HDFC Bank Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 16, 2025
Complaints 32888

File a complaint to HDFC Bank

Having problems with HDFC Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by HDFC Bank customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

HDFC Bank reviews & complaints page 1414

nitin0331
Mar 20, 2015

First hdfc CUSTOMER REPRESENTATIVE TRAP U BY GIVING WROG DETAILS ABOUT POLICY AND ONCE I GOT THE VERIFICATION CALL I HAVE CANCEL THE POLICY AS THEY CUSTOMER REPRESENTATIVE FROM HFDC BOUND ME TO PAY FOR 10 YEAS NOW I CANCEL THE POLICY AND STILL NOT GETTING MY MONEY BACK .
HDFC Life customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Nitin, please message us your policy number so we can help.

ASHUVASTA
    from Etawah, Uttar Pradesh
    Mar 20, 2015

I have applied for HDFC credit card with application number CC20654767. As per status the card has been dispatched but address mentioned in application as well as in document provided is not matching with couriered address. So the courier man is not able to send it to me. Please look into the matter and correct the address as per document. Ashutosh kumar Srivastava C 143 NTPC township Dadri G.B.Nagar 201008 Mob no. [protected]

Prabhdeeplamba
      Mar 20, 2015

Referring to complaint number [protected]. I had asked for redemption of card points against Lifestyle Vouchers. Realizing that it's been more than 3 months since I placed that request and I never got the vouchers, I called the customer cell, to be informed that they cannot do anything, since I should have called them within 7 days of placing the request. I was never communicated, either in writing or orally, that, in case, I do not receive these vouchers within 7 days, I should inform HDFC. After repeated enquiry, I found that since my house was locked when the vouchers were delivered, the same were sent to my old office address (which I have left). For the same as well, I had never given an instruction to deliver in office address, neither it was informed to me, either in writing or orally, that the same would be delivered to the office address, if HDFC fails to deliver in my house address. Nonetheless, I have requested multiple times to HDFC Call center to give me a POD for this delivery to reconfirm that I have not received these vouchers. I have been robbed and cheated by HDFC Bank in getting something, which was duly mine. Also, HDFC Bank had no right to deliver something which was duly mine, and has rather acted in negligence in delivering the vouchers to someone else, instead of me, and for that as well, has failed to provide me any confirmation. Worst, there is absolutely no response from HDFC Bank, despite me repeatedly calling the customer care.

Nitin Naidu
        Mar 20, 2015

Missed to buy a shopping product because of bank's operating process. Lied and gave wrong confirmations of credit to my account. I cancelled my shopping that I had got on emi for total 15, 638.00. Merchant confirmed refund on 19th Mar 2015. 1) I shared received confirmation from merchant of cancellation of product on 16th Mar to costumer care HDFC email. But refund wasn't applied. 2) Shared refund email confirmation from merchant on 19th. Received sms from HDFC bank on reversal/refund will be credited to my account on 19th Mar 2015 at 18.18. But this is not done, cant see even next day. 3) Spoken to customer care many times, mention they will give increase temporary credit limit by 15, 000.00 for the caused inconvenience. ut today is 20th Mar and no update. Cannot see my credits in my account. I have lost the product to buy, because of bank's process. They cheated and this has cause big loss for me. Please escalate and i would need relevant decision from legal department.
        Dear Nitin,

Apologies for the inconvenience caused. Request you to write to us at [protected]@hdfcbank.com with your card, contact and complete issue details.Kindly mention the ref ID TTU[protected] in the subject.

