Haryana Urban Development Authority [HUDA] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 13, 2025
Complaints 1410

File a complaint to Haryana Urban Development Authority [HUDA]

Having problems with Haryana Urban Development Authority [HUDA]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Haryana Urban Development Authority [HUDA] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Haryana Urban Development Authority [HUDA] reviews & complaints page 51

Saumitra Dhondiyal
May 8, 2018

Address: 122001

No water supply in sector 23, gurgaon from past 20 days. Citizens here are facing very much problem, governments is not doing anything on this, have logged this complaint to water works of sector 23 gurgaon many times, but all invain. Every two three days we have to order water tanker, hence the amount of water tanker is increasing day by day.
All these situations are making gurgaon as worst city to live.
No one is interested in investing in gurgaon now.

Hope government high posted officials see this and make water available to all the residents.

Citizens in gurgaon sector 23
Date: 08/may/2018
Aug 5, 2022
I am residing in sector 25, I am here to inform you that house no 855 A sector 25 continuously leakage of fresh water and due to this roads are damaged which are made few weeks ago I have a humble request please do check this and charge a heavy fine against them.

Permit Jain
    May 3, 2018

My water bill no. 7zZ10960 dated 01/05/2018 for Rs.1269/-
    People
    permit chand jain
    To permit chand jain 2 May at 7:51 PM
    dear sirs,
    the above bill relates site code 121317-Gurgaon III
    Consumer no.12213359
    in this respect I have to state that above bill includes the arrears
    of Rs.609/- whereas the last bill was paid on 05/03/18
    for Rs.600/- with Transaction ID LAXG [protected].
    You are requested to upload the correct bill for Rs.660/-to enable me
    to make the payment promptly as always.
    thanks and regards,
    Permit Chand Jain, house no. 535,
    sector-14, [protected]@
    mobile [protected]

himanshuagg77
      May 1, 2018

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122001

The current water and sewage bill we have received have wrongly added the arrears amount from last bill. As we have already paid the last bill before due date. Our consumer no. Is 12212653.

The transaction id of last payment is [protected] is being paid online on date[protected] of amount 1080.

The current bill no that we have received is 7zz10460 of amount 2284. Kindly, rectify our bill and update it online. So, that we can deposit the amount before due date.

I am the residence of 2568 sector 57 gurgaon . my sewer line is choked. no complain location/ office is available. i am facing lot of difficulty. no HUDA office or MCG is taking

Address: Panchkula, Haryana, 134109

Dear sir the b and b (Bed and breakfast scheme) is operating in the name of amar villa residency palace at house no 1738 sector 21 panchkula and they are providing this house to local marriage parties birthday parties kitty groups and for other functions etc and they are creating nuisance for the residents. The owner mr. Surender kajla who got it registered his premises from department of tourism government of national capital territory of...
        +11 photos
        jugal kochar
        from Narwana, Haryana
        Apr 27, 2018

Address: 132103

Please visit the area of house no. 99 to 115, sector-13, huda near bichpuri chowk, panipat and there is a huge jungle at the backside of these residence and there is no lighting also, so please clean the jungle under 'swach bharat abhiyan' and please provide the light for this area & also there is two tube lights, which are dead, so please reapir and maintain of these lights at backside of the residence no. 100 & 113

Name :- jugal kishore
        Ph:- [protected]
        Apr 27, 2018
        Updated by jugal kochar
        Lighting and jungle cleanning at House No. 99 to 115, Sector-13, HUDA Near Bichpuri Chowk, Panipat
        We are facing water supply issue at Gurgaon since 2 days,

Pls resolve the issue priority basis

Navneetforever
          from Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh
          Apr 23, 2018

Hello i am here to complaint regarding poor water supply in a-block sushant lok-1, since one n a half month i have been facing this problem i thought maybe some regular maintenance going on but it’s almost 2months there’s no water.in the evening the authorities release water only for 2min with pin drop pressure. I request you to pls see into the matter at an earliest.
          Navneet singh

Bhushan monga
            from Shimla, Himachal Pradesh
            Apr 22, 2018

Address: Sirsa, Haryana, 125055

I have applied for surrender of plot vide application no z0003/e0009/ue017/2017/surre/000284 dated 30/01/2018 for plot no 2608 sector -20 part-iii, sirsa
            . The refund has to be issued within 15 days.in spite of no of request, no concerte respond received. Kindly expedite the matter as earlier as as possible, otherwise huda oofice has to pay interest @18% from the date of application as per legal rules.

