National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 1, 2025
Complaints 4169

File a complaint to National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI]

Having problems with National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI] reviews & complaints page 12

Harshada Ubale
from Panvel, Maharashtra
Dec 4, 2021

Address: Panvel / Maharashtra

Hii ...sir /madam i have linked with adhar card with bank account bank of india but now its shows inactive bank says it's already linked and now I ll not get any scholarships PLZZ help me ...I have already completed all the linking procedure to bank (bank of india )
National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

senraj t
    Nov 30, 2021

An amount of Rs.3232 transferred to Tamil Nadu Electricity Board vide Transaction id[protected] on 28/29 September 2011 was not completed but my SBI Account was debited on 28.9.2011. in the BHIM App a message was displayed as "The transaction was declined and the money will be reversed in next 3 working days". Even after the lapse of two months Rs.3232 is yet to be credited back in my account. Please do the needful without further delay
    National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Dec 09, 2021
    Updated by senraj t
    I do not get back the amount of Rs.3232 in my bank account even after the lapse of more than 2 months. I do not understand that how you are treating my complaint filed on 30.11.2021 as "Mark as resolved" without actually resolving the issue. Please resolve the issue without further delay
    An amount of Rs.3232 transferred to Tamil Nadu Electricity Board vide Transaction id[protected] on 28/29 September 2011 was not completed but my SBI Account was debited on 28.9.2011. in the BHIM App a message was displayed as "The transaction was declined and the money will be reversed in next 3 working days". On 9th December again the it was informed that the issue was not resolved. Even after the lapse of three months Rs.3232 is yet to be credited back in my account. Government is encouraging digital payments and recently proposed to give incentives. But it is a bad state of affairs that the NCPI is not able to resolve the issue. In case of not resolving the issue within a week's time, I may be constrained to seek redressal from the Hon'ble Prime Minister's Office

Rashid700
      Nov 28, 2021

I made payment of rupees 1605 thorough my phonepe app but failed in the gateway but please allow me toh refund and my utr no is[protected]
      Through phonepe please refund me the same

Sonali97
        Nov 28, 2021

Address: AT + POST - AMARPUR, DIST - BANKA, BIHAR

Transation failed amount debited but not created back in mu account .
        UTR :[protected], transactions id :- T2110301337544466614815

Ple credit my amount I need this Very urgent.
        Nov 28, 2021
        Translation failed amount debited but not created back in mu account . UTR :- 130374452375, transactions id :- T2110301337544466614815 Ple credit my amount I need this Very urgent.
        Nov 28, 2021
        Updated by Sonali97
        Translation failed amount debited but not created back in mu account .

Nov 28, 2021
        Updated by Sonali97
        Translation failed amount debited but not created back in mu account .

Respected sir, i am madina.laxmi i want to seed my adhaar with my bank account in STATE BANK OF INDIA AC no.[protected], aadhar no.########
        I have visited my branch several times.
        But the status is showing that adhaar seeding failed in NPCI.
        Previously my adhaar is seeded with another bank account no.[protected], in Telangana grameena bank of hyderabad . i had delink my adhaar in Telangana grameena bank of hyderabad.Bank authority give me confirmation letter regarding delinkking of adhaar.Even i have closed my Telangana grameena bank of hyderabad account just to link aadhaar with my new account in State bank of india .
        in UIDAI website my adhaar linking status is still active in TELANGANA GRAMEENA BANK OF HYDERBAD, But till date adhaar is not seeded with my new account and my adhaar seeding is failed again .DUE TO THIS PROBLEM my urgent disbursement will not be sanctioned through DBT.My ernest request, please help me to resolve this issue.
        6 other people found this review helpful
        6 found this helpful

Delli saayi
          Nov 26, 2021

Address: Ayinada

Sir i am a small farmer in andhra Pradesh my state government provides raitu baroda the authority said they send money to npci money is not credited in my account so please send that amount thanking you sir

narendra8305
            from Tikamgarh, Madhya Pradesh
            Nov 26, 2021

Address: Hari Ram swami Plot No - 91 Gram Sabha, Sewak Park Uttam Nagar New Delhi

Paybharath.com aap
            Aeps cash withdrawal success but
            Send money IMPS pending
            Mere sabhi IMPS transaction pending hai
            My id [protected]
            Transaction amount : 10000
            Transaction date: 18/11/2021
            Transaction id: A[protected]BQMN
            Paybharath.com fruding
            Aeps service working but �IMPS service not working so plz help
            My mobile no. [protected]

Sudhir73571
              from Bhiwani, Haryana
              Nov 24, 2021

Address: VPO KHARAK KALAN, PANA MAMNAIN, TEHSIL BHIWANI, District Bhiwani(Haryana)127114

Sir my name is sudhir and my bhimpay id is [protected]@upi i wanted to make electricity bill 22/11/2021 time 12:42 in which my bill payment failed and money was deducted from my account and that money is still in my account not returned
              Nov 25, 2021
              My problem not solve
              Nov 25, 2021
              Updated by Sudhir73571
              My problem not solve

KBagewadi
                from BELGAUM, Karnataka
                Nov 18, 2021

Hello sir
                My name is Kiran Bagewadi . My problem is my aadhar (no.[protected] is not seeded (linked) with my new sbi bank account. On NPCI
                It showing my old maharastra bank account which i have closed year ago.
                Because of this problem my scholarships amount is pending .
                Please solve this as much as quick

Harshhhhh
                  from INDORE, Madhya Pradesh
                  Nov 14, 2021

My Fastag Account Linked With

Vehicle Number - MP 09 CA 4156
                  Mobile number - [protected]

Has been blacklisted. Kindly Help me in recovering my account so that i can apply for a new fastag.

