IBM India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 3, 2026
Complaints 452

File a complaint to IBM India

Having problems with IBM India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by IBM India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

IBM India reviews & complaints page 22

sheetal2013
Dec 16, 2008

To whom so ever it may concern,

I was an employee of IBM. I have not received my PF amount i have left the organization now for more than one year. When contacted IBM Retirals Dept. they told me the PF forms are submitted to Banglore PF office on 23rd April 2008 and asked me to contact the following numbers :

1.[protected]
2.[protected]
3.[protected]

My PF Account No : KN/BN/19214/067855

But non of the numbers are available its either continously busy or not in working condition. Its almost more than 8 months that my forms are laying at PF office. Its very disappointing.

Can somebody help me to know the status of my PF Account.

Sheetal Nair.

I am Kishore babu Karusala.

I worked for IBM in 2004 and six months before I place the request for PF withdrawal from my Account ‘KA/BN/19214/15660’.

Still I am not receiving respected amount.

Please inform the current status.

Waiting for early response.

Kishore.K
To whom so ever it may concern,

I was an employee of IBM. I have not received my PF amount i have left the organization now for more than 11/2 year. When contacted IBM Retirals Dept. they told me the PF forms are submitted to Banglore PF office on 23rd April 2008 and asked me to contact the following numbers :

1.[protected]
2.[protected]
3.[protected]

But non of the numbers are available its either continously busy or not in working condition. Its almost more than 8 months that my forms are laying at PF office. Its very disappointing.

Can somebody help me to know the status of my PF Account.

Mamatha Reddy

I was an employee of IBM. I have not received my PF amount I have left the organization now for more than one year. When contacted IBM Retirals Dept, they told me the PF forms are submitted to Banglore PF office on 28/04/2009 and asked me to contact the following numbers for the PF Status

[protected] / 25617629

The numbers are either busy or not reachable. It has been more than 10 months and I have not received my PF amoount yet. Can somebody look into it and do the needful.My PF Number would be PF:KN/BN/19214/48733.

Prefreed method of Contact:Email([protected]@gmail.com)

Aarthi

Amit
    Dec 16, 2008

Head of AIETE Community.

Subject:-
    THIS IS TO INFORM AICTE ABOUT INSTITUDE NAME IIBR, CHICHWARD PUNE, BELONGS TO
    ASM GROUP NOT WORKING AS B-SCHOOL AS PER AICTE NORMS, SAME COPY OF THE

LETTER SENDED TO MEDIA TO VERIFY ACTION OF AICTE ORGANISATION ON VIOLATION OF

RULES HAS BEEN TAKEN OR NOT.

In Every Institute, If AICTE Provide there Grading then that Institute has to Follow Rules

and Regulation as per AICTE.

1) Maintain Attendance of Student.

2) Records of Lecture.

3) Reason if any faculty Leaving the Institute or If Institute is not happy from Faculty and Fire him.

4) They also have to maintain Feedback Record from Student about Faculty Teaching.

5) As per the student Strength the Institute has to provide facility to all Students.

6) Water Purifier, Toilet, Canteen, Reading Room, Gym facility, boarding facility etc.

IF any Institute doing following activity are not have rights to get affiliation from AICTE.

1) Getting Money (Not Re-Exam Fees) to pass in Paper, Student who are Close in Relation with Institute.

2) As per Residential Course, Hostel has to locate in Commercial Area as per norms, But IIBR Institute is Locate in Society.

3) Not having Lecturer which is required as per AICTE. Instead of that IIBR showing other people belongs to there different institute such as ICS, CSIT, IBMR Faculty or Non-Teaching Members which are Not Graduate, Post-Graduate or Not having any Practical Experience about the Subject, But they are Belongs to same Cast or belongs to Women's Welfare, Men's dominating Culture as a Lecture of the Institute.

4) Allocating Clerical Work or Administrative work to Lecturer and Making Pressure to either work as per there guideline (part of Political Activity) else they will Fire and Insult in front of Student without any reason.

5) During payment they are showing, they are paying through Check of total amount. But practically they are getting back half Salary from the Staff and show full amount in account.

6) Changing Rules and Regulation as per there benefit.

7) They even don't have any placement record. They even don't have Gym and the different Service, Even they are Showing Picture of Other Institution Gym in there Prospectus.

8) In Boucher they are mansion that every thing is including in the fees, but they are charging for each activity to the student which has to be bearded by college or Institute.

9) In the name of Industrial Visit they visited a small Factory Sidhashwar Industries which not having any proper Infrastructure or any Equipment or Position But that is very near by to college in the range of 1.5 Km and the Expense are also not that much.

10) They are against extra Curriculum Activity, Only IT-Expo, Pune-Expo, Insignia are their Patent Function.

