Meesho Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 2, 2025
Complaints 2186

File a complaint to Meesho

Having problems with Meesho?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Meesho customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Meesho reviews & complaints page 56

Selvalakshmi Raja
Jun 4, 2022

I have purchased a dress of Rs.456 on March 6, 2022 and it was cancelled by themselves as the supplier cannot issue the order on time.But my refund was not processed till date June 3, 2022. I had raised so many complaints but there is no solution for my refund.They give a transaction number and when contacting the bank they said there is no such transactions in that RRN. Customer service is worst no solutions are given

Poorvi Lodha
    Jun 4, 2022

Money deducted but order not placed.
    Kindly refund my money as soon as possible

AmmuNP
      Jun 4, 2022

Order ID[protected] AWB: R[protected]FPL I have returned 3 items on 26th July received refund for 1 item i.e. Rs.457 Contacted meesho customer care regarding this they have closed the compaint saying that they did not received all the 3 products and I have to contact the courier company shadowfax for this.But I don't have any contact no of the courier boy nor I do know his name.Rs.914 still not received from.meesho.They are blaming courier boy and company shadowfax for this.As a customer where shall we contact for this?neither Meesho is responding nor Shadowfax know any thing about this and we can't directly blame courier boy for this.

user8990
        Jun 4, 2022

Address: coimbatore

Registered mobile number on meesho [protected]
        Under the name Noorjahan S

I purchased 2(comfort pant) worth 385 each on 24th april 2022. The delivery guy did not even try to delivery and cancelled my order.
        Refund was initiated on 11th may 2022 for one pant and on 13th may 2022 for another pant.

Order no:[protected]

I waited till 30th may to reflect in my bank account. I did not receive still so called the customer care and the person asked to send my statement from 11th may 2022 and I sent him immediately. He checked and approved and sent to Meesho accounts department and told that they will give a confirmation call and initiate the amount within 3-4 days.

I called Meesho on 3-6-2022 asking for the update. They said it is with accounts and they will contact me.

Today I called[protected] Customer care executive is coming up with a different story that she needs statement from my purchase date

I am fed up with this. My time my energy all getting wasted Kindly give me a solution. I am undergoing a mental pressure because of this guys.

Contact number: [protected]
        mail id : [protected]@gmail.com

Please help me

Abhilife
          Jun 3, 2022

Address: Meesho

I order Two products on[protected], and i Received both product on[protected] and payment in COD Rs.1633/- to delivery boy (Sonu Singh) by Ecom Express, but in order tracking show it return to supplier and after 3 days it shows cancel order. so i complaint to Meesho and share Invoice image and product images on[protected] and continue i talk to Meesho customer care executive they are saying that issue will be resolved as soon as possible. Meesho reply my mail on[protected] that After three failed delivery attempts, your product was marked as RTO. while i received. and now Meesho executive says that I am really Sorry i Can not help you Regarding that issue...now i am very Irritate and disturb what i can do now...how i return my product...please i request you please
          Jun 13, 2022
          Updated by Abhilife
          Still I am waiting for Resolve my issue but Meesho ne to abi tak Reply bhi nhi kiya h complaint ka...

sunsan
            from HYDERABAD, Andhra Pradesh
            Jun 3, 2022

I have returned the items of OrderID:[protected] long back on April6th, 2022. but i didn't receive refund so far. I rasied multiple complaints to Meesho customer care regarding the refund but they simply raise complaint and close it after few days without giving any resolution for the issue.
            even today i raised another complaint with Meesho customer care just before raising complaint here. it would be great if i receive refund for the same. Please help

Mittal Joshi
              Jun 2, 2022

Few day back i order half pant from meesho.. but i didnt like becuase its too fit for me. so fill requests for returned but next day meesho automatically cancel my request. again i did same thing and again meessho cancel it.. i called them they said they have technical issue. they will resolve it and pick up my item in 3 4 days.. still there are no further process.. i want my item return.

Meesho — Refund customer care number 9933439171 call now

Hdgjhsg

Meesho — Money deducted, order not placed kindly refund my money

Money was deducted from my account and order was not placed. I need my money back . Please refund

Ayushi Kesarwani
                Jun 2, 2022

I have ordered a jwellery set of Rs.1292 From meesho(Order ID[protected] on 30th April 2022 but the product which I received is broken so I placed a return request to pick up the product and give refund. firstly for somedays no one came for pick-up but after various attempt to raise a complain to their executive their pick-up boy came and take the product from me on 21st May 2022.As per meesho policy, refund will be credited within 5-8 working days but I haven't received any refund yet.
                Kindly provide me resolution at the earliest.
                Attaching Invoice and product photo for your reference.

