I Kall Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 26, 2025
Complaints 227

File a complaint to I Kall

Having problems with I Kall?

File a complaint and get it resolved by I Kall customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

I Kall reviews & complaints page 7

Mansoor mohd khan
May 27, 2021

Address: 14/56B Civil lines kanpur opposite of ESSEL KIDS SCHOOL

I have purchased this mobile from ShopClues they didn't gave me paper of this mobile and some time phone is not working, some time phone is hanged so kindly refund my money of 4200 I have purchased this in June 2020 and seek was open of phone and they put blackmarker on warranty card and model name also and the page was tear from the box
I Kall customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Thanks for contacting us.

We regret for the inconvenience caused to you. Please call us with your invoice details so that we can resolve your query. You can contact us directly at our customer care number at[protected]/50/51/52 or our toll free number at [protected], you can also mail us at [protected]@gmail.com or [protected]@ikall.in.

Care Team

We regret for the inconvenience caused to you. Please call us with your invoice details so that we can resolve your query. You can contact us directly at our customer care number at[protected]/50/51/52 or our toll free number at [protected], you can also mail us at [protected]@gmail.com or [protected]@ikall.in.

Care Team

Shakila khan
    May 26, 2021

Address: 14/56B Civil Lines kanpur near Jeevan Jyoti nursey home

I have purchased k8 phone on 15 June some time sim is not working some time phone is hanged so kindly refund my amount of 4200 and I have purchased this mobile from ShopClues they didn't have me any paper of mobile please refund my money as soon as possible
    Aug 12, 2021
    May 27, 2021
    I Kall Customer Care's response

As per your requirement kindly call us at our customer care number :- [protected] or [protected]/51/52/53. You can also mail us at our customer care mail id at :- [protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@ikall.in

Thank You,
    Care Team

Trilok Singh Paraste
      May 25, 2021

Address: Thana Beohari district shahdol m.p.

I kall k6 ka tuch display chahiye jo shahdol mp me nahi mil raha hai. Online tuch display bhi nahi mil raha hai.mujhe tuch display chahiye .
      May 26, 2021

As per your requirement kindly call us at our customer care number :- [protected] or [protected]/51/52/53. You can also mail us at our customer care mail id at :- [protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@ikall.in

Care Team

29priyanka
        May 7, 2021

Address: H.no 604, near corporation Bank, murida, cuncolim , salcete -goa

I had purchased a mobile in January, but now speaker is not working, it's a defective product plz replace or refund

We regret for the inconvenience caused to you. As per your trail complaint, kindly share your invoice bill and contact number with us for further processing.

Thank You
        Care Team

Lalanrai
          Apr 13, 2021

Hi, I have brought this phone from Amazon on 23 March, the network speed is very low in this phone, nothing is working on it and sometime it is getting switch off for no reason . Kindly check on this matter
          Thank you in advance

We regret for the inconvenience caused to you. As per your trail complaint, kindly share your invoice bill and contact number with us for further processing.

Thank You
          Care Team

mattaparthi
            Apr 11, 2021

Address: 1-50,Sanapallilanka garuvu,Ainavilli mandal ,Andhra pradesh,533211,9704707512

2 speakers and 1 woofer nit working

We regret for the inconvenience caused to you. As per your trail complaint, kindly share your contact number with us for further processing.

Thank You
            Care Team

Jadu ram
              Apr 6, 2021

Address: Rajasthan Churu sujangarh jaitasar 331802 Mobile number 8058191776

Khrab phone h
              Ghatiya company hai I kall ki
              Mera phone warranty me bhi Sahi karke nhi diya
              To warranty ka kya matlab
              complent hogi na tb pta chlega

gourabkolkata
                Mar 22, 2021

Address: Kolkata

My order no[protected]
                Battery not good, hang when incoming call come, touch not working incoming call, sound not high volume. I need returns this mobile.service center said this company no service center in west Bengal, On line shoping site misguide buyer's. I am call Ikall customer care provide kolkata service center address and no are total close and no arenot working.Now my phone is not working what should I do? I am post face book and tuiter.
                Aug 12, 2021
                Mar 23, 2021

We regret for the inconvenience caused to you. As per telephonic conversation with you, kindly visit at below mention service centre to get resolve product related issue. Kindly visit with invoice bill to consider product warranty.