11) In the name of Guest Lecturer they are Invited other College to promote them self in there College and they get Collaborate with them, Insisted Student to take admission in there course for that they are providing exception to those student in attendance or increase there marks in any subject.

12) Playing politics for selecting name of student for any Function like IT Expo, Pune-Expo, Insignia etc.

13) They are not paying Taxes by showing them in trust or Society and Fake Expences and save up to 15 Crore in each Year.

14) Not giving Salary to the Employee in a Professional Manner doing Cheating by giving Check at the 18 of Next month and if by any reason Faculty leave institute or if he don't want to be the part of there politics then They fire him and not gave his salary back to that faculty and showing continuity of the employee till the Last of the season in record.

15) They are doing Malpractices and taking excess Admission of student in every batch and at last sort out student by Appling any policy as per needed.

16) They are Showing WI-Fi Campus which is not operated till that date and Labs of 1000 Computer which are not belongs to IIBR, it is total common of other institute of ASM Groups, Internet Connection are not working and having cheaper plain having Limitation of 1500 MB for 2 months for 360 students to access, which is main deficiency of Institute.

17) They don't make stable to any faculty because if they do then they has to pay good amount to him/her, So they try to Recruited during starting of season to impress student and after 2-3 months Institute pressurizing faculty, so they directly left out the institute and they recruit low salary employee to save money.

18) They would not pay any extra payment for extra works; always suddenly pressurizing submitting any details or follow new Format like they announce to submit research work in 1 week.

19) They are charging 7500/- for placement, But they are announce slack year and don't have any company in pipe-line. Only 19 student get placed out of 180 student in the Current year and they are sign up form for undertaking from all student that they are not liable for there placement at any point or any cost.

20) Showing fake list of Company visited in College and the placement Cell, Where the member of Cell are not working and Even They don't have any communication level. But they are good in offering donation to the fresher student which is totally illegal.

21) Recruit Low graded and Un Qualified Staff for Library, Administrative Work, doing partiality with Culture.

22) Institute situated at the main Mumbai-Pune Hi-Way where the noise, Polluting are directly affect the Student.

23) Not having any Power Back up facility and proper number of projector for Presentation, Seminar.

24) Showing Furnish Hostel to Student in Boucher and then Shift them in a Hall of Old Building and kept 6 student, Without having any facility of Security, Common Study Room, Canteen, Sports etc.

25) They have total Strength of 360 Student, But they don't have any reference or appointed Doctor, if any student suffering from Dengue, malaria they don't take care of any student and student has to bear all expenses.

26) Few Students, Faculty left out institute because of level of Institute they are Showing or Placing are not up to 10 % of reality.

27) Putting Spy at every level and making Feared atmosphere in faculty, Non teaching Members also in Student. Collecting all Garbage Information and making big issues to take any faulty Action.

28) Charging 35, 000/- for providing Laptop to the student in Fees and give very basic Configuration of worth Rs17000/- as per Market Value.

29) They are not paying salary as per AICTE scales to the faculty members.

30) Admissions are made not on the basis of merit and Capitation fee or Donation is charged for admission.

31) Changing Feedback form of Student and Pressurizing Student by means of Deducting Marks or Not get them clear in the Semester, Failed in Examination or not giving the Degree Certificate, If they raised voice against any activity.

Lot Many Things are Happening, I have proof of all the points or you will verify at your Level.

If any Institute playing politics activity and not provide the services as per norms by AICTE then

their is no rights that institute get the AICTE affiliation. I am Well-Wisher of AICTE, This is formal notice to Inform AICTE that Institute IIBR, Chichward Pune(ASM Groups of Institute) in Pune (Maharashtra) not capable to maintain there performance, position and Playing politics with Student, Faculty Member, But Few member of AICTE are having Good Relation with Institute Chairman, just for money if AICTE proving grading then Future of Student who believe on AICTE affiliation get hurt and his placement and there Parents are not in condition to think about Institute is doing fair with there Children and AICTE people who get money to provide them the Affiliation is not Ethics of Organization.

