Garena Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 21, 2025
Complaints 12355

File a complaint to Garena

Having problems with Garena?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Garena customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Garena reviews & complaints page 517

Torikul islam Noman
Feb 2, 2022

Dear Garenafree fire,
please unben my id.I use injector file hack one time just for fun.please unben my free fire account .once unbened my free fire accoun in future I Will never used any hack I spend almost 10000 INR my old id, , , I am also belong to a poor family please unban my free fire account 🙏🙏please.please😥😥I HOPE YOU UNBAN MY FREE FIRE ACCOUNT.I LOVE FREE FIRE GIVE ME A CHANCE.GIVE ME A CHANCE I PROMISE I NEVER USED ANY THIRD-PARTY APPLICATIN AND FILE.PLEASE UNSUSPENDED ...free fire id as soon as possible., ,

My Uid:[protected]
My Game Name :-TORIK-GEMING
My Game Server:-Bangladesh
Id Suspended Date:-28January2022
Feb 3, 2022
Dear Garenafree fire, please unben my id.I use injector file hack one time just for fun.please unben my free fire account .once unbened my free fire accoun in future I Will never used any hack I spend almost 10000 INR my old id, , , I am also belong to a poor family please unban my free fire account 🙏🙏please.please😥😥I HOPE YOU UNBAN MY FREE FIRE ACCOUNT.I LOVE FREE FIRE GIVE ME A CHANCE.GIVE ME A CHANCE I PROMISE I NEVER USED ANY THIRD-PARTY APPLICATIN AND FILE.PLEASE UNSUSPENDED ...free fire id as soon as possible., , My Uid:-802424983 My Game Name :-TORIK-GEMING My Game Server:-Bangladesh Id Suspended Date:-28January2022
Dear Garenafree fire, , ,
please unben my id.I use injector file hack one time just for fun.please unben my free fire account .once unbened my free fire accoun in future I Will never used any hack I spend almost10000 INR my old id.I am also belong to a poor family please unban my free fire account 🙏🙏please.please😥😥I HOPE YOU UNBAN MY FREE FIRE ACCOUNT.I LOVE FREE FIRE GIVE ME A CHANCE.GIVE ME A CHANCE I PROMISE I NEVER USED ANY THIRD-PARTY APPLICATIN AND FILE.PLEASE UNSUSPENDED ...free fire id as soon as possible.

My Uid :[protected]
My Game Name :-TORIK-GEMING
My Game server :-Bangladesh
Id Suspended Date :-28January2022

My Free Fire Account Has Been Suspended - Comment #3953610 - Image #0
My Free Fire Account Has Been Suspended - Comment #3953610 - Image #1
7 other people found this review helpful
7 found this helpful

™Ꭰᥲʀκ͢ㅤKiran
    Feb 2, 2022

Address: 1 Fusionopolis Pl, # 17-10 Galaxis, Singapore 138522

Hello sir, My account is suspended with out any reason. I want to get my account back so please Recheck My Account. I never used any third party application. Thankyou ...
    Uid - [protected]
    Game Name - ™Ꭰᥲʀκ͢ㅤKiran
    Feb 02, 2022
    Updated by ™Ꭰᥲʀκ͢ㅤKiran
    Mod app just login 10 seconds and back id suspended please my recheck and return please Garena uid [protected]
    Game Name - ™Ꭰᥲʀκ͢ㅤKiran

Parvez sindhi
      Feb 2, 2022

Hello sir my name is parvez I love free fire sir but my game is suspended I m so cry sir pls 🥺🥺😭 my id unban pls actually hacker come my game and kill me, I am so angry sir, and I use headshot file and kill tha hacker but I delete this file and later my id suspende.pls sir help me free fire user pls sir pls 🥺🥺🥺😭 I am not use headshot file next time, pls sir trust me
      My id is[protected]
      My id name deashot
      Thank you sir ❣️

Lakpa Lama
        Feb 2, 2022

Address: Lankapara

My facebook account has been locked so please help me free fire I'd not open please transfer my free fire account Facebook ID to Google Gmail ID this is my original I'd please garena free fire team please transfer my ID.

