IndiaBulls Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 29, 2025
Complaints 2694

File a complaint to IndiaBulls

Having problems with IndiaBulls?

File a complaint and get it resolved by IndiaBulls customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

IndiaBulls reviews & complaints page 113

Mdhariwal
Dec 2, 2018

Address: Surat, Gujarat

Dear team, indiabulls hsg fin. Has rejected pmay request for my home loan with the contention that my annual family income exceeds 18.0 lakhs (Which was wrongly calculated by indiabulls).. While as per itr which were already in place, my anuual income is around 6-7 lakhs. I have lodged 4 complaints to customer care, all complants are pending since 3-4 months.. They told me to wait for more days... Because of their delay, my subsidy has been delaying.. Pl suggest a way to sort out the current issue.. I have complete mail trail for the captioned matter. Indiabulls also agreed a mistake at their end but not correcting the same..
IndiaBulls customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dear Mr. Dhariwal,

We would like to connect with you in this regard. Request you to share your contact number or loan account number so that we can address the concerns raised by you.
Dear Mr. Dhariwal,

We haven't heard back from you. Request you to share your loan account number along with contact details so that we can assist you further.

Manoj67990
    Nov 30, 2018

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 390007

Oc
    I paid off my loan on the 14 november 18 my loan account iperbar01270027of this month with all the foreclosure charges and everything, i sent a screenshot also on the very same day and after 2 days i've even sent bank statement, after that also i have sent so many e-mail followup, i am not getting any response from indiabulls, when i call the customer service they are not giving a proper response. I want the loan to be closed and i need a noc for the same, have sent u numerous emails from id: [protected]@gmail.com you guys are pathetic, this is not what i expected.
    Dec 05, 2018
    Updated by Manoj67990
    Please help me sir problem still continue no any call and messages by indiabulls and also deducted today my EMI after foreclosure my loan how can take refund and NOC Copy

Nov 30, 2018

I have given housing loan document with Rs.3, 000/ by cheque no.054197 on dated 12/09/2018, in the name of India bulls housing finance ltd., for getting housing loan from Indiabulls, and I was called/talked many times Indiabulls Borivali, Mumbai branch, but no proper reply given by Borivali branch.
      I request you please give me details of said cheque and verification report .
      I have given to complain before 5 months but no any action taken by indiabulls to till date, I am waiting for your reply/action against concern person, and not returned my Rs.3000/-
      IndiaBulls Customer Care's response, Apr 25, 2019
      Dear Rajesh,

Apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. We have escalated your concern to our team and will get in touch with you soon

Ponnambalam B
        Nov 29, 2018

Address: 600053

I have paid my personal loan preclosure amount on 14th Nov. Send a payment screenshot. Still loan not closed and didn't get any acknowledgement. I dropped many mails and customer care. No response. They are trying to take upcoming EMI. All customers beaware. Very good cheating finance. They won't care about customers. I am going to take legal action with all the documents. So keep your all the documents and customer care voice recording while closing.
        Jan 19, 2019
        Dec 01, 2018
        IndiaBulls Customer Care's response
        Dear Ponnam,

We would like to connect with you in this regard. Request you to share your contact number or loan account number so that we can address the concerns raised by you.
        Dec 02, 2018
        Updated by Ponnambalam B
        Mobile no:[protected]
        Dec 18, 2018
        Dear Ponnam,

We understand that our team is in touch with you and assisting you in this regard. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else.
        Mobile no:[protected]
        IndiaBulls Customer Care's response, Dec 3, 2018
        Dear Ponnam,

Thanks for sharing the requisite details with us. Please be assured that we are working on your concern and we'll get back to you soon with an update.
        I shared my personal loan screenshot 1 month before. My continuous followup with customer care through call, mail and escalation my loan closed . Now I am waiting for NOC. I think this will take next 2 years. I called to the customer care they put me on hold. Not responding properly. Very worst service. I saw many complaints from customers.
        I am coordinate with my advocate for legal action.
        I want to say something to the customers. We have paid the amount. Then why begging with them. Keep all the documents and take a legal action and file the complaints they will come automatically. Why people are wasting your time. Send mail to RBI as well regarding your complaints.
        My mobile number:[protected]
        IndiaBulls Customer Care's response, Dec 10, 2018
        Dear Ponnam,