Your Well wisher

mba — mba,iibr

is it worth taking admission into any of the 3 institutes of IIBR, bangalore, kodaikanal, chennai for the mba program
    i want to take the admision in ur college so what is the minmum percentile in atma entrance exam and cet
    the facts which have been stated is absolutely correct. condition of students studying in iibr is worst. plz do some thing to save the carrier of students who have come from different part of india to get higher education. sandeep pachpandey and aasha pachpandey is playing wiyh the carrier of so many students.
    there is total mismanagement in management college.
    the girls residing in hostel provided by the college in purna nagar behind rto office are not at all safe. localite boys always create a problem for them.they are not safe inside the hostel also.
    few days earlier few localite boys entered into the girls hostel. there is no security in hostel.ofently localite boys cme to the boys hostel and beat the students living over there. student regularly complain about this .but management is doing nothin for them.
    students are not at all safe there. in order to earn more money.management is backlogging students so they they can earn more money by firing re examination fees.

faculties are worthless.all the faculties are fresher .they dont have any prior experience.
    there is not enough class room for student.placement is nill.
    there was no industrial visit for last 3 years.
    for every thing they are charging fine. management is doing nothing for the benifit of student.
    every year they are increasing fees like any thing.
    director of iibr is worthless.he knows only to speak and doing nothing for students.
    campus is not wi-fi.
    lack of water supply.
    lack of security.
    I dont understand on what basis AICTE has given approval to this college.
    May be the officer of AICTE have taken bribe from pachpande and family to give the approval

AICTE has been created to savegaurd the future and the carrier of student.so they should do their job
    i do agree. every thing stated is true.
    hello aicte
    this is to inform you that ASM IIBR is playing with the future of lot many student. Students are helpless .They are getting nothing from institute neither education, neither placement and nothing. Please do something to save the future of lot many student .
    Hello AICTE
    i am student of iibr 07-09 batch. ASM"s IIBR has totally manipulated the rules and regulation of AICTE. for every activity they are charging fine. In batch 07-09 only 19 student have got placement .They are charging even convocation fees of 1000 Rs per student. Not even a single company for finance is coming to our campus.They are taking summer intership VIVA in the month of April WHIc is suppose to be conducted as soon as student finishes its summer tranning.They have given backlog to 90 student in third semester.This they have done to charge more money from student as weel as to engage student in some other activity so that they wont ask for placement.even they are forcing students to leave college hostel 10 days after the final examination.
    u all r good for nothing, useless people, u get what u diserve n got what u diserved punks, we r getting all facilits as per norms.
    hi, i am getting admission in iibr in international business management however my question is how old is this?? bcz i have got information ibmr is reputed college, so can anyone tell honestly that iibr giving pgdm degree is worth or not? and is it they make placement and all students getting placement or not??

hope anyone give kind and honest answer, bcz no one play with ur future i[censored] understand what i m trying to say.

thanks in advance.
    Dear who are not able they always find negative.you should able to make positive .i am from 05-07 batch. that time i get placed in ICICI prudential as campus placement. With hard work, knowledge and degree provided by college promotes me lot to become territory manager.

Thanks IIBR
    Salute you.
    Right neha, those who are complaining, if they have confidence why they had not joined IIM and symbiosis.they should go for that.IIBR is the institute who complete dreams of the candidate those belongs to Middle class family to become MBA/PGDM.

with luv
    Amit
    hey frnds im planning to join iibr next year but after reading all ur comments iam getting bit confused nd tensed so kindly pls gv me a better guidance so dt i can take a gd decision
    sir i have one querry. if i will get admision through mat examination then wiil i get scholarship in mba education . i am in (obc) category. mob [protected]
    hello brother i'm totally disagree o[censored]r point of view in the iibr colleage pune...
    i have heard that it is a decent college, but have heard about the complaints, are the complaints true???i m a bit confused
    Its not a very good place to be in...
    but its not all that bad as compared to other average category collgs in pune...
    almost every1 is playing wid loopholes in AICTE norms and manupulations are everywhere...
    education sector is more of a business now... nd MBA collgs are a big tym business..
    here in IIBR everthing is there in infra.. systems and process need a total overhaul... probably wrong person is the director and its unfortunate... Hostels are average... Indrayni nagar hostel is pathetic tough others are fine...
    faculty problem is present... IIBR has some good faculties as well... some are miserable tough...
    student crowd is average...
    overall its a business minded institute... doznt giv a damn abt students... they are busy in minting money ..
    Could any one pleeeeeeeese tell me the exact reputation of the college.?
    Reading above comments has made me very very confused...
    My brother was thinking of taking admission in this college but now i dont know what to do????

Can anyone tell me the below details:
    1. Apprx placement % of the college for MBA
    2. Total expenses (Fee+other expenses) (we never get total expenses from college web site)
    3. average package students get, (min and maximum also)
    hey plz let me know abt iibr coz i got selected der..n even i got selected in oriental school of business, vashi which 1 is beter n hey m confused about the above comments, , i belong 2 middle clas family n i cant waste my money
    I agree from all Comments but that institute is worst and main problem of that institute is the Director having keen interest to have a Beautiful LADY PA.her name is Sunita Satputa.she was not a great teacher but her face cut was good and Director was treating her as a ### .He have a great mind so he just creating mob of Lady faculty.Many of them not having guts but because of Female category Director Fulfill his motive and Lady faculty get there Payment.Also Owner of that College having many affairs Sandeep Pachpandey Busy with Roopa and Asha Pachpande Busy with Mathur.

