Micromax Informatics Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 6, 2025
Complaints 10144

File a complaint to Micromax Informatics

Having problems with Micromax Informatics?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Micromax Informatics customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Micromax Informatics reviews & complaints page 57

OMPARKASH
Oct 20, 2016

Address: 160002

Please find attached herewith the photo of my handset Canvas 5 recently purchased by me from ebay on 27/9/16. Yesterday somewhere misplaced the on off switch. I want to know that how it possible, without opening or fallen.

Please clarify and provide me the solution. I have purchased the item from ebay, this was my last and final fault, as i am regularly follow up with the vendor last 5-6 days for gorrilla glass confirmation. But no reply recived from their side.

We have again visited in your Sec-30, Chandigarh on 12.35 P.M. service centre and they again demand my phone for their custody for 4-5 days. I am not able to think, you are a manufacturer or lala shop, because you have not sufficient spare parts of your product.

You are once again requested to please understand my problem, if you want then i transfer the payment for required switch in advance. Please book my order and solve the issue at the earliest.

Please solve my problem, as i am not able to open my phone, urgently.

Omparkash
Mob. [protected]
Nov 26, 2016
Micromax Informatics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Oct 21, 2016
Micromax Informatics Customer Care's response

Sorry to hear about your experience. Please share your concern at http://micare.micromaxinfo.com.

Team Micromax

Amit Kro
    Oct 20, 2016

Address: Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh

Sir maine kai bar micromax me complain kiya aaur kai bar phone kiya magar mera phone abhi tak ban kar nahi mila micromax e 313 on deposited 19/09/16 for parts 21 din bata rahe the aaj 31 din ho gaye hai. Please solve my problem my emailid [protected]@gmail.com, sir maine kha ki mujhe doosra phoe de dijiye magar vo kah rahe ki abi 21 aaur rukna hog
    Job sheet no. N[protected]
    Nov 21, 2016
    Micromax Informatics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Oct 21, 2016

Sorry to hear about your experience. Please share your concern at http://micare.micromaxinfo.com.

Team Micromax
    MicroMax sucks

from Gonda, Uttar Pradesh
      Oct 20, 2016

Arjun yadav mobile number-[protected] vill-handiya beldiha post-charu tahseel mankapur disstrict-gonda pin code-271313

Service centre dawara mobile na banane ki samsya batai unho ne kaha ki bahar mobile ko repair karwa legeye service centre per nahi repair ho payega aur na hi company jimmedar hai. mobile model - micromax unite2 a106 item number[protected] imei number-[protected]
      Oct 21, 2016
      Arjun yadav mobile number-9565038034 vill-handiya beldiha post-charu tahseel mankapur disstrict-gonda pin code-271313 Service centre dawara mobile na banane ki samsya batai unho ne kaha ki bahar mobile ko repair karwa legeye service centre per nahi repair ho payega aur na hi company jimmedar hai. mobile model - micromax unite2 a106 item number 8904132437012 imei number-911430701259837
      Oct 21, 2016
      Updated by 8542040825
      Arjun yadav mobile number-[protected] vill-handiya beldiha post-charu tahseel mankapur disstrict-gonda pin code-271313

Service centre dawara mobile na banane ki samsya batai unho ne kaha ki bahar mobile ko repair karwa legeye service centre per nahi repair ho payega aur na hi company jimmedar hai. mobile model - micromax unite2 a106 item number[protected] imei number-[protected]
      Oct 21, 2016

Team Micromax

Hardeep Kumar Yadav
        Oct 20, 2016

Address: Muktsar, Punjab, 152026

Hello sir, mam
        Mera naam hardeep kumar hai. Mera mobile micromax aq50001 jo ki pichli[protected] se care center me hai. Main 4 bar customer care pr call kr chuka hu. Pr wo har bar 21 din ka time de dete hai. Plz muje mera mobile wapis de dijiye. Meri job sheet number n[protected] hai. Main muktsar (152026) punjab ka rehne wala hu. Mob. No. [protected]
        Nov 26, 2016
        Oct 21, 2016

Team Micromax

sayed tathir abbas
          Oct 19, 2016

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122015

This is sayed Tathir from Bijnor. I have a micromax phone Model Q-385 got fault in charging so i have visited service centre on 29 Aug 2016 and submitted it for repair. The phone is not repaired till today and they are just changing my job sheets. Three times service centre sended it to head office and it is sended back without repair.Every time centre give me a new job sheet and say that this time it will be repaired.Last time when it come back from head office there are lots of scratched on it and phone crome polish is faded while i submitted my phone in new condition. Now till today they have given 5 job sheets to me and saying that your phone is gone for repair. I am suffering from last two months. I have also complain to company email on 27 Sep 2016 but they have not resolve my problem. The new number of my new job sheet is N[protected].
          I want that my phone should be replace with new one
          May 14, 2017
          Oct 21, 2016

