India Flower Gift Shop Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 17, 2020
Complaints 154

File a complaint to India Flower Gift Shop

Having problems with India Flower Gift Shop?

File a complaint and get it resolved by India Flower Gift Shop customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

India Flower Gift Shop reviews & complaints page 2

nissisyed
Dec 4, 2018

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700045

I have ordered vide reference number : hZYxMg on 26th Nov for Cake + Chocolate's worth Rs 834/- only cake was delivered on 3rd Dec 2018 after so many follow-ups, we have ordering with some emotions to our near & dear ones with our hard hitting earned money, but this site is not worthy for this, we have some many complains against this site have tried to connect with the contact number provided by your site. Mostly no one answered it if anyone lift calls will have only one answer will get back in 5minutes .
This website is a big fraud! These kinds of websites BREACH CONSUMER TRUST (money as well as time).
WORST WEBSITE!...
My question is why this site still exist why can't it block with so many complains from the customers...???

Can anyone help to get my refund paid chocolate's money.

My mail id : [protected]@gmail.com

Syed
India Flower Gift Shop customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
I ordered for a birthday cake to be delivered on 19th December 2018 . I got the message saying the cake is out for delivery on the 19th morning. But it was a fraud. Till 21st it was not delivered. I requested for refund. But no responds and never took the phone. I contacted through the phone [protected].. No reponse from it.
stanysolomon's reply, Dec 21, 2018
I will be happy if refund is made

sanpaulll
    Nov 26, 2018

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411020

I had placed order for cake and flowers on 25.11.18, payment successfully done thru ebs, however no confirmation tracking id received for the order. Nobody is picking calls from any number.
    These fraud people have spolied the whole occassion.
    I have the payment id with me, i need my hard earned money back.

Need justice for all the people who have been trapped and request to take severe action on this fraud and cheater merchant.
    India Flower Gift Shop customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Saad Rishad
      Nov 7, 2018

I have placed the order on 06/11/18 at 07:00 pm for the same day delivery before placing I made the confirmation call. The website was showing order is in process, around 10:00 pm, I have called it again as it was same day delivery but no one picked up the call, then another day I call customer service and then she said your order is already delivered . But there was no order delivered till yet, this is fake company and it need to be close or block, making money through fraud.

Vinitaworld
        Sep 9, 2018

I ordered a rakhi gift on 24th august 2018. It was not delivered till date. I mailed three times for the cause but didn't get any reply. I even try to connect with the contact number provided by your site. Mostly no one answered it. Fortunately a lady answered the call 9n 1st sept and talked very unprofessionally and dropped the call rudely before i finished. Once again a person answered a call on 6th of sept and told me to sms the details. But after telling him all my trouble and told him to call me back for update as no one picked the call from your side. He told me "you can also call back madam, if i will not call."
        This is a very nonprofessional and rude attitude. This way you can not succedd on an online service and i want my money back asap!

ishpreet mann
          from Abohar, Punjab
          Aug 29, 2018

I ordered cake and bouquet for my frnds birthday on 27 August which was supposed to be deliver on 29 th August. But whenever I call them either they disconnect the call or speak rudely showcasing highly irresponsible behaviour towards their customers. This website is a big fraud! These kinds of websites BREACH CONSUMER TRUST (money as well as time). Shame! Shame! Shame!
          WORST WEBSITE!

Sanprabha
            Aug 28, 2018

I had ordered a combo of cake and flowers for my wife's birthday on 24th august. The order was placed on 21st august and the order number was mk0gj3, the order was supposed to be delivered on 24th between 8am to 12noon, but it wasn't delivered, when i tried calling there was no response from their side after about half an hour of calling a guy picked up and asked delivery location and he said it is out for delivery and will be delivered by 1pm.
            Again the order was not delivered when i tried to call the second time a lady picked up the call after half an hour and told that your order will be delivered by 7.30pm and it was not delivered too.
            Again at 8pm i tried calling this time the lady again told me that it will be delivered by 10.30pm as they have lot of delivery.
            Finally the order was not delivered and when enquired the lady told your money will be paid back.
            I will not suggest this website to anyone as i had a worst experience.