Geeta monga
            B28, shah satnam ji nagar, begu road, sirsa-125055
            Mobile no -[protected]
            Mail id - [protected]@gmail.com

Rahul Mukhija
              from Bhagalpur, Bihar
              Apr 15, 2018

Address: Panipat, Haryana, 132103

I was allotted plot no. 1092, sector 8, panipat on[protected]. I was committed 6 years for possession of the above mentioned plot. But even after 11 and a half years, i have not been given possession for the same.
              I have been paying installments as well as enhancement for the plot as per the schedule given by huda.
              I have complained to huda officials regarding the issue of delay of possession but i have been given no satisfactory reply for the same.
              I urge you to look into the matter urgently and help me to get the possession of the plot at the earliest.

Harbans lal
              Mobile no. [protected]
              The street lights are not working on the pole number 65 & 66 near house no. 114 & 115 sector 27 Gurgaon.
              Please fix it urgently as it's a dead end and cars tend to speed up right upto the end and there's a great risk of crashing against the road end.

Sonshik
                from Solapur, Maharashtra
                Apr 6, 2018

Sonali chopra
                Date: wed, 4 apr 2018, 14:30
                Subject: refund for allotment in sec 23 sonepat
                To:

Resp mr vikas dhanda

I madan lal khurana am a senior citizen aged 77 years and have been tired of making rounds and innumerable calls to sonepat estate office. I have not received back my money which was deposited with the application. Now my health condition has deteriorated.

Following are the details:

I had applied for a plot in sec 23 on 1/7/2010 under general category and paid rs 43, 800

Application no 415409
                Regd. No bpsnp -35410
                Refund order no rbsnp-04932

Though a refund order no. Is there but i dint get any neft or cheque or imps in my account. Last year on 8-6-2017 i personally handed my following bank details to sh ram kumar, aeo in your office.

Cancelled cheque 092209
                Ifsc code icici0006298
                Bank name icici, sec 8, rohini, del-85
                Account no[protected]

I am entitled to get my money back along with interest wef 04.01.2010.

Request you to look in the matter asap in high priority and do the needful.

Yours sincerely
                M. L. Khurana
                R/o d-10/28, 2nd floor, sec 8
                Shiva road, rohini-8
                Delhi-85
                My name is kumesh son of jarnail singh. in pehowa 2017 i alot a plot of 8 marla plot no. 319. that time my father met with an accident he is in serious condition so i give the application to huda officer Kurukshetra to refund my money which is submitted during the registration. i request please refund my money back

Vinita Malik
                  Mar 30, 2018

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122017

Name-y. P. Malik, sec-23, gurgaon
                  Consumer no.12217875
                  Site code-gurgaon - 121316
                  Would like to inform you that we are getting high water bills. As per the bill our meter is not in a working condition but it is working. Due to which our bills are higher. Please look into the matter and correct the same as soon as possible. No personal has visited since 2 months to even record the meter reading. We are having excessive incovenience due this. Kindly help us resolve the same.
                  Y. P. Malik
                  In Hisar(HR) noise pollution is very high and this is particularly about huda sector where there are too much rules for everything and every sector has a police station but even then loud music is played throughout the night.
                  Please help...i've insomania and a little noise disturbes my sleep.