Its not a management Institute. IT is a ### House.where you learn how to earn from prostitution.

Cheers ASM Group.Enjoy IIBR
    I agree from above comment.
    i want to join pgdm[IB] here, guyz seeing above all i am very much confused. plz sm1 let me knw abt des IIBR's actual info. esp for international business.
    Sweety Kamble's reply, May 12, 2017
    Dont join this college ever. No qualified teachers and they will charge a lot of extra money.
    go n destory ur lifs. trust me.
    iibr has no concern with ibmr.
    let me make it clear that ASM IBMR, IIBR&CSIT are the worst colleges, IBMR which has a great name is not the ASM IBMR, but the institute is in wakad.

What is my PF Withdrawl status?

Hi, Please let me know what is the status of My PF Withdrawal.PY/KRP/19214/000/ 133512. How to know my claim status? bairagoni.[protected]@gmail.com
    It is the ########### college you can ever be in. any one belonging to a good family please do not join ASM's any college ever. They dupe you. They are all frauds, and none of the management ppl are qualified enough to be there. They do not have any qualified teachers, facilities and even placement assistance. first they will call you and tell all good things about the college and force you to take admission saying you will get a scholarship but eventually you they will suck out all the money from you and leave you helpless. They are a bunch of ####### who are running a business on the stake of poor students and their money. this college even ate my scholarship issued from the goverment and took 2 lakhs from me and have still not returned any of my original documents. I will soon be lodging an official complaint against them. Beware!!! do not join in any case.
    The PGDM at IIBR allowed me to acquire a lot of new knowledge, essential for the continuation of my professional career. I benefited greatly from the education received from professors who have extensive professional and academic experience, as well as from the practical case studies carried out in groups.
    IIBR is simply an example of studying in a congenial environment. Here at IIBR, you meet all the good, friendly people – from students to lecturers. You enjoy freedom to think, to express yourself and to succeed.
    26 Comments

tapan
      Dec 13, 2008

i have a laptop of ibm r52 from last 2yr .now my motherboard is becomming workless i tried either repair or
      new for it with ibm staffs in india but their email and telephone is not remarkable for me since last 4month
      so ithink it is the worst company according to custmer dissatisfication andservice.
      i think i wii take legal action against ibm if i can't recive any remarkable suggestion in recent as soon as possible as my mca project is on january 1st week
      i have a laptop of ibm r52 from last 2yr .now my motherboard is becomming workless i tried either repair or
      new for it with ibm staffs in india but their email and telephone is not remarkable for me since last 4month
      so ithink it is the worst company according to custmer dissatisfication andservice.
      i think i wii take legal action against ibm if i can't recive any remarkable suggestion in recent as soon as possible as my BE project is on 2nd februrary

POONALA. RENUKA
        Dec 12, 2008

I ( RENUKA.PONNALA) an empolyee of M/S IBM-INDIA PVT LTD, Hyderabad has already applied fpor thre passport at the Regional passport office Hyderabad, on 14 of August -2008, with

Key Number: [protected]
        File No: A056187

As the Police verification has already completed before 2-1/2 months back, but still i did not recieve my passport yet, Asi need to submit my passport copy to the HR officials of the company which is an mandate company policy, and i have already requsted you before and submited an writen complaint in the Passport office too.and after all the relaxasaton time given by the company they were now insisting me to submit the passport with in 4 days, else may lead in forecefull termination from yhe company

So i request you to take action and please send me the passport with in 4 days of time, and help me inthis regards

Renuka

Priyanka Kumari
          Dec 2, 2008

hello sir/ma'am,
          This is to state that I am in a great need of passport.
          I have yet not received my passport that was supposed to get dispatched by october 4th.after october 4th the status was "passport will be dispatched in a weeks time".
          I dont know how many days are there in a week according to them.Now from today the status says "It will be dispatched by 15-12-08". I am still not sure whether December 15th will come or not.
          One more thing I called them @[protected] and they dropped the call in between and after that perhaps they have removed the receiver.
          Hope you will do needful and will inform me at the earliest.
          Priyanka

Maninder
            from Calicut, Kerala
            Nov 21, 2008

This is to seek your co-operation regarding PF. sent the comlete foms of PF to the PF office sector 44, Gurgaon on 3rd of Sept.It has been more than 80 days but no response from their side. The IBM people say that it takes only 60 days post submission.moreover we cant even contact them to enquire about our PF status coz the numbers hey are put on the net are not working, those are out of order. Thus we are helpless. I am not a resident of Delhi or Gurgaon so please look into the matter. If thet don't want to give than why do they deduct PF.