Ravi Kumar Choubey
              Aug 26, 2018

We ordered birthday cake for our brother, payment was done online. Order id is ka6p3c. Now there customer care executives are not picking up calls. When called from different number, they picked up the call but disconnected as soon as they came to know it is from same place. Why has payment gateway access given to them when they are completely fraud. This comes in 1st page suggestion in google, so google should also be notified about the same.
              I ordered cake and flowers on India flower gift shop .They didnt delivered it and they didnt refund the amount.They are not attending the call.They ask me to call later.

cake not delivered, fraud website - Comment #3199372 - Image #0

Sarita Rath
                Aug 19, 2018

Address: 110029

My sincere request to everyone not to order from this site. I feel its a fake web site. I ordered both cake and bouquet on 18.8.18 to deliver on 19.8.18 for my mother, nothing has reached. They received my call first time telling that it will reach within 30 mins after that they did not pick up my calls. Its highly irritating and unfair.in today's era also such kind of sites are there, and they cheating and playing with people emotion.
                Strict action should be take to close such kind of websites.
                Sarita

Kãrthík K
                  from Namagiripettai, Tamil Nadu
                  Aug 13, 2018

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 602105

Let me tell you that your customer support is the worst. How can they hold me and attend another call?? They weren't responsible in any way. They were on some other call for hours. They didn't even call me back. Please take care.
                  I've ordered a cake for today. It was actually a midnight delivery. I've already checked twice if there were any delivery charges and charges for midnight delivery before the payment. There were no charges. I've called to your customer support for asking to make the delivery before 12 in the midnight. They said that u didn't paid the midnight delivery charges. There weren't any charges shown in your website as you can see in the screenshot. What should i do now. No matter what, i need the cake to be delivered at any cost. Take some action

Tay Patel
                    Jul 9, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400009

This is the fake website... Please share this as much as you can...yesterday have order a cake for my niece. But the cake didnt reach. Payment done after that they didnt bother to answer the phone call. Report this page on facebook as well.
                    And share this post as much you can so that no1 get trap by this people.

Umatirkkovalluri
                      May 17, 2018

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat

This is uma from vadodara. For my husband's birthday i ordered cake on 04.03.18 @ rs. 899/-. They didn't delivered the cake even though they didn't picked the call and after so many calls they picked and given rude answer. Please send my money back. They have sent me a mail stating that you can use the order within a year at any time. Again i have sent mail for the same to get the product on may month. But they didn't send any reply for that. So i called them they are continuously telling that server is problem we are unable to see your mail. Once we get the mail we will revert back. One week completed till now. I'm calling them continuously but they are not picking my call. Request you to get my refund or the product to the same delivery address. Please help me in this regards. Please help all customers from such fraud sites. If possible please block those sites or don't give any license to sell the products through such sites. This is my humble request please understand our situation and please take the necessary action as early as possible.
                      May 17, 2018
                      Updated by Umatirkkovalluri
                      This is uma from vadodara. For my husband's birthday I ordered cake on 04.03.18 @ Rs. 899/-. They didn't delivered the cake even though they didn't picked the call and after so many calls they picked and given rude answer. Please send my money back. They have sent me a mail stating that you can use the order within a year at any time. Again I have sent mail for the same to get the product on May month. But they didn't send any reply for that. So I called them they are continuously telling that server is problem we are unable to see your mail. Once we get the mail we will revert back. One week completed till now. I'm calling them continuously but they are not picking my call. Request you to get my refund or the product to the same delivery address. Please help me in this regards. Please help all customers from such fraud sites. If possible please block those sites or don't give any license to sell the products through such sites. This is my humble request please understand our situation and please take the necessary action as early as possible.
                      May 29, 2018
                      Updated by Umatirkkovalluri
                      Please update the status of above complaint. Not yet received the cash back. Please take the necessary action at the earliest.

