HDB Financial Services Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 6, 2024
Complaints 1140

File a complaint to HDB Financial Services

Having problems with HDB Financial Services?

File a complaint and get it resolved by HDB Financial Services customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

HDB Financial Services reviews & complaints page 15

Bbb@bbb
Oct 20, 2021

I am Jitender singh(J13198). I worked in Noida corporate PL team & my SM is Abhishek Sharma (A25122). I was resigned 10th july 2021. I didn't received any mail acceptance confirmation because I have selected in another bank and HR ask me again and again joining date otherwise my offer letter will reject then who will take responsibility. So please confirm me resignation acceptance mail.
JITENDER SINGH
HDB Financial Services customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

SanjayTss
    Oct 19, 2021

Address: Ward No.36, First Floor, Back Side Plot No.533 and 534, Mahavir Bazar, Samantarapur, Garage Chok, Bhubaneswar, Odisha 751002

I am Sanjay Kumar Nayak (EMP ID-CHF002073). Sir Already I am Complit My Notice period But till now not receive my relieving letter so kindly help me
    HDB Financial Services customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Keyur.lakhan
      from Mehsana, Gujarat
      Oct 19, 2021

Address: G -230 Kanap flat, Dharam cinema Road,near sharthi flat mehsana

Keyur Thakkar
      I am ex employee HDB ( HDb financial services ) my employee ID HDB 35469 designation senior sales officer.my my joining date 23 June 2015 and last working day 30 Sep 2016. But Till Date not Receive My relieving letter and experience later. So I Request you please provide me My relieving letter and experience later. My email id keyur.[protected]@gmail.com.

Verma bharti
        Oct 14, 2021

Address: Khandsha road , gurgoan

I am Bharti verma ex employee of hdbfs in foreclosure department at cpu khandahar road gurgaon. I have worked in your organization from 19 feb2020 to 11 Aug 2021.
        As I have resigned on 12 july 2021and my last working day was 11 Aug 2021
        It's been 2 month now I haven't receive my relieving letter and experience letter which is required in my new organization. Intentially they put absent and not give salary when leaving.
        So I request you to update me and do the needful as soon as possible.
        Bharti Verma
        Adfc125985

Gs1133
          Oct 13, 2021

I am an ex employee of hdb financial services in the credit card department
          emp code G13323.
          I resigned on 22nd april 2020 and still haven't received my service letter of relieving letter despite multiple emails. Please issue it as soon as possible it's urgent

Anusha507
            Oct 10, 2021

Hello sir, am anusha I have worked for HDB Financial services Ltd, due to lock down and family issue I have resigned my job.My Manager didn't Accepted my resignation and obsconded me.Due to this after lock down how can am searching for a job.
            How can I get updated my obsconded status for getting placed in HDB.
            I request you to take action, not only me they obsconded many of the employees. Please don't play with life of normal employees, we leave Our hometown and come and work .
            Please I request all the managers to give life to employees.
            We all handle the pressure and work, in return is this one we get back with out any reason "obsconded", in this case u Pls don't select them at the time of interview itself we would opt for other job.
            Any how pls help me out of this.

Rm1995
              from Nagpur Rural, Maharashtra
              Oct 8, 2021

Address: Unique tower P no 24,first floor jeevan chaya nagar padole square Nagpur Maharashtra 440022

My name is Rohit Purushottam meshram.my employer id code-1818923

kapilnegi9786
                from Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
                Oct 7, 2021

O/s 472 rs loan a/c no. 12630679

Address: gwalior (madhya pradesh)

I purchase a mobile phone s1 pro at amit mobile through hdb finance service gwalior on date 20/09/2020[.] for 18 months and paid 6 installment on purchase time[.] and 12 installment started 02/11/2020 and completed 02/10/2021[.]

i paid all installment timely [cut automatically in my account] on 2nd every month [.]

but on date 02/10/2021 not cut automatically, so i paid through hdb financial app [provide in google...
                +10 photos
                6 other people found this review helpful
                6 found this helpful
                नितन धीमान
                Oct 7, 2021

Address: Kangra

Hello sir/ ma'am
                My name is Nitan kumar i was employee of your company . My EMP CODE IS HF080451.
                Branch Kangra HP Product car loans.

I resigned on 23 august some of my personal issues . But till now the salary and the settlement not recieved .
                My SM said that you have to complete your current month and manage your attendance after that your salary auto credited to your salary account .
                But sir today 44 days completed but nor salary nether sattlement recieve yet.

Plzz Help me sir not all families have good bank balance.
                Thankyou

niteshkr1086
                  Oct 2, 2021

Dear HDB HR TEAM.
                  i had worked with hdb financial services between 16th April 2016 to DEC/JAN -2018 and didn't get experience letter till date.

Kindly provide my experience letter or if it is not possible then please provide DOJ AND DOL through mail.

