Complaints 1678

File a complaint to LatestOne.com

Having problems with LatestOne.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by LatestOne.com customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

LatestOne.com

LatestOne.com Phone Numbers

+91 40 6713 8879

LatestOne.com Website

LatestOne.com Head Office Address

Road Number 12, Banjara Hills, Telangana
Hyderabad
Hyderabad District
Andhra Pradesh

LatestOne.com reviews & complaints page 50

Stephen93
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Cancellation & Refund - Reg

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400008

Was booked a mobile cover for my samsung s4 mini. Received the same and that was not fit for my mobile. So i already cancelled the order and got the ticket no. (Details below). But still the courier person's not taken back the cover.

Order id : SM2634435
Ticket # 769753

Please take the order back and return my money as soon as possible.

Stephen....
Rushabh g Shah

Refund RS of earphone

Address:380004

I buy an earphone in jully. And I returned it.
But I still not Receiv my rupee. So what happen.
I think it's very bad company for online shopping. From 2 months I not recev my rupee....
Mithun poojari

Please return my product .

Address:Dharwad, Karnataka, 580031

I have received today ordered P T ron universal vr headset control virtu product . But am not satisfied that products. I tried watch the video just 2 min, but started eyes paining. So I return u thet product.
How to I return thet and how to collect my money .
Pls inform me .
Order id -SO2682234

Regard's
Mithun poojari.
Hubli karnataka.
Shantanu Saurabh

Damaged product and not as per description

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 122001

This is in the regards to your product i received which was damaged and not
as per the description given on the site. The functions are not working as
well, on the other hand i have requested on your portal for refund but
still not any action has been taken (call/mail) on the same.
Order Number: SO2587417
Kindly acknowledge asap and do the needful.

*Contact me on [protected]....
mohittomar

Watch

Watch is not OK this is a damage piece so please change this peace...
Vinay javalkar

Reg Tempered glass delivery

Address:Bellary, Karnataka, 583101

I have ordered a tempered glass on last week but still I did not get the product & there is no tracking details o[censored]r company, why??...
Raj 23

Not delivered the product or else not refund the money

Address:Khordha, Odisha, 751010

I have ordered an Watch on[protected] and balance was deducted from Account.

But till now i have not received the ORDER and not a single information from their side.

I have called so many times but not getting the proper respond.

When i am calling its customer care its very difficult to talk with agents and they are disconnecting the call without sharing any information.

Order Number: SO2583755br...
Ashasomu

IPhone cover

Address:560043

Received a bad used cover and not the one ordered. Return ticket no 858155. Sent many mails no response.the case is in very bad condition u r company has cheated me I[censored] don't contact me or arrange for refund will go to consumer forum...
Ravinder Nagpal

PTron Ultra 16GB OTG Pen Drive

Address:411041

Ticket #651106
PTron Ultra 16 GB OTG Pen Drive was Returned Tracking Number:[protected]
Courier Name:REVERSE LOGISTICS
Account Holder Name: RAVINDER KUMAR NAGPAL
Bank Name:ICICI BANK
Account Number:[protected]
IFSC Code: ICIC0001802
Branch name: SINHAGAD ROAD, PUNE-411051
Numerous mails have been sent by me, Now pl reimburse Rs 648....
SatishGB

Watch. Machine is not working

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560076

The Watch was delivered at 2pm on Thursday after a hour i opened the packed the machine is not working the quality of the product is not good the finish is not like u people shown in image & the material on the belt is peeping is out please replace the item or refund....
anupam ji

Received product is damaged

I ordered a men sport watch from latestone.com but watch is damged.so i need my refund back or change product.
Order id is SO2574882...
arunf

PTron TroniteX Camera Smartwatch With Bluetooth/GSM/GPRS/SIM Card/TF for iOS And Android Smartphones

Address:600034

Dear Team
Dear Team

i had bought PTron TroniteX Camera Smartwatch With Bluetooth/GSM/GPRS/SIM Card/TF for iOS And Android Smartphones

its not working please refund me the fund

Bank Account details had been provided on 3rd of this month and the PTron TroniteX Camera Smartwatch With Bluetooth/GSM/GPRS/SIM Card/TF for iOS And Android Smartphones also returned on 8th Sep but still the fund...
nazee

Product delay

Address:Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, 641004

Dear team my order id (#SM2647961)but it's too delay what happen when will reach...
Ruchika Dua

Defective mobile cover

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110075

I have received lenovo K4 cover in defective condition, it is picked up back by your executive but no refund is received till date. kindly refund my money 269/ as soon as possible. your company is too fake . do not cheat your customers...
gourav garg 1
from Nawanshahr, Punjab

Samsung galaxy note 3 neo n7505 back cover mirror aluminium metal acrylic

Address:Bathinda, Punjab, 151001

I have revived the diffracted piece and i am complaint the seller then seller not pic my phone pls solve this problem and change the product other back my money please resolve the this issue this is very late i am first time purchase the product from your site but my experience is not better. Please resolve the matter
Immediate thanks raj mangla from bathinda...
Biplab Dansena

Product asus xonar dgx not yet delivered no reply from there sight after 15 days

Address:500034

Placed an order for ASUS XONAR DGX spund card worth 2050/- through netbanking on this latest one.com on dated 03/09/2016 order id- SO2559916 is approved but not yet deliverd no response for my emails.no delivery nothing what to do please help me out I just want my product or full refund of my money ....
Reddykiran

Return my money back

Address:Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh, 516002

I was booked in watch i will immediately send back on 11/9/2016. I request you please send the money and the details are shown here. Order no-s02546676 account number is [protected] bank name is state bank of india. Branch name is shankarapuram ifsc code:sbin0011121 account holder name - reddy kiran veligandla...
shweta.mittal

Received product is damaged and it's not working fine.

Address:Faridabad, Haryana, 121001

Hello team,
I ordered product from latestone.com on 10 September 2016 order id is SM 2633543 PTron ultra pill wireless mini Bluetooth it's damaged and also not working fine as it's a electronic device. But latest one customer care executive is denying to take back this damaged and defective product. What should I do with this damaged product. Product cost is 500 rupees. Please do the needful and return my money asap. Latest one is...
Suvankar Manna

Bluetooth watch

Address:North 24 Parganas, West Bengal, 700110

I buy a bluetooth watch from latestone.com, with in two dat the watch not working so i return it, they took the product but not refund any money or any produc.
i need help...
Suresh Kasi

Bluetooth headset

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600089

Dear team

My Bluetooth Headset bad Quality Return...