Hinduja Leyland Finance Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 29, 2025
Complaints 1684

File a complaint to Hinduja Leyland Finance

Having problems with Hinduja Leyland Finance?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Hinduja Leyland Finance customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Hinduja Leyland Finance reviews & complaints page 57

Andrews Chiluka
Jun 22, 2020

Address: Karimnagar near kaman 2nd floor

Need noc certificate

Ap15bm7751
Hinduja Leyland Finance customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Kindly share your loan account number, you can also write to [protected]@hindujaleylandfinance.com

Kaustav Ray
    Jun 21, 2020

Dear team hinduja,

This mail to read as a notice to show and highlight the issue a customer used to face after paying the complete loan amount.
    Loan no - dhghghtw01189. For activa 4g purchased from jkm leela showroom, ghaziabad.

My loan completed in dec 2019, but still i am yet to receive noc.

Mr. Vishal (Your sales person - contact no [protected]), was in touch with me from february 2020, but never told that any amount of rs. 800 to pay to get the noc. He always told that after the lock down you will get your noc within 48 hours which was a bluff... I got all proof.

Then again i got connected to mr. Vivek (Office person at noida office - contact no [protected]). He was helpful from the beginning and assured that i need to pay rs. 1370 and with in 48 hours my loan will be closed and noc will be given with in a week after that he didn't turned up after paying the said amount on 9th june 2020.

Then i got connected to mr. Pawan (Manager at noida office - contact no [protected]), he was also very polite and assured to resolve my case on dated 17.06.2020.

After all these stories very regret to inform that still i didnt got any response.

My simple question is "is this the after sales service a customer expect from hinduja" and is this the way to harass a customer who had always paid emi loan amount on time from last two years.

Hope may be that hinduja team will be serious about my case which is absent from last 6 months.

Kaustav ray
    Aug 9, 2021
    Hinduja Leyland Finance customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Jun 21, 2020
    Updated by Kaustav Ray
    Dear Team Hinduja,

This mail to read as a notice to show and highlight the issue a customer used to face after paying the complete loan amount.
    Loan no - DHGHGHTW01189. For Activa 4g purchased from Jkm Leela Showroom, Ghaziabad.

My loan completed in Dec 2019, but still I am yet to receive NOC.

Mr. Vishal ( Your sales person - contact no [protected]), was in touch with me from February 2020, but never told that any amount of Rs. 800 to pay to get the NOC. He always told that after the lock down you will get your NOC within 48 hours which was a bluff...I got all proof.

Then again I got connected to Mr. Vivek ( office person at Noida office - contact no [protected]). He was helpful from the beginning and assured that I need to pay Rs. 1370 and with in 48 hours my loan will be closed and NOC will be given with in a week after that he didn't turned up after paying the said amount on 9th June 2020.

Then I got connected to Mr. Pawan ( manager at noida office - contact no [protected]), he was also very polite and assured to resolve my case on dated 17.06.2020.

After all these stories very regret to inform that still I didnt got any response.

My simple question is " is this the after sales service a customer expect from Hinduja" and is this the way to harass a customer who had always paid EMI loan amount on time from last two years.

Hope may be that Hinduja team will be serious about my case which is absent from last 6 months.
    Jun 23, 2020
    Hinduja Leyland Finance Customer Care's response
    Your complaint has been forwarded to the respective team and allows them to revert back. meanwhile, if you have further clarification please reach out to us at [protected]@hindujaleylandfinance.com

saravanakumar subramani
      Jun 21, 2020

Address: 900.Ab.Sukarwarpet

Give my contract number

Sneha7292
        Jun 21, 2020

My creditscore is showing low because of your company mistake. I never have a single misspayment but it's shows in your record so please correct it or contact me as soon as possible. I am expecting your quick response.

