Ikya Human Capital Solutions Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 3, 2024
Complaints 645

File a complaint to Ikya Human Capital Solutions

Having problems with Ikya Human Capital Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ikya Human Capital Solutions customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Ikya Human Capital Solutions reviews & complaints page 20

Rajib kumar Guru
from Banposh, Odisha
Jul 5, 2018

Address: Sambalpur, Odisha, 768001

I rajib guru joined idbi sambalpur branch as a senior sales executive under ikya global in february 1

But after 3 months they told me to give resignation as target not met.

I also didn't told about this earlier nor receive any appointment letter since joining.

Now i am unable to met my family needs as no income..

Kindly resolve or will sue the company in court.

Tsm

Birupaksha prasad pani
Ikya Human Capital Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Shibnath Kundu
    Jul 5, 2018

Address: Bankura, West Bengal, 722146

My name shibnath kundu. Sate - west bengal. District= bankura. I am joining indo nissin foods pvt ltd. My joining date 3/05/18 & ikya employee commit to me after joining 7 days laytter send e mail for my offer latter but after 7 days close & i am massage ikya employee please send my offer latter but i kya employee massage reply to me 'you received the offer layter after 1st salary. But 1st salary i am already received till date. I will be massage ikya employee but no response. This not a fair.
    So please quickly colse this problem.

Shibnath kundu
    Ikya Human Capital Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Hello shivani mata here.
    I was working in Sbi (hired by IKYA)
    Last two months back I have mailed to claim my pf and to get my experience certificate but till today I didn't receive any information or not received my certificate..
    So I kindly request u to please do the same as soon as possible..
    Shivani

Amal Raja
      from Cherthala, Kerala
      Jul 4, 2018

Address: Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu, 600073

Dear sir/mam,

My name is amal raja r and employ id is a259659, due to my health condition i am unable to continue to our organaization and i resighned from organaization aslo.

But due to my family situation need to take my pf amount,
      But there is some data are entered wrongly, please do the needfull

Dob as per ikya:- 03/04/1983
      Actual dob:- 04/03/1983
      Prvious mobile number:- [protected]
      Current mobile number;- [protected]

buzz42
        Jul 4, 2018

Following my previous complaint which has not been resolved, and still pending. My date of birth is still not updated even after several follow up and reminders.

Last update on my complain was on 19th june in which pf team from quess corp forwarded my complaint to mr naresh on his mail id naresh. [protected]@coachieveindia.com.

After this, there is no progress even after 15 days. Why?? Don't you guys get salary/paid for your work.

It has been painful and annoying experience with ikya even after dis engagment.
        Kindly understand, that is my money and i am not able to withdraw it just because you did a mistake in filling proper date of birth.

I have told several times that i am in a urgent need of money and you guys simply sleeping.

I need an urgent revert on this and quick resolution of my case.

Aadhar no.[protected]
        Name: antriksh mathur
        Ikya employee id : a073915
        Pf no. : ap/61702/8994
        Pan no: bnepa2273h
        Correct date of birth: 20/08/1988
        Mobile no.: [protected]
        Date of joining: 14/nov/2011
        Date of resignation: 31/mar/2018

sau1
          Jul 4, 2018

This is to inform that I have not received my of withdrawal amount yet.
          I had submitted it on November 2017.
          I am still awaiting the amount to be credited in the bank account provided during the submission of the form and other documents.
          Please let me know when will this be done.
          My pf# AP/61702/42211.
          Let me know if you need any further information.

Thank You

sowmya gatla
            Jun 28, 2018

Address: 110044

I worked as ikya consultant in aricent from 26/07/2017 to 14/02/2013 and my employee id is a106872. During that period they showed that they have deposited amount in my pf account ap/61702/17338.

Later, i found that most of my personal details like father's name, date of birth etc., were wrongly entered. I have been following up with the ikya office from 20/03/2018, but no details have been provided so far.

Help in resolving this matter.

