Myntra.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 31, 2026
Complaints 9976

File a complaint to Myntra.com

Having problems with Myntra.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Myntra.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Myntra.com reviews & complaints page 322

Swarnadip Roy
from Kulti, West Bengal
May 4, 2019

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700109

I recently ordered two shoes from myntra.com. I received a confirmation mail of that order also. After some hours suddenly they mailed me that my order got cancelled due to technical reason and refund got initiated. Also they asked me to place a fresh order. Now the price of the product got increased. I felt cheated. What should i do? Hoping for a positive feedback.
Myntra.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
this is the cancellation mail

order get auto cancelled - Comment #3424368 - Image #0

Kunal3759
    May 4, 2019

I paid 252rs online for purchased shoes from myntra. They cancelled all my two orders. As committed by them they refunded my amount. But they transferred only 200rs. 52rs still had to be paid by them. Reason unknown. They are cheating with customers by giving them loot offers. Government should have to take serious actions against these kind of sites. I hope i get justice.
    Aug 01, 2019
    Updated by Kunal3759
    They paid me my entire amount after 7 seven days

Dhaval.bhavsar
      May 3, 2019

Many time i faced issue on myntra as today they have offer 99 rs pair of shoes i bought after that i got mail there is technical issue on that we will not allow to process order so we going to cancel order.

In these other main things they also not going to do cod order the only one reason behind that they take all customer money and hold that money for 7 days to refund and also increase order count.

Myntra making fool to the ground people. It's really embracing for me and legally it's totally wrong to do these kind of stuff and tell that techinical issue but on other hand they hold lots of amount o[censored]ser and hold 7 days and use the intrest of that amount and return back to us after 7 days.

If you need i have more detail of with my order no of myntra which they didn't process.
      May 06, 2019
      Updated by Dhaval.bhavsar
      I am waiting for update.

Anil Bonagiri
        from Jagtial, Telangana
        May 3, 2019

Address: Unnao, Uttar Pradesh, 500082

I am order 2 pare of shows at offer given by myntr at prise of 99rs my payment is susses order conformed i get maile from myntra your order is susses but after 3 hours my orders was canceld my myntra with my permection
        I am contact customer care he say technical essu that way your order is canceld
        What myntra give offer and plame the people this not correct i wat my order with that prise
        This is i am taking very sirias aganest this
        I am share tha like to my friend's also
        What giving offer why following custmares

Priyanka S Singh
          May 3, 2019

Address: Banglore

I have not received my refund amount of rs. 1522 which was processed on 18.04.2019 it is said to me contact your bank.. I have to get myself troubled because myntra is not refunding my money and contact my bank as it is a time consuming n tedious process. The return policy of myntra is so much degrading and they are not providing any proper solution

vikash kumar uniyal
            May 3, 2019

Address: lower chutia sahu toli ranchi, Ranchi, Jharkhand, 834001

I had ordered the nike shoes from myntra at cost 4835/- on 27th april -19 order no.[protected]-0537703. At the 1st of may-19, i receive a copy of nike shoes & different from image by the delivery boy after that i request for return, after 2 days on 2nd of may-19 a delivery boy came to me for return my shoes when he show my shoes he told me that he cant return my product because the shoes which is ordered is different from image that i had ordered. Now customer care told me that wait for 3 days but they didn’t tell me about my refund or when i get my refund.

Ashna Archie
              May 3, 2019

I have ordered a desss from myntra which i haven't yet received but its showing divelred. I had already paid for it i tried to connect with the dilivery boy but he doesn't respond well and sometimes his phone is switched off from last week m trying to contact in myntra as well as the dilivery boy but all in vein its taking much time from normal and is not fair,.

SunitavJoshi
                May 3, 2019

As i buy the 3 dress out of which one is return, the money got credited to myntra account and was called to the customer care to get information of refund he was told me that i was only select payment mode at time of refund and for the same can not do anything.

I was requested to them transfer the amount to my actual payment mode which denied, i am not having any rights for the money until i make any shopping. I was repeated that please share these complain that also denied and there is only one way communication for customers from myntra side.

I was regular online shop from flipkart but these is the worst experiance and dissatisfaction from myntra side.

