Last updated Apr 9, 2024
Complaints 1955

File a complaint to Google India / Tez

Having problems with Google India / Tez?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Google India / Tez customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Google India / Tez

Google India / Tez Phone Numbers

1860 266 6622
1800 258 2554
+91 80 6721 8000

Google India / Tez Head Office Address

No #3, RMZ Infinity, Tower E old Madras Road, 3rd, 4th and 5th Floors
Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka

Google India / Tez reviews & complaints page 67

from Jamshedpur, Jharkhand

unlawful balance deduction

Address:Munger, Bihar, 811214

Mob no[protected],
Gmail id - [protected]@gmail.com
Dear sir my account no-[protected], ifsc code-sbin0003597 of sbi india has been unlawful debited 10-nov-2017
(10-nov-2017) by debit card othpg[protected]google *services g.co/helpp 63.08 33, 055.15
10-nov-2017
(10-nov-2017) by debit card othpg[protected]google *youngjoy g.co/helpp 6, 306.16 26, 748.99
10-nov-2017
(10-nov-2017) by...
Kruteesh

nexus 6p

Address:Surat, Gujarat, 395001

I am also facing bootloop problem on my nexus 6p. I bought my nexus 6p from amazon in july 2016 and around two months ago in ending of july 2017 it got into the bootloop problem. I am studying in germany and here i went to huawei service centre they denied me to help they told me that they cannot do anything because this phone was bought from india and made for indian standards. So i need to send it back to india. Now it's by parents and...
Vijay Parsai

tez application money refundable issue

Address:Khargone, Madhya Pradesh, 451001

I sent 150 rs. To my friend using tez application on 7th november 2017 around 8 pm. I got message from my sbi bank that your sbi account debited with 150 rs. But i didn't get confirmation message from tez application. Tez application show me message waiting for bank last 24 hours. Please help me.
Vijay parsai...
Puranverma

i'm complaining about the fraud company using my mobile no. and mail id

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110034

I'm puran chand ([protected]@gmail.com). I live in delhi. I'm complaint against zoom car mahipalpur. This is a fraud company who is using my phone no and mail id from one week and their customers calling me day by day. I'm getting frustrated from all of this. I'm requested to you please get your attention to this complaint and i hope you will take action as soon as possible....
Tanmay Kini

gallery app

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400078

The photos app is good to back up your pics but it is not so good as a gallery app.
All photos come in one place but we cannot create a folder to which we want to add pics (But not back up). Also it is the default app for android one and pixel devices. I am using redmi a1. It would be better if photos could be used not only as a back up app but also as a literal gallery app. So happy that you are creating file go to manage all the...
Paryull

about google tej transactions

Sir i am using google tej on 6 november i trnsfer 150 rupees two times to my friend but both time transaction failed after some processing but money is deducted from my account. And not credited back. On 7 november i complain same but because of my mistake complain is tagged as resolved. But complain is not resolved.300 ruppes are not credited to my account. So please take some early action. Upi ttansaction no. Are[protected] and[protected]....
Jeevan987
from Bhimavaram, Andhra Pradesh

money got debited

Address:East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh, 533103

Hello sir/madam

I got my money debited of 550 rs from my state account on[protected] at 5:38 pm
But my transaction is not sucessfull.
My amount got debited but not credited to benificiary.

Please verify this and make my transaction sucessfull or refund my moneyy

Google transaction id: cicagidaq6rqbg
Upi transaction id:[protected]

Already raised complaint on...
kotteazeth
from Kuzhithurai, Tamil Nadu

missing biodata of prof. k. srikumar on google profile

Address:605014

The complete biodata (Cv) of prof. K. Srikumar, pondicherry university, india, in pdf, was available on google search until oct 2017. On current view it is noted to be missing. Someone had eliminated it as an act of vandalism. Please repost the same in google profile immediately. Biodata is attached for your immediate action. Kindly make it tamper proof to prevent such incidence
In future. Thank you....
kowtharapu balakrishna

about transfer amount

Date:06-10-17
Issuer bank: state bank of india

To: sekhar babu vangara (Sekhar. [protected]@okicici)

Google transaction id: cicagid6pu_jgg
I made this transaction yesterday value of rs.10000/-. That credit from my account. But benficiary not received that problem. I want to give the complaint in consumer forum...
suchitvsb
from Bijnor, Uttar Pradesh

money debited from my account

Address:Hamirpur, Himachal Pradesh, 177005

Tez frequently debits money from senders accounts, fails the transaction but did not credit that money back. This is a cheating from google or some sort of scam.
Many users have faced this problem.

