Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 19, 2025
Complaints 3294

File a complaint to Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO]

Having problems with Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] reviews & complaints page 4

tarundhawan80
Mar 14, 2012

PF # KN/11394/124466

I have send the PF transfer form for my PF transfer from the PF# KN/11394/124466 to the new PF. However the EPFO seems to be sitting on my application for almost 1.3 years.
I really don't understand what is this organisation's employee do? Do they really work or not, they say they have moved to computers, but responding to a simple simple about status they take 30 days (thats there SLA).

My PF Compliant #...
Kaushik_Simili
Jan 29, 2012

PF Withdrawal Amount Not Received since 9 months

Subject: PF Amount still NOT Received since last 9 months.

My PF number is: MH/BAN/45665/38125

BANDRA, MUMBAI PF ACCOUNT No.: 38125

I submitted for PF withdrawal through my previous company Accenture Services Pvt Ltd. and sent the PF forms 19 and 10C to the PF Office, Bandra, Mumbai. I also got message to my mobile no. from the PF Office, Bandra, Mumbai. My PF Withdrawal...
9 Comments
A.A.Gangadhara Rao
from Bhimunipatnam, Andhra Pradesh
Jan 24, 2012

Settlement of pension & PF

I, A.A.Gangadhara Rao, applied for pension in Dec 2010 in Form 10 C duly signed and stamped by my employer Electrolux Kelvinator Ltd. my PF No. DL/15179/002292. My application was acknowledged to be received in the above office on 17/2/2011. I am eligible for pension wef 1/6/2010. I sent several EPFiGMS til now. My latest EPFiGMS Regn No.DELSO/E/2011/80881. I have been trying to contact over following phones with out result as either no...
badvinz
Dec 16, 2011

Epf claim under process for long time

My pf account number is tn/mas/54146/0054. A claim request was filed on 21/09/2011. I have not received any claim till now from the epf.
Also, claim status website always shows the same information ("under process") every time.
Is there anyway i can get the claim faster?
Vinith

Date of posting this message: 16/12/2011
Place of posting: chennai...
37 Comments
ankit.soni83
Oct 17, 2011

EPF withdrawal amount not yet received

Its been 11 months i applied for PF withdrawal.
Showing status in "http://www.epfbandra.org:8080", but not in "www.epfindia.com".

Below status is shown in epfbandra, contacted to bandra office, but they didn't find my claim,
and said that your claim is moved on 59 group, but they don't have 59 group members contact number.
Pleas do the needful or suggest me the remedy regarding...
236 Comments
chitraca
from Manjeri, Kerala
Aug 10, 2011

Pf claim not received

I submitted my PF withdrawal form (form 10) on 14Jun2011 through my former employer and received confirmation of the same from EPFO on 15Jun2011 through SMS. I have not yet received the amount. When would I be receiving the same?...
678 Comments
tejrazdan
from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
Jul 8, 2011

refund of PF accumulations

Address: Chandigarh, Chandigarh

I had requested Regional Provident Fund commissioner Chandigarh on31/03/2009 to refund my provident fund accumlations in account numberPN/20118/244 as i was not serving in india any more. two dozen reminders thereafter have yielded no results. Kindly arrange the refunds at the earliest.
somesh Razdan...
Amit Batra
Mar 3, 2011

EPF Transfer

Address: South Delhi, Delhi

My EPF transfer from my previous a/c No. PB/CHD/020038/880 to my new a/c no. E/DL/7303/06818...
30 Comments
deepakkp007
Jan 10, 2011

PF Amount not Credited

Address: Karnataka

I am Deepak Kumar was working for Dell Company. My PF account number is KB/BN/24960/30321. I have received your letter which stated that two cheque (Amount 40,375/- & 11,544/-) has been settled on
20-Jan-2010.

The PF office has returned my PF withdrawal application stating that they have issued two cheques to my bank directly -
1. Rs 40375 dated 20 Jan 2010
2. Rs 11544 dated 20 Jan...
733 Comments
gunjan jhingran
Sep 3, 2010

PF not received

I have applied for my PF winthdrawal through my previous employer and my previous employer has submitted all the required papers, proof and documents as on April 28, 20009 to the regional providend fund commissioner 341,Bhavishya nidhi bhavan, bandra (east) Mumbai. I have still not received my PF which should ideally take 45 days to get credited into my account.