We are sorry you feel this way. Please be assured that our team is working on your concern and will reach out to you shortly.
        Very Bad services I have a credit score of 820 I m working in MNC my sorry is 42k they offered me 3k loan that I foreclosed already I asked 100 times by mail by calls no response still no response they r really a fake service they trying to make foolish the people they r not responding they break the financial trust don't go with them any more it's my request to all people it's really a ficking service
        IndiaBulls Customer Care's response, Feb 22, 2019
        Dear Dheeraj,

Apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. Kindly share your contact details or loan account number so that we can proceed further with your concern.
        IndiaBulls Customer Care's response, Mar 2, 2019
        Dear Dheeraj,

We hope that your concern is resolved. Feel free to get in touch with us in case further assistance is required.
        same problem i am facing know I have paid my personal loanpreclosure amount on 5th march. Send a payment screenshot. Still loan not closed and didn't get any acknowledgement. I dropped many mails and calls customer care. No response. They are trying to take upcoming EMI and pending overdue ammount. Very good cheating finance. you not care about customers. I am also going to take legal action with all the documents. my father is lawer. not doing gud.
        IndiaBulls Customer Care's response, Mar 16, 2019
        Dear Aanchal,

Apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. Kindly share your contact details or loan account number so that we can proceed further with your concern.
        IndiaBulls Customer Care's response, Mar 25, 2019
        Dear Aanchal,

We hope that your concern is resolved. Feel free to get in touch with us in case further assistance is required.
        Hi @https://www.consumercomplaints.in/profile-2796213 I believe we should take this matter to the Court with all the documents.
        My name is M.thiyagarajan, foreclosed my loan on 6th march by 26000..still the account is showing active and noc is not generated yet.. my loan account number is IPERTHA01578708

sandesh kkkkk
          from Faridabad, Haryana
          Nov 29, 2018

Address: Faridabad, Haryana, 121005

Dear, sir/madam. On 05/11/2018 my emi was last day, so i paid manualy 891 rupee with my bank's debit card on that day. Then why bounce charges 472 rs show on my india bulls/dhani a/c. Please sir/madam check my accounts details
          My name is. Sandesh kumar
          Register no.[protected]
          Register email id. [protected]@gmail.com
          My bank statement with attached
          Jan 7, 2019
          Nov 30, 2018
          Dear Sandesh,

We are sorry you feel this way. Please be assured that our team is working on your concern and will reach out to you shortly.
          Dec 04, 2018
          Dear Sandesh,

We understand that our team is in touch with you and assisting you in this regard. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else.

Nageswar Midam
            Nov 28, 2018

Address: 560067

Hi all,
            This is regarding the foreclosure of my home loan # hhlban00127842. I have created foreclosure letter dated 9th october and paid the amount including the additional interest on 26th october. Now i supposed to get my documents and the marathahalli branch is asking for more payment.
            As per them the interest rate is increased from october.

My question is, if the interest rate is increased from october, how come that same is not reflected on my foreclosure letter which is created in 9th october.

This is clearly a cheating practice. If at all, you increased from october, it should be reflected in foreclosure letter. If the system is not updated, its your mistake and you should not charge the customer for your mistakes.
            I request you to clear this matter and provide me the documents.

Nageswar
            Dear Nageswar,

Apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. We have escalated your concern to our team and will get in touch with you soon.
            Dear Nageswar,

kanpak
              Nov 28, 2018

My loan account number :
              Hlapraj0033xxxx

I started my commercial property loan in indiabulls before 15 months with the 10.35% rate of interest. Than they started to increasing roi every 2 to 3 months and now my roi is 13.50%. When i visited the branch many times and i call to customer care many times but they didn't give a proper reply and solution.

Now i am going to transfer my loan to other bank and i applied for a for closure letter and you can't imagine that their for closure charges is 5%. Means if i want to transfer a loan to other bank than i have to pay 5% of the total loan amount.

