Garena Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 21, 2025
Complaints 12354

File a complaint to Garena

Having problems with Garena?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Garena customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Garena reviews & complaints page 554

Suman Ghoshal
Oct 2, 2021

Address: Sheakhala,Hooghly,WB,India

My id - [protected]
Garena has came a good event at 02/10/2021
That is Mp 40 event in incubator.but now flashing spade mp40 value is quick change..how it's possible?
Already I will prepared to purchase 1 blueprint and 3 stone also..but value is now to high
This is absolutely cheating.
Garena customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Sunilkumar Maloth
    Oct 1, 2021

No it is not responding from this update

Ashok Humbe
      Sep 30, 2021

When we start match ti not responding us

Bhullar5911
        Sep 30, 2021

Today i have spent over 700 diamonds in incubator royale, and the amusing thing is that i did not got even one blueprint... It is your responsibility to satisfy an sincere and loyal player that is me... But u force people like to stop playing the game by taking advantage of innocent freefire players.
        It my request to u that u should either gift me at least one blueprint of MP5 or give me back my 700 diamonds...
        Yours truely,
        UID:[protected]

Hari Krishna Naidu
          Sep 29, 2021

Please sir ban this account
          Sep 29, 2021
          Updated by Hari Krishna Naidu
          [protected] please sir ban this account hacker I'd this account

Kosti gurgvulu Kosti gurgvulu
            Sep 29, 2021

My gust acount will be gone normaly

Bahduh Syiem
              from Nongpoh, Meghalaya
              Sep 28, 2021

My account has been broken role and restriction It's has been suspended. So please unbanded my I'd[protected]

Kannan@123
                Sep 27, 2021

Address: No 1 small street ammoor ,632501

I am kannna ff player id[protected].
                Game name : professor
                My gmail id : [protected]@gmail.com

Today i pay 190 rs special airdrop.

But its not received... Payment cancelled.

Please return my money ASAP.

This issue is many more 10 time please check this issue ASAP.

Iresha Madushani
                  Sep 27, 2021

Address: 535/6 pubudu gama kospalawinna rathnapura

Dear Sir, I am Sorry for Using Hacks on free fire. I assure you that I will never Use this type of Hacks again on my Free Fire I'd . It's my mistake that I Use Hacks on my Free Fire I'd for that I am really apologize I request you to Unbanned My Device. I shell be very Thankful to You.
                  I am really very very sorry.😭 I didn't understand what to do now, i love Free Fire, i want to play it sir

Shivamsan
                    Sep 26, 2021

Address: Singapore

Please receive my game item

Hero3000gear
                      from Alibag, Maharashtra
                      Sep 26, 2021

Hi garena I get the top up of special drop of 10ruppe for 300 diamonds but I dident get the rewards like sensi tig and josif please try to giv it to me

அருள் அமரன்
                        Sep 24, 2021

Address: Thanjavur dt, peravurani tk,athani post.614630

Free fire I'd huaking compiled raised...in costumer Id:[protected]... long in not working please help me

Pankaj Bordoloi
                          Sep 24, 2021

Address: Assam

Dear free fire team,

My free fire account is banned
                          Without any reason.I have invested lost of money in my free fire account.My free fire account is too important to me please do recover my facebook account please.I am giving all my account details please check them kindly.

Fb name :- Pankaj Bordoloi

Free fire Uid :-[protected]

Game name :- ★ʀᴀɴᴊɪᴛ♡ᴀsᴍ ❤️

Insight - Inshort
                            Sep 23, 2021

Address: Barnarayan, jatrapur, sonamura, sepahijala, Tripura

Earlier today I made a purchase 1 month mambership in free fire game at 599 rupee, money deducted but mambership not yet active in the app.
                            Oky

Surya Sridhar
                              Sep 23, 2021

I have purchased rs 29 on dated[protected], bu i hae not received my Diamonds my Played ID is[protected]

Karina Siyag Bishnoi
                                Sep 23, 2021

Address: Rajasthan Nagaur jila nava tahsil gaon Barot

Mere dost ki ki id se hack kar aaya tha use link di thi main use per ID password likh diya
                                Sep 23, 2021
                                Updated by Karina Siyag Bishnoi
                                Hack uid [protected]

Reyan Ali
                                  Sep 23, 2021

Address: [email protected]

[protected] ‎bend

Lord Daz
                                    Sep 22, 2021
                                    Apr 3, 2023
                                    This thread was updated on Apr 3, 2023

Hii garena free fire
                                    my facebook account has been locked please my free fire account uid.[[protected]] to transfer my gmail account
                                    please help me.