Maninder

MADDIPATY PURNAPRASAD
              Nov 13, 2008

I have submitted my PF Forms on 31st August'08 as I resigned my JOb on 18th April'08(as after 2-3 Months I should claim my PF), till now I haven't received the amount yet
              please do the needful and act accordingly
              Request your help in getting my PF remitted into my My ICICI Bank A/C NO:[protected]Savings)-- already mentioned in the forms submitted
              Refund of PF NO: KN/BN/19214/058312
              Respected sir/madam,

This is chinna konda reddy.T . I requested for PF transfer from HCL (old employer)to IBM(new Employer)
              Through IBM. My old employer send me the status of PF transfer saying that we transfered your PF to RPFC KR Puram Bangalore authority with cheq no and amout with settled date on 8th march-2007.
              But IBM did not get any intimation from PF oofice tille now about my PF transfer.
              Even If I make so many calls/couriers to PF office I didnt get any response from PF office. Please help me on this.

HCL PF details
              PF account no: HR/5572/30715
              EPS no. is HR/5572/31470.
              IBM PF details
              PF Account Number: KN/BN/19214/045607

Chinna.

Mana Bhanjan Mishra
                Nov 13, 2008

Today I found that the BSNL EBPP site having url "http://210.212.204.4:3307/login.jsp" is not working. Last month It was working fine. Could you please let me know what the problem is. Please make this as a high priority issue and let me know ASAP.

Mana
                I am also trying from past 3 days BSNL EBPP is not working, please solve this problem as soon as possible.
                Not working for me too. Looks like a DNS issue.

When will it be fixed? I pay my bills regularly through this only.
                Pease use this link http://218.248.42.50:3307/login.jsp.I think the ip got changed.
                try googling for BSNLEBP ... I found the new IP address this way ... http://218.248.42.50:3307/
                Try this link: http://218.248.42.50:3307

i made payment through this.
                BSNL EBPP: The following link was working for last many months http://218.248.42.50:3307. Suddenly my user name is not being recognized by the site for past many days. Anybody having the same issue and found solution ?
                218.248.42.50.3307 was working forme for lastmonth payment. now for the last somany daysit is int working. what is wrong. can anybodythrow some light?

gaurav
                  Nov 6, 2008

PF AMOUNT NOT YET CREDITED

PF
                  This is Gaurav Bhatia writting to seek your help in my PF issue. After getting all the paper work done from my company IBM-DAKSH where I worked for near about six months, I sent my provident fund clearance document to PF office Gurgaon by own(walk-in). I was told that it takes about 60 days to get the money but till today it is more than 89 days and nothing has been credited to my account.
                  therefore i request...
                  9 Comments
                  Hariom Singh
                  Oct 25, 2008

Hi Sir,
                  My name is Hariom Singh and i was employed with IBM India Pvt. Ltd. and my PF form was been recieved by your office on may 9th, and the same amount is yet not been credited to my ICICI a/c as requested by me.

So, please release my amount ASAP as its been around 6 months.

Hariom Singh

JAYARAMAN KALAIMANI
                    Oct 18, 2008

I have recently applied for a home loan, my loan was rejected stating few reasons of non-payment in the year 2004 & 05 and the bank is not providing me further details of the CIBIL report.

Kindly guide me how to file a compliant against the reporting agency who has not informed CIBIL with incorrect information or not information me appropriate, nor has ensured accuracy in the report. I do not find any outstanding loan due as I 've promptly resolved everything and request you to guide me to file a dispute against the reporting agency as I don't have a clue who is the reporting "agency".

Due to this, I have gone through multiple rejections losing few opportunities of a house. We need to condemn such behaviour of the banks and stop it forever, hence will need your guidance on suiing the bank for the mental torture.

SHEIKH MEHEDI HASAN SARKAR
                      Oct 14, 2008

With due respect I am informing you that I have not recieved my PAN card yet.My PAN no is AVQPM6603A. Acknowledgement no is [protected].
                      My contact address was given as:
                      C/o- D.S. Reddy
                      23/95, 1st Main Road
                      Mangalanagar, Porur
                      Chennai-600116
                      But I was told that my address was wrong thats why my PAN card was returned back.I am in trouble now for not having the PAN card.I may have to be transfered to Bangalore also.In this circumstances please take a immediate step so that I can get my PAN card soon.

Yours sincerely
                      Sheikh Mehedi Hasan Sarkar

IBM INDIA PVT. LTD — pan card not received

i have applied for the pan card on 16.08.2008 and having application no[protected] and coupon no[protected] .. and till now i am not able to track my pan card and no status is not displayed.. please help me out im in urgent need of pan card

IBM India Pvt. Ltd. — Delay in SMS receiving on 3rd July,09

On 3rd July, I recieved SMS after a long delay.

