Jaiprakash Associates / Jaypee Group Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 11, 2025
Complaints 340

File a complaint to Jaiprakash Associates / Jaypee Group

Having problems with Jaiprakash Associates / Jaypee Group?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Jaiprakash Associates / Jaypee Group customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Jaiprakash Associates / Jaypee Group reviews & complaints page 3

Asaram1234
from Daman, Daman and Diu
Aug 1, 2017

The company has repaid principal amount after a delay of 18 months. I have written many times for interest accrued for the 18 months of delay in repayment of principal amount. The company has paid delayed interest to mr bhattacharya vide their letter no jal/fd/roc/2015 dated 22/9/2015. The precedent is set. Can anyone suggest ways to recover the interest.
Jaiprakash Associates / Jaypee Group customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Temp Demp
    Jul 31, 2017

Address: 560094

Dear sirs,

Sub : fdr no. 00427256 dated 02.08.2013

I had invested rs. 30.00 lakhs in the above fdr.
    After a considerable delay of nearly one year the deposit amount was redeemed on 07.07.2017.

An interest amount of rs.28, 456.44 was credited on 12.07.2017

Interest amounting to about rs. 3, 20, 000/- is still due.

I am a senior citizen, dependant on interest income for my day to day living expenses.

May i request you to credit the overdue interest to my bank account immediately.

I am attaching a copy of the fdr for your attention.

Mohan rao
    Bangalore
    Jaiprakash Associates / Jaypee Group customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

My FdR 40590 with deposit amount Rs 2 lakh has matured on 31/08/2015.
    I have called fd section several times with no one picking up
    the call.
    Yet I have not received the deposit amount.
    kindly look into the matter and return me my hard earned money at the earliest.

Sudhir T

Kala joshi
      Jul 29, 2017

Refer my fd no[protected]Invested amount inr two lakh) and[protected]Invested amount inr three lakh) which matured in oct 16. After various complaints i finally received the maturity amount in jul 17, however no interest has been paid for the nine months of delay. It is requested that the company may please be directed to pay the interest for these nine months @12%as per terms of fd.

devendra rane
        Jul 25, 2017

Address: 411038

After i complained last time on 24 june 2017 & 18 july at your forum, i received refund of only two fd out of three, which were matured on 10 july 2015 & 10 july 2016. They have not paid any interest for the last 2 years after maturity date.
        Also they have not refunded my balance 1 fd matured in 2014. Details of this fd is as follows:
        Fd receipt no: 00357221
        Maturity amount: rs 127600/-
        Maturity date: 10 july 2014
        Investor code: 1215797
        Kindly advise them to refund my money with the interest for the extra period.

Devendra a rane

saaketinternet
          from Muzaffarpur, Bihar
          Jul 24, 2017

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201304

J ramana rao
          fdr no. 00411054
          investor code .1247434
          maturity date: 25.4.2015
          My FDR was matured on 25.04.2015 I already submitted my FDR in your office but I did not get the maturity amount till date. Other investor have already received their maturity amount. I request you kindly verify my FDR and pay the maturity amount as soon as possible.

For this I shall be obliged.
          Jaiprakash Associates FDR Nos.390447 & 390448 for Rs.1, 00, 000/- each due on 04.01.2016 remains unpaid till date.
          Jaypee Infra FDR Nos. 56890 & 56891 for Rs.1, 00, 000/- each due on 06.01.2016 remains unpaid till date.
          Investments made through J M Financial Ltd.

Makhija.

Arun Chitlangia
            Jul 18, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400080

It's more than one year that the FD is due. The Company is neither giving the refund, nor replying to letters and emails.

FD Receipt no. 00421516
            Investor Code 1253427
            Scheme Cumulative
            Deposit Date 27/06/2013
            Deposit Amount 50, 000
            Maturity Amount 72, 610
            Maturity Date 27/06/2016

Holder: VIJAI LAXMI CHITLANGIA

devendra rane
              Jul 18, 2017

Address: 411038

After i complained last time on 24 june 2017 at your forum, i received refund of only one fd out of three, which was matured on 10 july 2015, exactly after 2 years. They have not paid any interest for the last 2 years after maturity date.
              Also they have not refunded my balance 2 fds matured in 2014 & 2016. Details of these 2 fds are as follows:
              Fd receipt no: 00357221 & 00586059
              Maturity amount: rs 127600/- & rs 162646/- resp.
              Maturity date: 10 july 2014 & 10 july 2016 resp.
              Investor code: 1215797
              Kindly advise them to refund my money with the interest for the extra period.