Player I'd name:-LAKPA2422E
        PLAYER I'D:- [protected]

FACEBOOK NAME:- LAKPA LAMA
        TRANSFER TO GMAIL: [protected]@gmail.com
        Feb 02, 2022
        Updated by Lakpa Lama
        Please fast update my complaint

Crazy Crazy
          Feb 2, 2022

Address: Tamilnadu

Hello Garena,
          Hello Sir, my name is GOKUL. I'm using free fire have been last 2 YEARS, my account has been suspended.

4 days ago I'm playing a cs rank match... in that match I'm killed by a hacker(speed hacker).

But I can't control my angry... I'm tried to download a config file... at last its working... I got a config file...I'm using training ground in 1 match... I knew it is illegal... then I'm uninstall the config... and download original from google play store... next day I'm opening free fire but it's not responding. It will show my account is suspended.

Please help me GARENA, I love Free Fire so much... I can't live without GARENA FREE FIRE, Please give me my account I'm never misuse the chance... trust me... my account nickname is, MR✓GOKUL✪ my user ID is:[[protected])

Please give me my last chance... I Love Free Fire...
          Please give me a last chance sir,

Nickname
          MR✓GOKUL✪
          user ID([protected])

Please sir, extremely sorry, Iam don't use config please, please give my I'd sir🥺. Please last and final chance 🥺, . Trust me sir🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏�... VERY SORRY SIR, last chance 🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺 iam say true🥺🥺🥺🥺

Address: West Bengal

Dear garena free fire,
            Please unban my I'd, I use config file hack one time just for fun. Please unban my free fire account . Once unbanned my fre fire account in future I will never used any hack . I spend almost 10000 my I'd. I am also belong to a poor family please unban my free fire🙏🙏🙏please, 😭😭 I hope you unban my free fire account

I LOVE FREE FIRE GIVE ME A CHANCE,
            give me a chance I promise i never used any third-party application and file
            Please Unsuspend... Free fire id as soon as possible .
            My uid:[protected]
            My game name:-HEAD★HUNTER➐
            My game server:- INDIA
            Id suspended date :-28 jan 2022

Ratna Kirttania
              Feb 2, 2022

Address: West bengal.

Dear Garenafree fire, .
              please unban my I’d. I used head shot config file hack just for fun. please unban my fre fire account. once unbanned my free fire account in future I will never used any type of hacks. I spend much money INR my old I’d. I am also belong to a poor family please unban my free fire 🙏🙏🙏please, please, 😭😭 I HOPE YOU UNBAN MY FREE FIRE ACCOUNT
              “”I LOVE FREE FIRE GIVE ME A CHANCE””
              GIVE ME A CHANCE I PROMISE I NEVER USED ANY THIRD-PARTY APPLICATION AND FILE.
              PLEASE UNSUSPEND…..Free Fire Id as soon as possible.
              My UID :[protected].
              My Game Name: prof:LEVELUP.
              My Game Server: INDIA.
              MY GAME ID LEVEL : 65.
              Id Suspended Date:28/1/2022.

Yash Rahangadle
                Feb 2, 2022

Address: Singapore

TEAM FREE FIRE

I have not done anything wrong and i'm sure I have followed your rules of conduct and you have Suspended my account for not any valid reason please back my account as soon as possible

my character id.[protected]
                my account name.(Arzoo)

thankyou so much
                Icon
                ADVERTISEMENT
                Online Games
                Garena
                [Resolved] Garena Free Fire — Suspend my Free fire id . please Unban
                Lodoputu1
                Jan 30, 2022
                Feb 1, 2022
                Hi Sir i am Suman Rana, I have never used hack just i used config file 1 time i request you to open my id i will never do such illegal thing in future

My UID IS [[protected]