I have tried calling the EPF Office, Mumbai on the...
22 Comments
Bhuvanesh Sharda
Jun 17, 2010

Withdrawal claim not settled

Epf a/c no tailp/tn50037/017 submitted in march still not settled
Bhuvanesh sharda
M[protected]
Mail — [protected]@vsnl.com...
35 Comments
Anitha N
Feb 8, 2010

PF not yet credited

Respected Sir / Madam,

I left TCS e-Serve Ltd (formerly known as Citi Group Global Services) in August 08. Till now, i am not able to trace the status of my PF refund. The phones are constantly engaged and some are not in use. Also sometimes no one picks up the phones. I can not go Kandivili PF office in Mumbai as I am in Chennai. Please Help!

My PF Account = MH / 35679 / 17388
Group Number = 40
Request...
24 Comments
Lokesh Chandra Rai
Jan 29, 2010

Provident Fund Office, K.R.Puram,Bangalore, Karnataka Complaints - PF Amount not Credited

Not received PF amount from K.R.Puram, Bangalore PF office After more than 4 months has been passed

My PF Account No is: KN/BN/35304/1161

I have submitted my PF withdrawal form on dt 29.09.2009. But I have yet not recive my amount. Please do needful. My PF A/C No is-KN/BN/35121/1886

I have tried to call on PF office P.R.O no :[protected]. so many times but no body is picking...
178 Comments
Ankur Jain
Jan 6, 2010

After 5 months of acknowledgment I am not able to get money

I got acknowlegemnet from PF office pune about withdrawal of my PF money. I got it in sep 2009, now it is Jan 200, Still i am unable to get the money.
Even when i call them no body picks the phone.
My PF number is MH/PUN/122165/84
Can anybody tell me when can i get my money....
15 Comments
sahoor_1984
Nov 20, 2009

PF# MH/KND/45432/444... Withdrawal Status

Dear Sir/ Madam,

I had submited full set withdrawal from EPF Mumbai Kandivil office arround six month back,and the acknowledgement from their side is as attached. But still not received any info from their side.

I have tried calling their office several times over phone[protected]/28692604/28692531 /[protected] but every time I got the answer as wrong number.

Kindly pls arrange to confirm my...
29 Comments
Suvransu Kumar Mohanty
Nov 5, 2009

Transfer of PF from WB/33893 to WB/40804/42

Attached doc#1: letter of PF Commissioner.pdf is the copy of the letter dated 01.12.05 from S.R.O Park Street, Employee Provident Fund Organization Kolkata on the transfer of my PF from WB/33893/278 to WB/40804/42. From the letter it reveals that the entire amount of my PF accumulations has already been transferred to R.O. Kolkata in favour of WB/40804/42. This transfer should be reflected in the A/C slips for the years[protected] issued from...
G.Raveendran Pillai
Sep 15, 2009

PF Claim

Employees' Provident Fund Organaisation,
Regional Office, Chennai Region and Pondicherry
Tambaram, chennai.

Sub: PF Claim -Reg.

My PF was held with Employee Provident Fund, Tambaram, Chennai -45.
My PF No. is TN/11461-E/5232. I have been resigned from the company on[protected] due to completion of work.
I didn't get the PF amount till now.I already...
22 Comments
Mahesh Chaudhary
Aug 21, 2009

Incomplete Transfer Provident Fund

Sub: Incomplete transfer of my Provident Fund

This has reference to my Provident Fund Account no. HR/GGN/29189/03 regarding the incomplete transfer of provident fund in my ICICI Bank account no.[protected].

I received two cheques on my above bank account which was from the account of my ex-employer M/s. Marposs India Pvt. Ltd. (duration of...
11 Comments
Darshana james Soloman
Jul 30, 2009

PF not transferred since last 20 months

I am Darshana James Soloman, Currently working with Infosys Technologies Pune.

Prior to joining in Infosys, I was working with I-flex Solutions ltd. and my
PF was monthly contributed to PF account MH/37528/11116

I have sent a Form 13 twice, to The Regional Provident Fund Commissioner, Kandivali (West), Mumbai
and its now over 20 months the amount still not credited to new account,...
46 Comments
Balaji.G
May 3, 2009

PF dues not claimed yet(almost a year)

I had applied to epfo ambattur to claim my dues .
PF NO - TN/39692/003
awaiting almost a year....