Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
Thane Municipal Transport [TMT]
Thane Municipal Transport System
Customer satisfaction rating: 9%
234
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Thane Municipal Transport [TMT] Customer Care

Address
Mahapalika Bhavan, Chandan Wadi Pachpakhadi
Thane
Thane District
Maharashtra
India - 400602

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
244
down
77

Customer satisfaction rating
9%
Complaints
234
Pending
0
Resolved
22
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

Thane Municipal Transport [TMT] related photos (85)

Thane Municipal Transport [TMT] Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

R
Jan 15, 2021
Mumbai, Maharashtra
Regularly facing problems for irregular timings for tmt buses especially for bus route no 110 & 122 for bus route vasant vihar to mulund...plz look into improving the same

Complaint Status


[Jan 15, 2021] Thane Municipal Transport [TMT] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    ADVERTISEMENT

    S
    Jan 8, 2021
    Taipei, Taiwan
    Dear Sir,

    I Mrs. Shraddha Dinesh Inde, resident of Nirmal Apt, Old Mumbai-Pune rd, Near Dagadi School, Charai, Thane (W) 400601 would like to lodge a complaint regarding insufficient water supply in our area since last one month.

    Since 1 January, 2021 the water supply is been reduced to less than 1 hour. It makes us very difficult to mange house hold work and other tasks. It also very challenging for the senior citizens of the family.

    I'm not aware where to lodge official complaint about this issue. Please guide & help me regarding this.

    Shraddha Dinesh Inde
    [protected]

    Complaint Status


    [Jan 08, 2021] Thane Municipal Transport [TMT] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      ADVERTISEMENT

      S
      Dec 30, 2020
      Taipei, Taiwan
      Today I went for my college, I reached the bus stop near railway station, I reached there at 2 :03 pm for khidkali bus then I asked bus conductor when it will come..he replied with a very rude words that we will inform you when it will come...we said okay..there was a unknown leady with me there who is pregnant and also along with her daughter she was waiting there till 1 30 pm approximately.
      I again went to the conductor to know about the bus detail he said that.. बस आके ग गई.. don't know how..he said that bus will come at 3 pm we said okay again but the bus arrived at 3:55pm..we the student were horribly tired and the pregnant lady too..If any handicapped or pregnant lady lead to any serious illness by waiting too much there who will be responsible..you people?
      I am writing you this letter to draw your attention please make frequent bus network in khidkali from thane as soon as possible..I am going to send this letter copy to the home ministry and the cmo office for further risk.
      Thankyou
      A responsible citizen.

      Complaint Status


      [Dec 30, 2020] Thane Municipal Transport [TMT] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        ADVERTISEMENT

        M
        Dec 26, 2020
        Mumbai, Maharashtra
        Driver not halted buss at shailesh nagar mumbra stop rhough buss was empty and had standing space available
        Driver not halted bus at shailesh nagar mumbra bus stop
        Driver not halted bus at shailesh nagar mumbra bus stop

        Complaint Status


        [Dec 26, 2020] Thane Municipal Transport [TMT] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          ADVERTISEMENT

          I
          Dec 22, 2020
          Marseille 01, France
          Bus driver not the bus on stop even less people on stop they directly move on it's happen in many times we are facing issue stop like power house, pipe line, swayam siddhi clg stop and also sai baba in bhiwandi so plz take action on this complain and improve your TMT bus service v
          Not take a lot of stop

          Complaint Status


          [Dec 22, 2020] Thane Municipal Transport [TMT] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            ADVERTISEMENT

            H
            Dec 21, 2020
            Marseille 01, France
            Hi sir I was wating for 110bus for upwan in mulund St bus stand 9.00am, 21/12/2020 as bus has came 40min before the time v ware wetting for bus, as all people ware wetting, my request is pleas allow the people to set in the bus as v r standing fo 40min, as bus is at bus stand so y v can not settle in bus, y u r employ is eating in bus and v people r wetting out sid the bus, pleas try to allow people to settle in bus by the time bus is at bus stand, as ther is no place to set out side the bus

            Complaint Status


            [Dec 21, 2020] Thane Municipal Transport [TMT] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              ADVERTISEMENT
              N
              Dec 9, 2020
              Istanbul, Turkey
              Dear sir/mam
              I would like to say that we have faced many problems to traveling from mulund to Bhiwandi, after 4:00...
              ADVERTISEMENT
              N
              Dec 4, 2020
              Istanbul, Turkey
              At Brindavan bus depot, driver parked bus rashly damaging the car at 9.45 am. But when questioned, he was very rude and over...
              ADVERTISEMENT

              R
              Dec 3, 2020
              Istanbul, Turkey
              10.15 च्या दरम्यान खारेगवला येणारी no. 88 ची बस गेले चार दिवस थाबवत नाहीत.