Bejoy
        HDFC Bank Customer Assistance

VinayChandra.Ch
          Mar 20, 2015

I made a proposal (Proposal No.:[protected] for Click 2 Protect + and paid 1st payment and submitted all the relevant documents. Currently the proposal is waiting for Medical tests. Spoke to the person on 10th Mr'15 confirming the dates convenient to me (21.03.15 or 22.03.15), asking to confirm the appointment and daily enquiring the status through mail to Online Query. There is no response from the team and utterly upset the way of response. This poor response (infact no response) made me rethink on my next proposal in click to invest and I dropped from the same (conveyed to the representative called from Click 2 invest team). When I confirmed 21st 22nd mar'15 can be accommodated, there is no response till the date (20.03.15). It is making me to think of cancelling my proposal.

npam
            Mar 20, 2015

i made a payment by cheque on[protected] and drop the cheque in drop box of your branch ( mahavir nagar kandivali west ). but till date cheque is not cleared and also i dint get any calls from your bank regarding mistake in cheque. then i talk with customer care, your guy said you do online cancellation and deposit other cheque or do online payment. so i want to do stop payment online and i already deposited other cheque of same amount. also cancel the panalty as i done payment as per time schedule mistake is not mine.
            Aug 5, 2021
            Dear Nitin,

Apologies for the inconvenience caused. Request you to write to us at [protected]@hdfcbank.com with your card, contact and complete issue details.Kindly mention the ref ID TTU[protected] in the subject.

Bejoy

bhuvaneshp
              Mar 19, 2015

Hi, i am using HDFC bank credit cards i paid every month bill. But my cibil score is not updated properly in my PAN account. I unable to apply any another credit cards and loads. If i apply also they reject my application because of HDFC bank. And i got update from one of sbi bank employee " i have been marked as a RED FLAG" in HDFC bank .
              Aug 5, 2021

For resolution of your queries, kindly write to us online by visiting the following url on our website:
              http://www.cibil.com/contact-us

We would further like to advise you not to divulge personal / financial information on public forums.

Dear Bhuvanesh,

Request you to write to us at [protected]@hdfcbank.com with your card and contact details, complete issue details and ref ID TTU[protected] in the subject.

Bejoy
              HDFC Bank Customer Assistance.

George Livingston
                Mar 19, 2015

Address: Thrissur, Kerala

I am using HDFC bank salary account since 2009. They issued 2 lakhs from my credit card. I had finally 40, 000/- amount to pay. I asked for the settlement and they said its enough that I can pay only 25, 000/- to the bank. I paid the money. After two months from my account they took all my money(11, 132.10) and now my Account shows -31, 692.57, when I checked with the bank they said its from Credit card department. I don't know what to do. Guys HDFC is killing me. I don't hold any HDFC credit card since 2 years( They blocked my card 2 years back). Please suggest me something. How can I go with it?
                Dear George,

Regret the inconvenience caused. Request you to write to us at [protected]@hdfcbank.com with your account, contact and complete issue details.Kindly mention the ref ID TTU[protected] in the subject line of the mail you send.

Bejoy
                You HDFC bank do not give any chance to public. But my brother bought a loan from syndicate bank they gave around 1 year time, and his savings accounts where not blocked.

The person whom I spoke to was very arrogant, Got a call from +91 - [protected] around 4:30PM and she said Bank cannot do anything about this. So she mean to say if I am banking only with HDFC, I cant even eat (If my friends transfer 100 rupees for my food, you guys will take it). Private banks should go out of INDIA.

NO PRIVATE BANK

PLEASE GUYS DO NOT BANK WITH HDFC.

around 6 years I had no problem with HDFC and I just missed 3 months and now I am in defaulter list. And getting all kinds of irritation, disturbing all time through mobile.