I am staying in Vijaya Nagar, Bangalore-560040
                      Four SMS were send at my no. ([protected]) on 3rd July at around MidNight, but I recieved all the four SMS at 6.52 AM .
                      I needed to respond immediately to those SMS(urgent response officially), but failed due to delayed SMS.
                      Please send me the details of the problem in the network on that day.

ind — pan card not recd

D / Sir,

I am sujata Lingamurthy Naragund My PAN Card NO is AFUPN5450N ( jURISDICTION -KAR/W/411/2 , So please inform me what is the status & why is not delivery to me please inform me

Sujata L Naragund

prasad g sirdeshpande
                        Oct 11, 2008

I have lost my mobile and contacts in that, I want to know my all contacts in my mobile.I am Postpaid costomer and my number is [protected]. Please send me my contact details to my mail id specified.Please do reply as soon as possible.My mail Id is [protected]@hotmail.com.

One Source Concierge services
                          Sep 23, 2008

A courier was sent to Philippine on 22 sept. 08(tracking no. n[protected] from IBM Daksh business process, gurgaon, phase v, 444. But on tracking I got the wrong address updated at the site of dtdc, tracking.
                          I mentioned the correct address below and hope, it will be delivered on time.
                          Romualdo Godia
                          C/O IBM Daksh, 2nd floor.
                          Edsa central square.
                          Shaw BLVD. corner sto. cristo st.
                          green field, Dist.: Mandalu Yong City - 1552

One Source Concierge Services
                          Gurgaon, Haryana, INDIA
                          Please delete this complaint. This has been addressed and should have been updated.

SYED IBNU KHADRI
                            Sep 21, 2008

i have just checked my pancard status from the net, it shows that my pancard dispatched by the date 02-Aug-2008, but still i have not got my pancard, now i wants the dispatch number by which i could claim from the post office services.
                            so plzz send the despatch details to my email id.

syed ibnu khadri
                            Application No.:[protected]
                            Coupon No. :[protected]
                            PAN Card No.: BYLPS5433H

vinay kumar mantoo
                              Sep 17, 2008

I am vinay kr mantoo. I work for IBM Daksh for 1.6 years. I had appllied for the Provident Fund withdrawl last year. Still It was not credited to my account. Now It is completing almost one year now i have submitted my form in the Gurgoan office. My pf a/c no is 10640/21811. My citibank A/c which is mentioned on the form is closed now because it was the corporate A/c. Sir please guide me what will i do now to withdraw my PF from my A/c.

Tasneem Munakib
                                Aug 7, 2008

i have not received my pan card. i have submitted my

form at 30 may 08 but till my pan card not received.
                                But I was issued a pan card no. ARVPM1864A but due to

the non availability of the same by Incometax office at

Ludhiana I was given a photocopy of the same.On enquiry

of the same it was told that it will be supplied in due

course but it had never been made available.Therefore,

may I request the issuance of the same on my current

address as given below.

Tasneem Munakib,
                                H.no. 6095/20, Block-34, Plot no. 37/B,
                                surinder Park, Near jassian Road,
                                Behind laxmi nagar, haibowal kalan,
                                Ludhiana, 141001, Punjab.

my application no. & coupan no. below :
                                application no.[protected] or[protected]
                                coupan no.[protected] or[protected]

Tasneem Munakib.

nitant trivedi
                                  Jun 30, 2008

i applied for pancard in may, & my despatch date is 21st may
                                  but till now i didnot receive my pan card . icalled in customer care than i got information to fax on mum fax no.with all detail
                                  i did it . now it is same condition

my pan no.is AHGPT4386H

so pls check it

nitant trivedi

Mahesh
                                    Jun 16, 2008

My Tracking No: [protected].
                                    Iam in Noida Sector 62
                                    I have been expecting a parcel through Blue dart.
                                    They are trying to dispatch the post and they keep telling the person not available which is highly impossible.

when i call the customer care 4 times they keep telling you will be getting today tomorrow and so on.. I dont know on what basis they are dispatching the card they call to the Mob No or through Emp No of an employee leave it in reception??
                                    As none of the things are happening here and this matter is urgent thats why am too bothered please revert back at the earliest.

NHRDS
                                      from Srikakulam, Andhra Pradesh
                                      Jun 8, 2008

Clue-less in Loo-less

Fist of all there is no loo for the candidates who come for the interview and trust me this is the best test of bladder control as they make you wait for 4+ hours minimum with lots of water to drink on side.

They called me for a Team Lead Position, on first day they said change your CV and come after two days and when I went back the person called me wasnt there and the recruitment team said to wait and they made me wait from 4.30 to 8.30pm just to say u can leave now as they had forgotten about me waiting.

