[Resolved] Icici Bank — without any permission active one assist plan

 
9 Reviews
 Bhaveshvadalia on Jan 9, 2018
Hello sir/madam,

Below is my information regarding automatically active one assist plan in my salary account.

Reference id: sr[protected]
Deduction date: 09/01/2018

My salary account. Without any permission activate one assist plan in my account and deduct rs 1899 from my salary account.

Please stop this service and refund to my account.

Mobile: [protected]

Complaint marked as Resolved Feb 13, 2018

Complaint Status


[Jan 09, 2018] ICICI Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
selim mallick's response, Jan 06, 2018
Recharge not done but amount deducted
I have done my jio number [protected] recharge through indiaideas@icici upi on 5 January, 2018 . Amount of Rs 349has been
Verified Support
ICICI Bank Customer Care's response, Jan 10, 2018
Dear Bhaveshvadalia,

We regret any inconvenience caused. Our official will get in touch with you. We appreciate your patience.

Regards,
ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
Complaint comments  8 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

Iam trying to register fastag after debit amount transaction is coming error
Please solve my problem
Cell number [protected]

Recharge not done but amount deducted
I have done my jio number [protected] recharge through indiaideas@icici upi on 5 January, 2018 . Amount of Rs 349has been debited from my bank account but didn't credited in my jio number. So kindly return back my money to my bank account.

I have apply my credit card on 27th nov but still i have not received any card and not contect with any employee of icici im very dispoint with icici bank credit card team please check and confirm me my email id himashudua1993@gmail.com my application number N[protected]
Its silly that i have never authorized and none of their personnel have ever called me for any such stuff, but they were at free will to deduct my money subscription
Recharged phonepay 399 but no recharged money back

I recharged 399 through phonepa to indiaidias@icic but no recharged get money back

Can you please look into the issue soon. As I taught to refund the amount to credit card it will take time but so many days happened money is not added to my credit card even the transaction failed money debited from IRCTC 21st of December 2017 and money was not refunded.can u guys please look into it
"Dear Customer

Greetings from OneAssist..!

We deeply regret for the inconvenience caused to you & appreciate your patience.

We are unable to find any details, requesting you to kindly mail us the customer ID or registered mobile number to happytoassist@oneassist.in

Should you require any further assistance, please reach us at[protected].

Regards,

Sagar

Team OneAssist"

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    28%
    Complaints
    12115
    Pending
    4766
    Resolved
    2181
    phone
    +91 22 2653 1414
    location
    ICICI Bank Towers, Bandra-Kurla Complex, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400051
    Icici Bank - without any permission active one assist plan