Complaints 1035

File a complaint to Kapil Chit Funds

Having problems with Kapil Chit Funds?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Kapil Chit Funds customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Kapil Chit Funds

Kapil Chit Funds Phone Numbers

+91 40 2306 6699
+91 40 2306 0229
Mobile
+91 98 4887 7224
+91 80 9691 0372

Kapil Chit Funds Website

Kapil Chit Funds Head Office Address

House No 3-6-9/10, 1st Floor, Above Corporation Bank, Vivekananda Nagar Colony, Kukatpally
Hyderabad
Hyderabad District
Andhra Pradesh

Kapil Chit Funds reviews & complaints page 15

PARTHAPU SUDHEER
This thread was updated on Aug 7, 2021

Prized money not paid

I have lifted 10 lakh chit amount on Feb 21.
Till now they are not paid.

Bobbili branch
Vijaya Rama Raju
Aug 5, 2021

Abnormal delay in payment of chit amount

Address:Kurnool Kapil chit, Gayatri estate, Kurnool.

It is very much regretted to submit that my name is p. vijaya rama raju, 3 lakshs chit -RKTO6H-7 . I have lifted chit amount 4 months back till to date payment has not made by Kurnool Kapil chit, Gayatri estate, Kurnool.

Further it is very pathetic that even the Branch Manage not lifting phone AND other staff also not attending any phone calls. very pity....
Vijaya Rama Raju
Aug 5, 2021

Kurnool - chit lifted - payment not paid - abnormal delay

Address:In Kurnool HQs, Gayatri estate, Kurnool

It is very much regretted to inform even after 4 months completed, the Lifted chit amount not paid by the Kurnool branch, in AP . chit RKTO6H-7....
Address:Nuzvidu, Krishna district, Andhrapradesh

I am Gunaganti veeraswamy made payment from sathupalli branch on[protected] towards my chits subcribed in the branch Nuzvidu, Krishna district, andhrapradesh. But the recipient branch not accepting such payment and not updating my dues yet[protected]. When I call the AO saying that he doesn't have login credentials so he can not do it. When I compain this to the zonal office they are saying ask MD sir only. Respected MD sir said that he never...
Venkatesh Venkatesham
Jul 31, 2021

Joining query

Address:2-77, Mekavanampally village

I need to buy a chit of worth 10 lakhs.iam basically belongs to Sadashvpet but presently working at humnabad( karnataka).how can i and wer can i join.please suggest....
Surender Nallaveni
Jul 26, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 26, 2021

Phone number wrong entry

Address:Hno 16-1-69 Hanumandlapalle

Jammikunta branch...
Pulluri
Jul 23, 2021

Harrassment

Address:Pulluri Srinivas ,Q/No-T-124, T-Nagar, Mandamarri Market, Market Area, District-manchiryal

Dear sir/Madam
10 years back I dropped a chit In kapil chit funds, I paid the half amount in jammikunta branch but due to some financial problems, I didn't paid the chit amount.I received a court notice regarding the recovery including my guaranteers they also received the court notice. I will pay the money through the court.But two persons Karunakar (Mbl no: [protected]) and Venkatesh( Mbl no: [protected]) doing calls frequently to...
sivaramareddy nagisetty
Jul 20, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 20, 2021

Chit amount not received chit number is 6G/13

Address:Tadipatri

I V Chandrakala I am you chit holder my chit number is 6G/13, branch Anantapuramu branch 2.
I ligtas this chit in December 2019. But still now I can not received the amount.
I call somany times ( nearly hundered times) to branch manager K
. Ramanjaneyulu. But he can not korter my phone . I think he is not a man.
And I also call to Mr. Jayachandra Reddy. But he is lifted answer to me next week I will do it. Again...
Guguloth Suresh
Jul 19, 2021

Too much harassment of Kapil Mhbd Agents Manager

Address:Mahabubabad warangal 506101

Hello Dear Kapil chits
I have some due amount, I was pay in kapil app, app is responding to collect the amount, I send may receipt to the branch manger and branch accounted person, but they was say payment is not updated, app payment is updated in 2r4days time, please help me, and really not updated in app all so,
what is the problem
they was warning to me, we are complaint legal department, and we are inform to guarantorsbr...
Address:Rangarao shop.Palukuru post, Prakasam District,ap.