Well I had to leave as I was at the receiving end and my complaint is not that they did not give me a interview or job, i would like to work for a company who has no ethics in place and if their human network department can be so bad then I can stand to imagaine the rest of their departments filled with attitute and ego.

I really wonder if the treatment for junior positions will be worst than this and I pitty all those who have gone thru this.

The company boasts of the best customer satisfaction and I wonder if we are still being slaves for whites in a technological world and we cater to their evergrowing needs by stamping & putting our own down on the path to make few bucks.

IBM Daksh — status shows dispatched but til now received

my Pan No :AJGPC9765K, status shows already dispatched on march 3, but til now i havent received, i contact post office also,

kindly SENT TO to :

CH.ARUNASRI
                                      HNO:1-54, POST:MANOHARABAD, mD:TOOPRAN, DIST:MEDAK, ANDHRAPRADESH -502336
                                      Please read the third paragraph as I WOULD NOT LIKE TO WORK
                                      dude u are right. all corporates MNC and HRD are filled with ego n attitude problems. they think demselves of being GOD and ruin the happiness of pple who come for interviews
                                      Dear Concern,

This is regarding the call I have received from your office from the no- [protected] at 5.15 pm on 15/04/09.
                                      The person offered me the barclay credit card when i refused, he called me again and asked me few details about myself to complete his sheet and i provided him the details like my name, no., no of family members in my family and my birthday.
                                      Then after some time he called one of my friend and told her about my other friend and used the unparliamentric words which were so bad that i cannot even disclose here.

He told her that i am not of good character and so many bad words about me.

When i got to know about this i called on the same no at 8.57pm and he said his name is ----- and pretended that he was not the same guy who called me but i recognized him as the same guy because of the same voice, modulation and accent.

I am requesting you to take actions against it.
                                      and punish the culprit for my nervous break down and mental harassment

If you have any query pls feel free to call me.

Prashant
                                      Mumbai-400701

I had submitted my PF in the month of October 2008 through CARE India office to PF office at Delhi, Till date i didnt get my PF my PF No is: DL/33925/764. I request you to pursue from your end and help me in getting the PF

Your Truly

Durga Prakash Yerramasetti
                                      Hi All,
                                      IBM DAKSH is a company i have ever seen in my life, they are just screwing people's life as they want thinking they are the biggest company in this world. I have resigned from the company and still they are are not releaving me and i got thru in a different company and they know about it and its a much much better company than IBM Daksh and they do not want me to join that company. I have been in my rights and resigned from the company and i have completed my notice period as well and still they are not ready to sign on my resignation acceptance paper and they are not allowing me to buy the notice period nothing. They came to know that after this joining date there is no date to join the new company and they are not reliving me for that...i have send so many emails to them and still they are not responding to my emails. The manager is doing all this personaly and he is screwing my life. There is no system in IBM DAKSH, i would inform people not to join IBM DAKSH and screw there own life...REQUEST TO ALL THE READERS OF THIS FORUM IF YOU GUYS HAVE ANY SUGGESTION FOR THIS HOW TO HANDLE IT OR DO I GO LEGAL ABOUT IBM DAKSH AND PROVIDE A LETTER TO HR FROM A LAWYER OR COURT OR ANYTHING...ANY KIND OF SUGGESTION IS WELCOME.

wonder bands — wrong advertisement

heelo sir
                                      i am complain about that wonder brands products.
                                      i purchase his product name was DENT KING.
                                      they said that some free items on this product,but there are free items gives u on this product.
                                      so this free item was not working. i have many call at wonder brands for his item free give me but no response that .

IBM Daksh — Management issue

wann to log complaint against my manager who is abusive and 2nd line managers are also supports him what to do and how.
                                      yes it is a company correct what you said, correct they are screwing people's life particularly in IBM Daksh superiors have worst guys only bothered about work and least cared about us. They treat us like slaves. my sincere request to the guys who ever read my article is that pl dont join this bugger company. which will ruin our lives all the way. Man dont go to this company take my word they may give you bucks and they take 10 times value of work (I mean they will squeeze and nail you like a animal) maintaining bad very very bad ethics . take my word the treatment given or reported to IBM employees is least. conduct reported from you managers is very bad and they wont give any value to your relationships and families. so pl dont join this company (IBM Daksh)

IBM Daksh — Receipt of Release Letter

I resigned in the month of February 2010. I was told by HR that the release letter will reach my home by 45 days but till now no such letter reached. One year has passed. What to do?
                                      Hi All,