Team Micromax
          Oct 23, 2016
          Updated by sayed tathir abbas
          I have alreadr complain on micare but no solution till now

poonam@2608
            Oct 19, 2016

Address: East Singhbhum, Jharkhand

I have micromax handset e455 nitro 4g. I bought this handset 9 month ago and it is under 1yr warranty period.in my handset the network is not showing in both sim cards. I had given my mobile reparing to micromax service station at [e060088] m/s mark services
            Naina neha palace, tank road, ground floor, sakchi, jamshedpur two times. Even sent it to main service center delhi. Second time they changed its mother board and also changed its battery but my handset problem was not solved. I have not available old jobsheets no. So i give you my handset imei no.- [protected], [protected]. Again the above service center give new jobsheet no.- e[protected] third time my micromax handset e455 nitro 4g and sent it to main service center delhi.
            Therefore i request to you solve the network problem in my handset e455 nitro 4g as soon as you can or arrange to replace my handset with new one. If my handset problem is not solved in third time then i will go to consumer court for further action and you are responsible for it.
            Poonam kumari
            Phone no.- [protected], [protected]
            Email id - [protected]@gmail.com
            Nov 25, 2016
            Oct 21, 2016

Team Micromax

Prakasha Chandra Rout
              Oct 19, 2016

Address: 753012

Esteemed sir,
              I had purchased a micromax handset having model no. e741 (night2) from your respective company one month ago.in time of purchasing the handset, i am apprised by the getup & configuration. after using the handset, it appears the problem follows:
              1. over heating at the time of charging, video playing, net browsing and voice calling.
              2. the problem of low networking continues with the handset from the day one of purchasing.
              3. why i will spend an amount of rs.9500/- for purchasing the handset from your respective company while better handsets of other company is available in the market with better performance?

I hope that you will be more attentative & careful for the above problem arises in my micromax handset and an early action is expected from your good-self in this respect.
              Nov 25, 2016
              Oct 21, 2016

Team Micromax
              My Micromax smartphone has been lost/stolen on 30th September 2016 in Pune. I am not able to find it anyway so registered complaint to the nearest Police station.
              Below are the IMEI numbers of it.

1. [protected]
              2. [protected]

if you find it please update me on [protected]@gmail.com or call +91 [protected]
              My micromax canvas 4g phone mode no e451 i s not workin and i was given to ahmedabad service satation at subhash bridge circle store but my compalaint is not solve after 1 months and 5 dayas and shope keepers given me mobile and say now it's ok but mobile is not in working condition so what can i do

sk123456ra
                Oct 18, 2016

Address: 800023

Dear sir it is requested that I have booked my phone for repairing in micrimax service center m/s B.M. Trading boring cannal road patna vide bar code no E[protected] on 30/9/16 . still no any report from service center . where as service center say mobile will be repair with in 10 days . this the very careless attitude of service center. Also no any call are picking by service center from land line nor mobile number.
                Dec 2, 2016
                Oct 21, 2016

Team Micromax
                I have by purchased yu yureka plus 06/10/2016 and i see my moblie screen blue spot on screen ...i complain but on response ...i request plz change my mobile or refund my money
                ... plz help me ...
                Please help me to trace my phone ...
                i really need it back i have the imei code and all. please help me

Mrityunjai Sharma
                  Oct 18, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110017

I have purchased my LED TV in the month of DEC/2015 via invoice no- WB-SCCA[protected], its model is 24B600HD 60cm (24 Inches), now its both speakers are not working, Please do the needful.Its Serial no is 00009B[protected]. Its speakers are non functional since last 12 days. Please send someone on priority to resolve the same. Thanking you, With Regards, Mrityunjai Sharma.
                  Nov 22, 2016
                  Oct 21, 2016

Team Micromax

Zaid Mustafa Alavi
                    Oct 18, 2016

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226001

This to state you that I bought a LED TV in August from AGARWAL MOBILE AGE UGF-1, Love Lane, Hazratganj, Lucknow-01. But they gave me the defected piece whose LED is broken from inside.
                    We got to know about the defected piece from the man from MIcromax itself who came to install the TV. When I took it back to the shop, they used bad languages and refused to exchange it.
                    As I am also a human rights activist I need your help to exchange that TV as early as possible.
                    I will be highly obliged for your this act of kindness...