Indiabulls is the fraud and cheater company. Never take any type of loan from indiabulls.
              Dear Customer (kanpak),

Contact No.

Dear Customer (kanpak),

Thanks for sharing the requisite details with us. Please be assured that we are working on your concern and we'll get back to you soon with an update.
              Dear Customer (kanpak),

kanpak's [Complaint's author] reply, Dec 3, 2018
              Your team is just touch with me but not solving my problem. They clearly told me that they not want to change any forclosure charge or rate of interest.
              My complain still pending. Still my rate of interest is not reduce. Reduce my rate of interest otherwise i will take legal action against indiabulls.
              IndiaBulls Customer Care's response, Jan 23, 2019
              Dear Customer (kanpak),

Thanks for writing to us. We have forwarded your concern to our team and will get back to you with an update soon.
              Dear Customer (kanpak),

We understand that our team got in touch with you and shared all the requisite information. Feel free to get in touch with us in case further assistance is required.
              kanpak's [Complaint's author] reply, Feb 4, 2019
              Your team is just get in touch with me nothing more than that. Since last 2 months they only get in touch with me but not doing anything else. Still my problem not solve. They giving same reply as before. If you have a no solution than why you get in touch with me ? Now i clearly understood that INDIABULLS IS BIGGEST SCAM.

INDIABULLS is the fraud and cheater company. I think it's not a company but it'a BIGGEST SCAM. Government have to take action against IndiaBulls. Never take any type of loan from indiabulls and also prevent the peoples who are taking loans from Indiabulls and share your bad experience of Indiabulls with them. So they can take loans from other banks.

Archu2909
                Nov 27, 2018

Address: 560102

India bulls are cheaters please dont take any loan from them..
                I took the loan in march 2018 for 8.7 %... Every month the have increased the rate of intrest and by 6months they have made 11.6 %..

They are the cheaters who kills customer...

When we ask for a reason they say its the market and i checked with all the banks and vendors every one has reduced but only the india bulls is the cheating company

Ganesh
                I want to foreclose personal loan. I have e-mail to the all details. There is no proper resposce from the team ftom last two week. There is no upadte from team
                IndiaBulls Customer Care's response, Nov 29, 2018
                Dear Rohit,

We would like to connect with you in this regard. Request you to share your contact number or loan account number so that we can address the concern raised by you.
                IndiaBulls Customer Care's response, Dec 7, 2018
                Dear Rohit,

We haven't heard back from you. Request you to share your loan account number along with contact details so that we can assist you further.
                Dear Ganesh,

Apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. We have escalated your concern to our team and will get in touch with you soon.
                Dear Ganesh,

Indiabulls is the fraud and cheater company. Never take any type of loan from indiabulls. My Interest ROI interest increase from 10.50% to 13.50. I talked to customer care, loan manager and also visit branch many times but they said only one answer "RATE OF INTEREST WILL NOT DECREASE, YOU CAN CHANGE YOUR LOAN TO OTHER BANK, IF YOU WANT". and their forclosure charges is 5%. What the hell.

Worst company ever... Don't Take Loan From Indiabulls and Save your Money.
                I took the loan in jan 2018 for 8.7 %... Every month the have increased the rate of intrest and by 6months they have made 11.6 %..

They are the cheaters who kills customer...

When we ask for a reason they say its the market and i checked with all the banks and vendors every one has reduced but only they are increasing.
                please do not dare to go for loan from indiabull.
                IndiaBulls Customer Care's response, Dec 8, 2018
                Dear Ritesh,

IndiaBulls Customer Care's response, Dec 17, 2018
                Dear Ritesh,

tryambakam mishra
                  from Nagar, Rajasthan
                  Nov 26, 2018

I had applied for homeloan from Indiabulls home loan pune Branch- 3RD FLOOR SHOP NO.311 A CITY MALL GANESH KHIND UNIVERSITY ROAD in month of Feb - March and everything got clean home loan got passed. Disbursement got started from May month and with that Pre Emi is also got started parallely.