May 3, 2019

Sir there is a person named abhinav kumar prasad he is making several accounts with mobile no [protected] and he is ordering the products from your site for wearing in any ocassion and then returns it to the next day of ocassion.. He is doing continously this type of activity kindly make a note of it... And one thing yesterday only some product has been received by him for wearing on 6 may and he will be returning that productbon 7 may kindly make the note of it and provide some punishable offence to him. So that he could not misuse the company policy
                  May 5, 2019
                  Kindly close this complaim
                  May 03, 2019
                  Updated by [email protected]
                  Sir there is a person named abhinav kumar prasad he is making several accounts with mobile no [protected] and he is ordering the products from your site for wearing in any ocassion and then returns it to the next day of ocassion ..he is doing continously this type of activity kindly make a note of it ...and one thing yesterday only some product has been received by him for wearing on 6 may and he will be returning that productbon 7 may kindly make the note of it and provide some punishable offence to him .so that he could not misuse the company policy
                  May 05, 2019
                  Updated by [email protected]
                  Ghjkkķloihf

Shubham_kothari
                    May 3, 2019

I had 8000 myntra credits in my account. Someone hacked my myntra account and ordered speakers worth rs.7000 using my myntra credits. I am surprised to see the lack of security features in myntra as the hacker was so easily able to hack into my account without me getting any notification on my email id / mobile no. Upon calling myntra, the customer care rep very casually asked me to change the password and took no further step.

Date of incident - 3rd may 2019
                    Mobile number of the hacker - +[protected]

aayushi pandey
                      May 3, 2019

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

I received lowers instead of my blouse and after putting a return request too the pickup boy denied to receive it because he said an approval from your end. Then only he will be able to take it back. Si it's a request please provide me an approval so that i could return my wrong received product easily. And also then only i will be able to get my money back. Please i have been your frequent customer along with that if it's not my fault why should i be in trouble. Please try to look into this and do the needful.

Bijal P Babu
                        May 2, 2019

I ordered 2 shirts (Locomotive brand size 40 and 42) for my brother's wedding from myntra on 8th april. They delivered the products on 14th april. To my surprise i received a jean instead of 42 size shirt. I intimated this to myntra. But unfortunately the response from myntra was not satisfactory. They are not ready to replace or refund for a mistake from their end. The customer care people was rude and constantly neglecting my request. Because of lack o[censored]pdates from myntra the delivery person was not ready to pick up the wrong product. After long discussion delivery person took the shirt which is low quality cheap product today but the wrong product pick up is still pending.

Tharun Nair
                          from Arambol, Goa
                          May 2, 2019

Address: E/139,Behind Osborne Resort,Renzone, Restaurant,Geeta's Home flavours, 403516

I have ordered a puma duffle bag from myntra on 23/04/2019 and the item reached my area on 29/04/2019 and the delivery boy called me because he was confused on the address i gave and i give the proper delivery location and he said okay he will deliver the item soon after that he didnt come. For two days i was waiting for the delivery and today (03/05/2019) i called him and asked where my item is and he replied he went to some other area so he has to come all the way back to deliver my item and he was very rude while he was talking to me, he said the product went return and i asked him why he didnt deliver the item he replied very badly and told me to compaint on him.
                          The name of the delivery guy is : sanjay
                          His mobile number is : [protected]

I hope you will do the needfull.

Am purchased shirt on 2399 rupess. But not refund this rupees and not credit of 2399 rupess on my account.
                          I returned my order almost 20 days before. But did not get refund yet. They said to contact bank, bank said to contact myntra. Very very disappointing, disgusting experience from myntra i had.

SS@0304
                            May 2, 2019

Address: 411028

I ordered from myntra and returned 7 items of more than 7 thousand rupees.in spite of me calling them every day, they are not helping me with my refund amount. Action should be taken against them. They are asking me to contact the bank but what the bank will do if mynra will not transfer the money to it.
                            I have talked to their escalation team many times as well, first, they said we will get back to you and now they are saying we cannot do anything with this. Please take my complain and take action against myntra.
                            They have provided some reference numbers which are :[protected],[protected] and[protected].
                            May 02, 2019
                            Updated by SS@0304
                            The order numbers are[protected]-1301601,[protected]-4472803 and[protected]-5215303.
                            Yesterday it was to be delivered and today I got email of wrong address. My last product was delivered to the same address.

i have not received my refund of more than 7k from myntra, its been more than 20 days of the return of the products. - Comment #3422415 - Image #0
                            My return pick of kurta palazzos set was picked yesterday successful that is on 25 th April (25/4/2019)...still even after the return my refund is not initiated...very irresponsible behavior from myntra..very much risk to buy from myntra

