Flyking Courier Services Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 9, 2024
Complaints 95

File a complaint to Flyking Courier Services

Having problems with Flyking Courier Services?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Flyking Courier Services customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Flyking Courier Services reviews & complaints page 4

Siddharth Beriya
from Duliagaon, Assam
May 7, 2014

Address: Jorhat, Assam

My name is Siddharth beriya and my friend had sent a courier to me on the 18th of Feburary from New delhi to Jorhat.
The courier receipt and the bill of the products purchased are attached with the proof. Today is the 7 th of May and i still have not received the package. I had the package insured. Whenever i speak to the courier company i am told that the conisgnment is with the sales tax people in guwahati. My purchase is a legitimate purchase and so i do not fell any need for it to be caught by the tax people. On contacting the courier company repeatedly i was told tha they could not do anyting and i should contact the office in delhi and when i call delhi office i am told to contact the office in guwahati. I am fedup of this and i want to take this matter up legally.Please help me.
My contact details are Siddharth Beriya [protected] and my e-mail id is [protected]@gmail.com.
May 18, 2018
customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

venkat_ritch
    Mar 4, 2014

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

Abhaj Agencies of Surat dispatched some items on 24th Feb with CNo:[protected] to my Visakhapatnam address. Till now I did not receive them. Visakhapatnam Flyking people (Cell No [protected])are not responding usefully. I have submitted online complaints to them. No action is done.

Flyking Courier, do not deliver

Flyking courier do not deliver and returns the post for no reason. do not trust it and waste your time and money

Sushila_b
      Oct 20, 2013

Consignment No. :[protected] From Hospet to Kolkata Date : 20.09.2013 Lost in : Kolkata This Courier service is a cheat and they stole the goods in the courier. Their misbehavior over the phone when they say " Lost means Lost". What should we do. Please inform us. Regards, Sushila

Gobind Sharma
        from Guwahati, Assam
        Jan 28, 2013

Address: Bongaigaon, Assam

I have send a courier from Bongaigaon (ASSAM) branch of Flyking india courier service on 14.12.2012 to
        Ms. Rupa Jain,
        Zaveri Pearls, Bungalow No. 81,
        Ramdevi Sadan, Opp Hamuman Mitra Mandal,Sector No. 7
        Charkop, Kandivali(w) Mumbai 67.

having C. No. 37780074. but As per my information the courier has not been delivered to given address till date.Bongaigaon Branch of flyking india told me that it has been delivered on[protected].
        I asked for scan copy/xerox copy of Proof of delivery (POD) from courier office Bongaigaon and they called their Mumbai brach for the POD. But after several visits to Bongaigaon Branch and phone calls to Bongaigaon Branch and also Mumbai branch of the courier service i have not got the POD. I also emailed to the courier service but no reply from them. I am totally in dark and helpless please do the needful regarding this matter at the earliest.
        web site of flyking India: www.flykingindia.com and www.flykingonline.com.
        I am enclosing the courier receipt.

From
        Gobind sharma
        Mobile No. [protected]
        Email id: gobind.[protected]@gmail.com
        Add: B.G. Colony
        Qtr. No. 72/B
        Dist : Bongaigaon
        ASSAM, PIN: 783381

saumesh_kumar
          Dec 27, 2012

I booked two way return ticket from Bangalore to Delhi on 18th sept 2012. Due to non-operation (kingfisher employees strike) of kingfisher flights, my tickets were cancelled by kingfisher.
          Here are the details of ticket booking:
          PNR: NZPCGM
          Ticket No.:[protected]
          Flights:
          1- Bangalore to Delhi: IT208, 18th Oct 2012
          2- Delhi to Bangalore: IT201, 25th Oct 2012

I have been requesting kingfisher to refund my ticket amount, but didn't get anything. I have called their customer service center many times, they just keep telling me it will be refunded within 10-15 days every time I call them. I have also communicated with them through e-mail, but didn't get any satisfactory response from their side.
          It been more that two months, but kingfisher hasn't refund my tickets amount.

