Myntra.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 3, 2025
Complaints 9909

File a complaint to Myntra.com

Having problems with Myntra.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Myntra.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Myntra.com reviews & complaints page 326

Meenal A Gupta
Apr 1, 2019

While I was travelling, I hastily selected Myntra Credit as refund option (not knowing that these guys do not allow a customer transfer the credits to the bank account later). This is sheer exploitation.You cannot just keep the money. There has to be a way you let me take out the amount. It is a big amount. If I pay through credit card, you must give it back to my card, rather than asking me each time, where do you want your money. All my transaction were from credit card. I will be knocking doors of consumer court and you will have to pay a heavy price for this. Don't take this lightly.
Myntra.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Vishal Rewari
    Apr 1, 2019

I had myntra credits of about 5000 rupees due to some item i returned.

My account was hacked and someone placed an order worth around 5000 rupees

Order number[protected]-4432003

The order used myntra credits in the account and is done to a generic address of a pan center

I never ordered these items and when i went today to order something found that i don`t have credits.

Myntra keeps on telling on the facebook page and chats that they can`t do anything and go to cybercrime.

I would like the refund amount.

Kulkarni Varsha
      Apr 1, 2019

Address: Manjunatha Layout, 560037

I have received order from myntra.
      Dressberry women brown printed top. The cloth received was of very bad quality. It was torn off in one day after wearing it for a party.

I need a return on this order. The product is used.

Placed on: 06 mar 2019
      Order no:[protected]-2270901

I am a regular customer for myntra and highly dissatisfied with the product delivered. Please make sure that the company delivers standard products.

deepanshu363
        Mar 31, 2019

Address: Nitte meenakshi institute of technology yehlanka, Yehlanka, 560064

Actually i had order crocs(literide black clog sandals, size=8, price=rs 3995) prepaid from myntra, so when i ordered it it is showimg expected delivery date 31 march 2019, so on 26 march 2019 i opened myntra account to check the status of my product and their it is written out for delivery but on that day no call or message is recieved by me from delivery guy, so on next day when i checked my myntra account again to see my orer status than i was shocked as their it is showing "order deliverd", than i instantly put a call to myntra executive for help, he said they will provide a resolution in 5 days(saturday sunday ont included) on they said i will get an resolution before 3rd april 2019, yet no update has came from myntra about the order ., lets wait till 3 rd april.
        so lesson is this please do not buy anythinng prepaid from myntra as like amazon, flipkart they do not provide any pin to coustomer (pin means at the time of delivery u have to tell the pin to delivery agent which myntra provides you via message than only you will get the product).
        my myntra registred mobile no([protected]).
        e mail([protected]@gmail.com).

Divya645
          Mar 30, 2019

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 110009

I ordered columbia shoes through myntra worth ₹10, 00 then i returned the shoes very next day because i don't like the colour. Then it was a smart pick up, delivery boy check everything price tag quality check etc. Then the product received by dc they again did the quality check and told me that your quality check is failed now. So i told them to return my product they said it will take time. I asked how much time they said it can take one year also. I complaint in myntra they asked for 5 days. After 5 days i called them they said we will resolve your issue in 24 hours. Now its been 2 days no solution and now my account is also locked. It is requested that my account should be unlocked and i'll get my product in proper condition as soon as possible

Yamini Ghai
            Mar 29, 2019

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110058

I have placed return request for order no -
            [protected]-1591801.
            At first really illiterate and ill mannered person came from myntra who didn’t even know how to operate anything. I filed a complaint after which the same person came to pick the articles up and now i have returned the articles but i haven’t received any mail telling me if it has been picked up. Kindly look into the matter, a lot of my money is put at stake! Didn’t expect this out of myntra, it is the only e-com website i’ve been ordering from! Kindly look into the matter and revert as soon as possible!