Dear sbi upi user, your account is debited inr 153.0 on date[protected]:08:30 am by upi ref no[protected].

This money has been deducted from my account. And this is third time i am facing this issue....
ADITYA AMARA

andhra bank

My bank andhra bank
My friend send me 150rs to me on tez app
I received credited money
And again i send money to my friend account through tez app 150rs but it's transaction failed and but my money was debited from my bank account
How it's possible transaction failed but money was debited what a bank what a bank
I want my money back
Problem andhra bank please update andhra bank net...
sagniik

my money deducted but not credited to the recipient's account

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700152

I have done a payment of 2990/- rupees on 6th november, money deducted from my axis bank account but not credited to the recipient's account. The upi transaction id is[protected] and the google transaction id is cicagic6_pbuew.
I have done this through upi payment procedure. The status of this payment is showing 'processing'.
I have previously done another payment through upi of rupees 600/- which is showing "processing",...
anil31520
from Kachhwa, Uttar Pradesh

google tez

I am using google tez and my friend was sending me money through tez and his bank account debited but on google tez it is just showing processing. Firstly he tried to send me 50 rupees same happened with that and again he send 150 then the same happened, it show processing and receiver (Me) didn't receive money. So please we both are students and this is huge amount for us. Please refund our money. Or process the transaction soon....
Sandip Agarwal

lovely dating app

Address:Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam, +91

Dear sir/ madam

Without my any information and without my permission google play service has auto deduct the amount with rs 699.00 with my account. So i m humble request your honor plz refund my money. I m very helpless. Please refund my money immediately. I"ll cheak the bank massage and i m very shocked. How is possible. I m belong very middle class family. So plz your honour plz refund my money my account...
Mehul Agrawat

amount not received

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302001

I send the amount of 300 rs to my friend with the help of tez on 31 oct 2017 around 2:41 pm but he not received yet and its more then 48 hrs. Amount was deducted from my account on the same day on same time regarding this issue i tried to contact your customer support teem with the help of app and all this thing i've mansion in that after that i got the call from ur end after that im waiting for a response til 15min but from your...
gudavalli harika

debited from account but did not credited to my friend account

Address:521137

I have made a transaction on 1st november of 500 which was debited from my account but didn't credit the amount in my friend.
And i got sms (Upi-debit-for-credit reversal-txn)
And also one more transaction made on 31nd september of 50 same debited but not credited the details google transaction id: cicagicyjdeiwqupi transaction id:[protected]
Same rs.50 on 31st september
Google transaction id: cicagicyg7ypiwbr...
vc1403

rs 51 as reward not found

Sir actually maine ek account tez app per banaya tha, jo ki google ki ek transaction app hai usme mera acount [protected] no. Se hai. Maine apne ek friend jo ki ankit hai use maine refer kiya aur uske bad jb wo mujhe 10 rs bheja to wo mere acount me na aa ke pending dikhane laga uske bad wo is app ko fake samajh k uninstall kar diya & 5 oct. Ko mere acount me wo 10 rs aa gaya. But mujhe abhi tak 51 rs ka reward ni mila hai. Full payment detail...
Debasmita padhy
from Kharagpur, West Bengal

deduction of money from my sbi account with failed transaction

Respected sir/madam

I have made a transaction of rs.5000 using the tez application on 29.10.2017 at 08.23 pm...
The transaction was failed but the amount has been debited from my sbi account... And there is no refund till now...

Therefore i request u to consider my case and do the needful to refund the as soon as possible.
Kindly give some reply for reaassurance..
Google id.. Cicagid8opuqfqbr...
lipun2580
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

amount has been deducted, but not credited in to beneficiary account

Address:753004

On 13th october an amount of rupees of 1000 has been deducted from my sbi account through tez application but not credited to the beneficiary account. I complaind it but there is no response coming from them.. So kindly solve my issue for which i shall be grateful to you. My contact no -[protected]

Google transaction id cicagic4gk-flq
Upi transaction id[protected]...
Address:Bathinda, Punjab, 151509

I have make a payment via google tej app my money is debited from my account but not credited to benificiery account. This was happens at 30october 2017, 18:13pm. Please see this issue so that my account is credited.

Google transaction id: cicagidch_b3pa
Here is my contact no. [protected]
Gmail id - [protected]@gmail.com
I hope my problem will be solved at the...