Sowmya

Vishal Parad
              from Malegaon, Maharashtra
              Jun 25, 2018

Dear team i need just upadte my date of leaving in portal. I already send mail to ikya many times. But from ikya company side no any one reply to my mail or i am not getting any update in portal. This is creating a issue for me because i can't apply to online claim process.
              Team please help me out this problem. Because i have some money problem and i want wihdrwal my pf

vishal parad
              Emp i'd is A301302
              Date of leaving[protected]

Regarding update date of leaving
              Complaint comments 2 Comments Updated: 31 july 2016
              UAN[protected]
              Name VINODH R

hello ikya team please kindly update my AADHAR card and PAN card details correctly I cant claime my PF amount so please correctly update my details.
              Dear sir/mam
              I unable to ikya account.my id is 1305880 .
              As soon as I login in edge, it tell incorrect user id .Sir I am a fresher and I have no money for my necesseties work.month is about to finish .so I request you to for login account.
              Thankyou sir

Devi Prasad Panigrahi
                Jun 19, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Telangana, 500038

Hi, my name is devi prasad. I am currently working in amazon.com. I am not able to login into ikya portal as i forgot my password. Request you to share my salary slips for last 3 months on devip. [protected]@gmail.com or [protected]@amazon.com
                Employee id : emp id : a416752

Whenever i am entering my emp id it is showing as this user id is not active.
                hi my name is girish madanlal malviya working with finolex cables ltd, i have forgate my id and password both thats why i am not able to login into ikya portal, request to you share my salary slip for last three months.my ref number-1229715, my personal email id [protected]@gmail.com...

Pankaj.Jaiswar
                  Jun 14, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400017

My date of birth is wrong in ikya portal and uan & pf portal. My correct date of birth is '7 may 1992". But in ikya portal and uan & pf portal my date of birth is"5 july 1992". This occurs many problems like i didn't withdraw my pf which i need. I did not link my aadhar in pf account. My ikya employee id is a431303 (New emp. Id-[protected]). I requested you to please correction my date of birth. I am very grateful to you for this.
                  I am BIKASH KUMAR PANDA former employee of ikya human capital solution pvt ltd.having uan no[protected].I had applied for my pf 6months back by sending all the required documents toyour Bangalore office. But till date my pf application for refund has not been processed.so I request u to kindly look in to this matter and do the needfull asap.
                  Hi my name is JAMI VENKATARAO and my employee id is A408629 and I am unable to login my account because I forgot my user id and password. I want my salary slip.

correction of date of birth - Comment #3142908 - Image #0

Yaswanth Tellakula
                    Jun 11, 2018

Address: Guntur, Andhra Pradesh, 522002

my name tellakula yaswanth kumar, my mobile no. [protected], e. Mail id: [protected]@gmail.com, i am working at jio digital, since last 4months my destignation cdss, in guntur, my offer id no. 1234126, not registered my mobile no. And email id. Not generate pay slip please solow the problem as early as possible.

thanks you sir,
                    I am peter joe naveen working in HDFC ERGO GENERNAL INSURANCE LTD as sale co ordinater . i need my payslip & also User id password.
                    please do needful.
                    I am ranvir chavda my job in bob card my payroll ilya joining date[protected] but ikya not provide my I'd cards and my employ I'd
                    And toll free number not supposed me .last month my sallary is pending but no status ikya hr pls give me solution and proper rules and regulations
                    I am not able to withdraw PF online from EPFO site, PF withdraw option is not coming.

buzz42
                      Jun 11, 2018

Following my previous complaint, issue has still not resolved. For changing my correct date of birth
                      I have sent joint declaration to quess corp as per their mentioned address in mail.

Post following up several times over that mail no reply has received. Neither my date of birth has been changed or approved by employer.

I am in a urgent need of money and company is not taking this seriously. Requesting again on immediate closure of this.
                      Aadhar no.[protected]
                      Name: antriksh mathur
                      Ikya employee id : a073915
                      Pf no. : ap/61702/8994
                      Pan no: bnepa2273h
                      Correct date of birth: 20/08/1988
                      Mobile no.: [protected]
                      Date of joining: 14/nov/2011
                      Date of resignation: 31/mar/2018
                      Sir My Employee id is A251316 and My 9/4/2015 is working in Ikkaya and I have esic no permission [protected] but I did not get any card or form from the system
                      Customer care no not active
                      Mo no [protected]
                      My user id-1262216
                      pass-password
                      mujhe salary slip ka kaam hai or ikya office lucknow se mujhe koi help nahi ki ja rahi hai so please mujhe salary slip provide kara di jaye
                      I am unable to open my ikya portal please find below details

