Mivi Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 4, 2025
Complaints 577

File a complaint to Mivi

Having problems with Mivi?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Mivi customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Mivi reviews & complaints page 5

Hemant101995
Oct 21, 2022

Address: Ward no 1 mahansar, Jhunjhunu Rajasthan

Mera product 10 aug ko mivi wherhouse pahucha tha etne time se na wapis bheja or na hi koi solution nikala kr kya rhe ho aap mivi f40 product
Refrence no 1621047

tipper07
    Oct 20, 2022

Mivi is like a fraud company, their products are bad products, and their services even worst. They will not repair/ replace the product regardless of warranty remaining for more than 6 months. They will do it for first time but they will take 2 months time to do it, just to pass the warranty time, but after that no reply of mails, calls

Naveen2003
      Oct 13, 2022
      Oct 15, 2024
      This thread was updated on Oct 15, 2024

Ticket number:##1654931 Not returning my product back which I gave for warranty claim

Address: MIVI service center, HI-TECH city, Hyderabad

TICKET NUMBER:1654931
      I bought MIVI Duopods F40 on[protected].

It is having an warranty period of 1 year. I got an problem that pods are not charging. To claim warranty I contacted MIVI customer service. They took my product on[protected]. Still now they haven't send my product back. When I try to contact them they are not responding properly.

There wasted my time and not sending my product back to me....
      Devendra Dhruvam
      Oct 10, 2022

Address: 121A Kamna appartment, sector 2 block E vaisali Ghaziabad Uttar Pradesh

I had bought mivi duopods f40 from flipkart on 28/09/2022 whose replacement date expired on 05/10/2022 and my duopods is not working left side on 06/10/2022 no one from complaint help line Support is not available, what to do and its warranty is one year from the company

Naveen2003
        Oct 8, 2022

Not returning my product back which I gave for warranty claim

I bought MIVI Duopods F40 on[protected].

It is having an warranty period of 1 year. I got an problem that pods are not charging. To claim warranty I contacted MIVI customer service. They took my product on[protected]. Still now they haven't send my product back. When I try to contact them they are not responding properly.

There wasted my time and not sending my product back to me. I have to be compensated for...
        Abhi7046
        from Unjha, Gujarat
        Oct 8, 2022

I got an issue with my Bluetooth earphones of Mivi. I have registered a ticket for that and they collected the product around 13 July 2022.

The product was repaired in few days after that and still, they have not shipped the product to me. I have mailed them and reminded for approx 10-15 times. They are just responding that they will ship in the next 48 hours.

But it's now been 85 + days. I am tired of them.

I demand my product back or a full refund now.

Below are the details of the product.

Invoice Number: AMD[protected]
        Complain ref : 1647834

Shankar.
          Oct 7, 2022

Address: Plot No, 29, Rd Number 76, Jubilee Hills, Hyderaba

I had issue in mivi f30 product so I mailed mivi support they sent application form and after filling it I got other mail on same day they sent some trouble shoot method but I mailed that didn't work for me and then they mailed that they arranged for product pickup next day a pickup boy from blue dart picked my product . Number of times I mailed them but one day they replied that you have canceled pickup now can we arrange for pickup and I didn't get any update of my product

Sanket sorte
            Oct 6, 2022

I've emailed Mivi about my mivi duopod's charging is draining to fast at the left side, yet no response from them. The warranty claim period ends soon in 15 days.

Hemantbk
              Sep 30, 2022

I had bought Mivi Collar 2B Wireless Earphones and it started giving issues. I had logged the complaint on 27th May 2022 but no one helped. I had done multiple follow up. Everytime, they will say ask to share the address and promised to arrange the pickup. I had shared my address and product details almost 3-4 time but no one picked up the product. Now they are saying the warranty has expired and they can't help. Warranty expired on 31st Aug 2022 however I had logged complaint well within warranty period i.e. on 27th May 2022- One side of Earphone is not working. It is their fault that they kept me on waiting for 4 months until warranty expired and now denying support.
              Sep 30, 2022
              Updated by Hemantbk
              Complaint no. 1534119
              Oct 12, 2022
              Updated by Hemantbk
              Any update on my complaint. Haven't heard back anything from anyone.