Sampandi
              Mar 29, 2019

Address: G4,kulathukarai,karumandapam,trichi, 620001

I have offer message for myntra delivery boy job... I have applied that job

I have deposited security amount 4700 and also deposited 4700 in pvc charge and i will submit my bank documents but amount not received please verify and check him my registered mobile number is [protected] and i have another number [protected]. If job conformed sent the joining letter or please refund amount in bank. I will attached my payment proof documents and also bank details. And this is my upi id number [protected]. Thanks and regards
              Apr 10, 2019
              Updated by Sampandi
              Any updates on my complaint ??
              Who is subrat kumar naik...
              Apr 15, 2019
              Updated by Sampandi
              What about my complaint ... Please response me ...
              Apr 26, 2019
              Updated by Sampandi
              Please response me ...refound my amount
              May 25, 2019
              Updated by Sampandi
              What about my complaint ??...you are not take the action
              No response for my complaint .when my amount is refund.??
              Sampandi's [Complaint's author] reply, May 25, 2019
              I would like to complete for police for this cheating

Manish0130
                Mar 29, 2019

I have bought a cargo product from them of 32 size (Order no:[protected] 8043903) but they sent a cargo of 34 size then i had returned the product and asked for acknowledgement receipt from their pickup boy but he declined to give the same and they are saying they haven't receive such product i their warehouse.
                When i had take a follow up they say they haven't receive the cargo in their warehouse. Neither got back the product not the refund.
                Guys they are fraudster looting the money from their own customers don't buy anything from them.
                Shame on you myntra
                Digusting experience!
                Mar 29, 2019
                Updated by Manish0130
                It is showing that product has been returned to origin as you can see in picture attached but neither get the product nor the refund

Madysingla
                  Mar 28, 2019

Address: R-1 tej bagh colony patiala, 147001

I have ordered indian terrain jeans 3 times on the myntra app . Myntra cancelled the order itself everytime after 7-8 days. And every time the product is available in app but they don’t provide the material. How disgusting they are . If you are not able to provide the material then stop showing it in the available list in the app. When I contacted the customer care executive they said the seller is unable to provide the material. If the material is not available then they should put the material in the non available list or out if stock list . I am not happy with the myntra.com

edeshwal
                    Mar 27, 2019

Address: Chandigarh university , Ludhiana Chandigarh State Highway, 140413

I had ordered the product: roadster,
                    Time travlr women grey melange solid top size: s | qty: 1
                    Tracking no: mync[protected]
                    This product is already delivered to me but i haven't received any delivery confirmation message or mail. I want to return the product but i am not able to do it because when i enter the barcode it is not confirming the delivery.

NisitaMoirangt1
                      Mar 26, 2019

I ordered an eye shadow from myntra and when it was delivered it was all messed up.
                      The shadow was packed very carelessly and without any bubble wrap for protectection. I oredered in two tone but it recieved as one. It was not packed carefully and not handled properly. Order like shadow should be packed carefully.
                      Very dissapointed with this order.
                      My account on Myntra.com with the email id [protected]@gmail.com was blocked by them. When I called and asked their customer care for the reason they didn't give any. Further, they denied unblocking my account. I feel that I have a right to know the reason they blocked my account.
                      I ordered one pair of vero moda mules, and i made all payment.but later i cancelled my item.it's been more than 10 days.but i didnt get my refund.so i want my money back.

Sathya Shankar Sullia
                        from Sivagiri, Tamil Nadu
                        Mar 26, 2019

Address: 577528

On 19.03.19 i have placed order by paying entire amount online and the same was shipped on 20.03.19 through ecom express, tracker id:[protected]. There after till today in the ecom express website every day they mentioning that `pickup rescheduled for next day.` the promised delivery date is 27.03.19. But ecom express customer care informed that they have not received the order till today. As such no chance of delivery on the promised day, i. E, 27.03.19. Contacted myntra customer care and they asked me to wait till 27.03.19 and answer received from them is not satisfactory. Further they are unable to trace out and find exact location of my order. Kindly conduct an inquiry and revert back
                        The exchange order was not delivered by the delivery boy because you didn't give the approval to them for the missing piece of dress.
                        As I earlier mentioned in my complain that the trouser with this dress was missing. So please give me the full set of this dress.
                        Kindly approve it.