Mamatha Vinay Yadav
                  Jun 2, 2022

Hi sir
                  I received a msg in whatsapp stating that
                  I won a swift desire car worth Rs.820000 in a luckydraw contest... To get that i need to pay Rs.4150 as registration fees... [protected] this is the number I got call and message from... Recently I made purchase from this app... Kindly please solve this issue

Nehamerijaan
                    Jun 1, 2022

I've placed an order today itself i.e. 30th May 2022 on Meesho. After receiving the payment request from Meesho's end via UPI, I have approved the request received on my cell. Then after, before even placing the order, the money got deducted and couldn't proceed with the order too.

Request you to process the refund at the earliest. Attached screenshot of the payment made.

Rgds,
                    Neha

Eefra
                      from Srinagar, Uttarakhand
                      Jun 1, 2022

Address: Srinagar

Good evening.. I ordered curtains from meesho app from the supplier unique homes. Due to some issues it didn't fit well so I returned the product which was of rate 1856.. After some days I get the refund of rupees 464 and the rest amount was not refunded to me.. So I called the customer care they said wait for working days the refund will be initiated but the amount didn't get refunded.. So i again complained and the told me we will register the complaint on behalf of you.. And the mail was send to me in which the comolaint was registered again I waited but I didn't get any response.. So I called again and now they are telling me sorry we can't help you.. So is this the way you deal with customers by not given them back the hard earned money?.. Truely disappointed I hope you can resolve my issue as soon as possible.. I am attaching the images regarding my order.. Thank you and hopeful that my problem will get solved.

ASWATHI P M
                        Jun 1, 2022

Ordered three skirts of 907 rupees in Meesho app,[protected] and I received only one piece of cloth. Regarding this sent 21 mails to them and their reply was I received two of them and they will only refund 307 for one item.Here down I am attaching the package photo and item photo that I received.

Monu185
                          Jun 1, 2022

Address: Bengluru karnataka

As I order a product from meesho and I received wrong product and when I want to return it they are making nonsense excuses please help especially delivery boy

Sujeetprasad03
                            May 31, 2022

Meesho app se ek kurti order kiya tha quality sahi nahi tha return kar diya but rupaye bapas nahi bheja
                            Registered mob number [protected] hain.

May 31, 2022

My a/c got debited but order was not placed

samira yelve
                                May 31, 2022

I have purchased cotten pants and size was small so I have returned it on 3rd April 2022
                                Till date 31srt may 2022 I have not received my Refund
                                I have called 10 time to castomer care no they alway give asurence that I will receive my payment within 2 to 3 Working days but nothing happen
                                I never check in bank for refund but this time I have check so I came to know about this scam.
                                Now I can see in my meesho app many payment have to refund in my account

Uthra17
                                  May 30, 2022

I have ordered three Kurtis under same Order ID[protected]
                                  .but one pink kurti is missing but it's showing delivered status in meesho app but I have prepaid through online but not received one product out of three products under same prder

panda.lopamudra
                                    May 29, 2022

I've placed an order today itself i.e. 29th May 2022 on Meesho. After receiving the payment request from Meesho's end via UPI, I have approved the request received on my cell. Then after, before even placing the order, the money got deducted and couldn't proceed with the order too.

Request you to process the refund at the earliest. Attached screenshot of the payment made.
                                    May 29, 2022
                                    Updated by panda.lopamudra
                                    I haven’t received any message or refund how this got resolved

Tushar Kansagra
                                      May 29, 2022

Account hack

Address: Bangalore

Greetings

We are seller at meesho and we own 7 accounts but our all accounts are under attack of cyber attack and we think it's from meesho side some o[censored]r manager has done it..it happened friday night after 11:00pm ...our accounts all price recommendations were accepted by someone without our permission and many ad campaigns ran by someone without our permission which was roughly woryh of 200000...in addition around 500 orders...
                                      9 other people found this review helpful
                                      9 found this helpful
                                      udit banik
                                      May 29, 2022

Address: Meesho

Order a watch from mesho it was broken old watch when i return it they take the watch bt they did not give my money back. Fraud e com services recommend not to get trap in that