My name. Apurba Das
                                    my game name. NXTㅤLORD ⚡
                                    my fb no . Apurba Das
                                    my gmail. [protected]@gmail.Com

please help me garena free fire teem

thanks you garena teem...
                                    Sep 24, 2021
                                    My Facebook account has been locked please transfer my free fire account to google account fastly. My Facebook name :-Apurba Das My game name:- NXTㅤLORD⚡ My Uid:- 1682889774 My gmail:- [email protected] My mobile no:- 6000468031
                                    Sep 24, 2021
                                    Updated by Lord Daz
                                    My Facebook account has been locked please transfer my free fire account to google account fastly.
                                    My Facebook name :-Apurba Das
                                    My game name :-NXTㅤLORD⚡
                                    My Uid:- [protected]
                                    Sep 28, 2021
                                    Updated by Lord Daz
                                    Hii garena free fire
                                    my facebook account has been locked please my free fire account uid.[[protected]] to transfer my gmail account [protected]@gmail.com
                                    please help me.

My name. Apurba Das
                                    my game name. NXTㅤLORD ⚡
                                    my fb no . Apurba Das
                                    my gmail. [[protected]@gmail.com]@gmail.Com
                                    My mobile number:-[protected]

please help me garena free fire teem quickly.

facbook accunt has ban
                                    I did not hack, help me, I use the help program, do not slow down, but I have to stop and promise ID [protected]

Facebook account has been locked transfer to Gmail account - Comment #3905662 - Image #0
                                    Your account has broken rules and restrictions. In has been suspended in
                                    Me account unsuspended try it account
                                    Please don't try it again id[protected]

User name༺꧁༒░H░R░༒꧂༻

Facebook account has been locked transfer to Gmail account - Comment #3906736 - Image #0
                                    Please help me sir my account has been suspend without any reason please help me sir my account[protected] i miss you my account give me pls pls pls 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

Facebook account has been locked transfer to Gmail account - Comment #3909944 - Image #0
                                    Facebook account has been locked transfer to Gmail account - Comment #3909944 - Image #1
                                    Plz help me

Facebook account has been locked transfer to Gmail account - Comment #3909952 - Image #0
                                    Hi grena free fire
                                    Please help me sir my account has been suspend without any reason please help me sir my account[protected] i miss you my account give me pls pls pls 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

My free fire id [protected]

Facebook account has been locked transfer to Gmail account - Comment #3910625 - Image #0
                                    Shiyal Pravin Shiyal Pravin's reply, Oct 21, 2021
                                    Hi pliz my free fire account recovery
                                    My free fire id 1295319304
                                    My free fire level 65
                                    Pliz my account resol
                                    Please🙏🙏🙏 give back my id back
                                    Id. [protected]
                                    Name. PRADEEP♤
                                    Please give me my id back
                                    I have not hack any thing
                                    Please i have top upped for ₹ 2000

Facebook account has been locked transfer to Gmail account - Comment #3912293 - Image #0
                                    My fb id to transfer Gmail account please [protected]@gmail.com

Facebook account has been locked transfer to Gmail account - Comment #3912857 - Image #0
                                    Meri id transfer karo Gmail m ji please my id[protected] and Gmail account [protected]@gmail.com

Facebook account has been locked transfer to Gmail account - Comment #3912860 - Image #0
                                    Hi garena free fire
                                    My facebook account has been locked
                                    Pls transfer my facebook account to Google account fastly
                                    My facebook account name: DK KING
                                    In game name:ᴳ★DK ᴋɪɴɢ❹❾ཉ
                                    Email I'd: [protected]@gmail.com

