Last updated Apr 14, 2024
Complaints 1199

File a complaint to Jodhpur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited [JDVVNL]

Having problems with Jodhpur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited [JDVVNL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Jodhpur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited [JDVVNL] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Jodhpur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited [JDVVNL]

Jodhpur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited [JDVVNL] Phone Numbers

1 800 180 6045
+91 29 1274 2229
+91 29 1274 0165
+91 29 1274 1870

Jodhpur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited [JDVVNL] Website

Jodhpur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited [JDVVNL] Head Office Address

New Power House, Industrial Area
Jodhpur
Jodhpur District
Rajasthan

Jodhpur Vidyut Vitran Nigam Limited [JDVVNL] reviews & complaints page 27

Ddcngo
from Bikaner, Rajasthan

road light is in default

Address:Keshwana, 343001

Sir in the village keshwana, distt. Jalore, rajasthan the road light is not working. The road light is installed by donation of villagers and electricity consumption is paid by villagers. This is not working so please resolve the problem. The road light should be in well condition in rainy season. There is so much required public service. People are suffering in sophisticated streets, children and senior citizen are also getting injured....
Address:18e society near Vaishno Devi templeChopasni housing board, Jodhpur, Rajasthan, 342008

In reference to above cited subject, it is already informed to your good office that due to increase in demand due to mainly a. C in summer time we are not getting proper voltage at all the time resulting in which our apparatus are not working properly. So kindly requested to either increase the capacity of installed dt or to install new dt nearest to our locality, so that proper voltage may be ensured at all the time. Kindly solve the problem...
Naresh@@123

fluctuations of voltage

We the people of manchapoorn balaji colony udaniyo ka was gudamalani barmer rajasthan

We have been facing a low voltage issue the whole day and night.in this hot scorching weather ac's coolers are not working due to this many electronic devices got damaged. We have been facing it like every summer. Every other summer we just asked our area electrician to repair it but nothing got worked. So this...
Vishal Hemawat

:-

Address:Jodhpur, Jodhpur, Rajasthan, 342001

सेवा में,
मुख्य अभियंता,
सारण नगर विधूत विभाग,
जोधपुर 342001

महोदय जी,

मैं सासियो की ढाणी खोखरियाॅ गाँव से राजेश पुत्र श्री रमेश देवङा का निवासी हूं, हमारे...
Rinky Manwani

customer care

Address:Kudi Bhagtasni housing board, 342005

Sir.
The customer care service for customers provided by JDDVNL is so poor, i have talked with two of the executives regarding the uninformed electricity cut.. and they've spoken to me with way too much arrogance and rudeness and the stupidity level of the one executive was literally too be questioned..
Kindly recruitena good staff that knows how to talk to customer...
Interior Decorative Highliters

light deem in rabariya ka tanka, ward no.1, near suthar samaj party plot

Address:Indraram S/o Hadmataramji Suthar Rabariya ka tanka, near suthar samaj, ward no. 1, BALOTRA., Barmer, Rajasthan, 344022

Our area in light deep problem faces last more times,
Complaint to complaint in balotra electric board, but these is not short out this problem, this summer time we are biggest problem face.
So please immediately short out our this problem.

Indraram s/o hadmataramji suthar

Rabariya ka tanka, near suthar samaj, ward no. 1, balotra....
ergodara
from Takhatgarh, Rajasthan

wrong bill produced every time

Address:58 Lalpura, Gandheli, Hanumangarh, Rajasthan, 335523

I have installed an on grid roof top of 4 kw at my residence which has negative meter reading as on today is 1439 but company staffs are so illetrate that they do not even has the knowledge of export as well as import units. They consider my negative readings as ordinary reading at prepare bill for that. Even your se is also nothing to do with this. I have consulted him please prepare separate format for net metered connections....
Rajputds8890

all mount high bill

Address:60 RANIYADESHIPURA kalyanpur balotra barmer, Barmer, Rajasthan, 344026

सेवा में
श्रीमान
महोदय
विधुत विवरण निगम जोधपुर
हमारे घर का बिल हर बार ज्यादा आ रहा है और हमारे आस पास लोगों घरो पर चंकी फ्रीज कुलर पानी की मोटर चल रही है ऊनका बिल...
dhanaramsaran
from Kota, Rajasthan

electricity bill against jvvnl

Address:41, JAGDAMBA COLONY, JODHPUR CITY, CIRCLE PURVI PAL VISTAR, YOJNA PAL, JODHPUR, Jodhpur, Rajasthan, 342001

Sir, my electricity k no. Is[protected]. (Jodhpur vidhut vitran nigam limited)
In 2 february 2019 my electricity connection disconnected by j. En. Subhato ki dhaani, boranada,. I forwarded j. En. Report to boranada office. And then corrected electricity bill by aro b-5 boranada, jodhpur. And i have paid corrected bill rs. 14390. Agin your electricity board generated bill rs. 18775.00. I have submit application for temporary disconnect...
Address:Parihar Nagar Jodhpur, Jodhpur, Rajasthan

