Indian Army Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 31, 2025
Complaints 3152

File a complaint to Indian Army

Having problems with Indian Army?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Indian Army customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Indian Army reviews & complaints page 2

Nibedita ojha
Nov 11, 2022

Sukanya passbook not recievedin 5 year APS

Address: Amresh Singh, vill- Aidhi, T.H- Gauriganj, Dist- Amethi, UP-227409

Sir, namaskar mai Exarmy Amresh Singh mera APO mai sukanya account 2016 open kiya tha lekin apo se sbi mai transfer kiye the but sbi mai nahi aya hai or APO mai pata kiya ki mera passbook bank mai nahi aya but woh bole ki hum 1 CBPO me vej diye hai aap waha par pata karo.Mai do bar complaint kiya hu but avi tak kuchh pata nahi chala.Mera army no 15344579W, 52 Engr regt hai. photo cpy att.

sukanya Ac-9644644...
Princep
Nov 3, 2022
Nov 26, 2023
This thread was updated on Nov 26, 2023

Facebook post stating CISF javaan selling few furniture

Based on facebook post.we called on number from the face book post to buy sofa set worth of rs.8K.as he told i am CISF javaan and my transfer is happened to Jammu hence I am selling few furniture in cheap rate.
We trusted him and decided that we'll buy sofa set.first he told you need to pay token amount of 1, 000.we paid then he shared transport guy contact number.and transport guy came in picture. he(transport guy -...
18 other people found this review helpful
18 found this helpful
Today I had been a victim of fraud in the name of Indian Army and Indian Air force. One Guy named Gulab Gulab posted a add on Facebook market place for selling his items as he is relocating to another state.
Date of Incident : 16/08/2022
Fraudster name (as said by them) :
Chander Shekhar Chaubey (as Indian Army officer at Kempegowda International Airport, Bengaluru),
Sandeep Rawat (as parcel officer at Kempegowda...
Androidemulator
Aug 6, 2022

Fraud in the name of Indian army Sandeep Rawat Amit Kumar

Got duped my a man named Sandeep Rawat. Saw his ad on facebook about household items. He said pay 2000 before delivery, rest 8000 after delivery. He then gave his delivery boys number (Amit Kumar) who said you have to pay gst amount also. Then next he again calls up and says you have to pay up full amount for clearance. Then next he asks me to pay another sum for late charges which he will give back in cash when he delivers the product. In...
35 other people found this review helpful
35 found this helpful
Suraj Malik123
Jul 31, 2022

Indian Army ka toll free h ya nhi

Address: Muradnagar

Kya Indian Army k soldiers ka toll free h ya nhi.
Agr soldiers chutti pr h to usha apne personal vichle m full dress m jana chaiya.
Ya rules muja muradnagar toll plaza na bataya h.
Kya soldiers k lya toll lagu h ya nhi....
ashishbanka88
Jun 24, 2022
Dec 12, 2023
This thread was updated on Dec 12, 2023

Indian Army Lt.- Money laundering using fake id

Address: bangalore

Recently i got a call from a person names Akshay kumar chennamaneni who is looking for a flat for rent in Pune and he told me that he is currently in Indian Army posted as lieutenant in Bangalore and will be shifting to Pune soon. He told me that he do not want to see the flat physically and he & his wife like the flat pictures. He seems to be in very hurry to book the flat and transfer 1 month advance rent along with...
251 other people found this review helpful
251 found this helpful
45 Comments
Shilpa kl
Jun 22, 2022

Domlur army camp

Hi received a called from Satish Kumar 94BNBSF he said they need hearing test for 100 members and asked us to send quotation and asked us come the very next day for testing. We sent a quotation of 30000/- rupees and we received a call from them saying they don't have email id and asked to send the quotation in mobile what's app mobile number- [protected]
And he checked with us if he have phone pay so that he can directly transfer the...
9 other people found this review helpful
9 found this helpful
Lajina
Jun 20, 2022

Cyber crime in the name of army

Address: Barmer cant as per his bill

Hd seen one ad in fb that charan Singh working in cisf s selling his car. He s posted in Rajasthan and moving to janmu. So he s sending it. He told he wil send the car through army transport service. Told to pay transport charge of 5150rs.As he send his i card copy and other bills of army transport service of Barmer cant, we paid the amount. Next day he told car wil b coming today. So u hav to pay security money and gst. Total we paid 29650...
Deep manvar
Jun 15, 2022

Bike deals

Address: Sad no 22,k p industrial estate,bakrol gatral road bakrol (bujrang)

Mene olx pe bike dekha or isne muje bola ki me indain army me hu mera transfer hua he me bike sell krna chahta hu fir usne mere ko bola ki aapko transport ka 1150 pay krna pdega fir bad me 9000 ka bola fir bad me 21500 ka bola fir bad me 19000 ka bola fir bad me 11850 ka bola total 78500 liya mere se
Hmne socha des ki seva krne vale log esa nhi kr skte bt sare fraud he...
35 other people found this review helpful
35 found this helpful
Rinkle Mehra
Jun 5, 2022