Facebook account has been locked transfer to Gmail account - Comment #3971868 - Image #0
                                    My Facebook account has been disable please transfer my free fire account to google account fastly. My Facebook name :-Apurba Allu Arjun game name:- dark Aayush My Uid:- [protected] My gmail:- [protected]@gmail.com My mobile no:- [protected]

Facebook account has been locked transfer to Gmail account - Comment #3976344 - Image #0
                                    Hii garena free fire
                                    my facebook account has been locked please my free fire account uid.[protected]
                                    afran.[protected]@gmail.com to transfer my gmail account
                                    please help me.

My name. Nasim
                                    my game name. ⓋGW々MAK࿐444
                                    my fb no . [protected]
                                    my gmail. afran.[protected]@gmail.Com

Facebook account has been locked transfer to Gmail account - Comment #4003165 - Image #0
                                    Facebook account has been locked transfer to Gmail account - Comment #4003165 - Image #1
                                    Facebook account has been locked transfer to Gmail account - Comment #4003165 - Image #2
                                    Hindi
                                    TEAM FREE FIRE INDIA

My ID Was suspended When Was Playing The Game, I Haven't Done Anything Wrong And I Am Sure That I Have Followed Your Rules Of Conduct And Am Sure That By Mistake You Have Suspended My Account For No Valid Reason, you can check my KD, headshot rate I'm a normal player, please check once my account. This is my Humble Request to Free Fire Team To Unban My Account

Player Name(ᴳᶠメ༒ⒶⒷⒽⒾ࿐ʸᵀ)

ID:[protected]

Facebook account has been locked transfer to Gmail account - Comment #4010145 - Image #0
                                    My Facebook account has been locked please transfer my free fire account to google account fastly. My Facebook name :-mahipal ariya My game name:꧁खलनायक7 My Uid:-[protected] My gmail:[protected]@gmail.com My mobile no:- [protected]

Facebook account has been locked transfer to Gmail account - Comment #4020133 - Image #0
                                    ] Garena — Facebook account has been locked transfer to Gmail account
                                    Hii garena free fire
                                    my facebook account has been locked please my free fire account uid.[[[protected]]] to transfer my gmail account
                                    please help me.
                                    upi;- [protected]
                                    My name. dinesh verma
                                    my game name. notykillerdk
                                    my fb no . noty arpit verma
                                    my gmail. [protected]@gmail.com

Facebook account has been locked transfer to Gmail account - Comment #4027348 - Image #0
                                    My Facebook account has been disable please transfer my free fire account to google account fastly. My Facebook name :-devidkingsharuk my game name devidkingsha uid number [protected] my new Gmail account [protected]@gmail.complease help me garena free fire teem

Facebook account has been locked transfer to Gmail account - Comment #4097008 - Image #0
                                    ] Garena — Facebook account has been locked transfer to Gmail account
                                    Hii garena free fire
                                    my facebook account has been locked please my free fire account uid [protected] my new Google account [protected]@gmail.com please help me garena free fire teem

Facebook account has been locked transfer to Gmail account - Comment #4097015 - Image #0
                                    135 other people found this review helpful
                                    135 found this helpful
                                    17 Comments

sudipta sardar
                                      Sep 22, 2021

Address: Gocharan near primary school

Hi dear garena
                                      Garena scam my INCUBATOR or blue print.
                                      I complain for garena.
                                      My problem not solved to otherwise complain the ciber crime.
                                      Sep 22, 2021
                                      Updated by sudipta sardar
                                      Hi dear garena
                                      Garena scam my INCUBATOR or blue print.
                                      I complain for garena.
                                      My problem not solved to otherwise complain the ciber crime?

YanNaingSoe
                                        Sep 21, 2021

Address: pyin oo lwin

My card information
                                        Hello yes my account was charged but Google garnea to for about 790 different transaction made buy the same company for I don't even now what I guess it is suppose to be some online video game but yes I did have my card on google pay too