Service Centre Details :-

MOBILE CLINIC (KOLKATA)
                MD ASHRAF ALI
                78/A. MANSATALA LANE KHIDDERPORE I PLAZA MARKET SHOP NO 27 GROUND FLOOR KOLKATA 700023WEST BENGAL

Thank You
                Care Team

Jadu ram
                  Mar 20, 2021

Address: Jaitasar sujangarh churu Rajasthan India 331802

Mobile problem
                  Is mobile me all application me stop name aata h
                  Koi bhi app open nhi hota h
                  Software ud gya hoga sayad
                  Koi upay btaye please
                  Apr 6, 2021
                  Koi solution btao

We regret for the inconvenience caused to you. As per telephonic conversation with you, kindly visit at below mention service centre to get resolve product related issue. Kindly visit with invoice bill to consider product warranty

Service Centre Details :-

Micromax Shopee
                  Mr.Likhmi Dan Charan
                  [protected]Shop No.119 Dhanlaxmi Complex Station Road, Sujangarh, Churu, Rajasthan Pin-331507

Your co-operation is highly appreciated
                  Care Team
                  Jadu ram's [Complaint's author] reply, Apr 4, 2021
                  Warranty maybe Sahi nahin hota hai kya company hai jawab to do
                  Warranty me phone Sahi hona chahiye
                  Bt
                  Sahi kyun nahi huaa
                  Please call me [protected]
                  Koi Samadhan btao

LOK NATH PRASAD
                    Mar 20, 2021

Mobile display locked and try to open but display not on die to * button not function. Kindly suggest, what I can do?

Thank You
                    Care Team

nanduvirus
                      Mar 8, 2021

Address: [email protected]

Sir my n9 tab display broken. so I need a display but don't get anywhere. Please help me and how to get a display.

Thank You
                      Care Team

Anuj\'s Creation
                        Mar 6, 2021

It automatically switches off and turns on automatically and its screen turns white.

Thank You
                        Care Team

Animesh Tandel
                          Mar 4, 2021

Address: 41 RATNAKAR SOCIETY, BANGIA FALIYA BILIMORA GAM, TA GANDEVI DIST NAVSARI

I bought a tablet on 15th October 2020. And five time replace a same product due to various issues like as Not supported 4G, Received second hand tablet, Not received Charger and keyboard, Not properly Shield of tablet box, it's received open box. Major issue of the tablet is not supported 4G. I don't know What kind of procedure they had to done. In previous mail I completely told them please kindly check it before dispatch the tablet. I have to received 5th time the tablet but can't supported 4G Write now. So kindly request you that not replace the tablet and refund my money back. Totally disagree with the service and also product. Many times I have to request you but every time I have to face with same problem. So kindly replace my money back as soon as possible. Attachment video of tablet box and Not supported 4G of phone. Please Contact me on my email [protected]@gmail.com. Thank you
                          Aug 11, 2021
                          Mar 04, 2021

We regret for the inconvenience caused to you. As per your complaint, we have forwarded your concern to our service team. We request you to allow us some time so that your product concern can get resolve.

Thank You
                          Care Team

Shreyash Jaiswal
                            from Hāora, West Bengal
                            Mar 1, 2021

Address: Dandi bazaar near padam enclave

After switching off my mobile I want to on it bot it is not working

Thank You
                            Care Team

sunny913singh
                              Feb 21, 2021

Hi my mobile which i have purchased a month ago... Now its hang on logo.. its not working and in online there is no similar software to install or flash... please provide a software which support this version to Flash my mobile...to switch ON...

Thank You
                              Care Team

dneelesh
                                Feb 19, 2021

I (Neelesh Dixit) have Ikall Mobile K-200 have battery issue. which was re-purchased by Me and still is not chargable. My Mobile under warantee and submitted the Handset to their service center at Delhi. My JOB Sheet No. is VIS01204J0302. The JOB card generated on 6-Jan-2021. Till date the handset is not repaired and contineous delay by 1 wekk from last 4 weeks.

Request you to repair as fast as possilble. This handset is must for Online Class and is hampering kids study.

NEELESH DIXIT

We regret for the inconvenience caused to you. As per trail complaint, kindly share correct job sheet number, your invoice bill and contact number with us for further processing.

Thank You
                                Care Team

Dipti Jain Jawaria
                                  Feb 5, 2021

I have purchased I kall N8 Calling tablet from paytm mall . I can say that I have received the worst product...it is getting hang... accessories are missing...even the product is damaged...even I didn't get any warranty card with it...I have requested for return or replacement on the paytm itself...but no action taken by them...the worst product n service
                                  Aug 12, 2021
                                  Feb 05, 2021

Thank You
                                  Care Team

from Belur, Karnataka
                                    Feb 2, 2021

Address: Eraligool Assam 788723

All voice call Nat clear sounds dubbel return

Thank You
                                    Care Team

Anugrahamoto
                                      from Sulya, Karnataka
                                      Feb 2, 2021

Address: Sullia, Dakshina kannada

The new ikall mobile purchased just a month ago is having battery issue. Even if we charge it for full day it shows only 1% battery and phone goes switched off.

Thank You
                                      Care Team

Priyanka Salve
                                        Jan 23, 2021

Address: Khanda colony panvel

Hi sir i purchase I kall tablet in jun but facing some problem thr battry does not work properly when charged mobile it's seen full but afeter 5 mint getting switv6h off please solve my issue om urgent basis

Thank You
                                        Care Team