rrj_godal
            from Colva, Goa
            Dec 27, 2012

Address: Balangir, Odisha

this is to inform you that on dated:-18/12/12 i sended a parcel through local flyking courier with Consignment no[protected] courier booking place was Dist-Bolangir, Odisha Pin-767001 Destination was at New Delhi. Surprising thing is that today almost 9 days has been passed away but neither the courier has been delivered to destination nor the same has got returned back still they haven’t updated my number. There were some important article inside the packet and were necessary to delivered within 4days described by flyking courier Due to this negligence I had to bear the losses in monetary terms.& Even after the continue followup with courier company, neither the courier got delivered nor the same has been returned back.I had also addressed the complain for same issue to the fliking customer support but haven't got even any response from their side Therefore, I requesting your higher authority to kindly look into this genuine facts and action may kindly be taken. Due to this kind of service I was taken 1 times leave from company and which cost me Rs.2500/- but still I have not received any satisfactory answer from flyking courier service.
            Please note that I have got a complaint number regarding this issue from National consumer helpline that is-426114

Rakesh Joshi
            M-[protected]
            At/Po-Palace Line
            Dist-Bolangir
            Odisha-767001

shivanigupta81
              Jul 31, 2012

I had sent a courier via Flyking Courier services ( Andsheri East Office ) from Mumbai to Delhi. I am extremely furious to know that the courier sent by me ( consignment no.[protected] has been tampered with on the way. It came as a rude shock when I realised that the contents of the package have been stolen in transit. The inner packing of the box was opened and toiletries ( 1 Marks and Spencers Gift Pack containing 1 shower gel and 1 deodorant and a Garnier deodorant ) have been blatantly stolen. This was a rakhi gift pack and my folks in Delhi received just the rakhi and some chocolates, while everything else was hijacked on the way !
              The company is liable to pay damages and penalty for cheating consumers. I urge you to take up the matter at the earliest and return either the contents of the pack or compensate me in cash. I demand full compensation of the material worth around 2500 rs along with the courier cost 202 rs from you.I am reachable on [protected].

Mohanty Sanjeev
                from Aizawl, Mizoram
                May 20, 2012

Address: Angul, Odisha

i booked a parcel containing a Branded mobile hand set including micro SD , charger , battery and other Accessories and the original Tax invoice in a sealed small box on 11th May 2012 through Flyking Courier From ANGUL to PURI but after five days of booking the concerned person of the courier service said that he is not able to find the packet ,which was booked as special packet with extra charges , the courier services is unable to track and find the parcel. so what to do , there is no value of a Gift .

ferrotti
                  Jan 26, 2012

TO FLYKINGFISHER GUEST COMMITMENT NEHA CHATURVEDI

I sent mail to ask a refund for my flights that you have cancelled as you told me “” As you have same PNR for all the sectors, hence you need to use the sector which ever you want to use then only we can process refund for the rest .
                  We would like to request you to please write us back as call us once you complete your last leg of journey.”
                  Best Regards, Neha Chaturvedi Guest CommitmentKingfisher Airlines"

but I don’t receive answer.

GIUSEPPE FERROTTI and CAMMARATA VINCENZA (six flights to refund)

The following is the mail I sent to you:

Da: Ferrotti Giuseppe [mailto:giuseppe.[protected]@tin.it]
                  Inviato: mercoledì 18 gennaio 2012 9.06
                  A: '[protected]@flykingfisher.com'
                  Oggetto: R: IssueID : 454485 : I: Travel Reservation 04 Jan 2012 for MR GIUSEPPE FERROTTI - booking reference MWUWPI
                  Priorità: Alta

How you wrote in the mail on December 13 2011 time 12:00, as I have I completed my last leg of journey, now I can process a refund for the rest, 3 flights for 2 people, FERROTTI GIUSEPPE-CAMMARATA VINCENZA

I am waiting a REFUND for following flights that you have cancelled:

1 IT4139E 04JAN W BOM(Mumbai)toIXU(Aurangabad[protected] Cancelled (****
                  TICKETS No[protected] AND[protected]

3 IT2404T 09JAN M BLR(Bangluru) to MYQ(Mysore) WK[protected] /E - Cancelled

4 IT2409E 11JAN W MYQ(Mysore)to BLR(Bengaluru) WK[protected] /E - Cancelled

Hi hope in a prompt refund.
                  Best regards

Ferrotti Giuseppe –Cammarata Vincenza

I have also written on your website "feedback" but nobody answer.

