National Institute of Open Schooling Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 4, 2025
Complaints 1053

File a complaint to National Institute of Open Schooling

Having problems with National Institute of Open Schooling?

File a complaint and get it resolved by National Institute of Open Schooling customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

National Institute of Open Schooling reviews & complaints page 43

Pihu Pihu
from Faridkot, Punjab
Sep 27, 2017

Address: Firozpur, Punjab, 152002

This is to bring into your kind notice that on dated 25th sep 2017, i have make a payment related to take admission for d. El. Ed and for that the amount of rs. 4511 has been debited from my account, also the screenshot is attached but unfortunately the system is showing the payment not received.

Again when i opened the website to check for the same, the portal is asking for:
Make payment, which shows my payment has not delievered to following recepient and this is really a matter of concern for me.
National Institute of Open Schooling customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

rakesh bhr
    from Raha, Assam
    Sep 27, 2017

Violation of primary key constraint 'pk_teacher'. Cannot insert duplicate key in object 'dbo. Teacher'.
    The statement has been terminated.
    Description: an unhandled exception occurred during the execution of the current web request. Please review the stack trace for more information about the error and where it originated in the code.

Exception details: system. Data. Sqlclient. Sqlexception: violation of primary key constraint 'pk_teacher'. Cannot insert duplicate key in object 'dbo. Teacher'.

Source error:

An unhandled exception was generated during the execution of the current web request. Information regarding the origin and location of the exception can be identified using the exception stack trace below.

Stack trace:

[sqlexception (0x[protected]: violation of primary key constraint 'pk_teacher'. Cannot insert duplicate key in object 'dbo. Teacher'.
    The statement has been terminated.]
    Dbaccess. Db. Executesql (String sql) in c:\nios_deled\dbaccess\db. Cs:106
    Nios. Deled. Teacher. Regform. Submit_clicked (Object sender, eventargs e) in c:\nios_deled\nios_deled\teacher\regform. Aspx. Cs:558
    System. Web. Ui. Webcontrols. Button. Raisepostbackevent (String eventargument) +155
    System. Web. Ui. Page. Processrequestmain (Boolean includestagesbeforeasyncpoint, boolean includestagesafterasyncpoint) +3804

Version information: microsoft.net framework version:4.0.30319; asp.net version:4.0.30319.34009
    National Institute of Open Schooling customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Violation of PRIMARY KEY constraint 'PK_School_1'. Cannot insert duplicate key in object 'dbo.School'.

Jitendragaya81
      Sep 27, 2017

[sqlexception (0x[protected]: violation of primary key constraint 'pk_teacher'. Cannot insert duplicate key in object 'dbo. Teacher'.
      Nios. Deled. Teacher. Regform. Submit_clicked (Object sender, eventargs e) in c:\nios_deled\nios_deled\teacher\regform. Aspx. Cs:558
      System. Web. Ui. Webcontrols. Button. Raisepostbackevent (String eventargument) +155
      System. Web. Ui. Page. Processrequestmain (Boolean includestagesbeforeasyncpoint, boolean includestagesafterasyncpoint) +3804
      Do not work the verification. i am trying to verify the principal verification but it is not work in this college.

Inamul786
        Sep 27, 2017

Address: 781127

Server error in '/' application.

Violation of primary key constraint 'pk_teacher'. Cannot insert duplicate key in object 'dbo. Teacher'.

Description: an unhandled exception occurred during the execution of the current web request. Please review the stack trace for more information about the error and where it originated in the code.

Exception details: system. Data. Sqlclient. Sqlexception: violation of primary key constraint 'pk_teacher'. Cannot insert duplicate key in object 'dbo. Teacher'.

Source error:

An unhandled exception was generated during the execution of the current web request. Information regarding the origin and location of the exception can be identified using the exception stack trace below.

Stack trace:

Dbaccess. Db. Executesql (String sql) in c:nios_deleddbaccessdb. Cs:106
        Nios. Deled. Teacher. Regform. Submit_clicked (Object sender, eventargs e) in c:nios_delednios_deledteacherregform. Aspx. Cs:558

Moynal hoq
          from Mangaldai, Assam
          Sep 27, 2017

Address: Dhubri, Assam, 783127

Sqlexception (0x[protected]: violation of primary key constraint 'pk_teacher'. Cannot insert duplicate key in object 'dbo. Teacher'.

amit002
            Sep 27, 2017

Address: 852108

Source error:

Stack trace:

Version information: microsoft.net framework version:4.0.30319; asp.net version:4.0.30319.34009

मौहम्मद उबैद
              from Bijnor, Uttar Pradesh
              Sep 27, 2017

Kindly resolve this error problem. I am ubnable to submit my information details for the d. El. Ed. Program

Source error:

Nios. Deled. Teacher. Regform. Submit_clicked (Object sender, eventargs e) in c:nios_delednios_deledteacherregform. Aspx. Cs:558

arundhati ganguli
                from Durg, Chhattisgarh
                Sep 27, 2017

