Complaints 1104

File a complaint to KDMC

Having problems with KDMC?

File a complaint and get it resolved by KDMC customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

KDMC

KDMC Phone Numbers

+91 25 1220 6205
+91 25 1220 6207
Mobile
+91 25 1220 6206
+91 25 1220 3621
View all KDMC contacts

KDMC Website

KDMC Head Office Address

Shankarrao Chowk
Kalyan
Thane District

KDMC reviews & complaints page 13

SahilPawar
from Kalyan, Maharashtra
May 27, 2022

Unauthorized construction on school reservation plot

Address:SAI BABA NAGAR, KATEMANIVALI KALYAN EAST

मौजे काटेमानिवली कल्याण येथील 'ड' प्रभाग क्षेत्र, वार्ड क्रमांक १०३ क्षेत्राच्या हद्दीतील सर्वे नं. ३६ मध्ये आरक्षण क्रमांक ४१९ येथे शाळेचे आरक्षण असून त्या ठिकाणी चाळीचे...
Swati Rangrej
May 24, 2022

Street dog at khoni palava

Address:Khoni palava lakeshore dombivali east

Hi i am residency of palava lakeshore khoni. Inside of palava roaming many street dog. Coming over to children and many people. Barking very harshly at a time many dogs come and bark its scary now. It bitten old lady and some of my friend 4 years child. Plz help and catch them....
from Dombivli, Maharashtra
May 23, 2022
Jul 25, 2022
This thread was updated on Jul 25, 2022
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Property tax paid but not reflecting on portal and receipt not generated

Address:J wing 506 chamunda gardon thakurli east 421201

Have done the property tax payment online but still the bill reflect due, amount debited from my credit card account, transaction was successful yet the kdmc website have not generated the bill receipt for the same and still show the bill pending .

I follow-up up with kdmc support emails and also raised complain in KDMC portal but no positive response

Property ID :F[protected]
Flat NO: J Wing/506
Owner...
Manish Bawariya
May 19, 2022

Garbage dumping near my shop.

Address:Tata Power House, near pingara hotel pipe line road, pisavli kalyan Ease

Respected sir, with all my due respect, I am writing this complaint to inform you about the garbage disposal near our Shop. The residents nearby have started dumping all the garbage on the roads. It is very unhygienic, and it also hurt the image of our society. The smell of the garbage is so irritating, and it is also very embarrassing when clients visit to our shop. The garbage has been piling up near the shutter, so I can't even reach it....
hemantdhulap
from Kalyan, Maharashtra
May 19, 2022

Property Tax Payment Paid Receipt

Address:F9 Aish Chs Near Nikki Nagar Adharwadi Kalyan West

I have paid my property tax for the year[protected] today dated 15-May-2022 of Rs. 3102 via online KDMC portal. But after payment the receipt has not been generated and money got deducted from my account. Online portal still showing the amount due. Can you please check and generate my receipt asap.

My Property tax No - B[protected]
kalyan West 421301...
Vidula Shirodkar
May 19, 2022

Garbage dumped outside school premises

Address:Childhoods Preschool and Activity centre, Rajashree Bungalow,Nana shankar Sheth rd

About two weeks back roadside gutters outside school were cleaned and garbage was removed and dumped just outside school gate.Inspite of requesting the cleaning services the garbage wet mud and soil has not been removed.The garbage mud and things are piling up just outside school gate.People have started dumping plastic bottels, dirt, plastic bags, and other garbage on the top of it.Our preschool has small kids aged 2-6 coming which are at...
prasad.p.gawade
from Kalyan, Maharashtra
May 19, 2022
Jun 3, 2022
This thread was updated on Jun 3, 2022

KDMC KDMC Receipt not generated upon property tax online payment

Address:Kalyan Dombivali Municipal Corporation - Beside Dena Bank, Near Shankarrao Chowk Shivaji Chowk, Kalyan West

I have paid my property tax no- B[protected] for the year 2022-23 dated 16-May-2022 of Rs. 4204 via online KDMC portal with Transaction no[protected]. But after payment the receipt has not been generated and money got deducted from my account. Online portal still showing the amount due. Can you please check and generate my receipt asap....
Kiranraje
from KALYAN, Maharashtra
May 16, 2022
May 29, 2022
This thread was updated on May 29, 2022

Card payment was done but show pending

I have pay my property tax today via online credit card payment but receipt not generate and amount will be deducted my account, my property tax no is B[protected] flat no 202 Name Kiran Raje
Amount 5119 plase share payment receipt...
SureshAgale
May 14, 2022

About contaminated water supply

Address:Hirava Madhav colony, chawl no. 3, Room 6,, Pada road, Landmark Balaji stop,

We have raised many times about contaminated water supply in chinchpada gaon, hirava madhav colcny. But not any action from KDMC.
Kindly resolve....
Surendranath Nair
May 11, 2022

Exorbitant property tax bill.

