Micromax Informatics Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 6, 2025
Complaints 10144

File a complaint to Micromax Informatics

Having problems with Micromax Informatics?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Micromax Informatics customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Micromax Informatics reviews & complaints page 56

Anand Bhosale
Oct 26, 2016

Address: Hingoli, Maharashtra, 431512

I have Purchased Micromax 43T7670 Led TV on 18 th of October But since then My TV UNBOXED Because No Installation I have calling everyday to your customer care and the service center but everyday they are saying that tomorrow our technician will come to you and install TV but even today when i called them they replied the same now i am fed up its almost 10 days since i have purchased the tv but its of no use so i am planning to replace please take cognizance of my complaint for BRAND Reputation and I hope So

Name : Anand Bhosle
Registered Mobile No :[protected]
Model No :[protected]F
Nov 30, 2016
Micromax Informatics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Oct 26, 2016
Updated by Anand Bhosale
I have Purchased Micromax 43T7670 Led TV on 18 th of October But since then My TV UNBOXED Because No Installation I have calling everyday to your customer care and the service center but everyday they are saying that tomorrow our technician will come to you and install TV but even today when i called them they replied the same now i am fed up its almost 10 days since i have purchased the tv but its of no use so i am planning to replace please take cognizance of my complaint for BRAND Reputation and I hope So

Name : Anand Bhosle
Registered Mobile No :[protected]
Model No :[protected]F
Oct 26, 2016
Micromax Informatics Customer Care's response

Sorry to hear about your experience. Please share your concern at http://miservice.micromaxinfo.com/

Team Micromax
Oct 28, 2016

We request you to share an alternative contact number with us.

Team Micromax

Shyamsunder saraswat
    Oct 26, 2016

Address: Bikaner, Rajasthan, 334001

Sir I buy I set before 3month ago in this set lots of problem with battery backup problem in earphones or aux wire not support after 100%charge its dischare with in 3 hour I hav serviced in ur service center but not solved my problem .. .. It is useless phone give me best solution mene pahle ise service me bheja bhi tha par iska koi bhi problem solve nahi hua
    Nov 29, 2016
    No not solved
    Micromax Informatics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Nov 29, 2016
    Updated by Shyamsunder saraswat
    Really I am very disappointed to buy this hand set lots of problem in dis handset

Juturu Devendra
      from Puttaparthi, Andhra Pradesh
      Oct 25, 2016

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500003

We have given the mobile to service center, staying that over heating and hanging out problem, on[protected] to sai mobiles (S040178), near to secunderabad location, i have received the confirmation from the customer care stating that the device is ready on[protected], when i visited to service center, the person said that come once again after one week
      He is continus in the same way i made the call to customer care also but no response, later i mark the mail to [protected]@micromaxinfo.com, they have generated the requested id :ticket id - 458991
      Job id : s[protected].. Since once month, when i asked once again he said that its the mother board problem.. Kindly help to resolve the issueonce again we have raised in the website but no response from them
      S[protected] contact no:[protected], name devender
      May 13, 2017
      Oct 21, 2016
      amit25111994's response
      Mobile is A106
      Oct 26, 2016

Sorry to hear about your experience. Please share your concern at http://micare.micromaxinfo.com.

Team Micromax
      Oct 26, 2016
      Updated by Juturu Devendra
      Dear Team

We have received the call from the Call Micromax side with the Number of [protected], Asking for the Concern, We have informed about the problem, and he asked to send the bank details for the refund of amount, We have provided the details, He ask him to visit the Nearest ATM of concern bank and he said we will guide the process to generate the request for Refund, When i asked to send the Process Guidelines my personal mail id to check the process, We have awaited more than 24 hrs till now we did not receive any mail now i am trying to contact the same number the number not connecting getting the disconnected immediately kindly help to resolve the issue..
      Micromax service centre demanded ₹300 for damaged part of my tab..though it was in warranty period..the charging port stopped working..hence i gave it to service centre..but they demand ₹300 to return my tab..help me
      Sir I have submitted mobile on 19-4-16 but service centre is not repairing it and it has been 7 months till now they are delaying it by week and week .No one is giving any proper answer for regarding the mobile. So please check it properly and I hope I will get proper answer.
      Amit Singh
      Job sheet no.-NO[protected]
      Noida