Zaid Mustafa Alvi
                    Nov 18, 2016
                    Oct 18, 2016

Sorry to hear about your experience. Please share your concern at http://miservice.micromaxinfo.com/

Team Micromax

mk.giit
                      Oct 17, 2016

Address: Dhanbad, Jharkhand, 828113

Resp. Sir
                      I have submitted my micromax q392 mobile with ime/esn/rsn [protected]/[protected] to your service center at m/s global mobile center, dhanbad, jharkhand, on dated 23/09/2016 for some problem in mobile. They have returned my mobile on 06/10/2016 without any work done with problem as it is. After that i again submitted my mobile on 07/10/2016 but after that till date they didn't inform me the current status of the mobile weather work done or not. I am contacting several times after that but they didn't pickup phone on these no given by them [protected] & [protected].

Therefore pls provide me the details of my mobile's current position.

Ranjeet kumar singh
                      [protected], [protected]
                      Mk. [protected]@rediffmail.com
                      Nov 18, 2016
                      Oct 18, 2016

Team Micromax

kumarvipul
                        Oct 17, 2016

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122015

i have purchased (micromax canvas juice 2 AQ5001) on august 16, 2016.
                        after using 1 month, mobile set was not working . i went to nearby service centre of micromax. the centre called me after 2 days and said your mobile set had gone to delhi for repairing. it took nearly 24-25 days. i recieved my handset on 14/10/2016. but soon after at home i realize that handset has another problem of 'charging'. on 15/10/2016 i went again to your service centre and again the centre called me after 2 days . today i went there and the centre told me that your handset is going to delhi once again and it wil take again nearly 1 month.

Therfore i request you to kindly replace my handset as soon as possible.
                        for this i shall be very greatful to you.
                        Nov 18, 2016
                        Oct 18, 2016

Team Micromax

Agam Makkar
                          from Patiala, Punjab
                          Oct 16, 2016

Address: 182101

I got Micromax Mobile Q469 (G) from Udhampur, Jammu last year but the cell has huge heating problem just with use of WotsApp and basic net usage from early days after purchasing. Also the battery gets exhausted in very short time. Servicing team could not provide a satisfactory response on this issue.

The cell is still in warranty period. If my problem gets resolved at the earliest it would be great. Since its a problem persistent from early purchase date I wish complete repair without cost or mobile replacement.

Honey Mehta
                          Nov 18, 2016
                          Oct 16, 2016
                          Updated by Agam Makkar
                          Contact Info -
                          Honey Mehta
                          Udhampur
                          Oct 17, 2016

Team Micromax

nainasanjay
                            Oct 16, 2016

Address: Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, 250001

It is very sad to state that we bought your micromax mobile q-350 from a shop in daurala, meerut on 06/07/16. It is not working fine since it is bought. It hangs often, many button options on touch pad does not work. It seems all money went in vain on it. Please resolve the matter asap.
                            Thanks-
                            Naina& sanjay
                            Contact - [protected], [protected]
                            Nov 18, 2016
                            Oct 16, 2016
                            Updated by nainasanjay
                            I am looking forward someone from your reputed company to fix my issue soon. I would highly appreciate your favor.
                            Oct 17, 2016

We request you to visit the nearest authorized service center for a speedy resolution. Kindly refer to the following link to find the nearest Micromax service center http://goo.gl/aWY6mX

Team Micromax

sudhansu sharma
                              Oct 15, 2016

Address: 229001

I bought a new micromax canvas unite 4 pro just 15 days before, but it's getting too much heat..request please give support else please return your product and refund my money.

