contact us.
                Jun 25, 2018
                May 18, 2018
                Hey, kindly write to us from https://bit.ly/2GGwWYs and we will get back to you
                Sir, i am shuvajit das. sir please unblock my suspended account. i want to play this game. when i am enter my number i shown. ' your account is suspended, please contact us." so what i do. so please sir open my account. open my this id [protected]@gmail.com is my own id, please sir also open my id . i submitted my pan card details. when i am open a game.. i shown your id is suspended and contact us.

please activate my suspended account on dream11 - Comment #3100899 - Image #0
                Dream11 Fantasy Customer Care's response, May 21, 2018
                Please write to us from https://bit.ly/2GGwWYs and we shall reply to you within 24-48 hrs.

pradyumn shivahre
                  from Sheoganj, Rajasthan
                  May 17, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400013

I tried to add 95 rupees in dream11.com but when transaction was completed using paytm, i saw the amount credited was rs 9500. I thought it was a technical glitch so, i tried reaching to merchant website that is dream11.com but i was unable to get through or get connect with them. On their website their is only one way to get connect with them is to raise query. I raised the query and i got only system generated mail saying they'll get back to me but it has been almost 12 hours and there is no reply.
                  So, i called the paytm helpline because they were their business partner but they said they are not responsible for this and recommended me to contact dream11.
                  Here i'm in deadlock. Please help me out here.

Best regards,
                  Pradyumn
                  Contact number:- [protected]
                  Jun 27, 2018
                  May 18, 2018
                  Hey, if you have written to our Customer Success team; please share the Case ID so that we can assist you further. Case ID is a 6-digit number visible in the title of the acknowledgement email.
                  May 18, 2018
                  Updated by pradyumn shivahre
                  Yes i m write on customer sucess team but on ur help desk question not match with my problm i m only send u email on [protected]@dream11.com. I have 3 case ids- #863412, #864677, #864303 please help me as soon as posible dream 11 customer support and refund money related confermation email send me please i request my money add wrongly and refund my money please
                  May 19, 2018
                  Updated by pradyumn shivahre
                  Dream11 not support me. They can't understand what i m want.

Pradyumn Shivhare
                    May 17, 2018

Address: Banda, Uttar Pradesh, 210205

My phone was unlocked and my child just started touching randomly and i think he tap only twice or thrice and there it was my money from paytm had been added to dream11. I just wanted to get my money back which was just added but i was not allowed to. Please help me on this, it was not a small amount.

Thank,
                    Pradyumn,
                    Contact number:- [protected]
                    Jun 20, 2018
                    May 18, 2018
                    Hey, kindly write to us from https://bit.ly/2GGwWYs and we will get back to you.

Pratik Arthania
                      May 16, 2018

Sir please reactivate my account. my account is suspended ..I already submitted my pan card details and email I'd ...Ashok.[protected]@gmail.com it is my gmail id... And BWFPA2462L and it is my pan card number so please sir reactive my account. I want to play dream 11 ... And this ipl season. And [protected]@gmail.com is my own gmail. I'd. please reactive also this. I add same pan card details in both I'd ...but I really don't know this..please sir it's a request.
                      Jun 29, 2018
                      May 18, 2018
                      Hey, kindly write to us from https://bit.ly/2GGwWYs and we will get back to you.

Pratik Arthania
                        May 16, 2018

Sir, thanks for unblock my cash bonus. But i am not able to join any contest. After i clicking join contest, it shown "invalid action". And also i dont join contest for beginners. So please sir solve my this problem. I dont know how it works. I have 100 rupees cash bonus of first time making a new account. So please sir solve my this problem. And again thanks for unblock cash bonus.
                        Jun 28, 2018
                        May 21, 2018
                        Please write to us from https://bit.ly/2GGwWYs and we shall reply to you within 24-48 hrs.

mohanta08
                          May 16, 2018

Address: 520001

I am user of dream 11 and my username is [protected]@gmail.com and from the past few days i am not able to receive the emails and also yesterday i have transferred the amount to my bank account but i haven't received any updates for that so kindly check it out about the transaction

Iredefined 26
                            from Pardi, Gujarat
                            May 16, 2018

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411045

Dream11 #
                            How many times i have to mail them, how many # times. Thr contact numbers are not updated nor they are giving support through app or email,

Please address my issue and reply back.