Fraud of Rs 6000 on paytm by army personal

On 5.6.2022 I put an advertisement of my 45 L LG refrigerator on OLX for sale. A person named Anil Kumar claiming himself as an army personnel called me as he was interested to purchase it. He said he can buy it from his Army card. He asked me to make his payment via paytm.
He called me and asked me to be on call while he was making his payment and send me first a link stating " indian army payment received... 5rs credited to your...
17 other people found this review helpful
17 found this helpful
Hello Team
I saw the facebook adds for bike sale + contact number so based on that I messaged through Whatsapp for quoting the final price of the bike and he replied with final price Rs. 30, 000/ so I asked him to share his location where he is staying to see the bike, so he told me to call so called him immediately to inquire about the bike as he mentioned that he is working in Indian Army near to Bangalore International Airport so...
ani3011
from Daltonganj, Jharkhand
May 25, 2022

Fraudster on OLX

The fraudster calling himself Naveen Singh Tomar called and ask for money over buying the cooler which I have posted. He told me to transfer and it will return as per army policy.
Pls look into it.. People may get trapped again
Ph no used- [protected], , [protected], , , [protected], , , [protected]...
Shrutic
May 6, 2022

Indian Army- fraud AC,LED, refrigerator, washing Machine,bed and cupborad,almari,

Incident Date- 06/05/2022
Name Of the Fraudster - Mulagala Lakshmi Narayana ([protected])
Kamlesh Kumar Pandey([protected] )

My name is Shruti Chauhan. I have seen Post on Olx From Mulagala Lakshmi Narayan for sale Tv, Led, Refrigerator, washing Machine, bed, Almari, dinning table.all items in 50000 only. I was called him and discuss about deal. He was told me only pay 20% for tokens then after home delivery you...
84 other people found this review helpful
84 found this helpful
10 Comments
Sss3007
Apr 15, 2022
Jul 6, 2025
This thread was updated on Jul 6, 2025

Reporting Online Fraud by scammer impersonating Indian Army "Randip Singh"

I have been duped of amount Rs 23999/- by a person impersonating as "Randip Singh" from Indian Army working in Jammy Kashmir on 14th Apr 2022, he needed rental on my apartment posted on 99acres.com.

He again and again took vow on his uniform and begged for trusting his words since being from Indian Army, also shared his (claimed) Aadhar Card / Pan Card / Liquor Card details on my WhatsApp.

He called and told...
18 other people found this review helpful
18 found this helpful
Mayurpatwardhan123
Apr 15, 2022

Fraud in the name of Indian army by Avdhesh kumar

Hi, this is regarding the fraud which I have managed to avoid. I had been contacted by person Avdhesh Kumar and according to him he is working for Army. He has contacted me regarding apartment on rent saying that he got transferred to my location and wanted to join duty by 20th April. He sent me his ID proofs and then asked me my Gpay number to transfer advance rent. After sending Gpay, he contacted me and then asking me to open Gpay and...
6 other people found this review helpful
6 found this helpful
Pooja Kurade
Feb 22, 2022

Fraud in the name of Indian Army- Need help.

I saw add on Facebook for household item by person name Sandeep Rawat contact number [protected]. He said he is working in Indian navy and he is getting duty transfer.

On whatsapp he said he share product photos and Indian navy canteen bill. He said you have to pay 2500 Rs booking amount then when product will reach you have to pay remaining amount. He shared receipt of Indian Army Courier Parcel Department and delivery boy...
48 other people found this review helpful
48 found this helpful
silambarasan settu
Feb 18, 2022

Fake certificate and fake name

Address: villangkuppam village.nachiyarkuppam post, vaniyambadi tk, tirupattur dt. pin 635710

Indian Army. fake. certificate enter. Stay tuned for the service bun in Armilla. இவங்க. In the state of Tamil Nadu.‌ In Tirupati district. Next to Mittur. Born in the village of Vilanguppam.‌. His full name is: Vadivelu.C. His father's name was Chinnathambi. Mother's name is: Vijaya. But Vadivel did not pass even the tenth. Mainly Vadivel. S.SILAMBARASAN. In the Indian Army under the name of. Let me tell you approximately. The...
Jora singh posted a post on Facebook puppy selling group to sell Labrador puppy with his contact details when contacted he said he is from Pune Maharashtra and is serving for indian army. He asked for token money of 2200/- on[protected]. Then further he was suppose to deliver puppies the very next day i.e.[protected] at 11am but at 11am he called up and asked to pay the rest of the amount 8500/- so that he could deliver us the puppies total...
Address: Army cantt ranjit nagar jail road jampur gujrat..ye address diya tha usne o

Me ek online reseller hu..mene ek product facebook marketplace pe dala tha sell krne k liye..kl mere pas ek msg aya us product k bare me janane k liye..usne mere contact num manga mene de diya..usne mujhe msg kiya k wo ek sath 3 product purchase krna chahta h..but cod ni kr padega qk usk pas utna cash amount ni h.. Online payment karega..I said ok..phir usne mujhe call ki.and he said he is an army soldier... Wo apne army k card se payment...
Address: lucknow

FRAUD THROUGH -UPI PAYTM BANK-AXIS BANKA/C NO-
[protected] A/C NAME : ASHWANI KUMAR RAI

TOTAL AMOUNT rs98000
following bank statement been attached transfer via upi from:
ashwani kumar rai axis bank a/c [protected]
money sent to
fraud suspect akriti anupam aka jora singh (fake identity ):
to Hdfc a/ c : [protected] and BHARATPE[protected]@yesbankltd...