Complaints 569

File a complaint to Mivi

Having problems with Mivi?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Mivi customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Mivi

Mivi Phone Numbers

+91-80999-73333
View all Mivi contacts

Mivi Website

Mivi Head Office Address

Seminole Electronics Pvt Ltd.

1st Floor, Plot No 29, Road No 76, Jubilee Hills, Telangana, Hyderabad 500033

Mivi reviews & complaints page 26

Yashi Suryavanshi

Fake warranty service from mivi

Address:Seminole electronics pvt ltd, plot no.-29,road no.-76, Jubilee hills, Hyderabad 500033

Hi there, I am yashi
Actually, i purchased mivi duopods M20 on 27 October and after two months one of my earbud stops working and i told them to solve my problem because there is one year warranty in my duopods and then they arrange pickup for replacement and after one month they send me the new duopods by replacing my older ones.and when i saw them in that also one earbud is not working.so the conclusion is that they make me fool...
Imnik

I'm not getting confirmation yet

Address:Hyderabad

I'm ordering a mivi speaker cost rs.899, and complete the payment also.But after 4 days
I'm not getting confirmation message or call from the company.
And they are not picking my calls....
Address:Plot No, 29, Rd Number 76, Jubilee Hills, Hyderabad, Telangana 500033
Website:support.mivi.in/hc/en-us/articles/360000964269-Contact-Us

Unable to get back the product which was sent to them mistakely .

I have requested for the return Mivi headset as left side of headphone was not working. They have provided the tracking Number of Bluecart with whom i should give the damaged headset but unfortunately i have given my Paytm Parcel sealed to the courier person mistakenly ( which i was requested for the return also through same bluecart courier) and then realised...
Roma Ahuja

Refund not received from Mivi.

On 1 st October I ordered mivi ThunderBeats Wireless Earphones from official website of mivi.in, I received a damaged product from their side. I requested for refund, but according to their policy customer have to deliver the product in Hyderabad. After sending that product they took 1 week to test the product and used to reply that the product is in testing phase. After approximately 20 days they told they had initiated the refund on 21...
Fatima Saifi

Want my refund

I ordered mivi m 80 on 1 oct amd not received it so i cancelled the order on 15 oct
And still not get my refund back
They always say 10- 14 days or in 48 hours but not telling me the correct time
My order no is R[protected]
I want my refund ASAP...
I placed my order for Mivi Thunderbeats earphones on 29 July’20. The product stopped working within a week and I issued a return request. It went back to the company for testing and now it’s been more than 2 months and all I can hear from them is- It is in testing. Utterly insincere customer service and the company is neither updating me about my return nor issuing me a refund....
kanishk_mahor

Refund not credited in my account

I placed an order for MIVI wireless DuoPods M80.
After receiving, I refused the delivery because of some genuine reason I say the reason to MIVI team they also approve it and ready for the refund process, then the product got returned to there warehouse and after that, they initiated the refund of INR 2699.00 As per their policy, the amount must have reflected in 3-14 days in my account.

When the amount does not credit...
Address:Mivi, Plot no 29, Road no 76, Phase 3 Jubilee Hills, Hyderabad, TS. 500033. Opposite to MAHA NEWS CHANNEL" Contact number 8099973333/9100015400

I have purchased mivi duopods m80. The product was already tampered and mivi Facebook support asked me to use it and check it. Once i started using it i found that one of my earbuds not working properly, there was no sync in battery with each other. one was at 0% while other was at 70%.. i have purchased truly wireless earbud. Left earbud was faulty.
They asked me ship it . I have shipped them back to their address. But since then...
+9 photos
yashvi.chauhan

Defective product used only for 15 days

I bought mivi rock and roll w1 wired earphones. Firstly they took 2 weeks to deliver the product also in different color their return policy is for 7 days that was already expired before they deliver. Then after I used it for like 10-15 days right speaker output was changed gave some noises when increasing volume and also bass and treble was not working in right speaker. I was so frustrated I called to customer care number but they never...
kishan topiwala