GUYS in IT please be aware of HDFC.

swarnamba
                  Mar 18, 2015

change in nominee name initials and DOB

Address: Mysore, Karnataka

I am the hdfc ergo policy holder named M V Swarnamba with the policy no. 51880828/00001. Dated 30-5-14.My husband's name in the insured person's list is Ganapathi V P which should be changed to B C Ganapathi . And DOB is [protected] but it should be changed to[protected]....
                  Govind1988
                  Mar 18, 2015

Hi Team, I have already submitted the DMAT closing form to the branch but this is still not credited to my account and even no response from bank side.This was 4 years back when the bank executive filled a DMAT A/C form telling the false commitment, that this is free of cost to HDFC salaried holders.The amount is around Rs. 3, 500 (in last 4 years) you have charged for non operational account without any notification. I want my money back which is deducated in last 4 years(Rs. 3, 500). Customer id[protected]salary account) Dmat Account: 32031649. Please let me know if more information is required. Thanks, Govind Bisht email: [protected]@gmail.com [protected]

ashusatya
                    Mar 18, 2015

HDFC LIFE policy no[protected] i have already complaint to you via writing. but dicline the complaint from your end. why i am totally disappointed on your behavior. your company is froud to me. your agent asking me the policy against lone provid.but your agent name is Tanuu Sharma mobile no is - [protected] and [protected] . she is not pickup the ph after the policy free look period end... so cancel the policy and refund the money on urgent basis because of i have taken the money in market on 5 % interest basis Thanks SATYAJEET SINGH THAKUR MOB. NO. [protected] .
                    HDFC LIFE policy no[protected] i have already complaint to you via writing. but dicline the complaint from your end. why i am totally disappointed on your behavior. your company is froud to me. your agent asking me the policy against lone provid.but your agent name is Tanuu Sharma mobile no is - [protected] and [protected] . she is not pickup the ph after the policy free look period end... so cancel the policy and refund the money on urgent basis.
                    RANJEET KUMAR SINGH [protected]

Ranjeet Kumar Singh
                    HDFC LIFE policy no[protected] i have already complaint to you via writing. but dicline the complaint from your end. why i am totally disappointed on your behavior. your company is froud to me. your agent asking me the policy against lone provid.but your agent name is Tanuu Sharma mobile no is - [protected] and [protected] . she is not pickup the ph after the policy free look period end... so cancel the policy and refund the money on urgent basis

RANJEET KUMAR SINGH - [protected]

Ranjeet kumar Singh

Sumit Ganeriwal
                      Mar 18, 2015

Few days back i applied a credit card of your company, the person give me details cite that you are required to registered smart pay in order to avail the facility of free amc chgs. I registered two utility bill for the same. after few days i recd the card and also the pin number. then i receive a call from your bank regarding that i have to buy some sort of card protection. i say no i dont. they they say your card will nt be activated. so i say okay please surenndered my card. the person call treaten me over the phone that you are require to pay that charges otherwise we have the paper sign by you. i said no one tell me anything abt the same otherwise i didn't sign that paper. i dont want to use the card and noyt going to pay anything to your bank in the name of charges. my email registered with you is casumit.[protected]@gmail.com. My mob number is [protected]