P T
        Oct 25, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110044

सेवा में,

विषय : document no #[protected] dated 13/08/2014

महोदय,

मैंने अपना माइक्रोमैक्स मोबाइल a-26 to m/s. s r communication, shop no 1179, 1st floor st no 12 main road, near hanuman mandir govindpuri delhi - 110 019 को उक्त रेफरेंस के तहत जमा किया था, जिसके लिए अब तक लगातार मेल द्वारा पत्राचार करने के बावजूद हमें अभी तक न वो मोबाइल मिला और न ही किसी तरह का मुआबजा मिला हैं, हैंडसेट जमा करते समय मुझे बताया गया था कि या तो हैंडसेट ठीक किया जायेगा अन्यथा नया मोबाइल दिया जायेगा! उस हैंडसेट में शुरू से ही दूसरे स्लॉट में सिम काम नहीं कर रही थी, बार बार हैंग हो रहा था, पहले भी कई बार सर्विस सेंटर में उसको ठीक करने के लिए दिया गया था.! इस हैंडसेट कि वजह से मुझे कितनी परेशानी हुई इसका अंदाज़ा आपको होना चाहिए मुझे कोई स्टैंडबाई फ़ोन भी नहीं दिया गया था, मुझे बहुत इंतज़ार के बाद दूसरा फोन खरीदना पड़ा!

इस शिकायत पत्र के माध्यम से आप से अनुरोध है कृपया मुझे हैंडसेट कि कीमत दी जाये क्योंकि अब इतने दिनों बाद उस हैंडसेट कि कोई जरुरत नहीं रही!

धन्यवाद सहित

प्रमोद तिवारी
        B - 45/10
        Ganan vihar
        Near molarband school
        Badar pur
        New delhi - 110 044
        (m) [protected]
        Nov 26, 2016
        Oct 26, 2016

Sorry to hear about your experience. Please share your concern at http://micare.micromaxinfo.com.

Team Micromax
        I have lost my phone today n wish to lock it. phone model : Q 338. IMEI no. 9114577013545402354549.
        My Micromax A120 camra glass change .it's prices is 300 rs pay .I asking you can is true.please send me a price list.

khtu
          from Ranaghat, West Bengal
          Oct 25, 2016

Address: Puri, Odisha

Sir... I want to say that.. I brought a new micromax mobile... After 45 days my set did not work... And i am faced many troubles... Nd i complained near micromax care.. Bt no body heard my complain.. They talked me many dates... Now i am unsatisfied on ur service... So finally i decided... I will consumer case on ur products... Pls as soon as solve my problems... Nd micromax care employees are taking very easily my complain...
          Nov 25, 2016
          Oct 25, 2016

Team Micromax

sanjay sinha1984
            from Margherita, Arunachal Pradesh
            Oct 25, 2016

Address: 788006

A mobile set AQ 5001 0f mine was deposited to m/s sk traders, silchar. (assam) for repair on warranty on 16 sep 2016 bearing job sheet no E[protected] . Neither any repair response nor any information is being shared to me. Whenever i check the jobsheet status, the official website of micromax responds as no entry of the same. And the firm promises me that the mobile acc are on waiting. Need an earliest repair and no more delay in delivery.

Joonbhai
              from Guwahati, Assam
              Oct 24, 2016

Address: Sivasagar, Assam, 785685

I mr. Champak gogoi, bought a phone micromax canvas spark3. But my phone was damaged within 20 days. I send my mobile to micromax care.. My imei /esn no - [protected], [protected]
              My barcode is - e[protected]
              . I gave my mobile ro micromax care 11/08/2016. But till now no response from there. When i call to care they tell me that i receive my phone within tomorrow or before this week. But till now i dont hv my phone. Plz reply. Thank you.. My ph no is - +[protected] /[protected]
              Nov 25, 2016
              Oct 24, 2016
              Updated by Joonbhai
              I Mr. Champak Gogoi, bought a phone Micromax canvas spark3 from online partner snepdeal . but my phone was damaged within 20 days. I send my mobile to micromax care .. My IMEI /ESN NO - [protected], [protected]
              MY BARCODE IS - E[protected]
              . I gave my mobile ro micromax care 11/08/2016 . but till now no response from there . when i call to care they tell me that i receive my phone within tomorrow or before this week. But till now I dont hv my phone. Plz reply. Thank you.. My ph no is - +[protected] /[protected]
              Oct 25, 2016