THANKS FOR YOUR ANSWER AND REFUND.
                  (This is not a complaint, but a request)

Pl note that i had travelled by your airline on 13th Jan 09 from IMPHAL TO GUWAHATI by flight no IT 4576. My Ticket No was[protected].
                  Sir my flight tickets are being reimbursed by my company for which i need the boarding pass. But unluckilly i have lost the same somewhere.
                  Therefore i want to request you to kindly issue me an aunthetication certificate which will clearly mention that i have genuinely travelled by your airline on the said date by the said flight.
                  PL CONSIDER THIS AS URGENT AND DO THE NEEDFUL.

Ashit Kumar Dey
                  House No 40
                  Kasturba Ashram Road
                  Near ISKCON Temple
                  GUWAHATI 781007
                  Cell +91 [protected]
                  SIR
                  I HAVE NOT RECEIVED REPLY TO MY EMAIL FOR AUTHENTICATION CERTIFICATE FOR HAVING TRAVELLED BY KING FISHER AIRLINES ON 14 FEB FROM PUNE TO BANGLORE, FLT NO IT 410, PNR NO HTNKZT

COL MV VESVIKAR

Flykingfisher — COA

(This is not a complaint, but a request)

Pl note that i had travelled by your airline on 26th FEB 09 from GUWAHATI TO MUMBAI by flight no IT 3138. My Ticket No were[protected],[protected],[protected],[protected],[protected].
                  Sir my flight tickets are being reimbursed by my company for which i need the boarding pass. But unluckilly i have lost the same somewhere.
                  Therefore i want to request you to kindly issue me an aunthetication certificate which will clearly mention that i have genuinely travelled by your airline on the said date by the said flight.
                  PL CONSIDER THIS AS URGENT AND DO THE NEEDFUL.
                  I thicnk every company pays on Invoice not not on boarding pass
                  this is in regard to the refund of my tickets bcoz the airline was delayed from Amritsar to Delhi and coz which i cud nt hve taken may next flight to B'lore which was also of kingfisher at 10:00 a:m from Delhi.

i have asked for my refund from the agent but there has been no step taken so far.

details of my ticket are as follows
                  flight: DN-514
                  ticket no: 8387058
                  date of journey: 2nd NOV 2008.
                  cost:Rs2250

please guide me on the above subject and so that my money is refunded.

richa sharma

sweta_mazumdar
                    Nov 24, 2011

I had cancelled my KF ticket around 30Oct by calling up their call centre and they said that their server is down and that they will send me the cancellation ticket later and also the refund will be processed within 5 business days.

It's been almost 3 weeks now, no refund has been provided. When I call up the toll free no, they ask me to send an email to a few email ids ([protected]@flykingfisher.com and one more). I have been mailing them for approx 2 weeks now. No one reverts to the email, nor do they call back, nor have they refunded the money. My credit card company says they have not received refund from KF yet. And KF refuses to send me a copy of the transaction that they have credited money, so that I can take it up with my credit card guys.

Such a pathetic service! The toll free no mentioned in website do not work most of the times. My friends have tried the no from various cities, different times of the day but it just gets disconnected. If we are very fortunate, we get through the automated system but get stuck and are put on hold for more than 15 mins. No matter how many times you raise this concern, they hardly take care of it.

Sweta
                    I totally agree my flight got cancelled on 5 December and from that date they are making my run for my refund. Their customer support is horrible, They city office guys are mannerless and misbehave with customers and Mr Mallaya is enjoying his beer.

pilot1986
                      Oct 7, 2011

I have yet not recieved my courier,which was forwarded on 26th septemeber 2011 to hyderabad from raipur,hyderabad contact numberfor flyking is [protected] are so irresponsible that they never pick phone and when they pick 1's in 10 times,they ask to call some time later.It is worst courier service i have recueved in my life and last time i will be using flyking.Atleast help me in getting my courier this time which is undelieverd.My CNOTE is 58372371...