Kindly share your loan account number, you can also write to [protected]@hindujaleylandfinance.com

mishrasareen
          Jun 20, 2020

My self ashish purnchandra dwivedi would like to bring into your notice that i have financed a two wheeler motor bike of make hero morotcorp, through your reputed finance company and the same vehicle was registered on 27th january 2016 with the registration no mh35 ac4884.

My client id is crtwo26367 with contract no crnggotw00822. The contract was open on 24januaty 2016 and was supposed to closed on 5th january 2018 as per the loan tenure. I bring into your notice that after making the payment of the full loan principal amount along with applicable interest and fine charges the loan is not closed till date and the vehicle is hypothecated to your company only. I have follow up a lot for transfer of paper to your local representative mr. Mukesh lilhare - cell [protected], email - mukesh. [protected]@gmail.com but every time he gave the answer with his superior mr. Salman khan's reference that the transfer of paper is in process and it will take 6 month time. I wish to clear that the loan is already paid before six month but no progress is done at your end.

If the process of transfer of hypothecation is time taking then you should release a no dues certificate to me along with the full premium paid statement so that i can assure the no legal liabilities are pending with me.

I again request to please email me no dues certificate along with full premium paid statement else provide me the contact details of (Email & cell no) of your regional manager/director or senior compliance authority so that i can take up the matter with them.

Herewith i have enclosed a copy of rc along with follow up communication and statement.

Thanking you in advance for your immediate support

Ashish purnchandra dwivedi.

Jun 22, 2020
          Required corrections are updated in CIBIL, please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused. We care about our customers above all else and have taken measures to ensure this will not happen again. If you have any questions or concerns, please reach out to us at [protected]@hindujaleylandfinance.com
          Jun 22, 2020
          Your complaint has been forwarded to the respective team and allows them to revert back. meanwhile, if you have further clarification please reach out to us at [protected]@hindujaleylandfinance.com
          Jun 30, 2020
          Updated by mishrasareen
          Please update on my specific query.

Himanshu Mehndiratta
            Jun 20, 2020

Address: H NO 1381, shiwalik avenue, Phase-2, Naya Nangal, Tehsil-Nangal, Distt-Rupnagar, Punjab(140126)

Respected sir/mam,
            I worked in hinduja leyland finance from february, 2017 to february, 2018. My employee code was hsl 11243. My uan number is[protected] and my pf number is tbtam[protected]. Actually i left the job on 28th february but in my pf account the date of exit is showing as 12th march, 2018. But the date of joining in my present company is 3rd march, 2018. I want to request you to make a correction in date of exit so that i can easily withdraw my epf. I will really be very thankful to you.
            Jun 20, 2020
            Updated by Himanshu Mehndiratta
            My Contact numbers are [protected], [protected]

Udhayakumar Mothilal
              Jun 20, 2020

I have taken two wheeler loan contract no. Tnchchtw00809. Some installments was in due. After my vehicle is sold to another person, i have paid the full due amount and got the clearance certificate i take the no-due certificate against ur contact. But your company showing my name in in experian report as defaulter. Please rectify and resolve my problem. If any due pls contact to my number no +91 [protected]. Attached is the noc certificate got from you. Thank you.
              Jun 22, 2020
              Required corrections are updated in CIBIL, please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused. We care about our customers above all else and have taken measures to ensure this will not happen again. If you have any questions or concerns, please reach out to us at [protected]@hindujaleylandfinance.com
              Jun 22, 2020
              Updated by Udhayakumar Mothilal
              Thanks for the support, How long it will take to reflect in my CIBIL/Experian report..?
              Jul 25, 2020
              Updated by Udhayakumar Mothilal
              STILL THIS HAS NOT BEEN RECTIFIED SHOWING STATUS AS INACTIVE AND SUIT FILED ????