M40 duopods

Address:"Mivi, Plot no 29, Road no 76, Phase 3 Jubilee Hills, Hyderabad, TS. 500033. Opposite to MAHA NEWS CHANNEL"

I have bought mivi M40 duopods I gave it for refund my ticket number is 177101 they said that we have refund for your product it will show in your account in 10 days but it's more than 1 month they don't given refund and they are not ans the email and any phone every time I call them the number is busy they said mail on supportmivi.com but they don't ans e-mail also now what to do...
Varsha Sakpal

No response from anyone

Address:Seminole Electronics Pvt Ltd. 1st Floor, Plot No 29, Road No 76, Jubilee Hills, Telangana, Hyderabad 500033

Mivi Duopods was having defect, hence sent for checking to mivi. However after struggling for a month with Flipkart they accepted the refund request and processed refund.

Hence post that requested mivi to return my product back, however there is no response it's been a week now and no one has courtsey to reply and return my original product...
Address:Hyderabad

I was purchese mivi headset. When product delivered to me that product was faulty. I returned to the company. But still my refund money not returned to me. Product purchased Date was 22 May and returned to company. But still my refund not returned to me....
Vaibhav Ujagare

Earphones

Address:Mivi, Plot no 29, Road no 76, Phase 3 Jubilee Hills, Hyderabad, TS. 500033. Opposite to MAHA NEWS CHANNEL" Contact number 8099973333/91000 15400

I have purchased 2 mivi rock & roll w1 wired earphones on 3rd sept. 2020 order number is r[protected],
My registered email id - [protected]@gmail.com
But one of them is defective and mivi is not ready to arrange pickup for defective product and asking me to invest in shipping the defective product.

I want to return that earphone and also want my money back...
Sunny aaryman

Mivi duo airpods m20

I bought these airpoda a month ago and they have stopped working suddenly now no help from customer and services is being provided.
I have 1 year of warranty too but no response is shared.
This is the true example of fraud and cheating people they don't take any responsibility of it plz kindly take some action against this company....
Ansh Suneja

Not getting any type of response

My duo pods were not working properly it giving me many problems since I brought them. I also did Same Complain about that 2 months ago and at that they also replaced my EarPods but now it was giving me same problems.
And now they are not even replying my mails....
kundank191
from Lalganj, Bihar

Not received all items ordered

Address:Seminole Electronics Pvt Ltd. 1st Floor, Plot No 29, Road No 76, Jubilee Hills, Telangana, Hyderabad 500033

I ordered 3 items from their website on 12 July.
Out of those 3 orders I receivers 1 orders till now 9 September. I have sent them multiple emails regarding this issue but they just keep on delaying....
kishan topiwala

Mivi M40 duopods

Address:Mivi, Plot no 29, Road no 76, Phase 3 Jubilee Hills, Hyderabad, TS. 500033. Opposite to MAHA NEWS CHANNEL"

In my duopods there are problems so I sended to mivi for refund they said courier the product so I courier it no they are no ans the mail and the phone number is fake on their website when I call number is invalid so I mail them but no ans they said they will give ans in 4 to 5 days nut now it's more than 15 days once they said as we got the product from shipping company they will ans but when track the product they I show mivi has collected...
Manjeris
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Paid for a speaker, got something else, getting no response from company!

I purchased a mivi speaker on their website and paid upfront for it. When the package was opened after receiving, we found that the product sent was a pair of earbuds!
I tried calling the customer care number, no response, have sent emails, no response. I have even reached out over twitter and Facebook, still no response! I even tried calling the warehouse and the number is switched off!
I don't know what to do! The company...
I bought mivi thunderbeats bluetooth earphones last week and within a week, I started facing issues with the product, startibg with no voice in one of the earplugs to no connecting with my mobile, which it was connecting earlier fyki and the battery backup is always low inspite of not even using the same. There is always some pinkish light in the middle of the device.
Talking about my experience with the customer team, I emailed about...
Niraj11

Customers not reply

Mail ka reply Jaldi nahi milta .2 time date fail ho gaya h ki 24 -48 hour me aayega but aaya nahi....