My Gmail [protected]@gmail.com

IN GAME NAME IS . DS✓RanaꔪBro
                No (8)
                Yes (27)
                ADVERTISEMENT
                Jan 30, 2022
                Hi Sir i am Suman Rana, I have never used hack just i used config file 1 time i request you to open my id i will never do such illegal thing in future My UID IS [[protected] My Gmail [protected]@gmail.com IN GAME NAME IS . DS✓RanaꔪBro
                Complaint comments 13 Comments
                ShareTweet
                Related Complaints
                [Resolved]
                Garena - My Free Fire Account Has Been Suspended.
                [Resolved]
                Garena - My I'd suspended pliz give me I'd .UID name:[protected]
                [Resolved]
                Garena - My I'd suspended pliz give me I'd . UID name:[protected]
                [Resolved]
                Garena - Free fire account unbanned
                [Resolved]
                Garena - I'd unsuspend
                View all 1998 Garena Reviews

ẞk ẞãhéb
                Feb 1, 2022
                +1
                Hi sir I am saheb I never used hack just used config file 1 time I am request my id unban
                My uid-[protected]
                My id name -Panther59361

Bindu Shing
                Jan 31, 2022
                Resolved] Garena Free Fire — Suspend my Free fire id . please Unban

Devansh Gothwal
                Jan 31, 2022
                Hi sir I am devansh I have never used hack just i use confi file 1 time i request you to open my free fire id i will never do such illegal thing in future My UID IS[protected] in game name is ⚡⚡⚡ DEVANSH ⚡⚡⚡
                ADVERTISEMENT
                Vil Lian
                Feb 1, 2022
                My free fire account has been suspended before few days I was used hack for a mistake and nobody a second reason please un ban my I'd

Vil Lian
                Feb 1, 2022
                My free fire account has been suspended before few days I was used hack with a mistake and no second any reason please un ban my I'd

Kartikbhai72
                from Ahmadnagar Maharashtra, Maharashtra
                Feb 1, 2022
                Hi Sir i am Suman Rana, I have never used hack just i used config file 1 time i request you to open my id i will never do such illegal thing in future

My UID IS [[[protected]]

My Gmail [[protected]@gmail.com]

IN GAME NAME IS . MR.ABHI

Kartikbhai72
                from Ahmadnagar Maharashtra, Maharashtra
                Feb 1, 2022
                Hi Sir i am kartik bhavle, I have never used hack just i used injector 1 time i request you to open my id i will never do such illegal thing in future

My UID IS [[[protected]]

My Gmail [[protected]@gmail.com

IN GAME NAME IS . MR°ABHI•✓

Rezzak ali
                Feb 1, 2022
                Hi sir I'm Rezzak ali, I have used FF tools pro just I used config file 1 time I request you to open my I'd I will never do such illegal thing in future my I'd is [protected], my game name, FZ;) OFICIAL

Maityswarup
                Feb 1, 2022
                Hi sir im swarup, , I have never used hack just i used config file 1 time i request you to open my id i will never do such illegal thing in future. My id is[protected], in game name Lucky ff

Kamrudin Raza Ansari
                Feb 1, 2022
                Hi sir I m salam my id is suspended so pleses a humble request of my id is Unsuspended please
                my think in future my id is protected
                please my id is suspended pleses 😔🙏🙏😓 my game name is M G Salam
                my id

i m waiting please 😔😔😰

Karish Sharma
                23 hours 11 minutes ago
                please id unsusppended [protected]
                Akshay Kumat
                20 hours 45 minutes ago
                Dear sir my free fire id suspended plse recovery my account
                My uid [protected]

19 hours 31 minutes ago
                Suspend my account ff plz help unbend my account ff my I'd ff[protected]plz. Plz unbend my account

Rezzak ali
                0 minutes ago
                Garena free fire India team
                Hi sir me use FF tools pro I'm sorry this app is rong please unban my id.[protected], please my id is my future please unban my id please 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭
                Please please please please 🥺🥺
                My id is ban date.31.1.2022
                Please unban my id please please 🥺🥺🥺🥺 iiii

I'd suspended - Comment #3952589 - Image #0

Prem 14661
                  Feb 2, 2022

Address: #541, mundi Kharar , sas nagar

Request for id unban

TEAM FREE FIRE INDIA,

My ID Was suspended, I Haven’t Done Anything Wrong And I Am Sure That I Have Followed Your Rules Of Conduct, And I Am Sure That By Mistake You Have Suspended My Account For No Valid Reason,

This is my Humble Request to Free Fire Team To Unban My Account.