Sainisunil2244
                    from Alwar, Rajasthan
                    Nov 13, 2021

I made a payment of 5699 rs on 11 Nov. 2021 through UPI . The amount debited from my Fi bank account but couldn't reached receiver account .
                    UPI txn ID is [protected], please look into this matter is solve it

Sanjay Butani
                      Nov 10, 2021

I have paid to biwin application where I want to buy something, but I was not allowed to place order nor I can withdraw amount

UPI I'd: [protected]@icici
                      UPI reference no. :[protected]

I think app is [censored]ed and it has looted many user

Harshhhhh
                        from INDORE, Madhya Pradesh
                        Nov 10, 2021

My Fastag Account linked with vehicle number (MP09CA4156) has been blacklisted fraudulently.

Kindly help me in recovering my account so that i can apply for new fastag.

Ashish Tiwnari
                          Nov 10, 2021

Hello I am unable to create my BHIM UPI PIN for the account number attached with my phone number [protected]. PLEASE RESOLVE THIS ISSUE AT THE EARLIEST AS I HAVE TO DEPOSIT MY COLLEGE FEES BY this Sunday

NAVIN ROONWAL
                            from Bikaner, Rajasthan
                            Nov 10, 2021

Address: Jasnagar teh. Riyan badi nagaur

एक व्यक्ति ने जानकार बनकर कॉल किया और कहा कि फोन पे पर पेमेंट ले लिया और वो व्यक्ति जुटा निकाला हमारा पेमेंट 50000 निकल गया अत आप हमारा पेमेंट वापस करवाए

Pradeep Gajre
                              Nov 9, 2021

We have Axis bank fastag. We are unable to recharge our wallet. We have done the required kyc process by personally visiting Axis bank, Corporate center branch at Andheri Mumbai and received the 9 digit customer ID and communicated to Axis fastag phone banking and on email etc.[protected]@axisbank.com. We are following up since 4th November on this matter but our complaint is not yet resolved. Because of this fine is being levied upon us at toll plazas. We have already paid a fine of rs. 150/- until now.

Pradeepkumar Gajre
                              Nov 09, 2021
                              Updated by Pradeep Gajre
                              We have Axis bank fastag. We are unable to recharge our wallet. We have done the required kyc process by personally visiting Axis bank, Corporate center branch at Andheri Mumbai and received the 9 digit customer ID and communicated to Axis fastag phone banking and on email etc.[protected]@axisbank.com. We are following up since 4th November on this matter but our complaint is not yet resolved. Because of this fine is being levied upon us at toll plazas. We have already paid a fine of rs. 150/- until now.

Pradeepkumar Gajre
                              Nov 09, 2021
                              Updated by Pradeep Gajre
                              Ticket # [protected] issued by etc.[protected]@axisbank.com
                              Nov 09, 2021
                              Updated by Pradeep Gajre
                              Owing to no response from Axis bank fastag department- we have put up a request to them to close our fastag account

girija shankar panda
                                Nov 2, 2021

Address: Takatpur,Baripada,Mayurbhanj,Odisha

Sir i have a loan from BOI, NOU BRANCH, TAKATPUR, BARIPADA.MY destination bank for EMI is SBI, SME BRANCH TAKATPUR.But in case of auto debit mandate registration, it is two times rejected due to mismatch of signature.kindly resolve this problem at your end.My name is Girija shankar Panda.

Paresh Chavada
                                  Nov 2, 2021

28/10/2021 I had upi transection therw Paytm in Kotak Mahindra Bank of rs.825.55 but not received opposite side. Money was deducted from my account.

Saif Ali 07
                                    from Ballia, Uttar Pradesh
                                    Oct 29, 2021

Address: Sasana Ahalu

Dear SAIF,
                                    We noticed that your transaction through our payment gateway may not have completed. Please find a copy of your transaction details included below:
                                    Merchant: www.panind.com

Transaction ID: SA-[protected]CR
                                    Amount: 107.00
                                    Date:[protected]:09:54
                                    Phone Number: [protected]
                                    We encourage you to complete your order by clicking Retry Now. This retry link is valid for 2 days. Sir Maine payment kiya hai please help me sir

devenderroy
                                      Oct 28, 2021

Address: Mansurpur Hallaya, Vaishali, 844112, contact-9911557600

On 23.10.2021 I booked my hp gas refill and paid ₹988/- through BBPS (umang apps) but my money deducted from my SBI account but hp gas refill not booked. I called HP gas they stated that the booking amount not received by the HPGas. I raised dispute at SBI branch online.

transaction with the PayU ID: [protected]

the transaction identifier is: 41DMKPJ0JXIBVPEUO5UY4CZNXLI1ITOYOGT

I urge you that please check and refund my money.

BBPS online complaint portal is not working.

Harshitsingh089
                                        Oct 28, 2021

Account seeding problem

My previous account which i have seeded to npci has been closed.Now i want to seed new account to npci but bank officials are unable to do it for receiving subsidy.kindly help me out....