Dont go for the process LTSB in IBM... Its really horrible...!! Apart from this I feel the company is good...!!
                                      Hi this is Surajkumar Naganath Rokade I join IBM Daksh in 31 March As a CSE I resign that company on the dt of 11 march 2011 But yet not receive my experiane letter and Salary Sleep So pls Do needfully for my comming future
                                      i got through ibm interview and cleared PDM round. I was told that i would receive offer letter in 10 days. I didn't get it so when i called the consultancy which processed my resume i was told that my documents have been rejected. I am wondering is there some kind of scam going on because all my documents are authentic. The consultancy, project manager seem to be hand in glove and when he selects a candidate, maybe the consultant gets money and it is shared between the manager and the consultancy. Its like filling up a vacancy which is not there. I am sure something wrong is happenning here which needs to be uncovered. There is some massive scam going on and I don't know how far up this corruption goes. What options do i have now?
                                      Today i went to IBM daksh for interview believe me it was horrible experiance the HR girls behave rudly having no maneers at all they call me for band 5 intervew 1 round was nice but for 2 round i waited for 5 hours the interviewer was egoistic, stupid does not no what questions to be asked in interview after 7 hrs of wating they said NO even hr girls were laughing after telling results really no human ethics. plz dont go there
                                      ibm daksh they treat the interview candidates very badly. i attainded for a domestic process 3 days back the people who don no abcd they r inside the process. all the rounds went very politely. final round was taken by mr ...he is not fit for ops manager. because of these people whole company name is getting spoiled . kindly check and rectify the mistakes done by ops managers specially in airtel process in ibm... most of the interview candidates not getting a oprotunity because of these managers.. kindly take a action on them. or give them a special training how to speak and treat a interview candidate.. ...
                                      How IBM Daksh conducts Interviews in Chandigarh
                                      Scene 1 Day 1 of Interview: The advertisement in the newspaper says that Interviews will be held on xx January 2013 onwards. I visit one of the addresses where interviews are supposed to be held. “The HR will come tomorrow “says the Executive. One whole day wasted. The drive to this consultant’s office was nearly 30 kms but nobody cares to acknowledge that.
                                      Scene 2 Day 2 of Interview: It’s the next day. The HR is supposed to come at 11:30 am or earlier, but there is no sign of her till 1:30 pm. The consultant in whose office interviews are being conducted, says that she will be here in 10 minutes. He says this after each passing hour. Finally the lady comes at 2:00 pm. Supposedly 2 hours 30 minutes late. “I don’t care a dam for this interview so I came about 2 hours late”, she fumes casually.
                                      She goes on to say that she doesn’t care a bit if all the people waiting to be interviewed, by her since morning are rejected by her. These candidates have attitude problems, she casually remarks. Perhaps one might ask her, “What could be a worse attitude than reporting 2 hours late, in a not so crowded city, deliberately? And saying on to say that she doesn’t care a dam, if all of them are rejected out rightly”.
                                      Give me your introduction, she says to each candidate. She herself doesn’t give her own introduction. The person appearing for the interview fumbles for what could be a pleasing answer.
                                      Most HR officers of ITES firms are girls and guys in their mid twenties and have huge “attitudes” problems themselves, but that doesn’t deter them to reject forthwith candidates who have some of the same attitude. They have a underlying common thought--we are here to Judge others, others can’t Judge us. So we are free to come 3 hours late, but others can’t even move for 10 minutes, else they would be rejected in the first round of Interview. We are Judges but rules are not for us-that’s the common mantra.
                                      I dont believe in all this, I also have some problems in IBM but this is not bad as people are telling about it.This is company which always consider your personal problems and always try to give you solutions, they dont ask us to go when we are not able to do our work, instead they will give solutions or they might change the process thats all.

So much flexibility is there like work from home, no restriction on breaks, leaves but the work also should not be suffered only that is the thing which they expect from us.thats all.

And this is more convienent place specially for girls/womens.

IBM Daksh — Confirmation of Relieving letter

Hi Team, As I was working in IBM daksh and resigned the job in the year 2013 and I have payed all the recovery amount but still i have not received the letter and Im trying to contact through mail but Im not getting any response I kindly ee request you to help me out in this matter. please find my emp id:193897
                                      nalina. palaraiah's reply, Oct 27, 2020
                                      HI Radha did you get any reply from anyone? Even I need experience letter.

I am Nalina. P an Ex-employee (191573) of IBM Daksh my last working day was 31st December 2013. I have received only Acceptance of Resignation letter from company, could you please provide me the Experience letter ASAP. As IBM Daksh was taken over by Concentrix I sent email to [protected]@in.daksh.com; [protected]@in.daksh.com but no reply. Sent email to IBM India [protected]@in.ibm.com ( Your support ticket number is 992332) no response from this team also. Please can anyone help me to get right person to contact. As my joining in new company is 29th OCt, 2020 I need to urgently.

Nalina
                                      20 Comments