Ex-Servicemen Contributory Health Scheme [ECHS] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 21, 2024
Complaints 198

File a complaint to Ex-Servicemen Contributory Health Scheme [ECHS]

Having problems with Ex-Servicemen Contributory Health Scheme [ECHS]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ex-Servicemen Contributory Health Scheme [ECHS] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Ex-Servicemen Contributory Health Scheme [ECHS] reviews & complaints page 4

akrai1976
Aug 28, 2021

Sir, I (741453K JWO AK RAI) applied for ECHS card on 20 July 2021,
Registration number-[protected] in which today(28 August 2021) I found that One digit in my provided Aadhaar number[protected] is incorrect which I want to correct it now as[protected] w.e.f.
We found updated information on site that card is already dispatched from source. So please do needful . In below provided pic. incorrect Aadhaar number is given.

Lakshman,@1
    Aug 12, 2021

Address: Palwal

Sir yesterday my son went to ECHS Palwal for a treatment but there was a female receptionist who was speaking very rudely to my son. My son say that we are not getting these facilities by choice my father served in Indian navy for 20long years so we are getting ECHS facilities. But that lady snatch his card n told him to complaining in ex service man group. It is my humble request to you that the action may be taken against her. So that other esm may be benefitted for ECHS services.
    sir echs palwal is really very rude.there is medicine not avalible .when we speak for medicine treatment they speak very rude .please take action .

y.nirvikar
      Aug 4, 2021

Address: VIKAN HOUSE,4-A,Kailash Nagar, Bairagarh,Bhopal (MP

This is to seek help from your cell now as writing to [protected]@nic.in
      is of no help.I have written them 4 mails but no help.
      ECHS Claim No:17124950 of Lt.Col VPS Yadava(Retd)IC 24436K
      is still pending.
      Though all the documents have been handed over and I have also received the sms on 6th April 2021 stating that the claim is verified and have been sent to BPA for the process...But still we have not received the claim...it's almost 7 months now.
      Request you to please look into the matter .

Mrs.Kalpana Yadava
      w/o Lt.col VPS Yadava
      contact no. :[protected]/[protected]

Campus Admin Symbiosis
        Jul 26, 2021

Address: MR T Sunil Jacob No. 6/18 Chemmanvilai Appattuvilai, Thucklay (PO), Kanyakumari District Tamil Nadu - 629175

I have to submitted medicine bill vide Claim ID[16699504] through ECHS Nagercovil amounting to Rs.2, 28, 802/- on 17.12.2020 and claim Processing completed by 16.01.2021 but the said amount not credited in my account till date.

Divyansu singh
          Jul 25, 2021

Address: Sangrampur kila pureguru sadar Pratapgarh Uttar Pradesh

Mera application form cancel kar diya gaya hai karan kya hai

Kunnath venugopalan
            Jul 23, 2021

Address: Kerala.

I ex-6283756 hav Kunnath Venugopalan corps of signals applied for echs smart on 23 Feb 2021(on line). But it is regretted to say that nothing is heard about the progress so far.application status say that it is pending due to non recept of record verification.my registration no is [protected].kindly look into this matter.my mob no is [protected].

Divyansu singh
              Jul 11, 2021

Address: Sangrampur kila pureguru sadar Pratapgarh Uttar Pradesh 230502

Sir mera naam Vinay Kumar Singh. 7783251N hai mera card maine Oct 2020 mein banwaya tha lekin abhi tak nahi pahunch paya hai msg bhi nahi aya pl batayen

Divyansu singh
                Jul 11, 2021

Address: PUREGURU

Maine apne card ko Oct mein banwaya tha lekin abhi tak nahi aya kya problem hai kripya bataye pl

Simr Chahal
                  Jul 9, 2021

Address: , , , , Vpo kuthala Ferozpur

My name is ex nk simranjeet singh.
                  My wife date of birth is rong army record.and few month dath of birth correct.echs old card is block make new card but card slip is not recive.
                  Plz help me.
                  [protected] mob number

Vinupgt2012
                    Jul 3, 2021

Address: Sreedarshan, SRK Nagar post, kayarampara

As per application No [protected], I, Vinod Kumar, POA(SE) Ex, had applied for new 64 KB card during Sep 2019.

As per online application enquiry the card has been reached to station headquarters and ready for collection.

It is also showing that OTP for collection has been sent as on 23 Apr 2021.