Team Micromax
              Still issue not resolved complaining from 9 October 2016.
              please resolve or provide me refund

i recieved a call he said engineer will visit but still no one turned from Micromax they asked for bill i have mailed them the bill copy also on mail id they provided: micromax.[protected]@india.com
              my number [protected] / [protected].
              Dear Sir/Madam.., _-My Micromax q413 Mobile is Stolen & i want to Track of M_IMEI: [protected] & S_IMEI: [protected] Please mail me the Status of MY_MOBILE. I am very thankful to You pankaj wankhede [protected]
              [protected]@rediffmail.com
              Back camera is not stock in chennai
              Please reply me

Wrong
                from Patuli, West Bengal
                Oct 24, 2016

Address: 712250

micromax mobile "juice q382" touch not poperly worked . I had been submitting my mobile to micromax service center D T INFOTECH serampore 8th august 16. They told me your mobile would give within 15 days. I called them next month but they provited a new ber code no. They said till now parts is not available, We would handover next 7-10 days i would be call again, same answer back “till now parts is not available, We would handover next 7-10 days" But till today 24 September, they did not handover my mobile...my old ber code no #[protected]-24816623 & my new bar code no #[protected]-25929173.
                Nov 25, 2016
                Oct 25, 2016

Team Micromax

LiyakatAli_shaikh
                  Oct 24, 2016

Address: Ahmednagar, Maharashtra, 414001

I had been purchased Micromax canvas mega 4G. after few it was automatically get off in my pocket. I found power button is not working ( Switched not On ) .

mobile given to service centre on 10/09/2016 said will replace or repair and it will take 15-days or 1Mon.

but till date ( approx. 2 month) my Mobile is not given to me. everytime said within 7 days ur device will return. manytimes i talk to customer care through call always they are giving tentative reply .

what is the actual problem?? I want my mobile new or Repaired within 2days otherwise I will complain to Consumer forum and also in newspaper about your service centre, and overall service and your company. I am so frustrated I cant wonder how your company representatives are irresponsible and even you are not able to repair or not have the spare part of your Manufactured product.

my name - Liyakat Shaikh

Con - [protected]

Mob submitted service service cen add - M/s Shine Mobi Tech

67, Mr Trade Center, Sector-3, Wadiapark, Ahmednagar Maharashtra.

Or do 1 thing return back my Purchased Amount early as do I will purchase other companies product who are giving me the best service and instant service.

I will never recommend your any product to anyone ever. even to relative friend an all

jiteshroman
                    Oct 24, 2016

Address: 413004

Sir, I buy micromax spark 3 mobile 26/07/2016 but it has occur problem of charging, then I submitted it to care in Solapur Maharashtra on 03/10/2016, they told me you get mobile in 21 days but till I cant get my phone . every day I call to care, every day they say you will get phone in 21 days from today. Before this complaint I also registerd my complaint 5 days befor then they says you will get phone in 2 days. But till care says 21 days required from today.
                    Sir, first mistake of me is I buy micromax mobile, then it ocure problem, you give worst mobile then your service is also very very worst.
                    Sir, sony, Samsung mobile is best but if any problem to mobile then they give excellent service and deliver mobile in 3 to 4 days. But your micromax service is 40 to 50 days it is very bad. This prove that sony, Samsung workers work sensiorly and micromax workers are not work sensiorly.
                    We buy mobile becoz of micromax is Indian company, but you are worsting the name of india.
                    After that I cannot buy micromax mobile and also tells to other customers.plz give me my mobile within 1 days.
                    Micromax mobiles are good but service is very worst, bad, not honest.
                    Oct 24, 2016
                    Updated by jiteshroman
                    Sir, I buy micromax spark 3 mobile 26/07/2016 but it has occur problem of charging, then I submitted it to care in Solapur Maharashtra on 03/10/2016, they told me you get mobile in 21 days but till I cant get my phone . every day I call to care, every day they say you will get phone in 21 days from today. Before this complaint I also registerd my complaint 5 days befor then they says you will get phone in 2 days. But till care says 21 days required from today.
                    Sir, first mistake of me is I buy micromax mobile, then it ocure problem, you give worst mobile then your service is also very very worst.
                    Sir, sony, Samsung mobile is best but if any problem to mobile then they give excellent service and deliver mobile in 3 to 4 days. But your micromax service is 40 to 50 days it is very bad. This prove that sony, Samsung workers work sensiorly and micromax workers are not work sensiorly.
                    We buy mobile becoz of micromax is Indian company, but you are worsting the name of india.
                    After that I cannot buy micromax mobile and also tells to other customers.plz give me my mobile within 1 days.
                    Micromax mobiles are good but service is very worst, bad, not honest.