Address: 492001

I am arundhati ganguli, teacher of bss pranavananda academy, cg. I have tried to register my name in nios.ac.in for teacher's registration 2017 in d. El. Ed but at the first attempt while doing the payment the server got down and my payment was not done. So, when i started doing my registration again i was barred to do that with the same name, same father's name and mother's name. So i have changed my surname from ganguli to banerjee as i had the surname banerjee before marriage. But this time after submitting the form the ' dbo. Teacher ' error is showing.
                So, i am requesting to help me out from the above mentioned situation.
                I am not log in my id please reset my id and password and contect me
                My number [protected]

nongbri1991
                  from Lunglei, Mizoram
                  Sep 27, 2017

Address: East Khasi Hills, Meghalaya, 793121

I paid dled online course fee with transaction no. Igacbejbk2 for rs. 4510/- on 21 - sept - 17, 14:40 pm and the money has been debited as shown by the above transaction reference no. But till today the 27/09/2017 this transaction is not yet made. Please help to solved this problem because the last date for this course is on 30/09/2017. After the payment is showing succesfull i will have to
                  Do school register to confirm the registered teachers.
                  Please help.

Bijush kumar Roy
                    Sep 27, 2017

Address: Cachar, Assam, 788150

Sqlexception (0x[protected]: violation of primary key constraint 'pk_teacher'. Cannot insert duplicate key in object 'dbo. Teacher'.

amresh2502
                      from Muzaffarpur, Bihar
                      Sep 27, 2017

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, +91

Sir/madam,
                      I have made my payment rs.4553.10 to nios through hdfc credit card for d. El. Ed course having reference no. D[protected] for un-trained teachers. The amount has been deducted from my credit card but the application status is still showing “payment not made” as a result my principal is unable to verify and conformed my admission.

My details are:

Reference no d[protected]
                      School udise no [protected]
                      Name abhishek kumar
                      Father's name vijay prasad
                      Mother's name rina devi
                      Application status payment not made
                      Email id - [protected]@gamil.com

Payment details are:

Amount - 4553.10
                      Mode - credit card ending 2004
                      Bank - hdfc
                      Date[protected]:57:50

The last date for apply as on[protected] so you are requested to do help in this matter as soon as...
                      Aug 5, 2021

We note that you have sought clarification with regard to your credit card account. In this regard, we regret to assist you further in the absence of the card details, Having said this, we request you to provide the following details to the below e-mail id to enable us to do the needful.
                      1.Name as mentioned in the card account,
                      2.Last four digit of your credit card (xxxx xxxx xxxx 1234),
                      3.Contact number as updated in the card account and latest contact number.
                      4.Email address as updated in the card account.
                      You may write to us at: [protected]@hdfcbank.com and we shall assist you.

-Bejoy
                      HDFC Bank Customer Assistance

Sundri bisht
                        Sep 26, 2017

Address: Dehradun, Uttarakhand, 248001

National institute of open schooling — problem on on principal verification section

2 reviews
                        Pc pcomtatsat on sep 26, 2017
                        Submit a complaint
                        I have submitted the school registration and all the column have been filled up as per instruction in the column but after submitting it does not register but show error like this

Violation of primary key constraint 'pk_school_1'. Cannot insert duplicate key in object 'dbo. School'.

Exception details: system. Data. Sqlclient. Sqlexception: violation of primary key constraint 'pk_school_1'. Cannot insert duplicate key in object 'dbo. School'.

Source error:

Stack trace:

[sqlexception (0x[protected]: violation of primary key constraint 'pk_school_1'. Cannot insert duplicate key in object 'dbo. School'.
                        Nios. Deled. Schoolregister. Submit_clicked (Object sender, eventargs e) in c:\nios_deled\nios_deled\schoolregister. Aspx. Cs:140
                        School dise no.[protected]

Rahul Thingnam
                          Sep 26, 2017

Address: Dhar, Madhya Pradesh, 454311

I applied for d. El. Ed at nios and i have made my payment but still they are asking for payment process again. They are not accepting it even after my money had been deducted from my account. I have all the proof to so that they have deducted the money from my account. I have the transaction id number and many more. Pliz do something on this matter.
                          Not able to submit my application from last two days. Please take an immediate action and fix it.

money paid online for d. el. ed but still not accepted. - Comment #2865160 - Image #0

shrisai
                            Sep 26, 2017

Dear respected sir

I apply d. Eled form and pay payment by axis net banking but in last error show decline payment than i made sbi net banking payment than payment is success but my axis a/c balance is debited rs.4510 and also sbi net banking balnce is debited rs.4510 for same name and ref no. (Ajay singh ref. No. D[protected].
                            Please sir i request that verify and refund my (Decline error) payment in same axis bank.

D. E. Led form ref no. D[protected]
                            Axis ref no. Inb/[protected]At 5:00 pm 25/09/2017)
                            Sbi ref no.[protected]igacbuffs1 (At 4:48 to 5:02 pm...