Vinod Vanukuru
                        Mar 18, 2015

Hi Team, I have already escalated the matter to the highest authority prior to 4 days and never got a solution either from the complaints desk or principal nodal officer or even from VP or MD of HDFC bank. I am enclosing the emails which I have sent to the bank below and would request your help and support in resolving the issues at the earliest. Please call me on my mobile +91-[protected]. Thanks and regards, Vinod Vanukuru { Enclosure of emails sent to HDFC bank [protected] Forwarded message[protected] From: Rakesh Parcha <[protected]@gmail.com> Date: 18 March 2015 at 12:44 Subject: 'PNO[protected]MF' Expression of Dissatisfaction - loan application number is 31816104 To: [protected]@hdfcbank.com Cc: nozer.[protected]@hdfcbank.com, [protected]@hdfcbank.com, loansupport <[protected]@hdfcbank.com>, sanjeev.[protected]@hdfcbank.com, grievance.[protected]@hdfcbank.com Hi Aditya, With reference to the complaint raised(PNO[protected]MF), I would once again request you to look into this matter on high priority basis and resolve it ASAP and I am still awaiting for your reply on this issue. Can you please tell me how many days I have to wait and will it be justified or not, I never thought that HDFC bank will become such a ridiculous or highly incompetent bank who cannot resolve the customers issues? Please be advised that I am a very polite customer and you people are not resolving the issue and getting on my nerves. If this is the case, I would be forced to either escalate it to Banking Ombudsman or to consumer forum to get resolution or even get my right of compensation for loss of time from such a disgusting bank. Please reach my mobile number +91-[protected] ASAP Waiting for the reply, Thanks and Regards, Vinod Vanukuru Customer ID: 44256388 Mobile: +91-[protected] [protected] Forwarded message[protected] From: Rakesh Parcha <[protected]@gmail.com> Date: 16 March 2015 at 13:18 Subject: Complaint with Refference to PNO[protected]MF To: nozer.[protected]@hdfcbank.com Cc: [protected]@hdfcbank.com, loansupport <[protected]@hdfcbank.com>, [protected]@hdfcbank.com, sanjeev.[protected]@hdfcbank.com Hi there, With reference to the complaint raised(PNO[protected]MF), please look in to the matter as early as possible and give me the resolution. I would whole heartedly request you please provide me the parallel loan which was sanctioned for 401000( four lakhs one thousand) as per the commitment given to me by the sales manager. And also request you to please take a serious action towards the sales manager because of whom I am still undergoing mental depression. If I don't get the resolution from your end as earliest, I will be escalating my concern to the higher authorities so that even they should be aware of the situation how the customer is harassed at the bottom level. Waiting for your quick anticipation. Many Thanks Regards Vinod Vanukuru [protected] Forwarded message[protected] From: Rakesh Parcha <[protected]@gmail.com> Date: 12 March 2015 at 13:49 Subject: 'HBL=[protected]' Expression of Dissatisfaction - loan application number is 31816104 To: nozer.[protected]@hdfcbank.com Cc: [protected]@hdfcbank.com, [protected]@hdfcbank.com, loansupport <[protected]@hdfcbank.com>, sanjeev.[protected]@hdfcbank.com Hi All, I am resending the email to you for your kind reference, Please look into it and resolve the issue at the earliest. Thank you, Regards, Vinod Vanukuru Mobile: +91-[protected] [protected] Forwarded message[protected] From: Rakesh Parcha <[protected]@gmail.com> Date: 12 March 2015 at 13:27 Subject: Expression of Dissatisfaction To: nozer.[protected]@hdfcbank.com Cc: [protected]@hdfcbank.com, [protected]@hdfcbank.com, loansupport <[protected]@hdfcbank.com>, sanjeev.[protected]@hdfcbank.com Hi There, My name is Vinod Vanukuru, I had a very bad and sarcastic experience with HDFC bank, on the other hand HDFC bank is consider to be one of the best 50 banks world wide, however the way its deal with the customer is very pathetic. I wanted to bring certain facts about personal loan department and Mr.Dildeep sethi sales manager which forced me to email, hoping to get justifucation and resolution from your end. The concern are as fallows: 1. I have applied for personal loan long way back, considering the fact of my sister marraige and my loan application number is 31816104. 2. As I have a exsisting loan with HDFC bank and already paid 29 or 30 EMI successfully, I am a prompt payer. 3. Requested for a new loan to be processed, so that I can take care of my personal responsibilities and the same was communicated to the personal loan dept. and the executive who was dealing with it. 4. They have assured me stating that, they are going to co-operate and help me in providing a new loan. 5. When communicated with the customer service of HDFC bank( excellent services), I got to know that the loan was sanctioned for Rs 401000 and said to get in touch with Mr.Dildeep sethi sales manager in regards to the same. Please note the facts below on a higher priority basis. 6. Mr. Dildeep sethi sales manager assured me that I am going to get approved loan amount as early as possible and that was the first time when I have communicated with him. There after I called Mr.sethi 'N' number of times, he hardly picks the phone and never communicated healthyly and added to that rarely responded to me stating that 'sir aap ka hojaye ga, and the loan has been approved for 401000 Rs dont take tension and disconnected the call before I try asking anything to him, he never even felt important to listen to me what actually I want to convey him. Mr.Dildeep sethi is highly unprofessional and unethatic person, dont know how to deal with the customer, how could one of the most reputed bank can hire such a highly incompitent person in the roganisation who does'nt even know how to take up the responsibilites in much professional way, this is highly unbelievable. 7. When I was already committed that I am goin to get the approved loan of Rs 401000 by Mr.sethi latest by 10th of march'15. I was in state of shock when I have received a message of 51, 439.00 deposited in the account towards the personal loan. I just wanted to know reason behind it and called several times to Mr.sethi as per the committment made, he never picked my call rather was disconnecting the call, this clearly state the part of neglegency and false comitment. 8. I never ever received any call nor no one educated me about the loan which is going to be toped up and will be credited with 51, 439.00 in my account, rather I was always given the assurance of my new loan amount to be credited in my account which was committed to me as per the conversation, just imagine how badly I was under going the situation, I can not express in words. 9. Could you just imagine, if I want a amount of 51, 439.00 I might have never approached HDFC bank at all. It really makes no sense because, when my exsisting loan is going to end in coming few years, why should I start a new loan for the next five years for such a nominal amount. Note: Customer services are very much aware of all the situation in and out, spoke to Ram, Meenaskshi, Gaurav and Mandeep floor supervisors on several occasion about the behaviour and atitude of Mr. sethi. If necessary you can get in touch with them for your future refference. 10. Going forward I decided to cancell my loan and in regards to the same I personally went and spoke with Sumeet( personal loan department, sector-14, Gurgaon) and educated every thing about the situation, he requested to wait for the response before going a head for the cancellation of the loan and was really feeling very bad about the experiences what I have under gone and also assured that it will be sorted out as early as possible. I would whole heartedly request you to please approve the amount what was committed to me before and take a severe action towards Mr. Dildeep sethi who has falsely committed and played with the feeling of the customer and never responded back again, due to which I am under going mental trauma and depression. who is responsible for my great loss. I hope my concern will be heard and will be justified. Waiting for you quick response. Many Thanks. Regards Vinod Vanukuru [protected] }