FLY KING COURRIER — NOT DELIVER ON TIME

MY DOC.NO.34836369 NOT DELIVER YET AT INDORE M.P ADDRESS.sAME WAS COURRER ON 9/1/2010 .THIS PARCEL CONTENT MY EXAM FORM & FESS DD 3145.00.FOR MBA (FINAL) AT IMS DAVV,INDORE.FORM SUBMIT LAST DATE WAS 12.1.2010.STILL MY PARCEL NOT DELIVER. MY CARRIER WIL SUFFER B'COS OF THE NEGLIGIANCE OF FLYKING.

sksahoo2009
                        Sep 27, 2011

Address: Bhadrak, Odisha

FLYKING COURIER IS A FRAUD COURIER COMPANY AT BHADRAKH DEAR ALL PLEASE DON'T SEND ANYTHING BY THIS COURIER.

sksahoo2009
                          Sep 23, 2011

I have sent a parcel(inside in 2 Mobiles and 1data cable ) Via flyking courier, Bhadrakh,Orissa(Mob:-. [protected]) to Delhi on 17 August 2011 i have consignment no 36743088 but my receiver didn't got. i spoke to fly-king courier now 30 days is done but my receiver don't got, he told me your parcel is missed I think he was not sent my parcel but he is saying that I was sent Kolkatta.Branch office. So please help me sir,

Santosh Sahoo

sksahoo2009
                            Sep 23, 2011

I have sent an urgent parcel on 17.08.2011 through Flyking Courier at Bhadrakh branch consignment no. 36743088 dt. 17.08.2011 to following addres:-
                            Santosh Sahoo
                            Bld. No. 196, Ali ganj
                            Kotla Mubarakpur
                            New Delhi-110003
                            Mob:- [protected]
                            But parcel has not reached at santosh sahoo plz teke necessary action on Flyking courier company.

Thanks Regards

sksahoo2009
                              Sep 12, 2011

Address: Odisha

I have sent an urgent parcel on 17.08.2011 through your courier at Bhadrakh branch consignment no. 36743088 dt. 17.08.2011 to following addres:-

Santosh Sahoo

Bld. No. 196, Ali ganj

Kotla Mubarakpur

New Delhi-110003

Santosh Sahoo is told me he has not received parcel till now. please let me inform why not deliver the same till now?

I am waiting your reply.

rubbie
                                Aug 29, 2011

Sub: Conplaint for FLYKING courier

On 6th Aug11 I sent one cover containing Rakhi to Panchkula (Chandigard) through FLYKING courier Andheri (w). Who picked the cover from my residents.

I was surprised to note that the cover was not delivered at the destination till 16th Aug11 (its 10days). I imminently called FLYKING courier[protected] to enquiry but the gentleman told me we do not have office in Panchkula (Chandigard) so we will return your parcel in 2 days. I argued if they do not have office there they could have not taken it or returned me on time so I could have sent it as its for Rakhi festival but was very shocked to his reply that it was my fault that I had not confirmed Panchkula (Chandigard) whether they have received it or not. Getting annoyed from this Irresponsible reply I tried contacting his manager on duty but he did not come on line his secretary took my grievance n tale no’s that he will revert but nothing happened, next few days17th/18th & 19th Aug11 I tried contacting Manager again but getting same reply “he is not there or he is busy will call me” but till today I have not received any call.

As Rakhi is a festival of brother n sister & if brother do not receive Rakhi from sister what will be the state of mind for brother??..

The Rakhi was sent 7 days in advance and paid double from there regular changes of Rs30/- I paid Rs 60/- with assurance that it will be delived in 24hrs, but this gave us a mental tension & ignorance from the FLYKING courier.

This is clearly a negligence & torched of courier services to there customers. I recommend strongly that they should be punished severely for their conduct & failed to perform there duty i am ready to file case in consuner court

Mohinder Paul Singh
                                Cell: [protected]
                                304 Melbourn, Shastri nager,
                                Lokhandwala, Andheri (west)
                                Mumbai 400053

smartjitu
                                  Aug 22, 2011

i have booked a ticket through www.akbartravelsonline.com of the airline.here are the details.
                                  Ticket no-[protected]
                                  PNR No-HCVVQT

i called Akbartravels customer care for cancellation,he told to cancelled from Airline(Kingfisher).

i called Kingfisher and they told that 750 would be deducted from your fare and other would be refunded to your travel agent.

now both of them are saying its non refundable.but no where in ticket its showing that its a non refunded ticket.