Punam Chandra Paul
                              from Ingraj Bazar, West Bengal
                              Sep 26, 2017

Address: 201309

Respected sir / madam
                              Since yesterday[protected] i, the tic/principal of raja ram mohun childrens academy (Udise code [protected]) is facing an error message while registering my school in the verification by the principal page. It's showing :

"server error in '/' application.
                              Violation of primary key constraint 'pk_school_1'. Cannot insert duplicate key in object 'dbo. School'.
                              The statement has been terminated."

I have 15 numbers o[censored]ntrained teachers in my school. All are registered in nios, deled and paid the amount as well. Due to this problem i am unable to confirm their admission as well as confirmation for generating their enrollment nos.
                              Please solve the issue as soon as possible as last date is[protected]. I also attach the error page with this below:

sanjay sahu 11
                                Sep 25, 2017

Address: Sagar, Madhya Pradesh, 470002

Have paid the admission fees for nios deled programme through the sbi net banking but the transaction is unsuccessful and the rs. 4510/-
                                Amount is debited from my state bank of india a/c though the payment is declined by the server. Please rectify the problem and refund the amount in my a/c as soon as possible. Detailed transactions are given below:
                                12-sep-2017 to transfer inb i-collect [protected]igabzwrzi0 transfer t 4, 510.00

Name prem kishor raut
                                Father's name ghanshtyam raut
                                Mother's name bhurkan raut

Robirth A. Sangma
                                  from Kokrajhar, Assam
                                  Sep 25, 2017

Address: 201309

I have paid the admission fees for nios deled programme 2 times through the sbi net banking but the transaction is unsuccessful 2 times and the rs. 4510/-
                                  + rs 4510/- total rs. 9020/- amount is debited from my state bank of india a/c though the payment is declined by the server. Please rectify the problem and refund the amount in my a/c as soon as possible. Detailed transactions are given below:
                                  17-sep[protected]sep-2017) to transfer inb i-collect [protected]igacanyhf6 4, 510.00

17-sep[protected]sep-2017) to transfer inb i-collect [protected]igacanyav7 4, 510.00

Name betsida ch. Marak
                                  Father's name lt. Dinon m. Sangma
                                  Mother's name jospin ch. Marak
                                  For principal verification

dise code-[protected]
                                  127 no. Patamari ap
                                  school type- government
                                  name of principal - shahjahan ali
                                  no. O[censored]ntrained teacher - 2 nos
                                  mob-[protected]
                                  voter id no-dhl0013521
                                  [protected]@gmail.Com

nios d. el. ed online admission payment declined by the nios server - Comment #2862452 - Image #0

nios d. el. ed online admission payment declined by the nios server - Comment #2862626 - Image #0

vidushi27
                                    from Mau, Uttar Pradesh
                                    Sep 25, 2017

The statement has been terminated. Description: an unhandled exception occurred during the execution of the current web request. Please review the stack trace for more information about the error and where it originated in the code.

Exception details: system. Data. Sqlclient. Sqlexception: violation of primary key constraint 'pk_school_1'. Cannot insert duplicate key in object 'dbo. School'.

Source error:

Stack trace:

[sqlexception (0x[protected]: violation of primary key constraint 'pk_school_1'. Cannot insert duplicate key in object 'dbo. School'.
                                    Nios. Deled. Schoolregister. Submit_clicked (Object sender, eventargs e) in c:\nios_deled\nios_deled\schoolregister. Aspx. Cs:140

Atma Kalyana Vidyapitha
                                      Sep 25, 2017

Address: Mayurbhanj, Odisha, 757033

Our 70% untrained teachers submit their application and fees on your nios portal but principal verification not be done till date due to unable to create id & password of the principal of the school. Always seen server error. For this problem rest teachers are afraid to applied for teachers registration. Those who applied not get enrollment number till now. Durgapuja holidays 27 september to 30 september. Only one day more fore correction.
                                      That i request you check our portal site for the same and correction to creat id and p. W. Of principal. Our school udise-[protected] - atmakalyan vidyapitha, manada dist-mayurbhanj odisha-757033

Principal
                                      Atmakalyan vidyapitha, manada
                                      Udise-[protected]
                                      M-[protected]/[protected]
                                      Please upgrade the payment gate way of NIOS site. Always deducting money from customers account

prabhatranjan giri
                                        Sep 25, 2017

Address: Mayurbhanj, Odisha, 757033

Source error:

Stack trace:

Sep 25, 2017
                                        Updated by prabhatranjan giri
                                        Udise-[protected] atma kalyan vidyapitha at-manada po-manada ps-bisoi dist-mayurbhanj-state-odisha pin-757033 complain 1-not got enrolement number to teachers even if they have paid their fees at on-line 2-not able to creat id & password of the principal seen error at portal 3-few teachers are not applied till now due to this problem. Plz help to creat id & password of the principal