Ragz13
                          Mar 17, 2015

Hi, I have been banking with HDFC being a loyal account holder (Cust ID:[protected] for over 2 years. All was well but of lately I realised that my account status went of course. What surprised me was the fact that, for the very first time ever since banking with HDFC my account went to a negative balance to an extent of INR -2914.96. So I called up the phone banking (which is another nightmare getting connected to a human being) for an explaination and I was told that these are applied towards ECS returns ( insufficient funds.) on a standing order that I set up with UNICEF. I was informed to contact the beneficiary to cancel the standing order and check with them on the charges as HDFC would not process waiver/reverse charges. I insisted to look into the matter on reversal of charges and raised a formal complaint and at this stage the balance was approx INR -1600/-. I also got in touch with UNICEF as instructed by the phone banker to cancel by standing order and discovered that this is an ongoing issue particularly with HDFC and no other financial institution UNICEF is associated with, where multiple attempts were made without the consent (written/verbal) of neither the account holder nor the benificiery. I checked by balance again beginning of March 2015 and noticed that its now showing INR -2914.96 so looked into my account details and what really upset me was its again for the same reason and this time there were 4 attempts made in the same month (February 2015). I raised a second complaint with phone banking and I later received a call on 14th March, 2015 from a person named Sukeerti at my local branch (Kanakapura Road, Bangalore) stating these charges are valid and it cannot be reversed however the most she can do is process a waiver on 1 charge and not the entire amount. When I said that I will have to take this matter legally with the governing body and questioned her about the consent she transferred the call to Mr. Nilesh Kamat, Branch Manager at Kanakapura Road, Bangalore not knowing what to do next. Mr. Kamat requested that I visit the branch so that the matter could be resolved amicably so I rushed making my way through the chaotic Bangalore traffic. At the branch Mr. Kamat stated that ECS is an automated process and they would make 3 attempts to debit the amount when there are no funds in the account and offered me an immediate waiver of 50% on the charges and stated that it will reflect in my account in sometime the same day. I would like to know, why on Earth would you make multiple attempts knowing the fact that there are insufficient funds in the account and apply charges unnecessarily. Further more Mr. Kamat requested that I deposit/transfer some funds to ensure the account is back in good shape. I agreed to transfer some funds from my other account as soon as the waiver is processed but to my surprise its been 5 days and I still do not see any waiver. Please look into the matter on utmost priority with regards to processing the reversal of charges. UNICEF is also taking this matter on a strong note with higher channel as this situation has arised in the past with other donor's o[censored]NICEF which is damaging their trust and image. You could reach me on +[protected]. Regards, Very unhappy account holder.