Player Name :-UNV W-PREM

Player ID:-[protected]

Please review my request

Complex army
                    Feb 2, 2022

Address: Bihar

Hello Team Garena Free Fire
                    I used a config file for my account. I am use config file for increase my sensetivity and to fix the lag . I am not using config file for Headshots . I am genuine player .I realize I made a mistake. Give my account only one chance. I promise you I will never do anything wrong again. Please give me one chance . I will never do anything again . Please Unban my I'd i am just fixing my lag . Sorry I can't do anything again please sorry
                    Sorry please unban my I'd
                    1. Server: INDIA
                    2. Player id:- [protected]
                    3. Nickname: BossPratik
                    4. My gmail: [protected]@gmail.com
                    5. Game lvl: 56

Attal Bihar
                      Feb 2, 2022

Address: Singapore

Hello Garena,
                      Hello Sir, my name is Sridhar. I'm using free fire have been last 2 years, my account has been suspended.

4 days ago I'm playing a cs rank match... in that match I'm killed by a hacker(wall hack).

But I can't control my angry... So I played with a hacker for 3 days, I knew it is illegal... then I stopped playing with hacker... and next day I'm opening free fire but it's not responding. It will show my account is suspended.

Please help me GARENA, I love Free Fire so much... I can't live without GARENA FREE FIRE, Please give me my account I'm never misuse the chance... trust me... my account nickname is ★ɪ✓ᴘʜᴏɴᴇ★
                      my user ID is:[[[protected]]]

Please give me my last chance... I Love Free Fire...
                      Please give me a last chance sir,

Nickname=★ɪ✓ᴘʜᴏɴᴇ★

user ID=[[[protected]]]

Satya Pari
                        Feb 2, 2022

Address: Madhya Pradesh

Dear Garenafree fire, .
                        please unban my I’d. I use config file hack one time just for fun. please unban my fre fire account. once unbanned my free fire account in future I will never used any hack. I spend almost 10000 INR my old I’d. I am also belong to a poor family please unban my free fire 🙏🙏🙏please, please, 😭😭 I HOPE YOU UNBAN MY FREE FIRE ACCOUNT

My UID : [protected]
                        My Game Name: PNㅤROWDY™ ϟϟ
                        My Game Server: INDIA
                        Id Suspended Date:26 January 2022
                        Feb 5, 2022
                        Dear Garenafree fire, . please unban my I’d. I use config file hack one time just for fun. please unban my fre fire account. once unbanned my free fire account in future I will never used any hack. I spend almost 10000 INR my old I’d. I am also belong to a poor family please unban my free fire 🙏🙏🙏please, please, 😭😭 I HOPE YOU UNBAN MY FREE FIRE ACCOUNT “”I LOVE FREE FIRE GIVE ME A CHANCE”” GIVE ME A CHANCE I PROMISE I NEVER USED ANY THIRD-PARTY APPLICATION AND FILE. PLEASE UNSUSPEND…..Free Fire Id as soon as possible. My UID : 1415937708 My Game Name: PNㅤROWDY™ ϟϟ My Game Server: INDIA Id Suspended Date:26 January 2022
                        Feb 04, 2022
                        Updated by Satya Pari
                        Dear Garenafree fire, .
                        please unban my I’d. I use config file hack one time just for fun. please unban my fre fire account. once unbanned my free fire account in future I will never used any hack. I spend almost 10000 INR my old I’d. I am also belong to a poor family please unban my free fire 🙏🙏🙏please, please, 😭😭 I HOPE YOU UNBAN MY FREE FIRE ACCOUNT

Feb 10, 2022
                        Updated by Satya Pari
                        Dear Garenafree fire, .