Ramya Honnegowda
                        May 14, 2018

We had ordered gifts for our parents on may 8, 2018 to be delivered on may 9, 2018. However, the order was never shipped until may 9, 2018. Once the order was sent we received a tracking number for bluedart express. Though we were able to track the courier, the courier never reached the intended address as we had mentioned in our order. Now the courier company nor the website customer service are responding.

Though the contact number of the recipient was provided, they did not have the courtesy to call them.

We trusted the website and placed an order to make a life event memorable to our loved ones but that never happened. Now, we have to be behind these people to get our money back and invest our time filing a complaint.

I would request you to kindly refund the money at the earliest.

Ramya

1. Order placed - may 9, 2018
                        2. Order number - pifg-[protected]
                        3. Cost - rs.1280
                        4. Delivery date - may 9, 2018
                        5. Courier service tracking number - [protected]

Swarna sharma pateraya
                          May 14, 2018

Address: Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh, 482003

I am swarna sharma. My order number is qa56g1. I ordered 4 items cost 1877 inr in the occasion of mother's day. My delivery date was 13th of may. They committed the delivery within 8am to 8 pm. My order has been not dispatched. When i contacted to customer care they were not picking up my call n once they attended the call they were being so rude with me. Anyhow i arranged the number of the bakery guy who was supposed to deliver the stuffs. I called almost 50 times to him but he dint deliver he was juss telling lie that he attempted the delivery but it was unsuccessful cause mobile number was out of coverage which is totally wrong because my mother was continuously reaching him out he was saying 10 mins in 10 mins. And after 8 pm when i called for the confirmation he told straight away yo cancel the order he denied to deliver. I request them to refund my amount to my account as i dint get the service for wat i paid.

Swarna sharma pateraya
                            May 14, 2018

Address: Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh, 482003

I am swarna sharma. My order number is qa56g1. I ordered 4 items cost 1877 inr in the occasion of mother's day. My delivery date was 13th of may. They committed the delivery within 8am to 8 pm. My order has been not dispatched. When i contacted to customer care they were not picking up my call n once they attended the call they were being so rude with me. Anyhow i arranged the number of the bakery guy who was supposed to deliver the stuffs. I called almost 50 times to him but he dint deliver he was juss telling lie that he attempted the delivery but it was unsuccessful cause mobile number was out of coverage which is totally wrong because my mother was continuously reaching him out he was saying 10 mins in 10 mins. And after 8 pm when i called for the confirmation he told straight away yo cancel the order he denied to deliver. I request to refund my amount to my account as i dint get the service i paid for.
                            May 14, 2018
                            Updated by Swarna sharma pateraya
                            Sir still order is showing in process but now I don't want order I want refund because it dint reached on given date

Hi, I had placed a combo order of cake, fruits and flowers worth 1617 on 6th April, however on the delivery I have not received fruits . I had dropped an email complaining the above statement .
                            Still the issue is not resolved .

Ramesh Vbr
                              Mar 6, 2018

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700045

Hi i am ramesh v, i have ordered a cake of rs.900 on feb 2nd 2018, through online delivery, they said it will delivery by tom. But still not yet delivered and so i have cancelled ad told them. To refund my money back. They said its take 15 days to process, but it's already 1 month over no response, they are not picking up call, there is no response, please take a action towards this kinds of cheating website on google, block their website ip,
                              * cheater
                              *fraud website,
                              *they don't have any product, simply money makers, by cheating customers.

Please take action.

SunilSoni0987654321
                                Feb 21, 2018

Address: Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh

I have placed an order for my wife's birthday celebration before a day. I confirmed the urgency of delivery by calling their contact numbers before placing the order. I accepted the order.

After 2 hours of placing the order, I called to confirm if the order is dispatched or not. They said it's in the process and would be delivered soon. I called after 2 more hours, they said we charge for this delivery location. I agreed and asked them to deliver.
                                Thereafter I kept calling until midnight and whole next day but they didn't receive my calls nor responded/callback.