Nishith13
                      Oct 24, 2016

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 800014

I have purchased micromax canvas e481 in november2015...

I have submitted my micromax canvas e481 on 29/03/2016 in service center at patna, bihar with jobsheet no :e[protected] for fault of spot observed on my handset display & it was increasing day by day. I was being informed by service center after 45 days that my handset has been repaired but when i went to service center i found a new problem with camera in my handset which was not earlier. I denied to receive the handset and after next 20-25 days i received the handset with new imei no and as conveyed by service center my handset has been replaced with new one.

But the worst experience i am facing that again the same problem for fault of spot observed on my handset display on same area & it is increasing day by day and flashlight blinking problem re-occurred from last 7-10 days

Last time it took more than 60 days by company to resolve my problem under warranty.

Its the second time within one year from date of sale of the handset.

Please help me how to take it up with the company for this problem.
                      May 16, 2017
                      Oct 25, 2016

Team Micromax
                      Nov 19, 2016
                      Updated by Nishith13
                      Dear Team Micromax, I have submitted my handset to local Micromax service center vide Jobsheet No:- E[protected].

Please have a look & update about the resolution.

Request you not to sing a recorded song by your customer care executive that

Dear Customer, Thanks for your query, we shall further be taking 21 days to deliver your repaired device. We are earnestly working towards resolving it asap and shall keep you informed.
                      We appreciate your patience and understanding.

Nishith
                      i have purchased Micromax Canvas 5 mini coming is[protected] received handset is good and batry is not good batry 5minets toking batry hit full 12 hoers batry dicharg, 0, parcent [protected] my NAME SADANANDAM TELANGANA STATE (ANDRAPRADESH)
                      Micromax is the new Samsung! My phone exploded! True to its name, my phone exploded while I was charging.
                      Model- Micromax Canvas Fire 2
                      I took the handset to service centers, and also wrote long mails but there seems to be no one taking responsibility for service!
                      A bunch of box movers who must be thrown out of the market!

Army utpal
                        from Bihar Sharif, Bihar
                        Oct 23, 2016

Address: Darbhanga, Bihar, 846001

I am your customer of doodle 4in guarantee period the phone are submit in three times of fair and take a lot of time now till today phone is also submitted if this problem now come then i take the help of coat and i take hard design other wise you chang may phone or return my amount according to bill pleas context us only call i do not able to take read gmail because no phone i have now. [protected]//[protected].
                        Nov 26, 2016
                        Oct 23, 2016
                        Updated by Army utpal
                        Help me quick
                        Oct 25, 2016

Team Micromax
                        I had purchased a mobile there 8 gb internal memory was given and i got 3.61 gb inside the phone

About complaint of service - Comment #2582816 - Image #0
                        i have purchased micromax Q416 but it get dead in two days i submitted it to service center it returs to me in 2 months after that it is not working properly now i am not satisfied from your service.
                        Dear Team
                        I had purchased micromax canvas evok through flipkart in July 2016, but now I am getting "Unfortunately dialer has stopped" error message when accepting video call on my Jio Sim.
                        But I can receive voice calls & can do both video & voice calls
                        Please provide the details to ashishtripathi21101999 @gmail.com
                        Micomax is ever wrost mobile brand serving . Its device are very worse in comaparison of others it product quality is so so so bad

Gv6
                          Oct 23, 2016

Address: Amravati, Maharashtra, 444603

Hello, I m gaurav Raut, I am given mobile for solving speaker problem in my mobile, it take 3day to solve promble but it can't solve it, she tell me to we are change your speakar into new speaker, but today also happen problem smilerlly, what can I do, you tell me! And it can not give me bill when I tell I want bill than she given and she not give me my old speaker, she say it go to company for rapping purpose if my mobile not in garenty period why she not given my old speaker
                          This all are complaint again micromax companies and it customer care Center rajapath Amravati in Maharashtra state
                          Nov 25, 2016
                          Oct 23, 2016
                          Updated by Gv6
                          Your helpline number it also not connected or it not toll free also... .
                          Oct 25, 2016