ajay_chowdhary64
                            Mar 17, 2015

Hi my name is Ajay Singh and i had a credit card with HDFC bank. ([protected]) I lost my job bcoz of health issues. and i am in better situation to pay the bill now.i called customer care a month back and they asked me to call to their collection agency i called tham n i spoke to tham and i visited bank collection office in Vikaspuri Delhi and i was dealing with a lady name Versha and she gave me a no to contact her team leader his name is jitender and i asked tham to give me a letter by which i can get a paid in full status updated on my cibil and the guy told me including balance and intrest amount owed is now 99000 n they can give me a NOC for PAID IN FULL status on CIBIL i agreed to pay tham 65800 rs as they demanded same amount from me to get this bill paid off as paid in full not a settlement n than they sent me a email @ [protected]@yahoo.com and according to the letter bank will update on my cibil after making a pyemtn of 65800 as per laid down guidlines of the bank.which is not a clear statement for paid in full it can be anything so i resueted fr a letter which wud state paid in full n they failed to send any letter for the same and than a guy started calling me named Anoj Kumar Lakra and this guy tried to be smart n gave me wrong information again and again and he was rude too for proof i have all the call recordings where he abused also and i am willing to pay the bill bt these guys are failing again and again to give me any supporting documents i pulled my cibil report and from last 18 months HDFC is reporting 65777 due on my name so how cud be the balance 99000 if the balance is 99000 and they are offering 65800 for paid in full status on cibil just verbally not in any documents these guys are tring to commit to misleading information and spoiling my cibil and on top of that these people rptate my number to diffrent agents and they dont bother to call me instead calls my mother and demands money from her and says they will do something to me if we dnt pay tham 65800 for proof i hv call recording too as a proof n i sent a mail and complaint to HDFC bank and they didnt stop i requested tham to give me the correct letter for the closer of the bill as paid in full as i dont want to go for settlement.i want to take a legal action for tham for giving wrong information which will spoil my credit for future purpose and harrasing my mother by saying they gonna do somethinbg to me which is illigal they cant disclose my debt to any thirt party please help if someone can guide me for some consumer court i want these collectors to learn a lession, someone is willing to pay the debt bt they just want money with spoiling others credit.Kindly contact at [protected] or [protected]@yahoo.com

Manoj
                              Mar 17, 2015

Hello, HDFC Life, Delhi Office employee Ms. Sonal Sharma (mobile # +91 [protected]) called me and exlplained about their loan offer at 8.5 % interest rate. Then I applied for a loan of 30 lacs. She told me that HDFC needs Rs. 1 lakh as refundable security deposit/guarantee till the documents get processed. I paid using credit card. She issued me an insurnace policy no. 17225033 : Youngstart Udaan. Then she told that my loan application is rejected and my security deposite wil be refunded in 45 days. I have not yet received the refund. Today when I called her number again, another HDFC employee said that Ms. Sonal Sharma has been fired from office. I never wanted to buy insurance policy. I want my Rs. 1 lakh refund ASAP. This is case of clear cheating from HDFC life.