My UID : [[protected]]
                        My Game Name: ★彡FFPSYCHO彡★
                        Id Suspended Date:2 February 2022

My Free Fire Account Has Been Suspended. - Comment #3952713 - Image #0
                        Sar me I'd nhi chalu ho rahi hai kisi ne mere phone me hack laga diya tha mujhe malum nhi tha jab malum chala to maine hat diya hai fir bhi meri I'd nhi chalu ho rahi hai
                        I'd no.[protected]

My Free Fire Account Has Been Suspended. - Comment #3952955 - Image #0
                        My Free Fire Account Has Been Suspended. - Comment #3952955 - Image #1
                        DEAR GARENA,
                        I don't know what the reason you have been suspended my account. I have been spended more money for my I'd but now you suspended my account you can give one opportunity or one chance for all suspended accounts as a freefire lover iam requesting you to give one chance for me and all suspended account because we are all your customers so pls give us one chance pls yours faithfull
                        I'd no. :[protected]
                        In game name: ᘜᗪㅤᗪᴀʀᴋFɪʀᴇꨄ

My Free Fire Account Has Been Suspended. - Comment #3953009 - Image #0
                        Hello gareena team!
                        My id is susbanted pleas recovery i liket my id Please forgive me I made a mistake the first time I did not know. And more like this. Wrong I will not do it again in the future. Gareena will follow the law.

My uid;- [protected]

My Free Fire Account Has Been Suspended. - Comment #3953054 - Image #0
                        19 other people found this review helpful
                        19 found this helpful

Radha Ratan
                          Feb 2, 2022

Hrllo authorities i am a player of ff game and i have readm code but all code are not work on ff redfction site so slve

and send 5200 diamonds in my f[censored]id [protected] please

Sandeepr786
                            from Guna, Madhya Pradesh
                            Feb 2, 2022

Address: Guna, Guna

Dear team garena
                            My account has been suspended without any reason please return my account I never used any hack and not using any third party app please check and review my account recovery please

Deva Dasu
                              Feb 2, 2022

Pleas give my account back idid not use any hack see in my account in my account all Evo gun Max and 1 lakh plus ihave spended please give my account back ishould spin events .

My I'd [protected]
                              Dear garena team,
                              My Free Fire l'd Ban IOnly Used hack Application which Is
                              Only Used For Fun 1 Didn't Know Because Of This My Free
                              Fire l'd Ban I Request You My l'd be unbanned and in
                              future I will not do any such mistake A
                              | am waiting

Account - Comment #3955601 - Image #0

Deva Dasu
                                Feb 2, 2022

My account has been suspended
                                Without any hack and I didn't use any third party access like hack or anything pls unsuspend my I'd

My I'd [protected]

Tunna Kumar
                                  Feb 2, 2022

Address: Ludhiana

Garena Free Fire
                                  My id has suspended | I'm use auto head shot hack | I'm really sorry 😔😢😢😐😐 |. I'm sad 😭
                                  Not use 99 years hack in free fire game
                                  Please help my id unsuspended
                                  My uid[protected]
                                  My id name TuNnABhai628
                                  Garena Free Fire Team

Sagar barik
                                    Feb 2, 2022

My I'd is suspended from fesbook sagar1wwwwer
                                    Feb 02, 2022
                                    Updated by Sagar barik
                                    My I'd is suspended from fesbook sagar1wwwwer

Kari Boby
                                      Feb 2, 2022

Address: [email protected]

Suspended account

My free fire account suspended with out any reason. I dont use any third party application, hack, mode in my free fire account. Pz help me to get back my free fire account
                                      My id : [protected]
                                      Name : ALPHA FF
                                      Pls garena my one and only account pls...

Issak Upparapilli
                                        Feb 2, 2022

This is arjun.My freebfire has been from 3days i don't know why and i don't use any thing illegal mod apps in my acc.Iam playing free fire from so many years and now iam reached to 67 level and 8500+ likes.I recently given my account to my college friend i thinks he use some mod apk in my account and i asked him also but he says nothing he do.Iam very sorry for if something hack or anything or mod apk used in my account.Please allow me to play sir.Iam playing from so many days and improved my collection too.So please sir unsuspend my account and let me play again in my account.If i speak any wrong iam very sorry for that.Please unsuspend my account as soon as possible.thanks you sir.