Municipal Corporation of Delhi Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 16, 2026
Complaints 12507

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Delhi

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Delhi?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Delhi reviews & complaints page 3

Address: RWA POCKET 3, 5 SECTOR 25, ROHINI DELHI- 110085 Address- Reg. Office- House number 129, Pocket 3, Sector 25 Rohini, Delhi- 110085 9899486249 +9268192

I am desired to say that my registration Nos. GNCTD/E/2017/03041 dated 22/05/2017, MOEAF/E/2017/01251 dated 10 August 2017 and GNCTD/E/2017/06215 dated 11/09/2017 and an another number DJB/EE (NW), II/2017/5159 dated 23/12/2017 forwarded by Delhi Jal Board, Govt. of NCT of Delhi, Office of the Executive Engineer New Delhi-II, H-Block, Sector -15, Rohini, Delhi-110089 to the department- complaints regarding-
Bad smell/ biological oxidation/nitrogen...
Ckmps
Dec 18, 2020

Tree pruning required

Address: E-151 KALKAJI NEW DELHI-110019 Opp E-76 KALKAJI

The mcd
horticulture deptt
south delhi
pin 110019

subject
selective pruning/cutting of tree-branches
opposite of one house e-151 kalkaji new delhi

tree pruning required in kalkaji is of the branches that are growing into the house no. E-151 kalkaji on to the first floor and even during the monkey's menace they becomy handy for them to climb into the house and create havoc....
Kuldeepp001
Dec 15, 2020

Monkey menace complaint

Monkey menace

I m a resident of e block gali no 6 sangam vihar New Delhi and Want to complain about the growing menace of Monkeys in the Locality, with over 20-25 of them, it is almost impossible to step out of the house. There have been many instances that they destroy our clothes, plants, pipes, cable wires and constantly disturb us any day time..Some days back we even faced 2-3 accidents because of monkeys....
nilesh saraf
Nov 29, 2020

Street dog pickup van request

Due to alot of street dogs in our area many of the diseases and other issues are faced by us. Also, the barking of dogs is a pain for us at nights. Though we consider dogs as a friendly animal still we are facing many problems because of them. We request you to kindly arrange pickup of such dogs from the streets and allow them to live under a shelter such as NGOs or any such organisation. This will help them to live a better life as well...
17 other people found this review helpful
17 found this helpful
Herd of stray cows numbering 7 to 8 numbers roam freely in our area daily. With cows dung and urinal spread all over the street thus emanating foul smell.

Residents of this area are fed up with such activities and are compelled to file a complaint for taking action against the owner of cows for allowing them to roam freely in the area thus contributing in creating unhygienic conditions....
The Commissioner Dated: 28th August 2020
MCD Civic Center
Lajpat Nagar

This is to bring to your kind attention that residents of Mr and Mrs Sunil Wadhwa (a contractor by profession) B-420 Sarita Vihar (Top Floor), illegally constructed two additional rooms on the top floor of the building and erected roof to cover open spaces between walls. The additional rooms have been supported...
Matidelhi
Aug 17, 2020

Sewage overflow and water logging

Address: R Block Joga extension near alnoor masjid

I am resident of jamia nagar joga bai extension r block,
Please know that on this road from al-noor masjid to qadri masjid due to overflow of wastage and garbage from sewage happens on regular basis.
Due to which chances of spreading dengue and other deadly diseases are very high in this area.

Kindly do the need full as soon as possibly, attaching some screenshot for reference...
ajaygupta91987
Jun 22, 2020

water logging on main roads in village mubarakpur dabas delhi

Address: Village Mubarakpur dabas , Delhi 110081

Pathetic situation in village mubarakpur dabas area

Who is responsible for accidents and diseases caused due to broken roads, improper drainage system and filthy water on roads in mubarakpur dabas area??

Hundreds of people have to walk through the dirty water on this "main" road (Opposite voter registration centre, kirari, new delhi 110081) to commute. People are being affected in a way, others cannot even imagine.br...
Dashmeet.singh23
Jun 1, 2020

Complaint on street dogs

Sir/madam,

My name is dashmeet singh would like to bring your kind attention on the problem which at ganesh nagar tilak nagar, near poriyon wala gurudwara new delhi-110018 areas people facing in these days. There are so many mad street dogs in this locality because of them it’s very difficult to take step out from our houses especially at night, where these dogs barks on us and they come closer to the motor bike...
dharmu prasad
Apr 27, 2020

sewer cleaning request

Address: R-4 a2 Mohan Garden New Delhi

The Secretary
MCD
West Delhi Uttam Nagar,
New DelhII,
REG:Blocking of sewer in Mohan garden New Delhi near vijay dairy.