I have deposited the bill amounting rs 7721/- on[protected]. Transaction was successful but due to department server error bank failed to transfer the amount to jdvvnl and returned the amount on[protected] as per my bank statement. I was not aware of this refund. Jdvvnl sent message on[protected] to deposit the bill with penalty. As per message i deposited the amount rs 8007 on[protected].
All this happened due to departmental...
Rajeev Vasistha
from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir

frequent supply failure in particular zone of nehru colony falna

Address:Sai Villa, Nehru Colony, Pali, Rajasthan, 306116

One phase supply which is connected to my and other houses in nehru colony of falna town is failing frequently in night. On complaint concern j. En. Is always replying that he and his staff will attend and restore it in morning. No permanent rectification for this failure is done.
Also no staff is coming to attend even minor fault after 8.00 pm. I can't understand why one person is deputed to attend complaint calls when no staff is...
JaiSinghchandawat

electric pole side

Address:Office No. 2,Govindam Complex,Opp. Khime Ka Kuan, Jodhpur, Rajasthan, 342008

श्री मान,
निवेदन है कि मै जय सिंह राठौड़ निवासी प्लॉट 20 मा भगवती नगर पाल बालाजी के सामने रोड पर मेरा मकान का निर्माण कार्य हो रहा है, आपके बिजली विभाग द्वारा बिजली का खंभा...
Dr. Gajendra Kothari

payment not acknowledged (k no. 320232023612

Address:3 Nimbeda House, Jodhpur, Rajasthan, 342006

Hi There,

My Customer Number is[protected].

Please note that I have already paid my bill in the amount of ₹7, 134.00 electronically through ICICI bank. The money has also been deducted from my account.

My bank has confirmed that they have carried out my instructions and it now has to be processed at your end. Kindly complete the transaction and provide payment confirmation at the earliest...
Hello.sanam

address change

Address:306703

Sir, my address in electricity bill is not right. And wrongly spelled.
Plz change my address as per my addhar card. My Address is appended below-
Manohar singh S/O bhopal singh chauhan
House no- 536, Chauhano ka bas, v/p- narlai dost - pali Rajasthan 306703.

Even I have done written complain many time and give adhar card xerox also. But still my address was not changed. Plz do some needful sir.
We have electricity connection at our factory at G-266, RIICO, Ranpur, Kota having K. No.[protected], In this regards we want to bring to your kind notice that we have make online payment through Credit card No. [protected] (Statement Attached) as details given below:
Transaction Date Transaction ID Transaction Amount Settlement Date
22.05.2019 15240589143000000017432 22, 865.00 23.05.2019
22.05.2019 15240589143000000014314 22,...
Mahi77rishi

registered mobile number not working

Address:781009

Dear sir/mam
I beg to say that i am noparam shamra son of kanara, sharma village bhimsar. I have registered my mob. Number-[protected] but any msg about bill payment is not coming at my mobile number because wrong mobile number [protected] registered in my account. So please make correction of mobile number in my account.
K. Number[protected]
New Mob. Number - [protected]
Email [protected]@rediffmail.combr...
Sunil Somra

name transfer for borewell not process than 1 month.

Sir I respect fully l beg to say that sir my tubwell canection is not transfer for 1month.my file deposit to is rajgarh thesil
district -churu, rajasthan and one more thing no notise no any information for till date[protected] name name transfer to Sushila Devi w/o-sunil Kumar.

please sir I hopely you are quickly action.

thanku sir ji.
yours faithfully
Sunil kumar...
Ved Prakash Sinwal

change my mobile phone number

Address:Near clock tower ,ratangarh ,churu, Churu, Rajasthan, 331022

Dear sir/mam
I beg to say that i am ved prakash son of ramkishan vpo.-momasar t.-Ratangarh dist-Churu is regular customer of jdvvnl. I have registered my mob. Number but any msg about bill payment is not coming at my mobile number because wrong mobile number resitered in my account. So please make correction of mobile number in my account.
K. Number [protected]
Mob. Number - [protected]
With...

no electricity whole night despite complaining

Address:C-11 Shiv Shakti Colony, Near Hotel Raddison, Jodhpur, Rajasthan, 342011

I complained about no power in Jodhpur discom Ratanada area to toll free number [protected] at 11:43 pm on June 8, 2019 for k no[protected] via complaint no 9981.
They told the complaint to be attended within 2 & half an hour but whole night passed no relief was given till now at 6:0 am . Very poor service in this high summer most irresponsible ....
Address:Ward no. 13, Sidhmukh, 331701

I am resident of ward no.13, village sidhmukh, district churu. We are facing trouble due to low voltage in incoming power supply & so much fluctuations in voltage. Due to this a lot of electronic equipment are getting damaged everyday in my area.in peak demand time we are unable to got the sufficient voltage. Possible reasons we assume that there are lot of new residents & new connections nearby but no transfer added.
Request your...