User Name:- Lokesh Kumar Pal
                      User Id:- A361069

DOJ:-7, JUNE, 2016

info.naina
                        from Oran, Uttar Pradesh
                        Jun 7, 2018

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226001

Dear Sir/Ma'am,

I recently employee of VIP INDUSTRIES from 09 Dec 2016 from 3rd party through IKYA Human Capital solution Limited. My EMP ID - A423561, I recently continue my duty with SUB Area canteen Lucknow as a Promoter of CAPRESE hand bag in under of Sir Raj Kumar & Sir Somnath. I am only the member to run my house from my salary, because my father is a Heart & Diabetic patient and his bypass surgery also had been done. His treatment is doing from PGI.

Further we would like to inform you that my salary does not credited in my account in this month, so for inquiry i ask to my senior, they replied me very rudely and told me that you are fire from job .

How it is possible without any pre-notice . they not given me any notice or any warning etc. There is not any fault from my side & not any misbehave with any customer nor with any member of CSD and company and also not with my senior . And sales of hand bags from my sides is also very good, then why are you fire me from job without any pre-notice .

My senior Sir Raj Kumar on 24 Mrach 2018 told me to stay with home for some days without any reason i ask him for a reason, they replied me just wait at home and till I give you order to continue your duty and also told me that my attendance is also be continue, they promise me for that . I do whatever to follow instruction of my senior Sir Raj Kumar.

I request to you sir/madam please solve my problem & continue my job and salary.

I hope you take a favorable action. And please give me reply from mail or contact me on [protected] .
                        I'm suresh suryanarayana trivikram kamath working in Bajaj finserv nellore my in edge I'd :1254537, my salary for the month march-april was generated but not paid to my account so please look at this issue ND kindly solve as early as possible sir... Thanking you

Abhibhaiyya
                          Jun 7, 2018

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra, 440022

Sir my employee is 251316 and may 9/4/2015 is working in ikkya and i have no permission [protected] but i did not get any card or form from the system and i'm tired of calling the customer care in the head, no solutions have been faced with the problems i hope you will soon get rid of my problem, your employee's my email address, [protected]@gmail.com
                          I am Shubham Parihar From location Amravati my offer ID - 1269248 i dident get Username & password of Ikya Portal i need salary sleep so to get it plz send me Employee ID (username & password) on Respective mail ID- [protected]@yahoo.com
                          contact no- [protected]
                          Thank You

info.naina
                            from Oran, Uttar Pradesh
                            Jun 6, 2018

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226001

Dear Sir/Ma'am,

I recently employee of VIP INDUSTRIES from 09 Dec 2016 from 3rd party through IKYA Human Capital solution Limited. My EMP ID - A423561, I recently continue my duty with SUB Area canteen Lucknow as a Promoter of CAPRESE hand bag in under of Sir Raj Kumar & Sir Somnath. I am only the member to run my house from my salary, because my father is a Heart & Diabetic patient and his bypass surgery also had been done. His treatment is doing from PGI.

Further we would like to inform you that my salary does not credited in my account in this month, so for inquiry i ask to my senior, they replied me very rudely and told me that you are fire from job .

How it is possible without any pre-notice . they not given me any notice or any warning etc. There is not any fault from my side & not any misbehave with any customer nor with any member of CSD and company and also not with my senior . And sales of hand bags from my sides is also very good, then why are you fire me from job without any pre-notice .

My senior Sir Raj Kumar on 24 Mrach 2018 told me to stay with home for some days without any reason i ask him for a reason, they replied me just wait at home and till I give you order to continue your duty and also told me that my attendance is also be continue, they promise me for that . I do whatever to follow instruction of my senior Sir Raj Kumar.

I request to you sir/madam please solve my problem & continue my job and salary.

I hope you take a favorable action. And please give me reply from mail or contact me on [protected] .

-- Thanking You
                            Naina Sonker
                            D/o Chandra Kishore Sonker
                            Contact No.: [protected]

suudav
                              Jun 4, 2018

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, 530003

I am samminga sunny david, employee of ikya human capital solutions pvt. Ltd on sharekhan limited visakhapatnam, my emp id - 29577. I can't able to login portal. I forgot my username and password. Please send me the new username and password to my email id "[protected]@gmail.com"

Kindly help me with the same as i need my salary slips.

