Haryana Urban Development Authority [HUDA] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 13, 2025
Complaints 1393

File a complaint to Haryana Urban Development Authority [HUDA]

Having problems with Haryana Urban Development Authority [HUDA]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Haryana Urban Development Authority [HUDA] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Haryana Urban Development Authority [HUDA] reviews & complaints page 5

Veri
from Karnal, Haryana
Dec 29, 2022

Address: BOOTH NO:2, SECTOR-14, KARNAL

I have applied for construction of 1st floor of booth in sector-14 karnal market but got no response yet.
Kindly expedite the process.

Pahir
    Dec 29, 2022

Address: Sector 37 C, ILD

Dear team, we have been residing in sector 37 C where there is no water pipeline or supply as of date. We are using water tanks for our daily basic needs. Living in apartments with no water supply is really difficult situation. Builders used to arrange water tankers that too after so much struggle and we have to wait long. So many people residing in this area are facing the same issue. Many times other people have also filed this same complaints but no action as of date. Please understand our concern and help in resolving this basic amenity issue. There is much dirty water logging near main road of sec 37 C...which is great matter of health issues to residents living around. Please focus and priotise our problems and help in providing water connection in this area too...along with cleaning dirty water logging problem.

Dec 24, 2022

Address: 3713 zm HBC Sector 15 sonipat (front of khodi ashram)

Through this letter, I would like to draw your attention towards the sewage problem in sector 15(FRONT OF KHODI ASHRAM).

Due to the blockage in sewers ahead, the sewers are overflowing, making the lanes dirty.

It is difficult to walk and even drive vehicles. It gives out a foul smell and has become a breeding place for flies and mosquitoes and a cause for many diseases. Life has become miserable. Many complaints have been made but no action has yet been taken.

Kindly look into the matter seriously and relieve us from this problem.

In anticipation of quick action.

Yours sincerely
      NAVEEN KUMAR
      HOUSE NO 3713 ZM (FRONT OF KHODI ASHRAM) SECTOR 15 SONIPAT 131001

Nishtha Dahiya
        Dec 19, 2022

Address: Sector 6, Bahadurgarh

We have been facing this issue not since a month or two but since more than 2 years now. It is high time that the authorities must help us in resolving this problem.
        There are so many monkeys in our sector 6 that people have stopped going to parks because there also they come to bite people and have bitten in front of me also twice.
        They come to our houses breaks the plants and pots, chews the wires, jumps on our cars and tear, they even mishandles and break some components of dish TV antenna every month and take our clothes which we hang for drying. All of this has not only caused financial losses to us but also danger of life as there have been incidents where they have bitten people or people tried to save themselves from their bite and fell from terrace.
        I request you to please catch the monkeys from sector 6, Bahadurgarh and take them away in some forests.

Meerabansal
          from Bahadurgarh, Haryana
          Dec 16, 2022

Address: 1173, sector 6 bahadurgarh haryana district Jhajjar-124507

Seeverage over flow /blocked main hole

Jaggi955
            Dec 12, 2022

Address: House No 3130A sector 23

Hi Sir/Ma’am

There is no water at our house for last 2-3 days now. We have small kids and elder people at home.

It is very difficult to manage with elders at home.

No paid tankers are coming now because of high demand.
            Requesting you to please send water tanker to our house.
            It’s a request please.

House No - 3130A
            Sector -23
            Gurgaon
            Name - Jagraj Singh / Baljit Kaur
            Phone - [protected]

mayanks79
              Nov 16, 2022

Due to non occupancy of EWS flats in Sector 47 Gurgaon, this location is becoming Jungle with all type of animals including Monkeys, stray Dogs and even burglars. We have major monkey menace in M2K aura, Today's Blossom-1 and SS Palladian's due to this open space

https://goo.gl/maps/JtnWuPj3oZQEed8B9

Kindly allocate these to needy people as they are unnecessarily staying in Jhuggis where Government have already provisioned space for Economic weaker section people

Mayank Singhal

Ram8970
                Nov 11, 2022

Address: Booth No. 96, Near Ayurvedic Govt Dispensary, Sector 9, Panchkula

In Sector 9, Panchkula, a gutter is overflowing with very bad smell. Please do something about it.
                Address: Booth No. 96, Near Ayurvedic Govt Dispensary, Sector 9, Panchkula

Nitu.devi
                  from Panipat, Haryana
                  Nov 10, 2022

Huda sectors has many unauthorised construction as per their policies, But those are being settled by their JE after some payment settlement.

