Jammu & Kashmir Bank / J&K Bank Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 27, 2025
Complaints 641

File a complaint to Jammu & Kashmir Bank / J&K Bank

Having problems with Jammu & Kashmir Bank / J&K Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Jammu & Kashmir Bank / J&K Bank customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Jammu & Kashmir Bank / J&K Bank reviews & complaints page 6

Taha nisar
from Baramulla, Jammu and Kashmir
Dec 3, 2021

My refund from Amazon was initiated but is not showing up in my account. The Amazon CC says the issue is with my bank and the amount is stuck and they are asking me to fill charge dispute form. So please look into the matter and credit my amount as soon as possible.

RRN : 75503721328052759221147

Account number : [protected]
Jammu & Kashmir Bank / J&K Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Mohammad asif sofi
    from Badgam, Jammu and Kashmir
    Dec 2, 2021

Address: NASRULLAHPORA Badgam

Dear consumer complaint team
    on 26 nov[protected) flipkart instiated refund with reference number 75105171331001295782570 but still jkbank not credited it . Please help me regarding this issue as soon as possible
    Jammu & Kashmir Bank / J&K Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Mohammad asif sofi
      Nov 24, 2021

Address: JKBANK NASRULLAHPORA BADGAM

Dear consumer complaint team
      on[protected]:35 PM flipkart instiated refund with reference number 75105171325001260915690 but still jkbank not credited it . Please help me regarding this issue as soon as possible
      Nov 29, 2021
      Updated by Mohammad asif sofi
      Thank you i received my rdfund

Shahid yousuf alayee
        from srinagar, Uttarakhand
        Nov 19, 2021

I ordered a product(Realme watch 2 pro) on amazon and returned it on 17 october 2021 and the price of product is 3899.00 and this is the order id:[protected].Amazon initiated me refund on 17 october 2021 at 6:20pm and i was guaranteed to get my refund by 22 october 2021 but still i didn`t get my refund.
        This is the reference number:[protected] which Amazon give me proof of refund*

Mohammad asif sofi
          Nov 16, 2021

I have ordered a product (realme c21y) on 7 October. It was to be received on 21 October. But ihave not received/returned my product
          Realme initiated the refund on 11 November 2021 . But it didn't credited to my account. realme gave me a refrence number(75503721316052492858910) but the jammu Kashmir bank has still not credited in my account
          Nov 16, 2021
          Thankyou i got my refund
          Nov 16, 2021
          Updated by Mohammad asif sofi
          Thank you so much consumer complaint
          With your effort i got my refund thank you

Mohd Iqbal Shah
            from Kupwara, Jammu and Kashmir
            Oct 28, 2021

With due respect I want to bring it into ur notice that I had lodged a complaint earlier on 21/10/2021 but still no response on ur part, I am suffering due to non seriousness of the above mentioned officials but nobody is taking any serious ness
            So once again I am compled to write u again so that my issue may b resolved
            Mohd Iqbal Shah
            R/o Gundlassashah kalmoona

Tariq ul Qadir bhat
              from Baramulla, Jammu and Kashmir
              Oct 27, 2021

I ordered baby pampers diaper on 17 /October 2021 wroth rupees 1567.50, later I cancelled my order due to wrong pin code, and Amazon initiated by refund on 17 October, where I got an email if refund reference number (75503721291051885146361) and was expected to be credited on 22/oct/2021, but till date nothing has credited

Mohd Iqbal Shah
                from Kupwara, Jammu and Kashmir
                Oct 21, 2021

Address: Kupwara, Jammu and Kashmir

Sir, I want to bring it in your notice that I am a government employee, I had earlier taken housing loan from jkbank b/u Tarathpora years ago, now I had approached the said bank for the enhancement of my loan, despite being eligible the authorities their are showing lukewarm response to me and deny to enhance the said loan, I am in trouble now,
                Now I write to our good self that kindly help me to solve my problem, so that I may not suffer further.
                Mohd Iqbal Shah pirzada
                R/O Gundlassashah Kalmoona Tarathpora

Mehak DUTTA
                  Oct 14, 2021

Address: 147 Vijay Nagar, kanpur road lucknow near bachpan school

There is a dead body of a stray dog lying in my house since 2 days and it's causing lot's of foul smell. We can't even step out of our rooms, please get it removed as soon as possible, it is causing lot's of inconvenience, please do the needful

Bhat Waseem
                    from BARAMULLA, Jammu and Kashmir
                    Sep 25, 2021

Address: NC59, NAJIBHAT ROAD JEHANGIRPORA

Asalamualaikum Warehmatullah
                    I waseem mohammad bhat([protected]) want establish a dairy farm of having 10cows under idds
                    I completed all formalities
                    My father Mr. Ghulam mohammad bhat ([protected])and many other are give guarantee, but the bank officials are saying give us only govt employee for guarantee which became impossible for me .
                    Please solve my problem that will be yours kindness
                    Jk bank
                    Branch :WAGOORA, BARAMULLA 193198