order in transit but not available with transporting company - Comment #3388293 - Image #0
                        order in transit but not available with transporting company - Comment #3388293 - Image #1
                        I want S or M size of this Dress quick. Please its a humble request. Please give this sizes i want to buy it.

order in transit but not available with transporting company - Comment #3388340 - Image #0
                        Hi, I purchased skechers shoes from myntra on 04/02/2019 of rs 4999. my product is totally damage... i cant believe myntra is providing these kind of trust ... i cant believe on Myntra from now onwords. They are not giving my refund as well...

order in transit but not available with transporting company - Comment #3388457 - Image #0
                        order in transit but not available with transporting company - Comment #3388457 - Image #1
                        order in transit but not available with transporting company - Comment #3388457 - Image #2
                        order in transit but not available with transporting company - Comment #3388457 - Image #3

ipeecee
                          from Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh
                          Mar 25, 2019

I have been shopping on Myntra for quite a long time. I had received a fake product twice and they exchanged it. But I am reporting here this time because they aren't doing any quality check and not taking any action and selling fake products. If I complain to them they will exchange it but it is a meagre harassment of time and money. So I purchased two UCB slippers. The first one the print came off after 3 use and when I complained they only said 'sorry'. Now with the second pair also the print is coming off after 3 use. I had bought a t-shirt aswell which was full of stain when I received it. They term it as 'human error'. How many times do human error happen? I need my money back with shipping charges and a compensation for this harassment and waste of time. Highly unaccepted.
                          ORDER NO:[protected]-2330203 is my Myntra Order number. The delivery estimate for the order placed was shown as the 22nd of March but when i tracked the order it is saying that it would be delivered on the 24th of March. Can you please ship my order early as I am travelling Abroad and would not be available to collect the order.

Supneet Sharma
                            Mar 25, 2019

Address: 499 hawa singh block AGV NEW DELHI 110049, New Delhi, Delhi, 110049

This is regarding order no.[protected]-8086601.
                            Total amount paid for this order is 4821/- i have received only one item from this order and rest of the things not received by me. So please i have already email this to you people. Again this is for reminder that if you are showing that this order has been delivered. So please provide me the proof of my acknowledgement of this means i want my signature on this order. Please look into this matter asap.

Supneet sharma
                            I placed an order on 19th Mar 2019 on myntra of inr 1950, amount deducted from my ICICI account How to claim my refund ???Please help me out
                            Order number[protected]-3665603 dated 10/3/2019 this matiriel until now we didn't received what i do?
                            Myntra has locked my account and there were credits worth 4000 rupees and they are not refunding money. This is pathetic customer service from myntra. Would never suggest Myntra anyone. They are cheaters for innocent customers.

mf24
                              from Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra
                              Mar 25, 2019

This is regarding Myntra purchase which was fraudulently done from my account, a person named Deepak with delivery address Near Vaikuntam Wedding Hall Tc 37/761 west Fort, Thiruvananthapuram 695023 Kerala
                              Mobile no [protected]
                              This Person has made a purchase of Invictus T-shirt from my login and has got it delivered to the above address, he has made use of my existing Myntra credit of Rs 398 dated 22nd March 2019

Order no 110515450730077003503

When I made a complaint to Myntra about this on 25 to March 2019; they said since product delivered we cannot do anything, file a complaint with cybercrime.