I was a micromax subscriber earlier but I bought a new HTC phone due to the same reason.and after 1 year o[censored]sing it I thought to bought a mixcromax phone again.but as of now I'm again not satisfied with the product, so I hope micromax will help me for Better customer satisfaction.
                              Nov 17, 2016
                              Oct 17, 2016

Team Micromax

Muthu06
                                from Shimoga, Karnataka
                                Oct 15, 2016

Address: 560068

My micromax tv 32inch i have given service to skanda enterprises on Aug 4th only display light problem. They have charged around 5000/ & given 3 months warranty- and again tv is not working with in 2 days. I asked service center they changed wrong component Led board and due to short circuit motherboard again gone. I complaint to tollfree number they took around 25 days to response and repaired the TV & charged 1500/- the yv was lying down only in service center. After repair again 3 days tv display not working, volume, channel control not working. I given to service center to replace the Led board is in warranty. He told he will replace with in 2 days and deliver the TV. Now the skanda enterprises i asking 9000/ to repair the TV and new tv cost is only 15000/- . Almost 2 months my tv is lying down in service center. How it's possible if skanda enterprises doing such mistake he has to take the responsibilty& bear the cost and customer not responsible for this such mistake. Why your team giving these kind of peoples to franchise for service these peoples are spoiling your service center name & this is very pathetic.

Skanda Enterprises Banagalore - Worst Service Center -
                                Keshava Skanda Enterprises Number : [protected] - take a action on skanda enterprises)

Mr.Keshava dont know how to give respect to customer. Very pathetic experience while talking to Mr.Keshava.
                                Nov 17, 2016
                                Oct 15, 2016
                                Updated by Muthu06
                                Please find the mail sent to Microx. Still no response.

The LED Backlight is warranty for 3 months as per service centre .The TV taken service on 07/10/2016 & delivery date is 11/10/2106.

Still TV is not ready. I have visited the service centre Skanda Enterprises & conversation with Mr.Keshava is really my bad experience in service centre. Mr.Keshav is spoiled my tv and he replaced wrong LED Backlight on 4 Aug 2016 due to this short circuit my TV power board all spares are gone these mistakes from the skanda enterprises and now he is asking money for service again 9000/- . The TV worth is 15000/- i have already spent 6500/- now again he is asking to spent more money. How it's possible if skanda enterprises doing mistake he has to bear the cost and customer not responsible for this such mistake. Why your team giving these kind of peoples to franchise for service these peoples are spoiling your service center name & this is very pathetic.

You inform your franchise skanda enterprises to fix the TV with company compatible parts with good woking condition and need to give 1 year complete warranty. Or Else replace with New TV.

I have given my tv service on (Aug 4th 2016) . After 2 days again my tv has problem. Still i am not using past 2 months Tv and lying in servou haice center and i am realy fedup with micromax service.

Suresh & Team you have to coordinate with service center or else give to good service and repair my TV with good condition and get it back on 17/10/206. I give a time up to 17th Oct 2016 and TV has to be delivered on my home. I wont spent any more money you & your service centre is responsible for this.

I wait until 17/10/206 or else i will update my worst experience review in socail media sites & Flipkart, Snapdeal, amazon, etc...

Hi Suresh i am expecting your positive reply and coordination with service center.

Keshava Skanda Enterprises Number : [protected] - (Suresh / Team. take a action on skanda enterprises)

Please find below invoice details i spent for TV :
                                [protected][protected][protected]--------

4 Aug[protected]/ - Bill amount & sep 2nd Bill amount - 1300..

Awaiting your reply ... & also share your contact number to interact with your team.

On Fri, Aug 19, 2016 at 12:25 PM, CE Customer Care <ce.[protected]@micromaxinfo.com> wrote:

Dear Muthukumar,

Greetings from Micromax!!

Reference to your ticket id- 37861

We regret the inconvenience caused to you.

This is in reference to your mail, we would like to inform you that your complaint has been escalated to service manager.

Our service centre team will contact you and resolve the issue for you.

For any further assistance you can log onto our website www.micromaxinfo.com or call us at[protected] Tollfree from Monday - Sunday (Except National Holiday) between 10:00am-07:00pm.

Assuring you with best of our services.

Suresh Singh Rawat
                                C.E. Support
                                Oct 17, 2016

Sorry to hear about your experience. Please share your concern at http://miservice.micromaxinfo.com/

Team Micromax
                                Sir, I have submitted my phone to service center 2 month ago but there is no one to responding for my phone. service center ignoring my call and as I reached there they ignore it to come after someday . I have tired to go again and again.see my attachment of receiving copy
                                my contact : [protected]
                                email Id: lalit[protected]@gmail.com

Worst Service Experience in Micromax TV 32 Inch LED TV - Comment #2576779 - Image #0
                                I lost my micromax cavas spark 3 at 5-10-16 and now i want to trace where it is operating i have IMEI ([protected])number... plz as posible trace it, if you find any information about this plz contact me at this number my landline number is [protected]

Jay sankar sigatapu
                                  from Aurangabad, Maharashtra
                                  Oct 15, 2016

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500072

I have visited the store to get my Micromax E471 repaired and the center executive behaviour is very rude and unacceptable.