Team Micromax

rakeshkboi
                            Oct 22, 2016

Address: 205001

I have purchase micromax unite 4q465 date[protected].
                            But mobile is auto off (1st time[protected] i am recived for mobile service center date[protected] again mobile is auto off (2ndtime[protected] again recvied for[protected]. again mobile is auto off (3rdtime) dated[protected], bill no 391. kushasgra communication mainpiri, nob no[protected]. i am request for you pls refund my money, i am very hares
                            Nov 28, 2016
                            Oct 22, 2016
                            Updated by rakeshkboi
                            I have purchase micromax unite 4q465 date[protected].
                            but mobile is auto off (1st time[protected] i am recived for mobile service center date[protected] again mobile is auto off (2ndtime[protected] again recvied for[protected].again mobile is auto off (3rdtime)dated[protected], bill no 391.kushasgra communication mainpiri, nob no[protected].i am request for you pls refund my money, i am very hares.my mob no [protected]
                            Oct 25, 2016

Team Micromax

Guddu Gudia
                              from Patiala, Punjab
                              Oct 22, 2016

Address: Chandigarh, Punjab, 160014

Claim Intimation Id- ADN_070916_[protected] Dt. 12-09-16

Your Policy-To return the repaired handset in well working condition within 18 days of claim.
                              My Query- Initially i didnt receive complete parts of handset.
                              Then after so many reminders no positive response is given by you.
                              Also the returned set is not working well, and the body of mobile is broken by you.
                              Now your time limit is crossed even much much more than that i.e. from 12-09-16 to 22-10-16.
                              Resolution- I want either my money back or new handset at the earliest. Or i should take an action against it.
                              Nov 25, 2016
                              Oct 22, 2016
                              Updated by Guddu Gudia
                              Re-complaint have no response yet.
                              Oct 25, 2016

Team Micromax

sumeetmonty
                                from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
                                Oct 22, 2016

Address: Bathinda, Punjab, 151001

I purchased YU Yuphoria YU5010 (Buffed Steel, 16GB) mobile phone from Amazon on 22 Sep, 2015. I am facing touch issue in this phone. I am not able not to type '1' from phone.

I submitted my device at Service Centre on 20 Sep, 2016. Since then whenever i called Service Centre or whenever i visit Service Centre i got only one response that parts are not available.

I have lost confidence in MicroMax. It is more than one month.

They have created a new job sheet that is : N[protected]. Please help me out i will never buy any product from this company.
                                Nov 28, 2016
                                Oct 22, 2016
                                Updated by sumeetmonty
                                Please provide some help.
                                Oct 25, 2016

Sorry to hear about your experience. Please share your concern at [protected]@yuplaygod.com.

Team Micromax

Oct 22, 2016

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122015

Dear Nodal Officer,

I have submitted my mobile bearing model No- Micromax AQ4501, for repairing i.e. screen change on dated[protected] to the Service center –HANS SERVICES, SCO-101, First Floor, Main Market, Sector-16, Faridabad-121002, through one of the office Field boy the mobile after screen change was delivered to me within Two working days and an amount of INR 1850/- was charged for the same by them, the Copy of Invoice is attached herewith for your ready reference.

However after using the mobile for a period of 7-10 days i noticed that the mobile was not working in a good condition where all off a sudden it totally got hanged one day, thus I through the same o Field boy of my office submitted the same to at the above mentioned MICROMAX Service center to get the same repaired and rectified.

Firstly they asked him to collect the phone after 2-3 working days without handing over any proof of submission wherein after 2-3 days when he went to get the mobile back, they said they have forwarded to the MICROMAX head office for repair, they generated the Job sheet that day i.e.[protected], copy of the same is enclosed for your ready reference, it was told to them to kindly tell the exact number of days as to when to collect the Mobile to which every time they said just confirm after 2-3 days, after regular visits to their center they quoted to return the same by[protected], ( as clearly mentioned in the JOB sheet attached) however till yet instead of regular visits to their office they do not give any reply neither they pick any call, when I talked to the customer care they say that we have not received any mobile set.

It was clearly conveyed to them that the above said mobile was to be presented for some legal issues still yet inspite of the urgency these people are not understanding the issue and not replying at all. They neither picked the number they have given.

Now I am really very depressed and frusted with the dealing. It has taken about a month. Still I am wandering.

It is my humble request that kindly takes necessary action at the earliest and return my Phone as soon as possible.

Manisha Rajpal
                                  May 23, 2017
                                  Oct 22, 2016
                                  Updated by [email protected]
                                  COMPLAINT NOT RESOLVED, KINDLY UPDATE
                                  Oct 25, 2016

Team Micromax
                                  Oct 26, 2016
                                  As desired i have posted the Complaint at the above mentioned link and the reference no. of the same is SER[protected], kindly resolve the issue asap.
                                  Oct 26, 2016
                                  As per the Telephonic Conversation held with your center I request you that I have uploaded the Service Job sheet and as such it doesn't contained any Job sheet No.