HardyalSingh
                Jun 18, 2020

18/06/2020
                Loan number:pjjlampw01766
                Name :hardyal singh
                Email address :[protected]@gmail.com

I have taken a loan from hinduja and paid all the installments via bank after clear the installment your team call me for pending payment after verification about pending payment, he said your health policy amount due but i didn't get any update for policy or even didn't get any policy document from hinduja finance and other thing how they can apply for policy without confirmation from the customer.
                Please clear my this issue as soon as possible otherwise i will complaint in court regarding this issue and i will not pay any extra amount without any insurance document.
                Please provide me noc from your finance company for my vehicle
                Aug 12, 2021
                Jun 21, 2020

kuldeep88
                  Jun 17, 2020

Sir मेरा HLF से कोई लोन नहीं हैं लेकिन HLF कोंपनी का एक two wheeler loan मेरे नाम से चल रहा है जो की मुझे बहुत परेशान कर रहा है मेरे अन्य कार्यों मैं भी बहुत अडचनें डाल रहा है मेरा HLF कोंपनी से नम्र निवेदन है कि जो two wheeler लोन मेरे नाम पर चल रहा है उसकी ठीक से जांच कि जाय
                  thankyou
                  kuldeep singh
                  dist - rudraprayag
                  uttrakhand (246439)
                  mob-[protected]
                  Jun 18, 2020
                  Updated by kuldeep88
                  Two wheeler Account number

Account no to photo copy

Two wheeler loan complaint - Comment #3693980 - Image #0

Chandan Kumar
                    Jun 16, 2020

My pan no. Crtpk4722p has been used as guarantor without my knowledge. I dont know that person who have used my pan. My cibil score got very bad due to not paying emi by your customer. So please resolve my issue as soon as possible other wise i will gor for legel action against your company.
                    Kindly share your contact number so that our customer service team cab be in touch with you
                    Chandan Kumar's [Complaint's author] reply, Jul 5, 2020
                    My contact No. is 7979077280 and 9798985622

Jun 16, 2020

I have paid my all emi's on time so kindly provide me the n. O. C
                      Asap..

Contract no. Dhghnitw02687
                      Loan amount.54000/-
                      Opening date.01/05/2018
                      Loan closing date.17/05/2020 & paid 4323/-

Rajnikant Thakore
                        Jun 15, 2020

Address: DARWAJA KHADKI, TARAPUR, DIST-ANAND,STATE-GUJARAT

Dear sir/mam,
                        I had availed an commercial vehicle loan under contract num-gjagbr01070 with customer code-gj00021387. Precise on 18th of march, 2020 i had foreclosed the above said contract with all respected dues, but till date i havent received an noc for my vehicle. By seriously follo-up with local team, we are geting weared reply, by saying that the courrier company have not started yet in chennai. They have asked us to collect an noc to go personally at noc despatch office and to collect from there, such a pathetic service from your end. I have received an soft copy of noc but not an hard copy.
                        This is my final request you to provide my noc in this week, if you fail to provide me in this week, i am going to file a complaint in grievance readdressal process and as well as in consumer forum.
                        Aug 13, 2021
                        Jun 15, 2020

developer.ajn
                          Jun 15, 2020

Address: Pune

An amount of 4598 was deducted even after clearing loan on my bike on 5 may 2020. I want refund on this amount asap from your company. Please look into this issue seriously as i want my money back.
                          Customer id : mhtw066292
                          Loan number : mhpuhdtw03324

Ashishakt006
                            Jun 13, 2020

Address: Pithampur , INDORE branch

I financed a bike from hinduja leyland finance, which i had repaid the loan on time,
                            I have noc which is given by hinduja finance but they have not updated my loan account, which is causing my cibil score to deteriorate.