Bhagirath Sikarwar
                              May 1, 2019

I have cancelled my prepaid order on 20 of apr 2019 but my refund not transferred to my bank account till date i. E 01/04/2019, i have called to myntra customer care 3 to 4 times but not necessary action taken by myntra site.
                              Registered mob -[protected]
                              Name - bhagirath singh
                              Email-bhagirath. [protected]@gmail.com
                              This is final reminder if necessary action not taken by myntra than i will file a case against company and see in the court.
                              What kind of service proving myntra online shopping store.
                              Same thing happened with my cosin priya chanda.
                              Registered mob -[protected]
                              Email - [protected]@gmail.com.
                              Name - chanda priya

Nicky Kataki
                                May 1, 2019

I ordered a pair of fcuk jeans which when delivered look not the same as the one displayed on the app. Pictures attached for reference. Plus the size is bigger than needed. I don’t have an option to return/exchange the product, called up customer service multiple times as well but no help. What am i supposed to do with a product which doesn’t fit nor is it appropriate. Please help!
                                I ordered a watch i receive only its strip not dialer or charger even bill. I called on their customer care but they don't have the satisfying reply.

issues with return/exchange - Comment #3422359 - Image #0

Arora Sonali
                                  May 1, 2019

Return number: [protected]

Refund amount: rs. 890.00

I have returned a product for which refund is initiated by myntra and they provided me a reference number but still the amount is not reflecting in my bank account and they said that there is no such process.
                                  Reference number is of no use as bank can't check through that.
                                  Bank says to contact myntra for this and myntra says to contact bank. They all made fool and the reference number they provide is the number which is generated while debited the amount. Please take strict action against myntra for non refundable amount.
                                  I couldn't receive product. The product is returned to mynta. Not even money is refunded.

Arora Sonali
                                    Apr 30, 2019

refund is not processed to bank account

Return number: [protected]

Refund amount: rs. 890.00

I have returned a product for which refund is initiated by myntra and they provided me a reference number but still the amount is not reflecting in my bank account and they said that there is no such process.
                                    I have made many calls to myntra but they provide a reference number which is not valid or this number is generated when the amount get debited...
                                    Worthy
                                    Apr 30, 2019

Address: Patna, Bihar

Today I received a message that I forcefully snatched the package from your delivery boy. Why he is telling lie? In fact he was not come to my doorstep to deliver the product. I have also CCTV footage for evidence. If you want then I will give you the proof. The delivery boy name is pinto ([protected]) and he's head name is Atul([protected]).
                                    I request to you to take action against him immediately.

Mohit Kain123
                                      Apr 30, 2019

Address: Village Moti Bagh, 110021

With due respect, My name is Mohit Kain and I placed an Order a pair of Woodland shoes from Myntra.com, and I pay the amount of Rs. 3836/- from my PNB Debit Card. Because of some issue I returned the product to Myntra.com. But my refund amount didn’t come to my account. I called at Myntra customer care they told me that my refund was initiated on 09/04/2019 and it will take 7-10 days to reflect in my account, they also provide me the Bank Reference No. which was given to them by my bank. After 11-12 days I again called them. This time they told me to ask from PNB Customer care. I ask them to track my amount with the help of bank reference no., they advice me to visit my PNB bank branch at nanak pura.

I visit at PNB branch at Nanak Pura and also meet the Manager of the Bank. He told me that we don’t know anything about tracking. You should ask myntra.com. but they give the same answer. I don’t know where is to ask. I also file a dispute on https://www.pnbindia.in/CCSRMSForm.aspx and my Complaint no. is [protected]. I didn’t get any answer or call from my bank yet and Myntra team is not ready to answer or take responsibility for this issue.

I want to know about my Refund amount. if i will not get my amount then i will take a legal action on Myntra.com. because i pay to them for my product, so its his duty to take the responsibility for this.
                                      My details are as follows:

Order no. 110627561895773719501
                                      Bank Name : Punjab National Bank

Branch: Nanak Pura

Account Holder Name: MOHIT KAIN

Account No.: [protected]

IFSC Code: PUNB0153700

Mobile No. : [protected]

Email ID : [protected]@yahoo.in and [protected]@gmail.com

Bank Reference No. provide by Myntra for proof that they already Initiated the amount is :[protected]

Bank dispute complaint lodge by me: [protected]