Now from month of october they have stopped the funding from then they stop entertaining my calls. i tried reaching out there Regional head (Naveen Sharma and Anand Ghodake)my personal co-ordinator (Sandeep Ingole)provided by Indiabulls over the call and even to there office. there mobile phone are switched off in office helpdesk says they are not in office.

And limit crossed when customer care stopped answering the call they keep end user in waiting for more then an hour and no 1 answered the call.
                  Dec 22, 2018
                  I am directly in terms with associates, let see what they have to offer and in how much time.
                  Dear Mr. Mishra,

Anandkiran
                    Nov 24, 2018

I spoke to supervisor srinivas and manager anthony regarding the refund. Anthony promised me that he will refund the amount and will call back but all in vain. I raised a complaint 2months back. I have already spoken to my lawyer will soon send the lawyer notice. I have shared all the details to anthony. Guy mahesh from collection department abused me. He threatened me that will send guys at home and create a scene.

Anand
                    Nov 26, 2018
                    Updated by Anandkiran
                    I have called 4 times to customer care. every time when I call and ask I want to speak Anthony they say he is not in or in a meeting or he will call back. Now also I'm calling the executive placed my call on hold for 40min.
                    Dec 04, 2018
                    Updated by Anandkiran
                    Still, my issue is not resolved for the previous complaint. I faced one more issue on November 28th my amount was deducted twice. I have already raised a complaint but still for this complaint also I didn't get any update.
                    Dec 07, 2018
                    Updated by Anandkiran
                    I have raised many complaints. The Manager and supervisor are not fit to solve my issue. They said will keep you updated every day but not even single time they called me. If I call them and ask they say he is not available. I have raised my complaint 65days back.
                    Dear Anand,

Dear Anand,

We are still waiting for the above-mentioned details. Kindly provide the same to us so that we can look into this at the earliest.
                    Anandkiran's [Complaint's author] reply, Nov 29, 2018
                    My contact Mob: 9035005534
                    Dear Anand,

Thanks for sharing the requisite details. Our team will get in touch with you soon.
                    Anandkiran's [Complaint's author] reply, Dec 1, 2018

Still, I didn't get any response.
                    IndiaBulls Customer Care's response, Dec 1, 2018
                    Dear Anand,

We assure you our team is working on your concern and request you to allow us some time. We will get in touch with you shortly.
                    Anandkiran's [Complaint's author] reply, Dec 3, 2018
                    I don't know after many complaints raised still the issue is resolved. I didn't get any call from the team.
                    Dear Anand,

We understand that your concern is resolved now. Please get in touch with us if further assistance is required
                    Anandkiran's [Complaint's author] reply, Jan 10, 2019
                    Hello still my issue is not resolved. No one called me.
                    IndiaBulls Customer Care's response, Jan 12, 2019
                    Dear Anand,

We apologise for the inconvenience caused to you. Your concern has been re-escalated to our team and will get in touch with you soon.
                    Dear Anand,

We understand that our team got in touch with you and shared all the requisite information. Feel free to get in touch with us in case further assistance is required.
                    Anandkiran's [Complaint's author] reply, Feb 18, 2019
                    Hello still Rs. 1500 shld be waived off.

Debabrat Routray
                      Nov 24, 2018

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 401501

I had applied for home loan with application no. Hhlbo[protected]. Even though i had done all necessary formalities my disbursement was not provided. I even mailed and also contacted their customer care. Eventually i had to cancel the loan application.
                      Now after 1 month from cancellation they have not returned refund amount and are not replying to the mail's and calls as well.
                      Please help me with this issue.

Debabrat routray
                      Dear Debabrat,

we understand that your concern is resolved now. Please get in touch with us if further assistance is required.

KKumar Vivek
                        Nov 23, 2018

charging higher percentage towards loan interest than informed rate

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400067

This is kumar vivek and my india bulls loan account number is pl06829700. I have applied for pl in july which was earlier committed @ of 15 percent, later it increased to 22 percent. For which i got a mail as well but the rate was higher so i requested to put my application on hold. Later on when i came back in october and requested to reopen the application then without informing me all of a sudden rate of interest was...
                        jnanjuj
                        Nov 23, 2018

I opened the case with ibhl customer care on 16th november as unfortunatley there was no option to call customer care toll free number from uae. I had availed the home loan facility in may 2017 for inr 82, 50, 000 for roi @ 8.7% (Which is imlr - 0.3% as per my agreement). Since then, the imlr has been revised multiple times and i do understand the change in market conditon, so my roi has been revised very recently in october 2018 to 9.4%. With every change in roi, i receive the email intimation from ibhl about the change.

