National Board Of Examination — money not refunded

Address:560008

During filling of the neet pg application form for the candidate id: [protected], the amount of rs.3750.00 was deducted from citi bank credit card ending 4386xxxxxxxx0896 on 31-oct-17 at nbe, but the application form payment was not done in the first time. Then i had to do second time, then also money got deducted and that time the payment for the application was successful.

So, i am requesting the concerned authority to re-fund the money for the first time transaction where money was deducted, but the application payment was unsuccessful.

I hope this will be done at the earliest.

I am attaching the snapshot of the transaction made first as well as second time for the same candidate id

I am attaching the snaps of the transactions that are done during this process. I already dropped mail regarding this issue to [protected]@nbe. Edu.in on nov 2nd, 17, but i haven't heard any sort of response from the concerned authority. This is really ridiculous and irresponsible behavior from this educational board. The system needs to be condemned with this sort of irresponsible behavior.

I hope at least now the concerned educational authority come into their senses and do the needful for the suffered people.
National Board Of Examination customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

I have made payment but still not processed. i have called them 100 times they dont pick up phone and not reply emails. kindly take strong action
This is DEVENDER YADAV P. Candidate ID: [protected], As i applied for fmge exam, conducted by NBE payment as been done, but it was showing that" your action could not be completed due to an exception. Please try againlater." Twice i applied, twice it was debited from my account, but procees not yet done, so please do needfull, thanking you.
I filled up to step 2
Transaction 1 done on 3/11/2017
Transaction 2 done on 8/11/2017
Transaction debited from account
But stats is incomplete step 3

Nbe numbersare busy as well as mail response is awitwd since 3/11
Kindly help ...as centres r getting filled
I have registered for dnbcetss..after i did payment the following error message came "your action could not be completed due to an exception"... i have made the payment and amount has been reduced from my account.. yet it shows no payment made..no use contacting pls help

National Board Of Examination
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    10%
    National Board Of Examination Phone
    +91 11 4559 3009
    National Board Of Examination Address
    Nodal Office, National Board of Examinations, St. John's Medical College, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all National Board Of Examination contact information