The severs in the my area are blocked for the last about two months, due to which Garbage In front of my home HAVE BEEN OVERFLOWING, FOR WHICH WE ARE SUFFERING VERY MUCH PROBLEM.
Sewer water now staring come on the roads due to which mosquito and other bacteria are now...
Gunjeet Kaur
Apr 8, 2020

sewage pipeline broken

Address: J-67 Beri Wala Bagh Hari Nagar New Delhi-110064

I am a resident of j-67 beri wala bagh, hari nagar, new delhi-110064.
All the pipelines had changed in the month of january in my area but from last two weeks sewage water is coming inside our home because some piple line got broken.
Despite of frequent visits to the concerned mcd office no action has been taken yet.
I request you to please rectify this issue.
It is causing lot of trouble to us and we are afraid...
Saurabhsharma057
Apr 2, 2020

street dogs bites people

Address: Street Number 4, Hargovind enclave, Chattarpur, new delhi 110068

I lives in hargovind enclave, chattarpur, new delhi.in my gali there are 7-8 street dogs, and who so ever cross from that gali, these dogs suddenly attack on the people and byte them.
So i request you to please send a van so that they can take all the doge from the street. Now it is harm for people.in last 4 days they have byte more than 8 people.

Saurabh sharma
Zwitter
Mar 15, 2020

stray cows in rohini sector 7 rohini, delhi-85

Address: F-24, Rohini, Sector-7,Delhi, New Delhi, Delhi, 110085

F-24, sector-7 rohini is next to naharpur village. Sector-7 rohini has so many stray cows that walking on streets is very difficult. The place gets so dirty and smelly that i don't feel like getting out of my house.in entire sector-7, cows are spread in all directions. I have done a complaint before also but there is no hearing for the same. Even cows are feeding on the garbage and cause a threat for their lives. Along with this, there are...
Srishti28$
Mar 14, 2020

complaint about stray dogs

Address: A-17, FLAT NO-103 NEAR INDRAPRASTHA SCHOOL NAWADA EXTENSION, UTTAM NAGAR New Delhi – 110059, New Delhi, Delhi, 110058

I want to bring in your notice that we are having problems with
The stray dogs in our colony.
There are lot of stray dogs which troubles the locals, even they bite pigs and cows and also pet dogs. They even bite local people and they bite my also due to which i can't able to walk
They even keep barking through out the night resulting in
Lack of sleep to us. Please help!!

I beg you...
292.jain
Jan 30, 2020

garbage complaint in rohini

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110085

I live in rohini sector -24. We society members are facing garbage discard issues. Garbage pickers throw all the waste outside the dda land near our society. We tried contacting the municipal offices but didn't get any response from them. Soon the area will be a dumpyard with diseases spreading at a great speed in all the houses. I request to look into the matter and help us in cleaning the area....
Ghazala Ayub
Jan 10, 2020

neighbour flat water leakage

Address: R-173 A batla house, New Delhi, Delhi, 110025

I am staying in batla house area near al noor masjid (Hari masjid) r block.

The flat near me has not a proper drainage and sewerage facility.

The water is coming out from and spread in tha lane and in front of many houses.

We have asked them to fix it so that it will not cause problem for neighbours but they are not listening and now it spread all over that we are not...
Ayush dang
Nov 16, 2019

garbage vehicle not arrived

Address: A229,Budh Vihar Phase -2,Galli No -15, New Delhi, Delhi, 110086

A-229, budh vihar, ph-2, galli no -15, delhi-110086, delhi, delhi, india

With due respect, we want to lodge a complaint against the issue with garbage. We are residing in budh vihar phase –2 new delhi-110086. We are facing the issue with garbage, everyone talks about a clean and healthy environment but we want to know where we should throw our garbage even the garbage vehicle has not come since last...
Sandeep Mahendru
from Sonipat, Haryana
Oct 31, 2019

complaint against the cell tower installed in the residential area

Address: A-Block Himgiri Enclave, Sant Nagar Delhi, New Delhi, Delhi, 110084

Respected sir/ madam,

With due respect, we are the residents of a block, street no.5 & 5a himgiri enclave, sant nagar, burari, delhi -110084. Our neighbour mr. Nitin kumar, constable delhi police (Presently posted at mukhrjee nagar police station, delhi) r/o khasra no. 23/02 gali no. 5a, house no.3, top floor himgiri enclace, sant nagar, burari, delhi has installed a mobile tower (Jio company) on the roof top of the said property...
kkamal87
Oct 7, 2019

request for tree cutting

Address: C-1/388, street no. 19, Harsh Vihar, near Maharana Pratap School, 110093

The director (Horticulture)
East delhi municipal corporation

Urgent requirement of cutting of tree

Dear sir/ma'am,

I am a resident of c-1/388, street no.19, near maharana pratap school, harsh vihar, new delhi-110093. We have one tree in front of my house and it is in bad condition. There are chances that the tree may also fall anytime over any kid, any people, any house in...
Umesh Chand Kushwaha
Sep 24, 2019

rfid card not recharge amount debited

Address: 110017

I have recharged our rfid card through mcd toll app for my vehicle no dl-1zc -6410 on dated 13/9/2019 through my credit card.

That time amount was deduct from my account but transaction was failed from your side .

I would like to request you kindly take a necessary step against my complaint or refund my money back asap.

Pleasae revert back asap

umesh chand kushwaha...