Sunny Bhargav
                              Jun 12, 2020

Address: Tamilnadu

Please send my noc as soon as possible... My mail id is... [protected]@gmail.com
                              Jun 18, 2020
                              Jul 01, 2020
                              Updated by Sunny Bhargav
                              Since i didn't get the noc of my bike
                              Jul 09, 2020
                              Updated by Sunny Bhargav
                              They are not replying my problem
                              Aug 17, 2020
                              Updated by Sunny Bhargav
                              ESKPKGTW00175
                              Is my contract number. Four month ago my loan closed .till now i haven't receive my Noc. Please send my noc it is very urgent for me.
                              Sunny Bhargav's [Complaint's author] reply, Jun 15, 2020
                              ESKPKGTW00175 Is my loan account number... My mobile no is 9635910100.my vehicle two wheeler is WB34BB1137
                              Sunny Bhargav's [Complaint's author] reply, Jun 19, 2020
                              Please reply me...
                              Not get any updates

vimal @das
                                Jun 12, 2020

I have already been cleared all the dues towards my vehicle loan on 13.05.2020
                                Loan account number crbzbptw04021, but still one additional installment is deducted on 05.06.2020 of rs. 3048 /-.
                                It is therefore requested to look into the issue and arrange to refund rs. 3048/- for excess recovery towards my vehicle loan.

Vimal das
                                Mobile no.[protected]
                                Aug 16, 2021
                                Jun 13, 2020

Srinivasarao Kakumanu
                                  Jun 10, 2020

Address: k .srinivasarao.D.no-11-10-694/14/6/10

K.durga bhavani
                                  honda activa 5g
                                  vehicle no-ts 04eu 3574

mukeshgurjar8457
                                    Jun 9, 2020

Address: Sikar

महोदय मेरा नाम मुकेश कुमार गुर्जर है मेरी बाइक का नम्बर RJ23 FS 5194 है। मैंने अपनी बाइक पर जून 2018 में लॉनकरवाया था। मैंने अपने लोन की समस्त किसके समय पर जमा करवाई है उसके बावजूद मेरे लॉन की किश्त को ड्यू कर दिया गया । इसके बाद मैने शेष लॉन को फरवरी2020 में एक साथ जमा करा दिया।
                                    मेरे द्वारा समस्त भुगतान के बावजूद मुझे NOC नही दी गयी और न ही मेरा एकाउंट बन्द किया गया जिससे मेरा सिबिल स्कोर प्रभावित हो रहा है।
                                    1-2 दिन में मेरी समस्या का समाधान करें अन्यथा
                                    मुझे न्यायालय की शरण लेनी पड़ेगी।
                                    Aug 13, 2021
                                    Jun 09, 2020
                                    Jun 11, 2020

Vitthal Dighe
                                      Jun 8, 2020

Address: Flat no 2, Wing A, River view society, Sushila park, Suraj nagar, Shirur, Tel-Shirur Shirur, Dist-Pune Pune,Pin-412210

I want stetment of this bike no mh14 gl0790 tvs jupiter.

Naveenramganj
                                        Jun 6, 2020

Address: 710-C/27, Ramganj, Ajmet

Even after giving full & final payment of rs. 62, 926 on 16 january 2020. Extra eml of rs.6, 134 was deducted on 5th february 2020. Loan was taken for activa honda scooter in october 2019.
                                        Jul 20, 2020
                                        Updated by Naveenramganj
                                        No response from Hinduja Leyland Finance Co. till 20th July 2020. Complain lodge on June 2020 on this App.
                                        Jul 20, 2020
                                        Updated by Naveenramganj
                                        No response from Hinduja Leyland Finance Co. till 20th July 2020. Complain lodge on 6 th June 2020 on this App.
                                        Naveenramganj's [Complaint's author] reply, Jun 24, 2020
                                        My Contract No. / Loan Account No. is RJBHAJTW04390.
                                        My Mrs. Neeru Bali had taken loan from Hinduja leyland finance Co, Adarsh Nagar, Ajmer. for a scooter on 23rd November 2019 with EMI of Rs. 6, 134 for a year but on 16 January 2020 we paid full & final payment of Rs. 62, 926 even then in february 2020 EMI was deducted from my Mrs. Account which is unfair. Kindly look into tht matter and return our money which is Rs. 6, 134.

extra & undue emi deduction - Comment #3706333 - Image #0
                                        extra & undue emi deduction - Comment #3706333 - Image #1