Last week, i logged into my internet banking to verify few details but to my surprise, i observed that, my roi was again revised in novermber 2018 from 9.4% to 11.4% (Change by 2%). This time, it was changed without any change in imlr or intimation through the email.

I have been chasing customer care team since last 1 week to look into this matter and resolve it (And have asked multiple time either to call me or i can call them but no response), as how come the roi was changed from 9.4% to 11.4% without any change in imlr or intimation throgh email. Even your website clearly has the details that the curreny benchmark rate (Imlr) is 9.7%. I dont understand which bank in the market is charging 11.4% roi on the home loans.

Due to this mistake or change in roi, my lona tenure has been increased overnight by 20 months which means that i will end up in paying additional inr 20 lacs without any reasons.

This is totally unfair and unacceptable practice.

I would be looking forward for your response to look into this matter and help me to revert the roi.
                        Dear customer (Jnanjuj),

Kumar Teja
                          Nov 22, 2018

My loan account number :
                          Pl10275334

Hi all,

I didn't any mail regarding this.
                          I called nearly 10 to 15 times
                          Escalated 4 to 5 times from the customer care people.
                          Escalated 2 times from the supervisor.
                          Sent two times to the mail id which i kept in to [protected]@indiabulls.com

This is totally unfair and disgusting.
                          Customer care people frequently told that we will arrange a call back from our supervisor but there is no use with no return call from them.

Initially for any request 5 days was the sla, but it crossed 9 days today is the 10th day.

Please help in resolving this.

Not getting any details regarding my above request.

This is totally unfair.

Could you please provide the details regarding this.
                          Jan 7, 2019
                          Nov 22, 2018
                          Updated by Kumar Teja
                          attached the mail that i sent on 13th of November.
                          Nov 28, 2018
                          Dear Teja,

Dec 06, 2018
                          Dear Teja,

Lizaa Khan
                            Nov 22, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400053

Its been 3 months i have not yet received my relieving letter and my pending salary, i was promised that i wil be receiving it in 45 working days. My emp code 225455, i was working with indiabulls home loans, lower parel, i am contacting the hr as well as on mails but still i have no reply on mails as well.
                            My last working date was 25th august 2018.
                            Dear Lizaa,

We regret the experience you had. Please share your contact number our team will connect with you to address your concern.
                            Dear Lizaa,

Arjun Gadwa
                              Nov 21, 2018

When I took the loan, I was able to login for the first few months and after that I am not able to login and see the stats.I think it's their trick to fool customer in someway.i hope my grievance will be taken into consideration cause it is their job to maintain a healthy relationship with the customer...But with this kind of experience, I don't think I will be taking any further loan with dhani nor would I suggest Indiabulls to any of my friends or family.
                              Jan 10, 2019
                              Nov 28, 2018
                              Dear Arjun,

Dec 06, 2018
                              Dear Arjun,

nidhi1409
                                Nov 21, 2018

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201017

Team,

Still I have hear any think from you.

I have multiple issue which I already raised in my previous mail however as expected I am not received any response yet.

1) I have been continuously received the reminder mail regarding the bouncing charges of Rs 590/- which I have already paid to you however I have still receiving the reminder mails. Please can you look into this as urgently.

2) Insurance charges are still not reversed. Also you have charged EMI of Rs 12, 680/- which include the insurance EMI. Please reverse this EMI charges as well.

3) Also Mr. Bhaskar so called your employee always lie and mis-communicate to all my open issue. When I am asking him about the resolution, he don’t have answer. I said this is your fault that you have taken loan from us. Why don’t you switch your loan to some other bank.

If your company not able to release my approved loan and resolve all my pending issue than please return my processing charges. I am happy to transfer my loan to some other bank.