If any one have thr updated contact numbers.

Awaiting for thr responce since month. No reply on email, there phone numbers are out of service..
                            Be aware of these fraud #dream11 people
                            Jun 18, 2018
                            May 18, 2018
                            Updated by Iredefined 26
                            Give me thr contact details.

Looting everyone's money and no one is taking action on them nor they are replying what so ever. Seriously sick, fraud company they are running with tonness of ### who dont care about complaints.

I request all the people who ever reading this thread, please try contacting them, They dont have active phone num/HELP LINEs/c support, nor email adrs. They wont care even i[censored] lose or win.

Stop playing until they update thr contact info and start replying to ur issues.
                            May 18, 2018
                            Hey, if you have written to our Customer Success team; please share the Case ID so that we can assist you further. Case ID is a 6-digit number visible in the title of the acknowledgement email.
                            I have invite code I sent it to my friend he use it. He listed as my friend in dream 11 app..but I can't get winning bonous.this is my invite code : MITAR68BC

customer care - Comment #3100003 - Image #0
                            Can't open dream 11 app in my mobile why?

Pratik Arthania
                              May 16, 2018

Please sir unblock my cash bonus amount. On sunday i use my reff. Code with my uncle. Than i cant use my cash bonus amount.in this i show temporarily blocked. Ashok. [protected]@gmail.com its my uncle id and [protected]@gmail.com is my id. So please sir release the amount in both account. I try much more time to unblock but its cant work. Sir please its a request
                              Jun 18, 2018
                              May 18, 2018
                              Hey, please raise your query by writing to us from https://bit.ly/2qjgaYw and our team shall get back to you.
                              I have Created 6 teams and joined 5 contest today, But the Only first team have joined the contest.
                              I have already face the same issue once before, and now today also I have the same issue.
                              I need my money back.
                              This is a fraud that Dream 11 is doing with us.

please unblock cash bonus amount - Comment #3100333 - Image #0
                              please unblock cash bonus amount - Comment #3100333 - Image #1
                              please unblock cash bonus amount - Comment #3100333 - Image #2
                              Please write to us from https://bit.ly/2JrJbdj and we shall reply to you within 24-48 hrs.

sanjayjiya
                                May 15, 2018

Address: 385120

Hello sir
                                Me ek dream 11 fantasy cricket sport game ka reguler player hu aur mera account id - [protected]@gmail. Cim he aur
                                Jab mene pan card upload kiya tab mera account suspended (Deactivated) kiya gaya he aur mera case bonus bhi mil nahi raha to mehrbani karke mera account active karne ki vinti karta hu, aur me jald se jald ye game khel saku esiliye mera account active kiya jaye
                                Jun 18, 2018
                                May 18, 2018
                                Hey, kindly write to us from https://bit.ly/2HfHf6Y and we will get back to you.
                                Sir kya Mai bina PAN card ke apna account verify nhi kar sakta hu.plz sir i have no pan card and i want to withdraw my balance on bank account
                                Hey, sorry to hear that. You can always continue playing with us, however, when you wish to withdraw we will need your PAN Card details to verify your account.
                                I have requested for withdrawal of my winning money that was exactly 200 Rs. One day had passed but I had still no received my money in the paytm bank.
                                Please write to us from https://bit.ly/2uWcLUY and we shall reply to you within 24-48 hrs.
                                My dream 11 account cash bonus has bloked.i was submit my pan details but bonus not unblock .
                                My no [protected]

Subash MS
                                  May 15, 2018

When i tried to withdraw 200rs money on may 13
                                  It says withdraw failed. But money is deducted from dream11

Then today (May 15) i received that withdraw canceled (+200rs to dream11)
                                  And fairplay violation (-200rs from dream11)

Withdraw cancelled transaction id : uw201805131557424560738
                                  My fairplay violation transaction id: ww[protected]
                                  Email id : [protected]@gmail.com
                                  Team name : indian mahi 7781

I have received email that 'multiple accounts have been created to earn cash bonus' - yes i referred to my friends to earn cash bonus and to help dream11 community

Email mesage says "we have cancelled the withdrawl request and captured the amount along with cash bonus in your account"

I played only in a legal manner
                                  I have not violated any fairplay rules and regulations
                                  So, please return my amount and help me to continue playing dream11