Himanshu829
                Sep 30, 2022

Warranty claim for my airpod

I am having issues with my product and I have mailed them number of times regarding my concern and I filled the form which I receive from them after that they replied every time that you will receive information from us in 48 hrs but every time I get no reply and again I send them mail to them every time they give form to fill and no action has been taken till today and I am trying to claim my warranty from past two months...
                sid5671
                Sep 29, 2022

I had order Mivi Duopods A550 on 3rd September 2022. But due to website issue payment was done but order did not got generated but at backend as per said by customer service agent the order was present in draft so i got my Order ID : #A[protected].
                Customer support said your order is not succeeded so we will be doing refund within 5 to 7 working days. But again on 10 Sept 2022 i got mail to send details so that they can deliver the product i sent all details then again on 19th Sept 2022, they said we wont be able to do it so we are refunding the amount. Now This was fixed still again on 21st Sept 2022 i got email that send details for delivery. I said that refund is already initiated so they replied it will be within done within 4 to 5 days and i said already its initiated so i wont wait more new 4 to 5 days. So i got reply from MIVI that refund will be processed with 5 to 7 working days. Now they are considering 21st Sept 2022 email as my last email still i haven't received any refund at all.
                Customer care support just gives excuses and tells to wait for 24 hrs then again wait for 48 hrs we have made your work as high priority.Its already now a month still no action has been taken.
                I want my refund as soon as possible. My amount is Rs. 1299 i want it back.

Khalil Hussain
                  Sep 27, 2022

On 12.08.2022, MIVI Collar Flash One side stopped working. Then I sent an email on 14.08.2022 to the Mivi team with issue info. after a few mail exchanges, they arranged a pickup and shared the tracking No.. Shipped the product they received it on 24.08.2022. on 28th August got this Dear Rj Malic,
                  Our test engineer have identified the issue with the product.
                  It has been 30 days. There is no response from your technical team

Ticket ID[protected]

Hetpatel1_
                    from Bhavnagar, Gujarat
                    Sep 22, 2022

I've complained on mivi email but they aren't replying
                    Such a careless company for customers

Nevin Kuruvilla Thomas
                      Sep 22, 2022

Earpods complaints

I was already make a complaint and i visit the blue dart office they told that this order was cancelled...
                      Sarvesh kohad
                      Sep 18, 2022

I recently claimed warranty for my mivi neckband collar. It's just been two months and yet another time the product is having problems. This is the second time I have to claim for warranty just within one year period of warranty claim. This is such a bad service from mivi. I hope others don't face such issues like me.

FS21EE036 Hrishi Pandey
                        Sep 17, 2022

My mivi collar has been taken for replacement second time from more than a week but it hasn't been delivered yet . Even last time when it was returned to me nothing was done to it and it wasn't working anymore . Please try if you can contact to mivi team and ask for complete repalcement of product because it has been very frustrating for me now

prateeksingh01
                          from Muzaffarpur, Bihar
                          Sep 15, 2022

Address: Berua Ibrahimpur Pirahari 843118 muzaffarpur

Sir my earpods is not working properly charging issue battery backup touch issue and also speakers issue

ak.asif
                            Sep 15, 2022

Address: Seminole Electronics Pvt Ltd. 1st Floor, Plot No 29, Road No 76, Jubilee Hills, Telangana, Hyderabad 500033

- I have purchase a Mivi Collar ClassicNeckband on 16 Dec 2021.
                            - One earpiece stoped working and other earpiece was completely fine on 9 aug 2022, so i complained at their email and ticket number 1746967, i filled all the mandatory details and submited the form.
                            -On 15 Aug 2022, I recevied a email from MIVI stating that Blue Dart AWB -[protected] will collect your pacel, followed on 16 aug 2022 parcel containing product was picked from my location and delivery confirmation was given by mivi to me on 19 aug 2022 that they have received the product.
                            - On 23 Aug 2022, i was notified that the prodcut was repaired & tested by the engineer and sent back to my location throught Bluedart AWB No. [protected]
                            - On 26 Aug 2022, I have received the product, but my product was dead. I wasn't able to power it on, , power button was stuck.
                            - I immediately complained back that my product was dead and damaged.
                            - Mivi support started taking less interest in that complaint & after many mails they told me to send the photo of product, which i have send to them on 13 Sep 2022.
                            - On 14 Sep 2022, i received a mail stating that
                            " Dear Asif Khan,
                            I am extremely sorry to say that .As per your order date of purchase, warranty has been expired and if we replace the product also. The warranty will remains same from the date of purchases so we cannot replace your product as per our company policy.

We are helpless in this situation."

- My product was still under warranty as my order was 16 Dec 2021, and it was clearly mentioned in the invoice that 1 year warranty was provided. & they were saying that warranty was expired.
                            - The support center damaged the product & gave back to me, and now they were not giving any proper response.
                            - The Mivi company was completely misleading me.
                            - I am getting mentally harassed by the company.
                            Oct 19, 2022
                            Updated by ak.asif
                            got my neckband back but defected.. damaged... unsatisfied with support

Uthirakumaran
                              Sep 14, 2022

My order with mivi.in DuoPods F40 - Color: black
                              Ordered on 21/07/2022 till date product not delivered / amount not refunded, mivi support team not responding properly

ajju panday
                                Sep 13, 2022

Address: Vill Alour mandi gobindgarh 141401 punjab

Bettry nhi kaam kar rha hai turant saddown ho ja rha hai