Complaints 323

File a complaint to Link Intime

Having problems with Link Intime?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Link Intime customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Link Intime

Link Intime Phone Numbers

+91 22 2594 6960
+91 22 2596 7878
+91 22 2596 3838

View more phone numbers

+91 22 2594 6969

Link Intime Website

Link Intime Head Office Address

C-13, Pannalal Silk Mills Compound, L.B.S. Marg, Bhandup (West)
Mumbai City District

Link Intime reviews & complaints page 2

Mowadh
May 11, 2022
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Transmission of aimco pesticides ltd. Shares folio no.23999 & ref no : re1278900 _ ref no : re1347377

Unit: Aimco Pesticides Limited

Folio No: 0023999

Reference No: TM2196

I mailed you last week and got no response. I have completed and sent my Transmission application on April 12, 2022 and would like to know the status of my Transmission application...
GK karangale
May 5, 2022

Not received refund amount of ipo

Hello sir /mam recently I applied to campus actiwear ipo but I not able to get allotment but amount is not refunded till now so I request you to plz unblock mu amount as soon as possible ..
My application number[protected]...
satyajitg
Apr 29, 2022

L&t Finance Redemption of infra bond 2012A series

I have purchased bond 2012a on 24/03/2012 of rs20000/- each 1000 * 20. The details of bonds as under:-

Unit: L and T Infra 2012A Series 2 INE691I07307
ISIN: INE691I07307
Folio No: 23485532
Share Holder Name :- SATYAJIT GANTAYAT

I got an email mentioning the DD has been dispatched through speed post to your registered address on 24/03/2022 and the same has not been...
AVashi
Apr 18, 2022
May 2, 2022
This thread was updated on May 2, 2022

Emails are bouncing back and phone lines constantly busy.

Always get a delivery failure message when we email them. The emails are however received by them. This we know because we received partial revert in physical post. They have however not bothered to revert on the other half of the email and there is no acknowledgement of the receipt the email either.

Also this is a Share Registering & Transferring Agent, who has only 3 hunting telephone lines and 2 customer service executives!!!br...
VishalRastogi_
Apr 13, 2022

To get new share certificate of eicher motors ltd.

For last some months I have been communicating through link intime toll free number and emails but no response from the company.
my mother holds an old share certificate of Eicher motors ltd.
we need the new share certificate after split.
in last some months I have been trying to get a response from link intime but no response.
please revert back...
Mera Money associate
Apr 12, 2022

Not aloting 1+1 shares of infibeam share

Dear team

we have sended required documents for transfer of 5200 shares of infibeam company on

31/03/2022 with docket number
[protected] sky king courier

and also mark mail to ahemdabad branch also but still not resolving our issue as dated 12/04/2022

and not even picking up the call

kindly resolve our issue else it will escalate more n more

thanks...
Amarnathg
Apr 7, 2022
Apr 13, 2022
This thread was updated on Apr 13, 2022

L&T Infra Bonds Non Receipt of Redemption

Address:Link Intime India Pvt. Ltd, C 101, 247 Park, L.B.S.Marg, Vikhroli (West), Mumbai - 400083.

This is regarding Non Receipt of Redemption for "L&T Infra Bonds - 2012A, Series-2 allotted on March 24, 2012 for 10 years". Folio 22736451
& 22736469

The maturity date of the bonds was March 24, 2022. I have been calling customer care since 4 weeks, buy I always end up hearing all are busy call later some time.

I have provided all needed documents at the time of purchase. However I wanted to know if...
Suneel H
Mar 22, 2022

L&t infra bonds

Address:Villa No 92, Panchsheel villas, Panchsheel greens 2, Noida extension

I had submitted all the documents required physically through courier on[protected], but, account still not credited.

The consignment no is : Z73339153 through DTDC shipment

Your request ID for reference is RE496312...
Started discussion for infra bond closure warrant re-issue since the hardcopy of the sent warrant was expired. started first conversation on 16th Nov 2021. when i called on 24th dec they said your doc is oversized, please send a fresh one with reduce size (total doc size should not exceed 1 mb, sent 4 docs). got first ack on dec 24 2021 for the mail i sent. 24th Jan 2022 i called customer care directly, they said they will send the status...
NAVDEEP1963
Mar 8, 2022
Mar 8, 2022
This thread was updated on Mar 8, 2022

Non Payment of L & T Infrastructure Finance Company Ltd Bonds 2011B Series

Address:Invester Service Cewntre, 5th floor, city-2, plot 177, CST Road, Kalia, Mumbai-400098