              Complaint Status


              [Dec 03, 2020] Thane Municipal Transport [TMT] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                ADVERTISEMENT

                Nov 25, 2020
                Frankfurt am Main, Germany
                There is no bus from Pawar Nagar to Thane Railway Station from 5:20 am to 6:20 am on November 25, 2020. This is causing a lot of inconvenience to the passengers

                Complaint Status


                [Nov 25, 2020] Thane Municipal Transport [TMT] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  ADVERTISEMENT

                  M
                  Nov 20, 2020
                  Frankfurt am Main, Germany
                  I am at Thane station waiting for Boriwali Bus since 6.15pm now 7.45 pm there is no Bus in between there is 3 bus gone for Mira road why this is happening no board or number on bus

                  Wat is gap between to bus for Boriwali don't know... If I ask service person here they replay you can get down at kashimira and go by another bus why you waiting ... Is this a joke or what

                  What should we dow

                  Complaint Status


                  [Nov 20, 2020] Thane Municipal Transport [TMT] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    ADVERTISEMENT

                    R
                    Nov 12, 2020
                    Istanbul, Turkey
                    दिवा ते ठाणे बस असताना देखील कळवा पर्यंत च सोडतात आत्ता शील फाटा इथे 3.30 तास झाले उभा आहे आत्ता पर्यंत 10 दिवा बस गेल्या परंतु एक सुद्धा परत आली नाही पाठीमागून गेलेल्या वाशी बस गेल्या परंतु अजून या बस आल्या नाहीत

                    Complaint Status


                    [Nov 12, 2020] Thane Municipal Transport [TMT] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      ADVERTISEMENT
                      S
                      Oct 20, 2020
                      Hayes, United Kingdom
                      Dear Sir,

                      I am writing to you to lodge a complaint against the BEST Bus driver of MH04-HY-1764 who hit my...
                      ADVERTISEMENT
                      D
                      Oct 14, 2020
                      Singapore, Singapore
                      I was travelling in TMT bus vide regn. No.MH04 MY 7023 from Mira Road to Thane at 11.45 am.
                      In spite of bringing in...
                      ADVERTISEMENT

                      T
                      Oct 4, 2020
                      Singapore, Singapore
                      I received wrong Echallan on Aug 19 for my car no MH04JV3514, but unfortunately till date I am not getting any resolution from respective authority

                      Challan details as below
                      Echallan no - HSPCO19ABLB88D10
                      My vehical number - MH04JV3514
                      Name - Hirensinh K Thakore

                      Please help me for the same

                      Hirensinh K Thakore
                      [protected]

                      Complaint Status


                      [Oct 04, 2020] Thane Municipal Transport [TMT] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        ADVERTISEMENT

                        K
                        Oct 2, 2020
                        Frankfurt am Main, Germany
                        I travelled from Borivali to Thane bus no.६६.
                        When asked to conductor of this bus he says, Chalta hai..

                        Complaint Status


                        [Oct 02, 2020] Thane Municipal Transport [TMT] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          ADVERTISEMENT
                          D
                          Sep 30, 2020
                          Singapore, Singapore
                          Want to travel by route 120 from mulund east to vrindavan society at around 3 pm today. Tried to call at[protected], given...
                          ADVERTISEMENT

                          S
                          Sep 8, 2020
                          Istanbul, Turkey
                          Mulund check naka to kausa
                          Or mulund check naka to reti bandr
                          Both are different buses but fare is same 42
                          Kya loot macha k rakhi na bus time pr h or na efficient h or bus conductor to apni marzi ka malik h jaisa free me sab ko drop kr raha h aise bus khadi kr k baith jate h

                          Complaint Status


                          [Sep 08, 2020] Thane Municipal Transport [TMT] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            ADVERTISEMENT
                            S
                            Sep 3, 2020
                            San Jose, United States
                            Today 03.09.2020, I took bus from Khopat (Thane) to Sudama Regency (Diva)- bus no MH04-G-8173 @ around 7.00 PM. The behaviour...
                            ADVERTISEMENT

                            Aug 24, 2020
                            Kudal, Maharashtra
                            Why some Drivers not taking stops at Gokul Nagar, castle mill
                            हात दाखवून पण बस थांबली नाही आयझवाड्या ड्राइवर लोकांना pagar टाइम to टाइम मिळतोय वाटते

                            Complaint Status


                            [Aug 24, 2020] Thane Municipal Transport [TMT] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              ADVERTISEMENT
                              ADVERTISEMENT