This is my final reminder and I will give you one more time for a week, if all my pending issues are not resolved within stipulated time then I will ask my HDFC bank to stop all EMI which will hit in my account on 10th Dec.

Rohit Garg

Sent: 16 November 2018 18:43
                                To: '[protected]@indiabulls.com' ; '[protected]@indiabulls.com' ; '[protected]@indiabulls.com' ; 'robin.[protected]@indiabulls.com' ; '[protected]@nhb.org.in/upload' ; '[protected]@nhb.org.in'
                                Cc: '[protected]@gmail.com' ; '[protected]@gamil.com' ; '[protected]@yahoo.co.in'
                                Subject: Urgent : Unethical and Unprofessional Practice Followed in India Bulls Home Loan

I have not received any response on the below mail inspite of I have received the complaint # IHF-109573-Y9N8G1. This still shown how unprofessional approach your organisation does towards there customer.

Just to highlight more precarious issue where I have already got sanction latter of 4 loans for the amounting circa Rs 75, 00, 000/- two month back however till today I have only received the amount around Rs 20, 00, 000/-. I am still waiting for the balance amount to be issue as I am very urgently looking for the fund for my personal commitments. I have been keep calling to the customer care and they are still not able to answer the question. I have also called up multiple time to your re-presentative Mr. Bhaskar ( +91 [protected] ) and Mr. Shyam ( +91 [protected]) and they ensure me that the fund will be release in next couple of day however I only got false assurance from your un-professional employees. Many time they also trying to avoid me and does not picked my calls.

I do not understand what is the issue to release my balance loan. If you company not able to do the same then please let me know so that I can approach other financial institutions to get the required loan. In this case please refund my processing charges for the loan which you have already approved.

I am hoping to get your response ASAP and take appropriate actions on all my pending issues.

Rohit Garg

Sent: 08 November 2018 17:05
                                To: '[protected]@indiabulls.com' ; '[protected]@indiabulls.com' ; '[protected]@indiabulls.com' ; 'robin.[protected]@indiabulls.com' ; '[protected]@nhb.org.in/upload'
                                Cc: '[protected]@gmail.com' ; '[protected]@gamil.com' ; '[protected]@yahoo.co.in'
                                Subject: Unethical and Unprofessional Practice Followed in India Bulls Home Loan

This is to inform you that I am existing customer from Indiabulls housing Pvt. Ltd. where I have taken 4 loans ( 2 Home Loan and two Equity loan ). The loan details are mentioned below.

I have been contacting to the customer care, your sales executive and sales agent regarding my issues and open queries however still not one able to resolved. One of my loan # HHLRHN00475342 with sanctioned amount Rs 14, 39, 983/- and out of that I have only received Rs 11, 00, 000/- as BT transfer from HDFC Ltd against my home loan. Balance amount of Rs 3, 39, 983/- has not been issued yet from your company. When I called up to the customer care and enquire about the balance loan them I came to know that the balance amount was transfer to HDFC Standard Life insurance as an insurance against the loan. My question is that why this has been transfer to the insurance company with my knowledge. I never wanted any insurance from you guys then why this has been transferred with my knowledge. This is clearly the case of misguidance from your team ( with involvement of sales representative, your fiancé team and the people who involved in loan). This is clearly the case breach of trust.

Secondly the balance disbursement is not initiated by company even though the loan has been approved long time back.

Please take strong action against all this fraud done by your team and reverse the insurance amount as I do not required. Also please let me know by when the balance loan amounts is going to transfer in my account. Also let me know what needs to be done about the EMI’s going to hit my account on 10th Nov. i am going to stop all the EMI’s if that issue will not resolve in next couple of days.

I am marking this mail to all respective members mentioned in the escalation matrix because I do not trust the way Indiabulls Home finance company treat to their customer. Would appreciate if you could take on priority.

S.No

Loan #

Sanction Amount

Disbursed Amount

HHLRHN00475342

1, 439, 983.00

11, 00, 000

Balance amount of Rs 3, 39, 983/- transferred to insurance company without my consent)

HHLRHN00474628

906, 000.00

906, 000.00

Fully Disbursed to DCHFL Ltd.