My L & T Infrastructure Finance Company Ltd Bonds 2011B Series got matured on 10.01.2022. Company has issued warrant but undelivered due to my transfer at Paradeep (Odisha). I have send mail to linktimeto credit maturty amount in saving Bank account.
Deatils -
NAVDEEP GUPTA
L & T Infrastructre Finance Company Ltd Bonds 2011 B series
Folio No[protected]
Certificate No -313488
Maturity date - 10.01.2022...
Reference ID
RE490979
RE494737
RE507569
RE511627
I have sent all the necessary documents physical thru courier, Linkintime team acknowledged they have received the documents, but they have not processed the request, it is been 2 months over bond matured and multiple requests raised. But no ETA.
Please let me know the status asap...
Tejpreey Singh
Mar 1, 2022

Bond Redemption :- Change of Bank Account

Hi Have submitted all teh relevant documents 20 days back and still your back end team has no idea when it gets update, have raised 4 mails but not even a single revert back from your side.

Ref No : RE504016 _ Ref No : RE504580 & Ref No : RE504775 _ Ref No : RE509676 _ Ref No : RE510522 _ Ref No : RE514108

Please help me in getting the bank account update asap as the redemption date is nearing.....
Deepak Bhojnagarwala
Feb 25, 2022
Feb 28, 2022
This thread was updated on Feb 28, 2022

Req ID ref no. - RE511678. Change of account no. for redemption warrant

Inspite of two mails to linkintime for guidance on changing account no. for redemption warrant received for L&T infra bond, there is no proper response. Also no one takes call on their given helpline number ever where you can get to know the process.

The reply on second mail is same as first - exact duplicate. Wonder if they at all read the mails to give a specific response to address the complainant.

Please...
Address:Vadodara

I went to the Baroda office for enquiring about my dividend payment of Alembic Phatmaceutical shares. Folio number 0061473. I was told that the same has been paid in 25th Jan 22. When I asked as to how much was the dividend paid so that I can tally with my bank statement, I was rudely informed by the Male service personnel that they don’t have this information. I think that information would have been available with him. Even in my previous...
Address:Mumbai

My father Mr. HariRam Sharma received a cheque of amount ₹ 42, 570 in the month of April-2021. Below are the details of the account and cheque.

L&T A/C No:[protected]
Warrant No: 192889
Client ID No: 10534011
Cheque No: 152258

This cheque had a validity of 3 months only, but due to Covid's 2nd wave and multiple house members getting infected with Corona, the cheque withdrawal got delayed...
BHOOMIN PATEL
Feb 6, 2022

Ags ipo No Refund Amount

Patel Kantaben Chimanlal
PAN NO - CPEPC8555B

Please Refund This Amount...
Harshita vijayvargiya
from Beawar, Rajasthan
Jan 21, 2022
Jan 25, 2022
This thread was updated on Jan 25, 2022

No response

Address:Beawar

We have generated so many query's from past 2 to 3 month but there for the same as we call on help line number all your tele executive (Kartik and prtiksha, poonam and many more ) denied to revert on call as they says we will mail you in 2 to 3 working days as we cant reply on call or else some of them are we will call you tomorrow or in some times which has not been received yet . all my complaints are about share certificates...
Dipti15
Jan 12, 2022
Jan 15, 2022
This thread was updated on Jan 15, 2022

Redemption of Bonds

Address:C 101, 247 Park, L.B.S.Marg, Vikhroli (West), Mumbai - 400083

L&T INFRA BONDS 2011| ISIN:INE691I07265 | Folio no:20127724.
I have received the amount on the date of redemption but not received the interest for the year[protected]....
Jugal saikia
from Raha, Assam
Jan 11, 2022
Jan 15, 2022

Unblock IPO Money

I had applied for 14 Shares(Rs.14462)of Map my India Ipo On 10/12/2021 via UPI mandate on Gpay .I was alloted 14 shares but the payment was failed on mandate on 16/12/2021.In this case usually the money gets unblocked and gets debited from the bank account few days later .But linkintime did not unblock my money and Debited From my main balance on 17/12/2021 instead of debiting the blocked amount.The mandate date Has ended but My money is...
Rajkdoshi
from MUMBAI, Maharashtra
Jan 5, 2022
Jan 15, 2022

Deletion of name from certificates of United leasing company New delhi

Address:United Leasing LTD new delhi

Sent :
To : rnt.[protected]@linkintime.co.in
Subject : Re: United Leasing LTD equity shares .Name Deletion from certificates for folio no.A)R00189 and B) G00298. & Ref No : RE400154 & Ref No : RE40240
Your request ID for reference is RE914919....