[Resolved]  Karvy — aadhar address update request

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal

I have requested for address update for my aadhar on 05th november 2017, and the urn generated for the request is: 0000/00475/62377
From the last one week, the status is still showing as: "your request has been verified and awaiting approval."
Kindly provide an update on this request, as i urgently need my address updated in aadhar, so that i can further apply for opening bank account and driving licence. It's bit urgent.

Early solution in this regard is solicited.

Request is: 0000/00475/62377
Aadhar no:[protected]
Dec 14, 2017
Karvy customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Nov 12, 2017
Aadil Shakeel's response

The status of this request is now showing "This enrollment is under process. Please check again after a few days." How many days will it take to update my adhaar details? Can you please respond as this is urgent.

See the attached image for URN number and Enrollment ID.

Nov 13, 2017
Karvy Customer Care's response

The resident requested for address correction, but the attached document is leave and licence agreement. There is no sub-registered stamp in the document, So that's why rejected as "invalid documents".

Please provide the valid documents to the given below mail id.
kcpl.[protected]@karvy.com

Team Karvy
Nov 15, 2017
Sampada Mainkar's response
I HAVE PHYSICAL SHARES OF ABB SENDING TO U FOR TRANSFER DETAILS AS PER ATTACHED FILE TILL DATE NOT RECEIVED SHARE CERTIFICATE . PLEASE TELL ME WHATS THE WHERE THE PROCEDURE HELD UP.
SAMPADA

Hi Team Karvy,

I have shared updated file via mail, please do the needful

Tuihin
Hi Karvy Team,

I have updated my Adhaar card online, and now it is showing the status as "Your request is in process. Please check again after few days.". This is a bit urgent. Can you please resolve this quickly?

URN: 0000/00476/09497

Sir attached share certificate of abb sending for transfer till date not recd. Till date not recd. Sampada

Hi Karvy Team,

I have updated my Adhaar card Address online, and now it is showing the status as "Your request is in process. Please check again after few days.". This is a bit urgent. Can you please resolve this quickly

URN : [protected]
Hi Karvy Team,

I have updated my mother Aadhaar card Address online, and now it is showing the status as "Your request is in process. Please check again after few days.". This is a bit urgent. Can you please resolve this quickly

Karvy
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    74%
    Karvy Phone
    +91 40 2331 2454
    Karvy Address
    Karvy House, No. 46, 8-2-609/K, Avenue 4, Street No. 1 Banjara Hills, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500034
    View all Karvy contact information