satyapaulbatra
                    Mar 26, 2018

Time and again i have requested SDE-16 HUDA gurugram to adjust the excess payment made towards water bills already paid during the period 1.07.16 to 31.08.17 to this score i have reminded by my letter of 06.02.18 02.02.18 and 21.03.18. but no action has been taken By SDE-16 as is reflected from the latest bill from 01.01.18 to 28.02.18 .During visit to the office, the concerned official refer to BCITS and on contact to BCITS - they refer to HUDA billing branch. Instead of adjustment Penalty is being levied. Photocopies of bills have already been sent to SDE-16 HUDA .Overleaf of bill clearly states that any excess payment will be adjusted in the next Billing Cycle . i faill to understand that why the concerned official is harrassing when the matter is as per record / policy i look forward to your intervention
                    satya paul batra house no 182 sector 10 gurugram
                    Sewerage blockage in front of house no 454, sector 51 Gurgaon. Water outflows from sewerage manhole and there is foul smell all across.Request immediate attention. Regards, Navneet Dhir

dinesh112123
                      Mar 24, 2018

I am a citizen dinesh sharma resident of h. No. 30-b ishar colony, bawana, delhi. I request you to stop urgently & immediately and get removed the ongoing illegal construction of totally illegal rooms with planned toilet and bricks concrete cement walled multipurpose rooms for sleeping and gatherings purpose etc and a huge illegal iron gate on public road adjourning my property. All this illegal construction & encroachment is being done direct on my property. Illegal construction and encroachments are being done here illegally openly and freely against law without any permission from the mcf, huda or any government authority. On our complain the police told us that this is an total illegal activity going on here and need to be stopped immediately. We should complain urgently to the court for status quo and mcf commissioner & sdo - survey huda faridabad asking to stop the illegal construction and get it demolished & removed immediately.

Monica Sehgal
                        from Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
                        Mar 23, 2018

This art gallery belongs to mrs kanchan mehra, who runs it from house number 1396, sector 46, gurgaon..in the name of a retd brigadere sanjeev mehra
                        Vimla gallery of art is an institution set to foster explorative ambitions in art. A branch of ‘grains of canvas’ raised to give flight to dreams of making art a career.
                        Aahat exhibition.. Inaugurated by mrs universe mrs ruby
                        They are an institution offering a variety of training programs in painting as well as applied art, art history, and theory of a two years advance diploma course, one year or a six-month course apart from 1-6 months certificate courses. There is an additional opportunity on offer with 1 year and 6-month hobby courses.in addition, it also has special training courses for the student preparing for entrance exams for nid, nift, pearl, delhi colleges of arts, jimi etc where applicants will be trained to succeed in admission to these institutions.
                        This is being done in the pretex of hobby classes whereas they earn crores from this. From the basement of their house
                        Dear Sir/ Madam

Description- It has come to notice sewer blockage causing sewer water back flow in factory and road side
                        Date : March 23, 2018
                        Mobile No :[protected]
                        Address:Riviera Home furnishings Pvt Ltd
                        Plot no 44 Sector-29 part-I, Panipat
                        Drinking Water Pipe leaking / busted in House No. 715, Sec 25, Panchkula

kunal n
                          Mar 18, 2018

I'm a resident of 719, sector-9a, first and second floor, gurgaon, haryana-122001. I would like to lodge a complaint against house no-715 also in sector-9a.

This complaint is regarding the disposal of construction waste generated by them. It is polluting our neighborhood, creating scope for diseases and not being managed.

Please escalate it as soon as possible.
                          The photo which i am attaching is from front of my house. We have requested the owner of the store which is at front of our house to clean this area but he is not listening. This mud is coming to the houses every day. Please take some action. Address will be provided on demand. Thank you

construction waste pollution (malba) - Comment #3058627 - Image #0

Shubham Ganotra1
                            Mar 14, 2018

Address: 132001

I would like to draw your attention to the heart of the city karnal sector 13 main market road. We have two restaurants near by i. E kalra sweets & moti mahal deluxe behind their outlets their is a sewer which is blocked from last 2 days and both of them have denied that this sewer belongs to whom. I would request you to please ask them and please make sure the water doesn’t flows out as this waste water stings and have chances to spread diseases in the near by areas.
                            Main sewerage of sector 7 Panchkula is blocked and due to which small sewearage also get block every coming month. Labour ask for 3000 rupees for clearing the small sewerage which is temporary.
                            Main sewerage needs to be cleaned urgently as it is becoming reason for many contagious diseases.