I assure that i will not misuse my referral code to earn cashbonus

Please return my winning money 200rs to my dream11 account to withdraw
                                  Jun 18, 2018
                                  May 18, 2018
                                  Hey, kindly write to us from https://bit.ly/2uWcLUY and we will get back to you.
                                  May 19, 2018
                                  Updated by Subash MS
                                  ok sir
                                  Seems you are used this pan on another account

fairplay violation on my dream11 account - Comment #3097372 - Image #0
                                  Seems you are used this pan on another account
                                  When i am trying to log in in my Dream11acount using my gmail it is showing that sorry your acount has been suspended. Please help me, i want to get my acount back. My log in email id was [protected]@gmail.com

fairplay violation on my dream11 account - Comment #3097457 - Image #0
                                  I can't use this number in dream11, second time, but said me already verified this number, so please help me cause I'm use paytm with this number, so please solve my query for verification my number sir/mem...

fairplay violation on my dream11 account - Comment #3097620 - Image #0
                                  Please write to us from https://bit.ly/2GJFfTv and we shall reply to you within 24-48 hrs.

Biswasjoy
                                    May 15, 2018

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700055

When i want to verify my pan first time this app said winning amount required 250. and now when i am verifying it's saying your winning amount exceed 200. If 250 amount required for verifying so how the amount 200 is exceed? I think Dream 11 Fantasy is Fraud. my used Rs.163 is gone because i can't add my winning amount in my account.

Subash MS
                                      May 15, 2018

I have requested to withdraw 200rs from my dream11 account on may 13
                                      Then it notifies withdrawl failed.
                                      I have already complaint about this to www.consumercomplaints.in

Transaction id : uw201805131557424560738
                                      Expected date : 18th may 2018
                                      Team name : indian mahi 7781
                                      Email id : [protected]@gmail.com
                                      Ph no : [protected]

Then now it notifies both withdraw canceled (+200) and fairplay violation (-200).

I have not violated any dream11 rules
                                      I am playing a fair game.
                                      One thing i did is invited my friends with my referral code
                                      They may created multiple accounts using my code.
                                      I assure i will not allow my friends to use my referral code illegally.

But i have played in a legal way and i request you to please return my 200rs amount please sir
                                      Jun 26, 2018
                                      May 15, 2018
                                      Updated by Subash MS
                                      My fairplay violation notification transaction id is : WW[protected]

But why fairplay violation for my account
                                      I played legally..
                                      May 21, 2018
                                      Please write to us from https://bit.ly/2JrJbdj and we shall reply to you within 24-48 hrs.
                                      My nu :[protected]
                                      Complaint : Invite code block & invite mony remove my account
                                      Please write to us from https://bit.ly/2qjgaYw and we shall reply to you within 24-48hrs.
                                      Sir my dream11 account was suspended please recover my dream11 account . why you ignore to me & not response to me

Kumar Kutty1
                                        from Jayamkondacholapuram, Tamil Nadu
                                        May 15, 2018

My dream11 account says it was suspended from yesterday.
                                        I have not done any illegal activity
                                        I play fair game and not violated any rules of dream11.

I have winning amount in my account also

So please restart my account as fast as possible
                                        My contact and dream11 details are given below

My email id is: [protected]@gmail.com
                                        Mobile no: [protected]

Jun 18, 2018
                                        May 18, 2018
                                        Hey, kindly write to us from https://bit.ly/2HfHf6Y and we will get back to you.
                                        My nu :[protected]
                                        Complaint : Invite code block & invite mony remove my account

my account suspended yesterday - Comment #3097359 - Image #0
                                        Sir kya Mai bina PAN card ke apna account verify nhi kar sakta hu.plz sir i have no pan card and i want to withdraw my balance on bank account
                                        Hey, sorry to hear that. You can always continue playing with us, however, when you wish to withdraw we will need your PAN Card details to verify your account.
                                        Hai hello sss7877 my name Santosh i want draw amount it is not verify my pan card, showing ( sum thing is worng try again) so please show me what worng is there .i won 2500
                                        Please write to us from https://bit.ly/2GJFfTv and we shall reply to you within 24-48 hrs.
                                        Not supported in 3g mobile..it is new dream 11 app