Till date I have not recieved my OTP. The perinthalmanna polyclinic is not attending my calls and I am unable to know about my cards status.

My registered mobile no. Is [protected].

sachinyadav999
                      Jun 29, 2021

I, Chand Singh Service number (142970 H) PPO number (09/97/B/S/01846/1993), have applied for 64 KB ECHS card for self and wife in January 2021 Via Application No ([protected]).It is June 2021 till date we have not received any response from them.
                      Difficult to connect navy records at mumbai as they don't pick up the phone.Can you please redirect this application to the concerned department
                      so that the echs card can be issued at the earliest.

Manoranjan Nag
                        Jun 18, 2021

I have to submitted medicine bill vide Claim ID[protected] through Salt Lake, Kolkata amounting to Rs.3469/- on 10.05.2021 and claim Processing complected by 09.06.2021 but the said amount not credited in my account till date.

prpande pande
                          Jun 6, 2021

Address: New delhi R&R hospital

In R&R veterns above 75 years not given priority in attending by doctors nor in collecting medicines

Nityananda55
                            May 11, 2021

Address: GUSKARA,Dist-Purbo bardhaman Pin 713128 W.B

Nityananda Chatterjee

Attachments2:37 PM (28 minutes ago)

to bcc: NITYANANDA
                            One Register letter was sent to you on 03/05/2021 but till date no reply is received from hospital or Doctors as such I am sending legal notice for recovery my money, If no further action will taken from your end I will take shelter in the court of law in the criminal court and ventilate in the leading news paper against your chitting.
                            NITYANANDA CHATTERJEE

Shreya285
                              Apr 22, 2021

I have applied for 64KB Smart Card and the temporary slip for that is required so that my mother can avail hospital facilities. It's been more than a month now and nothing has been done.

Mahender nath ravulakolla
                                Mar 18, 2021

Hi team, this is to inform you that the ECHS golconda staff is not giving good service to the people. They will always make the patients wait, not for the treatment but for other activities like medicine and paper works or referrals.
                                An incident, where me with some other older people almost stood for 2 hours for referral letter, the staff said OIC is not In the hospital, but in fact he was sitting at a corner while using his phone..I shouted on them then the staff responded and the word
                                K was done.
                                Second incident, my mother is a cancer diagnosed patients, she cannot sit out for long time, instead of giving priority the OIC said there is nothing like priority yoy have to wait thats it, where as his priority concept is only applicable for 70 age above itseems. My question is if a healthy aged person is good but deased younger is not so healthy who should be given priority.
                                I see a poster in the hospital, "you are giving us an opportunity to serve you" but the service is worst.

Apr 14, 2021
                                Updated by Mahender nath ravulakolla
                                No response

ratan Bir Singh Kalra
                                  from Deoli, Delhi
                                  Feb 7, 2021

Card is not activated as some updation on part of ECHS is pending.
                                  My Polyclinic LODHI Road
                                  Collected 64 KB card from MOUDE Lines

AVM Ratan Bir Singh Kalra(Retd)
                                  Service No 13690 L

Mobile :[protected]

Vrm78
                                    Jan 23, 2021

I, IC 35225F Lt Col RVR Murthy(Retd), have applied for 64 KB ECHS card for self and wife in Oct 2018 and my Application No is [protected]. I received mine but my wife's card has not been received till date. MP 5(B) informed me that her application has been verified and cleared for issue of the 64 KB card in Jun 2019. All my queries with ECHS have resulted in one reply " card is under Printing". There fore, I request you to direct the concerned department to issue the same at the earliest.

arun82008
                                      Jan 12, 2021

Address: Alappuzha

The payment for 64kb echs cards have been made through Akshaya Center through Application number [protected]

Till date we have not received the cards.

The matter is already delayed, kindly expedite it on priority.

suminder kaur
                                        Nov 27, 2020

Mh amritsar has recommended bariatic surgery to my mother on 29 july. Paper are under process and jalandhar rc is keep on rejecting forms for silly reason. I cleared rejection n no. Of times. Last time, I cleared all rejection over phone and personally handed over the form.
                                        N still it's is in rejection
                                        I m helpless now
                                        Please help i[censored] can
                                        It was really a very bad experience
                                        No body knows the process.
                                        Really disappointing
                                        My dad is senior citizen now.
                                        Plz help as my mother condition is very bad.
                                        Every day they are waiting for the reply