Now they are not approving any construction or map sent for the approval just their officials are on leave taken as excuse.

Also they charged us for corona time when corona crises were there.

Raju649
                    Nov 8, 2022

Address: Sonepat

Sector 23 sonepat me jab entry kakroi road ki taraf se ki jaye to wanha jo suru ke chownk aate hai un par koi bhi speed breaker nahi hai .aur jayada busy chownk hone ke karan yanha jayada crossing hai . pr speed breaker ke na hone pr vihical ki speed bahut tez hoti hai jo kisi bade hadse ka karan ho sakti hai . kripya ish pr dhyan dekar ishe durust kare

Janak@06
                      from Kurukshetra, Haryana
                      Oct 29, 2022

My wife iSunita is having a plot in sector-4 plot no. 1649 at Kurukshetra which is under construction. But the construction work came to halt due to water pipe line which is passing through our plot. My wife has registered a complaint at HUDA office Kurukshetra on 07 Oct 22 regarding shifting of water pipe line. Even my wife has visited HUDA office several times but no one is taking it seriously. Till date no one has responded to shift the water pipe line. My wife is harassed and feeing embrassed. Since I am defence personnel and presently posted in Assam sector and it is difficult for me to monitor the situation. It is my humble request to you kindly shift the water pipe line at the earliest so that my construction work should resume

Romika Dayal
                        from Faridabad, Haryana
                        Oct 16, 2022

Address: House no 1115, Sector 9 Faridabad -121006

We are residence of House no 1115, Sector 9, Faridabad. We would like to do complaint of our Neighbour living at House no 1116, Sector 9, Faridabad. Residents of House no 1116, Sector 9 have done illegal construction at First floor this year around July August month. Without any authorize papers and reason they have shifted common electricity pole from main Street location to nearby location to our house. Please note that electricity pole was working fine from last 20 years since we shifted in house. Since House no 1116, Sector 9 have done illegal construction at First floor during rainy days lot of rainwater is coming at House no 1115. On requesting for proper correction in their house no proper response received from them rather receive few abusive sentences.

On Dated 08 October 2022 mid night huge blasts started happening in House no 1115, sector 9. My sister along with my brother and old parents ( senior citizens) were sleeping in house. Due to heavy rain happening from 07 October 2022 rainwater from House no 1116, Sector 9 first floor enter in House no 1115 main electricity board situated at common wall. By these repeated blasts we called emergency helpline 112 (Complaint reference no 1134915 and 1134958). At 1am in midnight police and Fire could not helped us as both were not equipped for electricity fire. By this repeated blasts my old parents ( Senior citizens) got panic and my father started compliant about health issue. At mid night we standing outside in rain and helplessly watching our house to burn. Finally at 2am line man from Haryana electricity board came and switch off mains electricity from pole.

We faced life threatening issue at mid night of 08 October despite of that House no 1116, Sector 9 are not solving problem. Please note that this is repeated issue and happening since House no 1116, Sector 9 done illegal construction at First floor. Even after rain stop lot of seepage is coming at common wall and common wall can fall off very soon. My Brother, My sister along with myself are working and our old parents ( Senior Citizens) live in house full day alone. My old parents are suffering multiple diseases and we could not handle if situation arise again. Request you to please demolish House no 1116, Sector 9 illegal construction on immediate basis.

Attaching photos and videos for your reference and necessary action.