Devendra a rane

Ramlal Mehta
                Jul 14, 2017

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380015

Inspite of my repetitive mails and registered post, i did not get a single reply for non payment of maturity amount of my two fd each amounting rs two lakh of principle.

Fdr no. 00367666 matured on 5th oct., 2015.
                Fdr no. 00606090 matured on 15.02.2017.

Kindly manage to refund the amount required urgently for settlement of children education.

Bhavna mehta,
                Investor code 1199874
                The, F D Receipt No[protected], Investor code-1099527. Deposite date- 29/10/2012.
                (Renewal-of FDR No-JAL[protected] For 36months.and the due date on-28/10/2015, Has not
                been refunded yet, although so many reminder.
                When contacted over phone, four months ago, it has been told, shortly, they are paying it.

prafulsane
                  Jul 14, 2017

R/s,
                  I received my fd amount after a gap of 2 years. That is ok.
                  But what about the interest on the amount for that period?
                  Details are as follows...
                  Name : prajakta praful sane
                  Fdr no. : 00370929
                  Fdr date: 22.10.2012

[protected])

So please look in to the matter and do the needful.

Yours faithfully.

Vivek BVaidya
                    Jul 10, 2017

Non payment of fd maturity amount by jaiprakash associates limited
                    Following jp associates fd made by me remains unpaid till date, long after the maturity dates, -
                    Certificate nos. 567585, 390272, 395712 &[protected] maturity dates: dec2015 & jan2016. Expected amount was @ 2.5 lakhs. The office address of this company is "jaiprakash associates ltd., fd deptt., sector 128, noida 201304 (Up)".

I had send fdrs duly signed just before maturity date. Also keeping a follow-up intermittently, but no response or action.
                    All affected people should come together & think of some legal action. Jaiprakash associates limited has unlimited land property at gurgaon. They are well in a capacity to give back this money.

Yours truly,
                    Vivek vaidya

Tuhin Choudhary
                      from Pinjaur, Haryana
                      Jul 9, 2017

Address: 201304

Dear Sire

1. I am a serving Colonel in INDIAN ARMY, presently posted in Punjab Sector closer to Borders and due to my service commitments, I am not able to physically come to your office to explain my problem. I request you to please help me and guide me to resolve my undermentioned problem.

2. I have booked a flat in Jaypee Greens Sports City, East Sector 22 B, Naturvue Apartments unit reference Number 46825/388023/ NA104A0204 in August 2013.

3. The further details of the flat are as under :-
                      (a)Name of Owner : Garima Choudhary w/o Colonel Tuhin Choudhary
                      (b) Address : C/o Surender Kumar Malik (Advocate), House No 770/1, Civil Lines South, Muzaffarnagar UP 251001.
                      [protected]@rediffmail.com

4. As per Provisional Allotment letter No 46825/388023/NA104A0204 dated 24 August 2013 and ANNEXURES I/II/III/IV/V, I have paid Rs 12, 15, 124/- as on date, as per the requirement of the builder.

5. I am trying to contact the officials and representatives of Jaypee Greens Sports City via letters and telephone numbers available to me since 1 year. Till date I have received no response from the Builder, neither in writing nor via mails or the contact numbers.

6. You are requested to please help me out in refund of my hard earned money from Jaypee Greens Sports City Authorities.

7. Looking forward for your cooperation and response. Thanking you in anticipation.

8. Thanks and Regards
                      Colonel Tuhin Choudhary
                      18 Cavalry, c/o 56 APO
                      Army Pin - 912618
                      [protected]@rediffmail.com

belabhavsar
                        Jul 8, 2017

Address: 390018

Bela Bhavsar has invested in your company as fixed deposit on dated 2/04/2013 for period of Three years of Rs 25000/ .The maturity date was 22/04/2016 at the rate of interest of 12.5%..