rajuramesh
                                Mar 17, 2015

I have book a air ticket with HDFC Smart Buy and I have not received the eticket. I just have the successful transaction status from HDFC Smart Buy. The Smartbuy Ref No is : [protected] I am repeatedly made to go around in circles between the airline and HDFC Smart Buy. When you call the helpline, they ask you to send an email to support and I am not getting any response. HDFC Smart Buy is causing unnecessary hardship by not providing the Air ticket or any kind of reply.
                                Pathetic service from HDFC Smart Buy
                                I am surprised with your Smatrbuy web site working . I got too much
                                inconvenience working with this site, today four times Rs.500/- have
                                been debited from my credit card for attempt of recharge of Airtel
                                Digital TV, inspite of the display of the message on the screen that
                                due to error the transactions could not be successful. But as per the
                                massage received 4 times on my registered mobile I have been charged
                                Rs, 500/- each time from my credit card Still
                                I am not successful to get recharge of the said DTH. Kindly see to it.
                                Donot send such message by Email for using Smart Buy if there are errors
                                in the website &amp; causing harassment to the customers.See that this amount Rs. 2000/- be credited to my credit card account without delay. There is no page on this site where customers can lodge their complaints.

DRARCHANA
                                  Mar 16, 2015

I HAVE ALREADY COMPLAINED AGAINST THE COMPANY - CAPITAL FIRST LIMITED, THIS IS FURTHER TO THE TWO WHEELER LOAN ACCOUNT NO: 2888167, I HAD RECEIVED A INSURANCE POLICY FROM HDFC STANDARD LIFE INSURANCE COMPANY LIMITED AFTER DEBITING ALL MY PREMIUM FROM MY ACCOUNT. THE POLICY IS ACTUALLY WRONGLY PROVIDED AS I AM A FEMALE - IT IS TYPED AS MR ARCHANA B, AND THE NOMINEE IS MY FATHER WHOSE NAME AND INITIAL AND DATE OF BIRTH IS V BALAKRISHNAN DOB - 28/07/1964 AND IT IS TYPED AS S BALAKRISHNAN DOB IS 06/07/1971. THIS MEANS THEY HAVE NOT VERIFIED ANY OF OUR DOCUMENTST NEITHER MY PHOTO GRAPH. I REQUIRE A CLAIM OF RS3 LAKHS FROM THEM. LET THIS BE A LESSON TO ALL THE INSURANCE COMPANIES.

lokeshk28
                                    from Kichha, Uttarakhand
                                    Mar 14, 2015

Hello sir, This is Lokesh Kumar from Interglobe Technologies. My application has been disapproved regarding Credit Card. I have talked to Mr. Shasank for the same and he told me that my it is decline because of my CIBIL Score & advised me to bring the report and reopened the Application. I have asked for my CIBIL Report, My CIBIL Score is 789 & I am sending u the same in attachment. Kindly Check & Reopen my application. Application Ref. No. - [protected]N1 Name- Lokesh Kumar Mobile No. - [protected] Residential Address- RZ-119 Shiv Nagar, New Roshan Pura, Najafgarh, New Delhi-110043 Official Address - Interglobe Technologies Pvt. Ltd. Infotech Centre, 14/2, Falcon Building, Old Delhi - Gurgaon Road Dundahera, Gurgaon-122016 Employee Code[protected] HDFC Account No.- [protected] Please help to reopen my application. Regards Lokesh Kumar (IGT) Mob - [protected]

AJHAR
                                      Mar 14, 2015

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

Hello, Please advice on below unwanted charges apply on my account. Chareges coment is NEFT CHGS INCL ST & CESS 040315 Acount Holder Name: AJHAR HUSAIN A/C Number: [protected] Branch Name: Ajmer Road Jaipur Rajsthan