Flyking Courier Services Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 9, 2024
Complaints 106

File a complaint to Flyking Courier Services

Having problems with Flyking Courier Services?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Flyking Courier Services customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Flyking Courier Services reviews & complaints page 6

snigdha chowdhury
Jun 17, 2009

I have booked a courier on 15/05/09 from Flyking jaynagar branch Bangalore to Pune Symbiosys and till now its not reached.
Instead of filling the compaint form in flykings official website (http://www.flykingindia.com/customer_support.html) i have not got any reply from their side who are supposed to send the responce within 24 hrs.Again i have written a complain to [protected]@flykingmail.com and have not got any reply .
I am tired of calling the jaynagar and chickpet branch of flyking asking for help, they are unable to provide me the receiving copy and not telling the status exactly what happen to my documents which are containing a demand draft and application form to take admission in PGDBA course.My last date of admission is near and really worried because of these people i will loose my year.Please help me filing a complain agaist flyking, below are few details i am furnishing for refrence.

Booking date:15/05/09
Consignment number :38441911

Sent to :
Symbiosis Centre for Distance Learning

Symbiosis Bhavan, 1065 B,
Gokhale Cross Road, Model Colony,
Pune 411016, Maharashtra, India
Phone:[protected]Hunting lines)
Fax:[protected], 66211041

Snigdha Chowdhury
N0 18 2ND FLOOR LOVEJOY PARADISE
PRAGATHI NAGAR CHIKKATOGUR, PO ELECTRONIC CITY
BANGALORE 5601001
I have a similar complaint from the same courier company (Flyking) this time Durg (C.G.) Branch and i am also a victim of loosing inportant documents like Marksheets. Just cant handle it. Please suggest what can be done about this. I am also in a hurry to recieve my courier.

Booking date:16/06/09
Consignment number :65127915

Sent to location: Hyderabad

Please help me to get out of this trouble ASAP.
Nootan Singh Rajput
I have sent a parcel through your courier bearing doc no[protected] to LUDHIANA on dated19/03/2010 whice has not been delivered till to day.
We have sent a letter through Fly King courier in 12, clive Row Branch to Bishnupur. Till now party not received this docoments.CN NO. 30700680, dt. 20.10.11.
Partys Name: Sri Gayatri Minerals Pvt. Ltd,
Dwarika, Bishnupur. Bankura. WB.

135, Canning Street,
Kolkata-1

Ravi Shankar Singh
    Mar 27, 2009

I, Ravi Shankar Singh, S/O Sri Ramdeo Singh, R/o G-77, Delta-2, Greater Noida, UP. My father has sent me a very important Document through Flyking Courier Service in Raxaul, Bihar on 22nd March 2009 but it has not been delivered by 30th of March at my address.

Because of that I am in loss of Rs. 2 Lakh. I have complaints so many times to Mr. Srivastva (in charge of Flyking Courier at Raxaul and other franchises at Noida and Delhi) but they did not take my call on urgent basis.

I, therefore request the consumer forum that I am in depression. It may be cause of very serious diseases. Hence, FlyKing Courier is liable to pay my damage.

Your Faithfully
    Ravi Shankar Singh
    G-77, Delta 2, Greater Noida

Santosh Kumar
      Mar 13, 2009

I have been waiting for my courier docket no and I have been calling their Bangalore main office nos[protected]/81 since 6th of march.I would have spoken to many people in their office.
      and I was provided with so many nos like[protected] etc.I have been calling since that day and Flyking people have been saying that they would get back to me in 1/2 hour and I continue with the same process of calling them next day.this went on for 1 week and would have spoken to more than 5-6 people with every one with fixed dialogue of returning back in 1/2 hour.
      Today all of sudden as my regular routine of following up with Flyking the lady says it has been returned back on 07/03/2009.
      The staff (some lady name starting with K) is so uneducated & unprofessional that when i kept urdging that if I have been following up with you for last 8 days how can it be returned.she was so misbehaved that she said in which language do I understand.Kept me holding for 1/2 hour then cut off the phone and I again rang but she blasted me off saying not my problem.She says along with other colleagus that it is gone means gone shut me off and cut oof the phone.Inpite me reminding that how can you send if i have been following up like this and given my no to almost 4-5 people in your office.
      Least bothered about the custmer they are not even taking the call.As per their website I also logged a complaint about this(though their website boasts that they would get back in 24 hours I have not even got response for that).Website claims the best courier in world
      The most pathetic service I have ever seen.Now where did my coourier go ur people are telling me to contact Kolkata office.Even the Indian post offices are so concerned about the custmers now a days.