Romika

Address: in front of 983, Sector 15 Sonepat Haryana 131001

In sector 15 sonepat near house number 983 there are 6 unauthorised speed breaker in 500metre stretch without marking and sharp
                          People think they are above law and municipal corporation and built unsafe speed breakers which damages the car and may threat to life if anyone fells from it

Kindly make this priority and fine these people who build these unauthorised speed breakers and remove these as soon as possible.br...
                          Mpandey91
                          Oct 10, 2022

Address: Pyramid urban homes

Please pickup dead dog from outside society of pyramid Urban homes 3 sector 67 Gurgaon Haryana 122102

Guptarenu065
                            from Panchkula, Haryana
                            Oct 5, 2022

Address: Panchkula

I am resident of # 872, Sector 16 Panchkula. A few days back soil suddenly caved into near my house during rains. I got it refilled with the intention to make it good. But when I watered the earth filled into it, I found the whole of the earth again washed away and the pit again appeared as it is.

Careful inspection of the site pointed a cave like structure at the base of the pit indicating some broken pipe etc. you are therefore requested to please direct the concerned to take immediate appropriate action to plug the broken pipe and make good my damaged tiled surface.

garvit 21
                              Sep 30, 2022

I got my name in waiting list in project ID : 85, signature global imperial sector 88A

I already submitted surrender request and all documents to (builder) Signature global office on 23rd august, and as per them they have already shared everything with TCP office on 29 august.

But still i did not get my refund and no communication as of yet from TCP team. Can you please check by when can I get the refund ??

Project name: signature global imperial sector 88A
                              Application number : 40250

Garvit Sukhija

Deswalchetan
                                from Rohtak, Haryana
                                Sep 27, 2022

Address: Rohtak Haryana

In December 2021, I applied to an e-auction conducted by Haryana Urban Development Authority (HUDA). There I bidded for a clinic site in sector 5 Rohtak. Clinic site plot no. was not mentioned in e-auction as it was on "As is Where is" basis. I paid a full amount of money for plot but HUDA allotted me a plot which was already under litigation. They could not give me possession of plot as buildings were already constructed there. Now they are not giving me any alternative clinic site. I had made request to allot me an alternate clinic site . As this has done wastage of my time and caused me mental harassment. If plot was already under litigation, then why did HUDA allotted me such a clinic site. And now why they are not allotting me another site if i had already paid whole amount of bidded plot for clinic site. And I had undergone the whole process in fair way and within given time-limit. The process was so lengthy and it caused me so much wastage of time. Now they are asking me to make request for refund of payment rather than allotting me a clinic site. Kindly do the help to get me justice for my clinic site.

asis121234
                                  Sep 17, 2022

Address: 14/1 Ismailpur, Faridabad Haryana 121003

There's large amount of grey water discharge happening in near front of my house from other lane's houses, they don't have water tanks and they tend to dump their waste on road which is just dreadful for us, it's causing serious foul smell as well as health hazards to us like dengue, etc.

It's totally unfathomable to see this happening in a city which is undergoing through smart city project.
                                  We are unable to live comfortably and use the other half of road.

Sachin Raheja
                                    Sep 16, 2022

This complaint is regarding close of street gate from both side .i am residing sec 25 part 2 huda Panipat 132103. In this sector on street (line of house no 1500) closed 24x7 by local resident which lead to unnecessary problem to other .

Request to open this street

S P Sukhija
                                      Sep 14, 2022

Consumer number [protected], site code 162143 Panchkula_II, bill dated[protected], Date of Last meter reading[protected]

In the bill Meter old reading is 1221 which is correct. But new reading on[protected] has been wrongly shown as 1649 where as correct reading is 1349. (Picture of reading at water meter in the evening at 6.59 pm on[protected] as a proof is uploaded). Therefore I have been sent wrong/ inflated bill for 428 units where as the correct units are 128. Its a human error while noting the reading by the person who took the reading and supplied the bill. It is worth noting that meter is working which issued bill also acknowledges.
                                      Therefore, it is requested that correction in Water and Sewerage Bill in respect of above mentioned consumer number in may kindly be made and correct bill with correct reading and correct amount may please be supplied so that payment may be made.