Saurabhtaneja50
                              from Sonipat, Haryana
                              Mar 9, 2018

Address: 131001

Hi sir,

This complaint is regarding sewage uncover in front of my home, 1013 sector 14 sonipat. Some worker from huda just come to check the sewage and they did not cover the sewage properly. It is so risky for kids. It's my humble request.
                              To take some action to cover it properly.
                              Sourabh taneja
                              1013 sector 14 sonipat (Hr)
                              HUDA
                              Water & Sewerage bill.
                              Gurgaon
                              Subject : 638 Sector 37 phase 2 gurgaon consumer no. 12221642 Faulty Bill no PBp10489 dtd 28/04/2018.
                              Please refer to the following bills :-
                              S.no Bill no Bill date Old meter reading New meter reading Amount to pay by due date Status of pymnt
                              1 PBp16746 11/03/2018 8838 0(door lock) 6473 Paid
                              2 PBp10489 28/04/2018 8838 9380 6790 Due date : 31/05/2018

Please revise the bill as admissible by law/rules and regulations
                              -best regards.
                              Reena.

Gupta Kansal Sunil
                                from Ambala, Haryana
                                Mar 6, 2018

Address: Ambala, Haryana, 134003

Sir our meter reading of consumer no 9001030 in dec was shown as 2622 in lieu of 2522
                                Now we are getting wrong bill every time and our hard earned money is wasted please correct our meter reading and all the subsequent bills and oblige

Needless to add that meter reader has refused to cooperate and saying that your meter is out of order whereas i have proved him that our meter is working ok

sbbs.sector17
                                  from Banswara, Rajasthan
                                  Mar 4, 2018

Address: Panipat, Haryana, 132103

Sir/madam,
                                  We have a park in our society which is behind mother pride school sector-17 huda panipat. Few months back park work was done but not fully and it has been stopped. There is no plantation of any kind of tree/flower plants etc. Also four new jhulla's also installed but they are of very low quality and one of them is broked just after few days. Sir, we request you to please send one of your officers and recheck all the work and also check whether it was according to the tender or not.

Our society name is
                                  "shree banke bihari welfare society"
                                  Sbbs. [protected]@gmail.com

Kandula Dileep Rayudu
                                    Mar 4, 2018

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122001

This is to say that i am an unfortunate victim of stray dog bite 2 days ago.

The no. Of stray dogs in sector 31 is going up drastically. They gather in large numbers in the evenings and cause nuisance by barking too loud and fighting themselves. 2 days ago, while i was returning home, a dog caught my leg from behind and bit me. Now i have to undergo the painful process of taking 5 injections and hope there won't be any adverse effects health-wise.

Hope huda takes necessary action by vaccinating and sterilizing the dogs so that no one else would suffer my fate.
                                    सैक्टर 13 भिवानी के EWS के मकान नं 226 में सीवरेज लाइन बंद हैं जिससे मकान का गंदा पानी गली में जमा हो रहा है और मकान के मालिक का इसकी ओर कोई ध्यान नहीं है
                                    कृपया करके इस समस्या का समाधान जल्दी से जल्दी करने का प्रयास करें

Sanjoymajhi
                                      Mar 1, 2018

illegal construction complaint

Address: Faridabad, Haryana, 121009

Subject: complaint received from sanjoy kumar majhi
                                      complaint id [protected]
                                      mobile no. [protected]
                                      name sanjoy kumar majhi
                                      gender male
                                      address first floor, villa no. 84, block-i, eros garden colony, village lakarpur, faridabad-121009, haryana
                                      ward no ward10
                                      email [protected]@rediffmail.com
                                      complaint type illegal construction and encroachment
                                      complaint...