Its very urgent.
                  Please help

Nitesh kumar
                  Emp code- N13991
                  M no- [protected]/[protected]
                  Email id - [protected]@gmail.com

niteshkr1086
                    Oct 2, 2021

Address: Vikashpuri New delhi

Dear HDB Hr Team,
                    I had worked in HDB financial between 13th April 2016 to Dec/Jan - 2018.
                    Still i Didn't get Experience letter with DOL.
                    request you to please provide my experience letter with DOJ and DOL or if it is not possible then please confirm my DOJ and DOL period with exact date through mail.
                    Its very Urgent.

Nitesh Kumar
                    My emp id - N13991
                    MAIL ID - [protected]@gmail.com
                    MOBILE NO- [protected]/[protected]

Tam Khan
                      Sep 17, 2021

Address: mumbai

Respected Sir/Ma'am,

Myself Tamanna Taj Mohd Khan Employee code - T05208, was the employee of HDB Financial Services Andheri East Chakala branch from 14th May 2018 to 31st July 2019.
                      Due to some family problems, I had to resign from my position of Tele Sales Executive. The problem in my family was so serious that I was unable to serve the notice period.
                      I urgently require my relieving and experience letter as it is important and key chain for my career as it was my first job.
                      I know professionally it sounds strange after almost 2 years but due to covid the things were not possible to manage.
                      I request you to please issue my experience letter and relieving letter. Please take it as important because my future relies on it.

Employee code - T05208
                      Andheri East Chakala Branch
                      HDB Financial Services.

Tamanna Khan.

mayursinh p vaghela
                        Sep 9, 2021

Address: ahmedabad

My freind was taken loan from HDB and i was Gurunted in this Loan.
                        already loan paid but showing pending in Cibil report

Loan Account Number- 2082413
                        Applicant Name - VIPULBHAI NARAYANBHAI PATEL
                        Date of Birth of - 10.09.1990
                        PAN Number of Applicant- BAYPP3671M
                        Registered Mobile Number- [protected], [protected]

aditi vashisht
                          Sep 7, 2021

Hii sir
                          I wrote you earlier also.Actually I was the employee of HDB financial services from 31oct 2018 to 4 Oct 2019.Due to some family problems, I had to resign from my position of tele sales executive.The problem in my family was so serious that I was unable to serve the notice period and was unable to contact my reporting head for about 6 months.After that the contacted my manager regarding the job experience letter but due to covid, the things got delayed.I urgently require my experience letter as it is important and key chain for my career as it was my first job.I know that professionally it sounds strange after almost 2 years but due to covid the things were not possible to manage as the covid cases in my city were not less.I request you to please issue my experience letter.Please take it as important because my future relies on it.
                          Employee code-106534

Vbmule
                            Sep 2, 2021

Address: At -Bhoinje,post-shendri,Tal-Barshi, Dis-Solapur,413401

I am ex employee of hdbfs (Hbl global pvt ltd) my employee ID is V16753 Designation as sales executive department is Agriculture Lending. I was working from 19 August 2016 to 17 May 2019. I was also resign. But till date i have not recieve my Experience letter. So i requested you to kindly provide me my Experience letter. Send my Experience letter on my email id - [protected]@gmail.[protected]@gmail.com.
                            Name: Vikas Mulr
                            Employee code: V16753
                            Mobile number: [protected]

Dipusinh
                              Sep 2, 2021

Address: AT POST VITHODAR TA DEESA DIST BANASKANTHA PIN CODE 385535

I am ex employee of hdbfs (Hbl global pvt ltd) my employee id is k12091. Designation as tele sale s executive department credit card. I was working from 01 February2019 to 01 may 2019. I was also resign. But till date i have not recieve my releaving letter. So i requiested you to kindly provide me my releaving letter. Send my releaving letter on my email id - [protected] [protected]@gmail.com.
                              Name: DIPUSINH MAGANJI THAKOR
                              Employee code: D16738
                              Mobile number: [protected][protected]

Sohom_21
                                Sep 2, 2021

I have paid my EMI 1 day earlier i.e. it was to be deducted on 2nd September and I paid it on 1st September. It hasn't been reflected on my loan account and a charge of RS. 90 has been deducted from my bank account. Please help out loan acc.no:[protected]

Eswar Eswar.D
                                  Sep 1, 2021

Address: Tirupati

Sir my emp code E00770 and resign job in 2018.I can't receive my relieving letter.please send my relieving letter for new job purpose

Roshan25682
                                    Sep 1, 2021

Address: Santra baddi durg

I had bought a phone on 31st March whose installment I paid through paytm on 2nd May but on 17th May another installment was auto debited from my bank and still I have not received its refund

Address: Netaji Subhas Rd, gillender House c-block, kolkata- 700001, west bengal,

Hello sir, My name is Sourav Palit, was a Sales executive in HDBFS in kolkata. I gave resignation from my post on 9th july, 2021. But still don't get my 29 days arrear salary. I also sent a mail to your F & F department, tell them to HR and also told this to my SM(Boss) but it is after almost 2month no salary was credited against my arrear salary, so please give my salary as soon as possible otherwise I will take legal steps....