Never in my life shall we use Fly-king and recommend others .In return o[censored]sing Flyking you might be balsted off by their staff not or get bad words from their staff( lady & gents don't matter).The staff looks well tarined to be rude & bad to custmers.

Stay away people from Flyking if you want to receive your mail.Post office will be far better than using this courier...
      ya u guys r really correct as my friend is sharing the same problem!!!dese people are least bothered nd its really pathetic...so lets warn to other people 2, for not using fly king courier service...better 2 use posts!!least responsible courier service...really annoying

sagar zade
        Feb 6, 2009

Myself
        Sagar zade
        Mobile [protected]
        Consignment No 54716587
        I am working at a Private company in Hyderabad Hitec city, My Brother Darshan zade had couriered some very importune original documents from my home town sausar dist Chhindwara (M P) on date 2 jan 2009 on my Hyderabad working address but it has been more then a month I haven't received it because of this delay i m having so many problems . So now I want to claim for the same but they are not giving me any response . Please help me for the same.

Sagar zade
        Head Office:

204, Unique House, Cardinal Glacious Road, Chakala, Andheri East, Mumbai

Phone:[protected], 28363827

Fax:[protected]

Email: [protected]@flykingmail.com

Calcutta Office:

18, Mullick Street, (Kali Godawm) Kolkata - 700 007

Phone:[protected],[protected]

Email: [protected]@flykingindia.com
        contact on this address...

Head Office:
        204, Unique House, Cardinal Glacious Road, Chakala, Andheri East, Mumbai
        Phone:[protected], 28363827
        Fax:[protected]
        Email: [protected]@flykingmail.com

Calcutta Office:
        18, Mullick Street, (Kali Godawm) Kolkata - 700 007
        Email: [protected]@flykingindia.com
        Hi all,

My friend have done a courier by flyking this is very important for my life carier, it should be reached today itself.
        i have done fight tickit of friday but till now i havn't got my courier.
        As per discussed with your coordinator (Flyking courier Baikunthpur, Dist- Korea, Chhattisgarh::Phone num:+91-[protected])reigon:: Ambikapur/ Bilaspur

This should be reached till now at
        SANDEEP SAHU(NSS Engineer)
        C/O: Vodafone center
        5'th flore Landmark building
        Wardha road- Nagpur
        Maharashtra::
        Now i am making calls many times calls but they are not picking my phone.
        this courier sent by :
        S M Ali
        Baikunthpur
        Dist: Korea
        Chhattisgarh
        Docket Number : 796624

Kindly treat this mail as high priority and close the issue tommrow only otherwise i will loss my one most important appourtunity.

Sandeep Sahu
        my consigment No 65297308 dated 22/07/2009 not reachable at chandigarh
        My consigment miss plase.

consigment no. 65473208
        My uncle has couriered me some service agreement documents(Important one) on 31/07/09 from Gokak to Mumbai through Fly King Service which is available at Gokak.
        FLY KING SERVICE
        PRAKASH R.HEBBAL
        KITTUR BLDG., RAWIWAR PETH,
        GOKAK
        STATE-KARANATAKA
        Phone[protected]
        Packet Number[protected]

I have not yet recieved my documents. Please help me to get my documents within 2 days. It is very urgent, I need to submit it to our HR by 12/08/09.
        My Address(Destination Address)
        Renuka Betageri
        Flat.No-502, 3A-W,
        Harsh Kaushal,
        Ashok van,
        Dahisar(E)
        Mumbai-400068

Renuka Betageri

Sanjiv Verma
          from Dabra, Madhya Pradesh
          Oct 5, 2008

I had booked 1 tickets from Delhi to Shimla for 19th July, 2008 by the
          flight DN 549 of air deccan by Call Centre and payments were made by
          credit card. Tickets were by the name of myself Sanjiv Verma. Original
          flight timings were in morning 10:30 am which were re-scheduled to
          12:30 am and than cancelled due to bad weather condition.which led to
          a lot of inconvenience.
          in fact, I had to cancel my entire trip as I travelled from Indore.
          Now I got the tickets cancelled on the call centre of deccan and I was
          told that a cancellation mail would be sent to me and I would get
          entire amount refunded and it would be credited back to the cedit card
          used by me. The amount has not been recieved yet, and they do not
          entertain my query very properly on the call centre.Every time they
          are responding that they will credit the same within 5 day or giving
          excuse for problem in server.
          kindly suggest some method to get back this huge amount. As I am
          extending my credit period of HSBC credit card bill.
          If you are not able to resolve the issue within 5 Day than I will file
          a complaints in consumer court and Pahredaar.

My reference Number is 193533
          Ticket Number:8127597

Sanjiv Verma

Deccan/Kingfisher — Cancelled flight but no refund in sight

Dear consumer complaints,

In December 2007 I booked 6 return tickets (cost 26, 700.00) to Amritsar however, after the airline had checked in all my family and had them waiting in departure lounge for over 2 hours the flight was cancelled.