My F.D. Details are as under

FDR No : 00410144
                        Investor Code : 1247147
                        Scheme: : Cumulative
                        Due Date : 22/04/2016

You are requested to kindly make payment of my fixed deposit amount with cumulative interest up to the-date of payment . The local office at Baroda is not lifting the phone, kindly give your contact details of Baroda office.and contact person.As i am retired person and i urgent need of money.

paul Travasso
                          Jul 7, 2017

I had invested 400, 000/- ( four lacs ) in Jaiprakash Associates on[protected] cumulative, maturing on[protected]. FDR No. 00369132. The Company asked to send the original receipt before the due date, which I had sent to them. And they acknowledged the same.

The company sent me a letter informing that the Company Law Board has granted them extension for repayment of the outstanding Deposits upto[protected].

After this date has passed without any repayment to me, I sent the company a few e mails, but the Company never replied to a single one.

This is my retirement savings money. I am approaching 80 and would like to get my money invested with accumulated interest to help me tide over with my daily expenses. PLEASE HELP. AND THANK YOU.

Rupesh Agarwal
                            from Unnao, Uttar Pradesh
                            Jul 7, 2017

Address: Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh, 244001

Dear Jaypee Team,

Refer to long trailing emails and beside several reminders, it is regret to inform that there is no update on following payment and false promise was made by M/s Jaypee in one of previous email reply that full payment with applicable interest will be made latest by 30th-JUNE-2017.

Sl.No. FDR NO. & DT. FDR AMOUNT MATURITY DATE MATURITY AMOUNT IN FAVOUR OF
                            1 00411812/27.04.2013 13, 00, 000.00 27.04.2016 13, 00, 000.00 VIKAS AGARWAL
                            2 00411811/27.04.2013 10, 00, 000.00 -DO- 10, 00, 000.00 VIKAS AGARWAL
                            3 00413369/07.05.2013 10, 00, 000.00 07.05.2016 10, 00, 000.00 SHELLY AGARWAL
                            4 00568118/17.11.2012 1, 39, 000.00 17.11.2015 2, 01, 855.00 MRS. JUHI AGARWAL
                            5 00579244/01.04.2013 2, 22, 000.00 31.03.2016 3, 22, 388.00 VIPUL AGARWAL
                            6 00410753/18.04.2013 2, 00, 000.00 17.04.2016 2, 90, 440.00 MRS. MANJU AGARWAL
                            7 00579224/01.04.2013 1, 32, 000.00 31.03.2016 1, 91, 690.00 MRS. SHALINI AGARWAL
                            8 00568116/17.11.2012 1, 39, 000.00 16.11.2015 2, 01, 855.00 MRS. BIMLA AGARWAL

This is our hard earned money and none of the investor company has rights to hold the payment is such a way. We are in need of money and request you to paid with in JULY’17.

Further, would like to inform that failure in returning the payment within JULY’17 month back to our accounts, we reserve full rights to raise a complaint in consumer cell and file a case against your company.

And the full cost what so ever will be incurred in case filing and lawyer fee will be recovered from M/s Jaypee Group only.

MAHESH CHANDRA AGARWAL
                            A-95 GANDHI NAGAR,
                            MORADABAD
                            PH-[protected]

Arun Kumar Banerjee
                              from Durgapur, West Bengal
                              Jul 3, 2017

FD No[protected] . Of Rs51thousands. Investor code-1099527.
                              Renewal of deposite on 29/10/2015 for 36months. @12.5%
                              Quarterly interest are not paying nor any refund of the amount has been initiated.

A series of complain lodged with company and with Dr. Manoj Gaur, Exe-Chairman, CEO & MD. Initialy send one qtr, interest, then stopped.