Address:Surendranath K Nair, 504/5, Rishabh Heights CHS, Garibachawada, H Ward, Dombivli West.

I have received property tax bill for the year 1 st April 2022 to 30 March 2023 for an amount of Rs. 37, 083/- out of which garbage collection tax is shown as Rs.28, 560/-. Every year it's only Rs.600/- for the year. It's not understood, how can the amount be so exorbitant. All our society members i.e Rishabh Heights CHS, Garibachawada, M.Phule Road, Dombivli West under H Ward of KDMC has the property tax bills with exorbitant amount shown...
6 other people found this review helpful
6 found this helpful
Niks4890
from Dombivli, Maharashtra
May 11, 2022

Water supply issue from 5 Days

Address:Lodha Heritage

We are not having water supply from 7th May and we have not received any notice or anything why the water supply is not there. From 5 Days there is no Water supply in Dombivli East Lodha Heritage. Desle Pada....
I have paid my property tax no- E[protected] for the year 2022-23 dated 07-May-2022 of Rs. 5013 via online KDMC portal. But after payment the receipt has not been generated and money got deducted from my account. Online portal still showing the amount due. Can you please check and generate my receipt asap....
Anas khan123
from Titwala, Maharashtra
May 10, 2022

Stray dogs biting person and pets

I resident of titwala, near titwala station, oposite to titwala railway gate, titwala West. would like to bring your kind attention on the problem being faced by me and my society members. Sir there are numerous street dogs in this vicinity. They bark even on permanent residents of this area. I have seen and faced this situation where these dogs barks on us and come closer to bite, several person have faced the same problem especially small...
Salmani Rukhsar
May 8, 2022

Wrong contradiction of chawl common road by 2 house

Address:Sadguru krupa chawl Vijay Nagar mohone Ambivli east

We have 13 house in our chawl with access of common entrance and road for all o[censored]s.
In entrance the 2 neighbours are taking height up of the road in front of them...
Which creating a problem for all remaining residents and which will also store water in rainy season.
Kindly look into this complaint stop them for such wrong construction...
Rahul M Prajapati
May 4, 2022

Garbage van

Address:2/3 Ekveera colony near sai vithal tower beturkerpda kalyan west 421301

We are facing an issue to throw garbage in our area, Last two days garbage van is not coming into our area. we are facing an issue with throwing our house garage. Kindly resolve this issue as soon as possible....
Shub08
from kalyan, Maharashtra
Apr 28, 2022

Garbage collection from society

Address:Dhanrai Apt, behind raja hotel, ahiliyabai chowk

This is regarding garbage collection from society. Its been 15+ days no one from corporation is coming to pickup the garbage. No vans no trucks. The society is smelling like hell. Kids cant play in society due to bad smell. Garbage bin is overloaded. Kindly put this in top priority. And expecting daily truck or van to collect garbage from society....
Address:gandhinar,dombivli east , 421203

I am a resident of the gandhinagar (dombivali east), people are facing the problem of orphan dogs and their stray on the main road. They are in numbers. Their groups are dangerous as they started attacking the passerby. They run towards motorbike which leads to many accidents in the area.This problem is a headache as a person who has night shifts facing the worst situation.

I am requesting you to look at that matter as soon...
badivarsha
from Kalyan, Maharashtra
Apr 19, 2022

Water and garbage issue

Address:omkar chs 203 adivali dhokli near gayatri school kalyan east

Since long kdmc not provide us drinking water supply as well as garbage collection bur every year they send a property tax really dont understand the issue with kdmc officers....
Noddy2222
from Kalyan, Maharashtra
Apr 19, 2022

Not lifting garbage

Address:9/44parsi galli, Don house

Kdmc workers not lifting garbage from our area since 4days...all the garbage is been Rolled on road...we r getting sick n contacted kdmc office so they are not responding the call...one lady officer Attended the call so she is saying hum kuch nhi kr sakte Aa kr complaint kro...then what is the use of smart app?what is the use of number given?Very bad kdmc...
Faizchi
from Kalyan, Maharashtra
Apr 19, 2022

Nale ki safai

Address:Reti bunder road pumping station

Pumping station reti bunder road ke pas nale me bhot sari mitti or kachre bahr gayi h jis se abi nale me pani gharo ke bathroom me ata h nale me matti itni zada hogayi hai ke bina barish ke season me bathroom ah rha h ap se request hai ke nale ko zad se zada deep kare ta ke koi problem na ho...