Before leaving the airport my family made sure that they received a signed document from the airline staff at the airport confirming that a full refund will be given.

Since then I have made numerous attempts via e-mail with " For Capt Gopinath - Rupali Lasrado
          Asst. Manager Customer Relations" and via Kingfisher website (comment section) clearly stating my complaint reference number 5122004 but the airline is refusing to accept full liability.

Additionally I have furnishing them with a scanned copy of confirmation given by the airline staff and still not joy! What should a do next?

In addition to my complaint i also have a few questions: If an airline cancels a flight post check in, should they not also take responsibility in providing assistance and advise on what the passenger should do next? My family was given no assistance in rescheduling outbound or cancellation of their return flight and was simply told to go home. It was only upon their insistence that they received the signed confirmation. Does the consumer have any rights under these circumstances? When i share this experience with other, I am simply told "aisa sub kuch hota hai"

Flykingfisher — Misleading Promotion

Fly Kingfisher ran a promotion on Indiatimes in March-April 2008 called the 5-star campaign and claimed to offer prizes worth Rs.5 crores. The bumper prizes were supposed to be 5 Mercedes Benz cars. A full year has passed and there has been no announcement from FlyKingfisher in this connection. I have written to them a few times asking why the Bumper prizes have not been announced yet, even after a full year has passed.

http://flykingfisher.indiatimes.com/prizes.html
          http://flykingfisher.indiatimes.com/winners.html

It is a shame that a company headed by Dr.Vijay Mallya should use the Mercedes brand to lure customers into sending SMS messages for this contest and then not live up to their promise. This is a false promotion and deceptive action by the FlyKingfisher team and I thought it made sense to bring it to everyone's notice and perhaps someone from the mainstream media will pick it up.

Flykingfisher — loss of goods

I was flying from Jammu to Mumbai via Delhi.I had given my cameras rechargable batteries to the security at Jammu airport.I was told that i will get those valuables at mumbai airport.I was fyling on 27th of may.I thoroughly kept complaing to the athourities of kingfisher airlines at the departures at mumbai airport.please do the needful.
          I was travelling From Delhi to Varanasi Kingfisher Flight ( IT 231) on the dated 28th october.
          But due to late arrival of the indigo flight and reckless approach of the flight crew and ground staff of the indigo flight I had not allowed to board in side of Kingfisher Flight (IT- 231), while the flight almost 1 hours was standing over there, the story not ends over here, The kingfisher ground staff also did not care even one of the bloody manager ( Mr. AMIT) and his associates talk like government official, they did not bother about the traveler condition, even that bloody manger AMIT was saying he was not supposed to talk with us, apart from that they had spoiled my three hours at Delhi airport thereafter anyhow they were finally success to deviate me, and even not ready to give proper answer to us, at that moment I was fade up and I had reached one conclusion that there is no difference between the bloody politician and that bloody staff and these services only main aim of the you people to make people fool.

Please make sure that the behaviour with traveller should be friendly and please take concrete step against Mr AMIT and other staff .
          flykingfisher is charching about 20,000 or more than that but the food provided in flight is not at all good....

Flykingfisher — food

hello,
          im vidya,i have travelled in flykingfisher red from chennai to port blair.the journey is not so convenient.the seats were not comfortable as they didnt move back to lean over.and one more thing i want to express that kingfisher is stated as five star fly but it is not at all like that...as the food provided in flight is very bad.finally my opinion for flykingfisher is its charges are high but convinience provided is bad.

Flykingfisher — Technical problem in flight

i took a flight from shrinagar to Delhi with my family on 19th June 2011.
          Flight no. - IT 2634
          Class - E
          Date - 19 June 2011
          Time - 14 : 25
          place - Shrinagar To Delhi
          Seat no. - 06 D
          PNR no. - EEWRHI
          While trevelling we have faced problem regarding AC. AC was not working. we had suffered a lot in flight. how could you people do such mistakes. if you are not able to see small technical mistakes. how can you run an aeroplane. may be next time the problem will be in engine. that means you are going to take such a hard risk with customer. this will effects your repotation.
          kindly check the mistake. after paying such a great ammount if we will not get satisfaction we will think many time to travel with kingfisher.

kishore kunal
            Aug 19, 2008

my parents posted me rakhi on 6th aug frm jandaha bihar for pune but the local franchies of the company didnt deliver to me i called in office 3 times on the rakhi day they told that ur rakhi has returned back.
            my add is in warje even they have not informed me even not did a single sms my both phon no were written over .so my request is that plz take necessary step