Kindly help
                                  Jitendra Kumar Jena

jaya priyam
                                    Aug 20, 2011

I have received a courier containing one ladies suit sample, one carry bag, one plastic box, 2 bed sheets, two pillow cover, and one bangle box instead of two ladies suit sample, one carry bag, one plastic box, 2 bed sheets, two pillow cover, and two bangle box. it means one suit sample and one box had stolen by your employees. So please tell me can you do something for me ....
                                    MY PARCEL NUMBER IS 30983384.

Sujit Mishra
                                      from Idukki, Kerala
                                      Aug 12, 2011

Address: Gaya, Bihar

i have sent a envelop through flyking courier service from meerut to gaya on30 july 2011. but addressee didn't got that parasol. my receipt no is 17440455. when i call to courier office they don't give satisfactory answer.

Flyking Courier Service — delayed to send documents

on 8.5.2010 i was courier a book based on computer graphics my consignment no is 34228319
                                      from malda westbengal to kokata in this address shyam das kotal
                                      prathama apartment ph ii 4rth flore 702 madhya dhalua rail math kolkata 700152
                                      but till now they didnot send me this book during this fault i will loos my exam.so i want attention to your please take some step
                                      I had sent a courier containing two ladies suit sample, one carry bag, one plastic box, 2 bed sheets, two pillow cover, and two bangle box but the receiver received one ladies suit sample, one carry bag, one plastic box, 2 bed sheets, two pillow cover, and one bangle box. it means one suit sample and one box had stolen by your employees. So please tell me can you do something for me or I can seem that this is not a courier company this is a thief company am also calling your Delhi head office no.[protected] and also calling on no.[protected] but no one is picking the phone, if it is picked suddenly disconnected and keep switch off by your employees in office timing. i am totally unsatisfied by your service this is my first and last time that I have used your service... so bad...
                                      MY PARCEL NUMBER IS 30983384.
                                      I have sent an urgent parcel on 17.08.2011 through FLYKING COURIER at Bhadrakh branch consignment no. 36743088 dt. 17.08.2011 to following addres:-
                                      Santosh Sahoo
                                      Bld. No. 196, Ali ganj
                                      Kotla Mubarakpur
                                      New Delhi-110003

Santosh Sahoo is told me he has not received parcel till now. please let me inform why not deliver the same till now?

I am waiting your reply.
                                      i have sent one envelop to cooch behar on 7/6/14 thru flyking courier c-no 31454308 till date not received.
                                      destined add
                                      K.P.SAHA
                                      487, GURIAHATI ROAD
                                      COOCHBEHAR
                                      MOB-[protected]

ravi_ch039
                                        from Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
                                        Jul 27, 2011

i handed over a packet containing my exam form (with demand draft) for mca to flyking courier to add "ms navneet kaur, e axis infolutions, f 20 preet vihar, main vikas marg ,delhi 92 ," with mob no of receiving party and sender party with full address.
                                        my exam form submission date was last and time to appear was also last. after three four days i confirmed to the receiving end and find that they didnot recieve that. when i traced by the person to whom i handed over he gave me the packet back . i talked to the delievary office for preet vihar ie laxmi nagar , the person some gupta or goel ask that it was returned back with the reason (shifted ) . they did not contacted to neither recieving or sender party.i told that add is there only he did not agree with me and turned to rude behaviour. like "you go to any consumer court and is court is in your home etc". i am upset due to all dates are expire and i have to bear with time(one semester, money 22000/ for reregistration and all inconvinience , disturbance of mind i faced. though i have send immediately another exam form it may be accepted or not it will be known later.
                                        sir pse resolve this matter , investigate this, and i sould get justificatation with reply .

courier name-flying courier khatauli (up)----to whom i handed over
                                        delhi office--flyking laxmi nagar del-92 ph[protected]
                                        courier no[protected]
                                        senders add-ravindar kumar, pnb shahpur,muzaffarnagar

thanks sir

ravindar kumar