Is there no security in Myntra for our purchase bank details

Jasmine Joy
                                Mar 25, 2019

I received a call from a lady saying she is from myntra and for my last purchase i have won a lucky contest and am one of the 10 winners in india. She asked me to add products worth ₹4000 in my cart and to call her after that. As i checked online i saw many people with the same case complaining about fraud call and money fraud so decided to post here.
                                She called from [protected]. I don't know who is involved in this and if myntra is aware of the same. But please look into the issue.

chakravarthy thejesh
                                  Mar 23, 2019

Address: Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh, 518002

Actually i have ordered roadster shoes on myntra... When i have got delivered the product which i got is damaged where skin is peeled at back side of shoe sole... I gave return request that the shoe are damaged and used... Ekart wish master delivery boy refused to take the pair of shoe back and talked rudely... How i can accept this pair when it is completely damaged and that 2 used pair i need my refund back..

magdabrzostowicz
                                    Mar 23, 2019

On 18.03.2019 i have received a ladies bag from myntra. It was supposed to be bag of tommy hilfiger brand. Instead of original product i have received very cheap product of brand mast & harbour. This product does not even look similar to the product i have ordered and paid for. Somebody attached tommy hilfiger price tags to this mistaken article but label inside says it is not t. Hilfiger but mast & harbour.
                                    I have raised a complaint straight after receiving the item, i was assured that within 72 hours my issue will be resolved. It was not so i called once again to customer care and received an information that i need to wait another 24hours.
                                    In the meantime i have placed another order in myntra. I have received the second order but the first order's issue was not resolved yet. And here the bigger mess begins...
                                    Some items from second order were destroyed or used or 1 item was just too small. I called myntra and wanted to return it but my account was locked forever. Their explanation is ridduciulous that i have returned to goods too often so the block me without possibility to teturn anything, even the fake bag or destroyed items.

That is not the way how customer buying expensive brands should be treated. Also i mentioned to myntra that i have a medical condition and cannot leave the house. Normally i would go to shopping mall and did not have the issue of dealing with this company. But as i cannot leave the house it was a huge relief to me that fashion was delivered to my door. Myntra also mentioned that i was returning goods to often - as i have said - if i could go and try items in real store i would do so but i cannot. Also the main reason for returns was:
                                    - clothes extremely dirty
                                    - clothes looking differently than presented and described by myntra (For example thsirt was supposed to be long and it was barely covering my belly button)

I am just looking for justice to have the right to return the goods and get the money back for mistaken (Myntra mistake) or destroyed items.

1. Tommy hilfiger bag which occurred to be fake and replaced by "brand" mast & harbour. Cost inr 4294.00
                                    2. Tommy hilfiger silver bag - badly folded and destroyed, not originally packed cost inr 5061.00
                                    3. Tommy hilfiger two folded wallet 2064.00inr

My contact number is [protected]

Lalaland
                                      Mar 23, 2019

Since i was out of station and couldn’t receive the calls placed by the delivery person, they have just returned my order back to origin instead of delivering it to the correct address i have given. We called their helpline and even reached out to them through mails and have given the alternate phone number. But they have not acted out to deliver the order yet

Rnair82
                                        Mar 22, 2019

Sometime back, i purchased a kurta and a set of nose pins from myntra with cod as payment method. Everything went smoothly. However a few days later i receive an email that says the kurta cannot be delivered as that part of the order got canceled as a result of a ‘very rare technical glitch ‘. I was told i could reorder it but at the updated price which was higher than it was when i bought it. Also as a ‘goodwill gesture’ i was offered a 40% discount on a purchase of 1000 rupees and more. That was a joke because the kurta with the nosepins was under a 1000 rs.
                                        As annoyed as i was i decided to leave it be. But a couple days ago i receive another email from them canceling my other order (Nose pins) too. Again due to a ‘ very rare technical glitch.’ again i was informed i could reorder it and avail a 40% discount on a purchase of 1000rs or more. All that time spent browsing down the drain. I didn’t lose anything monetarily. But i lost a lot of time. Shame on you myntra. You have very poor business ethics. Period.