HHERHN00477969

5, 050, 000.00

-

HHERHN00477948

459, 000.00

-

Please call me ASAP on my personal mobile # [protected] / [protected] if you have any question.

Rohit Garg
                                Dear Rohit,

Dear Rohit,

Bhaskar Tamuly
                                  Nov 21, 2018

Address: 600113

Hi'
                                  I'm bhaskar tamuly. I applyed the 10000 and i have to got the my loan. After 2nd november i was given my 1st instalment. Now mbil: [protected] this number calling me, he needs to my aadhar, pan card xerox. Before 3month indiabulls dhani employees asked me this is only processer but now why want my xerox documents. I need information. And i has been sometimes tried to contact the dhani bulls employees now he is not attend my phone.
                                  Thank.
                                  Jan 5, 2019
                                  Nov 22, 2018
                                  Dear Bhaskar,

Nov 30, 2018
                                  Dear Bhaskar,

My name is balaji my mobile number is [protected] .Today i got call from your customer care regarding ECS bounce of someone PL . That they used my number as a surety without my knowledge .please enquiry this fradulent activity
                                  IndiaBulls Customer Care's response, Nov 28, 2018
                                  Dear Balaji,

IndiaBulls Customer Care's response, Dec 17, 2018
                                  Dear Balaji,

Dnyaneshwar Daund
                                    Nov 21, 2018

Almost 5 written complaints for resolution of my issues related to Home Loan
                                    Almost 5-10 visits to nearest Vashi home loan branch
                                    Almost 2-3 complaint over call
                                    Still no resolution from anyone

Pathetic, hopeless and shameless service will never recommend anybody and will be transferring my loan to other bank...

Issue:
                                    This is with reference my loan account HHLBOR00395739 previously it was HHLBOR[protected]It has got automatically changed at the time of interest rate switch). I have opted for Loan for Rs. 30 Lakhs with Flip Scheme. Under this scheme, my EMI was Rs. 34, 355/- for first 6 years and then Rs. 20, 000 for rest of the term.
                                    In the month of January 2018, I had applied for reduction of rate of interest and the same has been applied to my loan account. But, in this process, my loan account scheme was automatically switched to Normal from Flip. I was not aware of this change and was not informed by Vashi Branch executives. This resulted in converting the term of loan from 20 years to 10 years. This has an impact on the EMI schedule. Instead of the schedule mentioned above, now the EMI stands as Rs. 34, 355/- throughout the tenure (instead of for first 6 months only as per Flip scheme).
                                    I would like to request the revision of the term of loan to 20 years and a corresponding EMI schedule for this term of loan (keeping the EMI amount consistent throughout the tenure as applicable for Normal scheme) or . I am also submitting the bank account statement for last 6 months and salary slips for last 3 months as required by your branch officers.
                                    Aug 5, 2021
                                    Dear Dnyaneshwar,

Abhijeet Burde
                                      Nov 21, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 401206

I have completed all the process 6 months ago. Done with all documentation regarding pmay as well. I was told that the process is done from indiabulls's end and yet i couldn't find the request in my name on pmay website.
                                      On checking with the executive who filed my pmay request he said it has been filed.
                                      I was concerned so i called customer care and they said they don't find any pmay request filed.
                                      On visiting the customer care centre at cashi a couple of times i found out indiabulls did not complete the process as per standards and filed pmay twice in my name as i had 2 loan accounts on same property.
                                      I was told that it will be taken care of.
                                      Its been 2-3 months since my visit and i have not received any updates to the date.
                                      All i receive from indiabulls is that my tenure is increased and my interest rate has been increased. I have received 3 such mails since my loan got disbursed.

As a result, i end up paying interest on the amount which should ideally be covered under pmay.
                                      They are doing this just to get interest amount from individual persons on higher amount.
                                      Once pmay sanctions a little amount, i pay less interest to indiabulls and it's a loss for them and hence they are not filing for pmay timely.
                                      Dear Abhijeet,

We hope your concern is resolved. Feel free to get in touch with us in case the issue still persists.