IndiTab — recharge not done but amount deducted

I am deenadayalan and today morning I recharged prepaid amount for rs.65 with RS.130 talktime for airtel network and amount got deducted from my account and received message as Payment successful and Recharge not done till now. I have sent email to [protected]@inditab.com but no response and I also called customer care and the number is always busy. Pls refund my amount
Nov 20, 2019
Updated by deenadayalanradhakrishnan
pls refund my amount

I have payment my vodafone prepaid recharge but unfortunately recharge faild but my amount 199 are dedicated from my account and amount will be not reimburse in last 48 hours
Please find attached screen shot for your reference.

Kindly do the needful.

poshala amarnath's reply, Jan 9, 2020
Did u get your amount or not
I am Rishi and I recharged prepaid amout for Rs.333, plan andI received message asPayment successful and my amount got debitedfrom my account immediately but till now recharge not done.
I didn’t get the balance on this number [protected]
recharge Amount 333rs
Inditab - recharge done money detected but recharge didn't happened

Myself amarnath. Amount deducted 249 from my account but recharge failed. So as soon as possible please refund my amount otherwise recharge the amount

IndiTab
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    3%
    IndiTab Phone
    +91 88 0065 3385
    IndiTab Address
    D-310 Tagore Garden Extension, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110027
    View all IndiTab contact information