Saqib Assad
                      Sep 13, 2021

Address: Bandipora

Form for new ATM card is not provided in j&k bank main branch bandipora

Flakzon
                        from Kulgam, Jammu and Kashmir
                        Sep 9, 2021

Complaint against Katrasoo Branch (Branch Code-KATSOO) regarding PMEGP Loan Through DIC

Address: Katrasoo Kulgam Anantnag Jammu and Kashmir

On 15th of March 2021 JK bank branch Katrasoo Kulgam has received my project proposal through DIC Kulgam and till now I’m being ignored by the branch by saying, we are busy today, come tomorrow, day after tomorrow and that tomorrow never came till now. More than 6 months had gone, still my project proposal is pending at your branch.
                        I have completed all the documentation and formalities they told me to complete. They gave me in written...
                        Imran000999
                        from Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir
                        Sep 7, 2021

Address: Rawalpora

Respected Team,
                        I want to state that I have applied for loan on 4th of September 2021 through mpay for 16 lac. Today at 1515 hours I recieved a call from Jammu CPS having No. [protected] from a lady and I attended and asked for my name and soon in few seconds phone call was disconnected due to network congestion. I called back on the above mentioned number she recieved and told me that my loan has been rejected as I disconnected the call. This is the way if there is network issue she should try at least thrice to call me back.
                        2. Then told that I am eligible for an amount of 1380000 and place a new request and she will call me back. Accordingly I have placed a request and at around 1640 hours I recieved a call from the same number same lady and told me same that I am eligible for 1380000 but I have a small loans 4000, 5000 which is overdue and same shows the CiBil report.
                        3. I have paid that all loans and cibil takes at least 3 months to refresh and I contacted transunion cibil they told the same.
                        4. It means I have to wait for 3 months to refresh my cibil and then apply.

It is pertinent to mention that an account bearing No. [protected] branch. Bazar batmaloo applied for 15 lacs and yesterday amount was dispersed successfully despite of cibil showing Suit and overdues.then how the loan amount was credited to the above mentioned account No. If there is criteria, it will be same for all.

I have no overdues or any suit. And I am eligible for 1380000. It is as such requested kindly arrange a call for me from CPS srinagar as Jammu CPS not behaving well with customers and also kindly direct the Jammu CPS that they should be polite with customers as we are not begging from JKB we are paying a heavy interest for that.

Imran khan
                        SB [protected]

Cell no. [protected]
                        Sep 15, 2021
                        Provided every efforts in disbursement of loan. Thanks jkb

Pandita94
                          Sep 6, 2021

Jk bank has always been a bank people meets customers requirement at the earliest they can. But the misbehaved staff of yours make people to think twice before entering the bank. Today i visit jk bank branch- patta bohri, jammu. The manager (lady with the small haircut misbehaved and screemed) without any reason. I really request you to atleast warn her and other staff who get easily irritated with their work and get their frustration out on customer.

Muzafer AHMAD
                            Aug 29, 2021

Address: Drugmulla

An amount of Rs 15500 has been debited from bank account on 28/08/2021 at 09:47:15 PM through e banking but GST CASH ledger shows "no response from bank" as the said ledger is not updated yet.
                            Aug 30, 2021
                            The Jammu and Kashmir Bank not resolution my compliant amount of Rs.15500 after 3 day.
                            i have not recived my payment 15500

Muzafer AHMAD
                              Aug 29, 2021

Address: drugmulla

Jammu & Kashmir Bank / J&K Bank Complaint Status Update [ID: 2972999 not re solve and also GST Portal shows no response from bank
                              Plz resolution for my account for Rs.15500 after 3day i have not re fund my account from Jammu and Kashmir Bank.( As per Digital India)

E banking payment - Comment #3886488 - Image #0

Vipul Goutam
                                Aug 29, 2021

Address: F71 Near GMC jammu

I have transferred money from my bank account to a wrong and fraudulent person. He is not repaying my money back . Need urgent help

Muzafer AHMAD
                                  Aug 28, 2021

Address: DRUGMULLA KUPWARA

Form GST PMT –06 Payment Challan (See Rule 87(2) ) Challan for deposit of goods and services tax
                                  CPIN: [protected] Challan Generated on : 28/08/2021 09:47:51 Expiry Date : 12/09/2021GSTIN: 01ASTPC2604H1Z7 Name(Legal): MUDASIR AMEEN CHOEPAN
                                  AMOUNT 15500
                                  CELL NO [protected]

educational knowledge
                                    Aug 28, 2021

Address: Trikanjan, Boniyar baramulla

My account has been deducted by an amount of 1729.43 on account of amb recovery. Kindly refund it.

Aug 24, 2021

Address: Jk bank peerpur, ganderbal

Authorities in jk bank peerpur have deducted 30, 000 from my account and round about 3000 from my minor daughter's account. More than two and half years have passed still they have not deposited my money back in my accounts. I'm constantly in touch with bank but all in vain. And now yesterday they have just deposited 5000 in my account.