Hi I am Chalapathi rao Maddali, 1year back Kapil chit fund, Ongole branch employees collected 5lakhs rupies (receipts are with me). As per monthly partial amount return sceem. Now they are not answering any thing . After 1year means now they are telling.that scheem was closed .. can not refund . Now I am in a situation that whome I have to complaint. My number is [protected]....
Nani Mobiles
Jul 16, 2021

Regarding payment via app

Dear sir, i paid rs 19000 on june 22 but the amount has not been credited to my chit FZHT06R 24 VIA trans id[protected] through icici bank...the online transaction was success.
Its not updated in app and showing due...plz update my payment.
Hope u do the needful
Thanking u....
Srihari Boddula
Jul 16, 2021

Lifted my chit not paying the money

Address:Parkal

Iam B .srihari R/o parkal .I have been paying a chit since 2020 in kapil chit funds parkal.l lifted my chit in March 2021.but not paying the money till now.l already produced employsurities .Hence. I request you to issue my money...
Vanaparthi Saikumar
Jul 12, 2021

Not received money

Address:Siddipet-Husnabad, Balaji Nagar, Husnabad, Telangana 505467, India, 11-33/1/2/1/1

KKH06T06J-39 iam saiKumar customer of above mentioned chit. Did not received chit funds money within mentioned time please slove my problem, incase of any delay as per consumer act 1947 serious action need to proceed by the law ....
16 other people found this review helpful
16 found this helpful
Gangadhar Madanagula Prajapathi
Jul 6, 2021

Delay in payment of interest for late payment

Address:BHEESMANAGAR COLONEY ROAD NO. 4B, BADANGPET

I Madanagula Gangadhar member of 10 lakhs chit at sharnagar branch vide. Chit no. PSDT06P-19 I paid all 50 month s subscription s regularly without late in any month.last 50 s subscription in November 2020.
But the country paid the chit amount in instalments
First 500000 rupees on 23.3.2021
Second 443425 on 26.4.2021 after big struggle and 100 s of time s to the office and promoted me to pay INTEREST for late paymentbr...
pandit vishnu
Jul 5, 2021
Jul 12, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 12, 2021

Payment not showing in my account

My chit group KKC02T07P-32 I have paid 15286 online payment it is not showing in my account
MN808277_4D73BB[protected]BC3-E6883F0ED967

Transaction ID: 20210703111212800110168498418421210...
Muragadam
Jul 5, 2021
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Maturity Amount not yet received since

Address:KAPIL CHITS(KOSTA) PVTT LTD,PARAVATHIPURAM,VIZIANAGARAM,ANDHARAPRADESH

I am KAGANA DAMODARA NAIDU from Vijawada, (Krishna dist) . My chit number is FPBTO4P-21, I was prized six moths before. But the company is not paying. Manager also not responding.

Iam in huge financial troubles, Requesting you to release the amount and solve my Domestic Problems.

K.Damodara Naidu
parshuram goud burra
Jul 5, 2021

Not given check after lifting chit even after 100 days...

I have lifted my chit in the month of March-2021 and submitted suirity forms on 10th April. Your people are suffering me a lot. Please take appropriate action otherwise I will approach Consumers forum

B.Parusharam Goud
Venkatasubbaiah A
Jul 3, 2021

Auction amount Due, Action completed on 28/02/2021

Address:Madanapalle, chittoor district, AP

I lift my chit On28/feb/2021, FMPT18J-10 MADANAPALLE 500000/.i received 200000/only.still i am not getting complete amount. Staff have not been responding...
thirupathi nakka
Jul 3, 2021

Not releasing cheques

Address:Kapil chits

Hi All,

I have lifted my 5 lacs chits in Dec'20 and Jan'21 at SR Nagar Branch. Mr. Srinivas Redday and Dilip Reddy. Not handover till today. I visited n number of times but no response. The worst response from them. I joined for 7 chits in Kapil and never get the money in time. I closed the remaining chits.

There is no responsible person in Kapil Chits.

Whom should I contact to get my money?br...
Hanumanthu annapurna
Jul 2, 2021

Money Refund

Address:Narasannapeta

Money Not Refund...