I tried once in the evening, they picked and said we wouldn't be able to deliver today and we shall deliver it tomorrow morning.

I wanted to know the reason, he said
                                "In India, people have a lot of time to talk. Tell us if you want this order to be deliver tomorrow or not. You can cancel the order."

I was stunned, He ruined the occusssaion and hunged up the call. WTF.

Customer service: 0/5
                                Product quality: I don't know if they even have product.
                                Delivery Timelines: 0/5
                                App & Website: Fraud
                                Reliability: 0/5

Contact numbers : +91 [protected], [protected]

ashilisha
                                  Feb 15, 2018

Address: 110070

This is the worst service i have ever received from any service provider. I had placed this order on 12th feb for my anniversary surprise to my wife on 14th feb. But order was not delivered till 9.30 pm. I had made more than 20 calls but your customer service no. Was not working some time it connected and immediately call dropped, i tried to take help form your chat option but no chat assistant was replying on my query.
                                  You guys has made my anniversary memorable and we will remember whole life and promise to you that we will spread it on social media.
                                  I placed order on fnp on 14th feb at 11.20 am and order was delivered at 2.15 pm. That why they are leader in this segment.
                                  You guys are just looser.
                                  I will also file a case in consumer forum that you charged extra amount for 14th feb delivery and service was worse than anything. And ask for compensation for playing with customer sentiments and emotions.

chintalapati jahnavi
                                    Feb 14, 2018

I have placed an order on sep 3rd late night, which is supposed to be delivered on sep4th mid night. Before placing the order we asked whether it is possible as there is a short notice. They are very confident about the delivery. So we placed the order and paid money. Even after placing the order we called them and they said okay and replied via mail about order confirmation.

Order num : 7f8vst

And stopped attending calls. The very next day they told the delivery boy met with an accident and will deliver it by sep 5th evening. And it is not done. Not attending the calls. Since then wherever we call they will say it will be re delivered. It is a birthday surprise and it can't be done at any time they like to do. Since then i will call, they will say it will be done by friday. No money will be credited by friday. Will call again on monday. They will say a date after 2 weeks. No money credited. And date after a week... And so on...

Kindly take some action

Money not refunded
                                    Feb 14, 2018
                                    Updated by chintalapati jahnavi
                                    When i posted a complaint in consumer complaint, complaint was set to resolved. But I didn't receive money...It's been 6 months i was asking for refund. And the great employees of the so called online services india flower gift shop not attending my calls... i think They are utilizing the costumers money... When i ask for money... it was said automatic process will take time... Seriously???? Will it take 6 months????
                                    I have ordered bookey to be delivered on Valentine's Day and they promised me that it will be delivered on same day. I had already mentioned if it doesn't get delivered on Valentine's Day I need refund.
                                    However I didn't get any refund .
                                    Nor they pick my call. Worst service.
                                    No response from the India Flower gift shop people, they are not even responding to calls... Worst service

Ajeya kumar HB Gowda
                                      Feb 9, 2018

I have ordered the cake for same day delivery, before ordered i called them and take confirmation about same day delivery, they said yes, but it's not delivered and they are not responding for the call also now.

Below is the order details.

Merchant website : indiaflowergiftshop.com
                                      Date :[protected]:56:03
                                      Merchant reference number : lvgtn03g8t5g81qiin12
                                      Ebs payment id : 93036645
                                      Payment mode : visa
                                      Amount : 1134.00
                                      Customer name : *
                                      Customer email : *@gmail.com

Aadi Sarin
                                        Jan 17, 2018

Address: 700045

Liars, cheater and all other bad words should be tagged to them!!! They didn't deliver the cake and not even refunding the money and not picking up call now.

I think we all should file a complaint together to the consumer court so that this company do not cheat others in future.

Mine incident date is 14th jan, not delivered and no refund, not picking up the call and not replying to mails also.