Already lodged complain with you on 27/6/2017. No responce yet.
                              Jul 03, 2017
                              Updated by Arun Kumar Banerjee
                              FD No[protected] . Of Rs51thousands. Investor code-1099527.
                              Renewal of deposite on 29/10/2015 for 36months. @12.5%
                              Quarterly interest are not paying nor any refund of the amount has been initiated.
                              So many complain lodged with Dr. Manoj Gaur, Exe- Chairman, CEO & MD., of the company, via mail online.

nimish m bhuva
                                Jun 28, 2017

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 393002

Fd fd due fdr investor
                                Date amount date no code
                                Nisha. N. Bhuva[protected], 00,[protected] 1229491
                                Nimish m. Bhuva 1-12-12 3, 00,[protected] 1229990
                                Nirav n. Bhuva 1-2-13 1, 00,[protected] 1239054
                                Nimish m. Bhuva 6-3-13 1, 00,[protected] 1229990
                                Nimish m. Bhuva 11-4-13 2, 00,[protected] 1229990
                                Nisha n. Bhuva 10-7-13 6, 50,[protected] 1229491
                                Nimish m. Bhuva 13-8-13 2, 00,[protected] 1229990
                                Nimish m. Bhuva 29-8-13 1, 00,[protected] 1229990
                                Jun 28, 2017
                                Updated by nimish m bhuva
                                only interest of FD of Rs 7, 00, 000, from jaypee infratech, received

deepti bhattacharya
                                  from Ramnagar, Uttar Pradesh
                                  Jun 28, 2017

Address: Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, 221005

Sir, maine jaypee group me fd karae thi, par abhi tak uske paise nahi mile hai.. Fd details —

Coustmer name — deepti sharma, fdr no 00371340, fd date 15.12.2012, amount 25, 000, period 36 months means 3years ke liye, maturity date 15.12.2015,
                                  Maine time se (Dec 2015) apna document bhi jama kar diya hai par abhi tak mujhe maturity ammount nahi mila hai

Anitairesh
                                    from Morjim, Goa
                                    Jun 27, 2017

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411021

I have renewed my fd with jpassociates on 22. O5.13 and demanded payment on maturity. I have submitted fd receipts to their office personally requesting payment with interest. They verbally assured to make payment latest by 31st march 2017 but they have failed to their commitment.
                                    I request you to take necessary action so that payment is made to a senior citizen like me who depends on such investment.
                                    Anita roy and fresh ch roy

my fdr number 00398565 got matured on 28 jan 2016 i sent original fdr receipt to company but not received maturity amount, can you please help on this please find attachment

thanks,
                                    Appi Reddy
                                    contact [protected]

Payment of fd no.1218705 dt 22.05.13 - Comment #2775190 - Image #0
                                    Payment of fd no.1218705 dt 22.05.13 - Comment #2775190 - Image #1
                                    For 2 lakh rupees matured 9/10/2015. Discharged the certificate but yet receive the amount with delayed interest. Had also requested by letter thorough Bajaj Capital, agent to process it under distress consideration. Let me know when would I get the money.

Pradip Jain
                                      Jun 27, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110048

Pradip jain

N-132, greater kailash 1

New delhi - 110048.

Mobile : [protected] & [protected]

My following fds of jai prakash associates had become due on 02.03.2016, the payment has not been sent to me inspite of the surrender of the original fd certificates to the company duly stamped and discharged :

1. Fd no. 00575366, maturity amt. Rs. 20, 14, 201-00
                                      2. Fd no. 00575367, maturity amt. Rs. 20, 14, 201-00
                                      3. Fd no. 00575371, maturity amt. Rs. 10, 07, 826-00

Kindly send me the amt. Immediately due long ago, with the interest upto date on the matured amount.

Pradip jain

Arun Kumar Banerjee
                                        from Durgapur, West Bengal
                                        Jun 27, 2017

Address: 201304
                                        Website: jilindia.com , [email protected]

Fdr no[protected], (Of amt. 51, 000/-), investor code-1099527.
                                        The fd amount of rs.51, 000/- has been renewed on29/10/[email protected]%, in the joint name of ratna banerjee & arun kumar banerjee.
                                        Since long it is not paying any interest, nor refunding the principal amount.

So many complain lodged to dr, manoj gaur, exe. Chairman, ceo & md via email. Initially after complain got onemonths interest on february'2016, then again it has been stopped till date, and not receiving any responce, after so many reminder.