Samminga sunny david
                              dear
                              plse forword by my ecs card i am last 3 manth is ecs card releted but no reply any body...
                              my...namber A261029
                              name-rameshbhai s makwana
                              mo-[protected]

thenks by
                              ramesh

amit_jha38
                                Jun 4, 2018

Address: 110044

I had applied for pf on 18 april 2018 - 10c & 19. On dated 17 may 2018 i had received 2 sms stating that amount will be credited into my bank account within 3 working days.

Till date there is no amount credited against my bank account.

Snapshot has been attached for your reference. Please check and have this credited into my bank account.

Uan no[protected]
                                Name - amit jha
                                Contact details - [protected]

Client number[protected], [protected]
                                Hi i m working with Hindustan Thomson company with contract of Ikya since 2017 may 1st, but i still not received any details of salary slip, contract paper and PF details kindly please help about this. i want my salary slip, medical, PF details.
                                Dear sir/ mam,
                                I MANISH KUMAR SINGH& my id is 1288947
                                Job location new delhi Bob financial services limited. I don't know my user name and password. Plz help me login of our id because i want salary slip.

Manish Kumar Singh

Deval Majumdar
                                  May 31, 2018

Address: 560065

4sir i am looking for a job very badly. I update my detailed resume everyday after that i get a call from consultancy consultant. After that they say you have to come to our consultancy for the interview. I travel long long way to attend the interview. They make me wait for 3 to 4 hours and they don't even call me after that i had to leave by evening 5. I get a call from consultancy for interview. They take my phone interview 2 to 3 round then they say i will get back to you. After that i don't even get a call from them. Whenever i call them back they disconnect my call. If i say why you disconnected my call they say that again i will call you again and they don't even call back ay all. I am in search of job for my family. If i don't get job how will my family run. I don't even have my father at all. He is dead my father is dead. I hope after hearing n reading this mail hope you understand my problem.
                                  May 31, 2018
                                  Updated by Deval Majumdar
                                  Bad behaviour by teams

vishwakarmaP
                                    Jul 5, 2018

Address: 400078

Hi i m working with Hindustan Thomson company with contract of Ikya since 2017 may 1st, but i still not received any details of salary slip, contract paper and PF details kindly please help about this. i want my salary slip, medical, PF details. i had shared mail for Ikay senior person but still waiting for revert in my office other staff has received all details and also portal login issue face please help my contact number is [protected] Prakash Vishwakarma
                                    Required employee id to download pay slips
                                    name:NARAVA VEERA SATISH
                                    ROLE:RETAIL RELATIONSHIP OFFICER
                                    ON BOARDING ID:IKYAFEB[protected]
                                    REFERENCE NO:1235335
                                    Dear sir/mam
                                    My kyc not update systemtical pls update my kyc my employer id:a230866 my uan no :[protected] I hope asap

Thanks& regards
                                    Vijay saini

I am not able to login in portal - Comment #3160927 - Image #0

Delhikites
                                      May 29, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110096

My name is amit kumar emp id-a211440 company name lg, i forgot my username & password urgently i need my salary sleep please send my salary sleep for pf withdrawal. Sir i need money urgently please help me for withdrawal my pf. Please send me on this mail id - kr. [protected]@gmail.com
                                      Empid-a211440
                                      Amit kumar
                                      I want to withdraw my PF amount but I'm not getting a positive response. Please help.

Ramakrishna Chandra
                                        May 28, 2018

Address: Guntur, Andhra Pradesh

Dear concern,
                                        I am ramakrishna, i am the past employee from ikya. I am worked under bajaj finserv as an sales executive. I have resigned my job on 01/04/2018, and worked my notice period also, but till now i have not received my "full and final" settlement.
                                        I request you to process my fnf as early as possible

Ikya emp id : 1198521
                                        Name : ramakrishna chandra
                                        Jul 02, 2018
                                        Updated by Ramakrishna Chandra
                                        from the past one month no one is responding over the complaint
                                        Jul 02, 2018
                                        Updated by Ramakrishna Chandra
                                        Can any one respond over my complaint,
                                        here is the pic of my pay slip for the month of march 2018, where you can find all the details of me,
                                        please get it resolved soon