Store Address:
                                  16, LIG Flats, KPHB Colony, 3rd Phase, Near MIG Bustop, Kukatpally, Balaji Nagar, Kukatpally, Hyderabad, Telangana 500072

Firstly staff doesn't answer any of the calls, uncertain about the timelines to get it repaired. When I have asked for the reason for delay, then he changed his words immediately that part will not be available and company stopped producing the part.
                                  And he rudely asking us to go to other service center

Jaysankar
                                  Nov 18, 2016
                                  Oct 17, 2016

Team Micromax

Dinash1234
                                    Oct 14, 2016

Address: Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 247001

Why i am not getting my tab after almost 5 months the tab i give u first it battery drain fast then i give to service center then after three months u give me tab but what faulty tab then i again go to service center then give that fault tab and afyer 1 month i recieve msg ur tab is repaired come and pick up when i come they say tab has gone return to micromax because it is not repaired than i say ok then give me jobsheet no. they create new one jobsheet no. N[protected] and today is going to be almost 5 months but u are nothing worry about my tab no msg no reply nothing what thel hell is this i[censored] can, nt repair then replace it with new one or give my money back u can call me on [protected], [protected], [protected] plz call me to know more otherwise i am going consumer court its too much time
                                    Nov 18, 2016
                                    Oct 17, 2016

Team Micromax

sobiaseth
                                      from Haldwani, Uttarakhand
                                      Oct 14, 2016

Address: Amritsar, Punjab, 143601

Dear concerned,

I have a query regarding my father’s cellphone having model no. q414 micromax. he is regularly facing calling problem with his micromax phone (model no. q414) as there is a problem of not listening voice from other side and even his voice is not reaching on another side. i have submitted my phone on customer care service center amritsar near railway station center so many times. but still the problem is same as now i am damn sure that they are doing nothing and now he is completely fed up with this regular phone issue moreover we are not free to chase service center people on regular issue of this phone. because as i told you that i had visited service center almost 4 to 5 times and now we don't have spare time to waste on such things.
                                      Can u please let me know that what will be possible ways to get rid off this problem or we need to approach some major persons of this company for this problem because now we won’t our money back or replacement of this phone as we understood after this much follow up with micromax service centre people that they are not able to resolve this problem that is why they are just doing time pass. so let me know the possible ways
                                      Please note that today i am dropping this mail to you so that if still this issue will not be resolved by you then we can approach other ways with proof of this mail that i had complain this issue everywhere but no one respond positively. i hope this will resolve at your end if it’s not possible for you people then please let me know within 2-3 days so that i will go for other my possible ways because i am not in a situation to face this problem anymore.

You can contact me on the below number
                                      Sobia contact no. [protected]

Dear concerned,

I have a query regarding my father’s cellphone having model no. q414 micromax. he is regularly facing calling problem with his micromax phone (model no. q414) as there is a problem of not reaching voice while calling on another side. i have submitted my phone on customer care service center amritsar near railway station center so many times. but still the problem is same as now i am damn sure that they are doing nothing and now he is completely fed up with this regular phone issue moreover we are not free to chase service center people on regular issue of this phone. because as i told you that i had visited service center almost 4 to 5 times and now we don't have spare time to waste on such things.
                                      Can u please let me know that what will be possible ways to get rid off this problem because now we won’t our money back or replacement of this phone as we understood after this much follow up with micromax service centre people that they are not able to resolve this problem that is why they are just doing time pass. so let me know the possible ways.

I am looking forward for your kind revert and valuable on the same.

Sobia contact no. [protected]
                                      Nov 14, 2016
                                      Oct 14, 2016

Team Micromax

Manasi Pawaskar
                                        from Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu
                                        Oct 13, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400057

Very poor service of micromax. It has been four days we bought a led TV through amazon and still the micromax technician has not come to install the TV. We r tired of calling the customer care center again and again for the installation. The technician called us in the morning at 10 am that he ll come in an hour but after two hour when we called him back he told that it ll take him five hours more and till he has not come. Since four days we are waiting for the technician to come. We have got too much of work load these days and it is not possible for us to stay at home everyday and wait for him to come.
                                        Oct 18, 2016
                                        After we submitted the complaint to micromax in around two days it was resolved. It was not that bad service but yes there was a huge delay. After the complaint in two days they came to our place and installed the led television
                                        Oct 14, 2016

Team Micromax