It seems as if your center are generating Fake sheets .., I have uploaded the sheet as an attachment to the above link as well as on this Portal and now the Microamax person is giving me the lame excuse that we are unable to view your attachment .

Request you that if you are unable to view i can mail the same to you, , however it is very shameful listen to such vague reply from your end.
                                  Oct 27, 2016
                                  KINDLY UPDATE ...
                                  Oct 27, 2016
                                  I had forwarded the correspondence at the E-mail id [protected]@micromaxinfo.com to which i had received the reply :

We request you to visit the service centre and call us on our customer care number regarding the same.

This is really very shameful that Micromax is unable to resolve the Complaint, i had visited the centre and also had words with the customer support staff.. it is really shocking that These People are Generating Fake Job sheets and defrauding the Customers.

The Job sheet Given doesn't contains any Job sheet Number, it seems that the concerned Service provider loged into his account ->opened the Job sheet creation Portal-> entered the detail-> and gave the Print out of the screen without Pressing the submit button, ,

This is really Disgusting
                                  Nov 22, 2016
                                  Please Provide the Update ...My complaint has not been resolved yet

rawataks
                                    Oct 23, 2016

Address: Dehradun, Uttarakhand

Its 4th time m complaining against this problem ... .micromaxQ417 is a worst product i ever used i visited service centre 3 times and also leave phone for 15 day but same problem comes again and again. .they change my mic and reciever 3 times but after some time d same problem appears again. I can here voice of another person by he is not able to listen my words if I reinsert my bettery it again start working... Wht should I do now..i just want replacement of this worst product

I bought Micromax canvas Xpress in october 2016. Now i started facing issues with the battery. It started draining. My Mobile is in warranty period. I am willing for the battery replacement or some other best solution. Please help me for this. I am always a trustworthy customer to Micromax.

Aakansha Shah

my micromax mobile given reparing 8/8/16 but till date
                                    not returend my mobile after reparing . My firest job sheet no #[protected]-24816623 & 2nd job sheet no[protected]

Raman Iyer_55
                                      Oct 21, 2016

Address: 600070

As per the advise of Micromax Service Centre at Tambaram, Chennai I deposited my tab for repairs. First they told me that there is major problem ie., mother board and has to be replaced. They told me to come after 21 days. Job Sheet no. SO[protected] dt 5.10.2016. When I contacted Customer care they told me that the tab returned to the service centre after required repairs and told me to contact the service centre for delivery. When I contacted the service centre the tab returned without repairs as the power key has not been provided by service centre while sending for repairs. Again on 20.10.2016 they sent back vide job sheet no. SO[protected]. Already 15 days lapsed and I am yet to get the tab. Since the tab gets corrupted within a month of its purchase I should have been given replacement, instead the case has been lingering and the tab was shuttled from service centre to Hqr unnecessarily. Kindly help me in getting replacement. B.Janakiraman, [protected]
                                      Nov 30, 2016
                                      Oct 25, 2016

Team Micromax

bayprince007
                                        Oct 21, 2016

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122015

I had purchased Micromax Canvas P680 in September 2016 in Bangalore. The device had charging problem when I tried to charge it just out the box. I returned the device to Micromax Service Centre on Oct 3, 2016. I was told that it will take maximum 21 days. When I called after 7 days; again I was told it will take maximum 21 days from that day (the day I called). I asked them to replace the device or give me a refund as a brand new device is not working should be addressed at a priority. The escalation team called and told me that will resolve the issue immediately. But when I called them two days ago; they told me the same status that I will get the device in 21 days from the day I called. Asked for speaking with someone senior and the call centre told me they don't have that capability. They told me someone senior will call me back in 24hours. That off course did not happen. When I called them today; exactly same information was repeated that I will get my device in 21 days from today. I hate how Micromax is handling this customer issue. Worst brand experience. I feel sorry for myself that I chose to buy a Micromax product. NO ONE SHOULD EVER BUY Micromax until the company figures out how to treat their customer better and empower their customer service call centre to provide meaningful information.
                                        Nov 26, 2016
                                        Oct 21, 2016
                                        Updated by bayprince007
                                        The Bar Code for Jobsheet is S[protected]
                                        Oct 21, 2016

Team Micromax