National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 1, 2025
Complaints 4169

File a complaint to National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI]

Having problems with National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI] reviews & complaints page 9

zicopooh
from Sikar, Rajasthan
Mar 21, 2022

Address: Sadabahar colony,kabwarpura road,po-sikar,pin-332001

On 30.08.2021, I made four transactions as an agent from a fraud site(www.kk6ab.com) cheated me.I made four UPI transactions from my IDBI BANK (ac no-[protected]).(1)UPI TRANSACTION[protected], Rs.500 was paid via googlepay. (2) UPI TRANSACTION ID[protected], Rs.500 was paid via googlepay.(3)UPI TRANSACTION[protected]..Rs.1891.16 was paid..(4)Transaction id upi[protected]..Rs.6412.36 was paid...In transaction 1, 2, 3 the beneficiary ac no[protected] and IFSC-SBIN0016209...Transaction 4-The beneficiary ac[protected] and IFSC-ICIC0000001...I WANT MY MONEY BACK IN MY AC.IDBI BANK HAS NOT YET REFUNDED ANY AMOUNT DESPITE ASSURANCES.MY PHONE NO -[protected] AND MAIL [protected]@gmail.com...
National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Prasad Kancharla
    Mar 18, 2022

Address: Chandanagar, Hyderabad, Telangana

Requesting to remove 'Request' option from payment APPs.
    As name indicates 'Payment APPS' should be for payment purpose only. Due to available 'Request' option we could see many fraudulent transactions, our cyber crime team can help if statistics required.
    Some possible suggestions are:
    1. You may categorize APPs with and without 'Request' options. Users may chose appropriate APPs while installing.
    2. By default responding to 'Request' option should be disabled, users can enable if they want to respond to 'Request'
    3. Instruct APPs to build some signs or colors to differentiate whether users are receiving or paying money.
    4. 'Request' option should not send any SMS with link to respond.
    National Payments Corporation of India [NPCI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

SureshaH
      Mar 15, 2022

Address: hanchinal camp karnataka

My aadhar is seeding to yesbank but in
      Aadhar website shows my old closed account due to this schlorship not getting please solve the issue
      Bank account number-[protected]
      Aadhar number[protected]

saroon mangrati
        Mar 14, 2022

Address: Pokhriabong bazar, Near state Bank of India

I did a txn on 28/02/2022 the tranaction got failed but amount debited from account and yet not reserved

Akash582
          Mar 13, 2022

My adhar not seeded with bank .

Joti Singgh
            Mar 11, 2022

Address: Korba chhattisgarh

[protected] ko mujhe ([protected]) is number se call aaya ki tumhare papa ki jaan khatre me hai turant 30000/- phone pay(UPI) kro.. Ghabrahat me aakar maine[protected]/- total 30000/- transfer krdiye the..

Maine iski complain bilaspur police station me 31-01-22 ko darj krai thi..
            Uske bad apne SBI MP. Nagar korba branch me bhi sikayat darj ki.

Mera complain id number 83028833 hai

Muralikrishnan H
              Mar 10, 2022

I had fastag with SBI but it has been surrendered. My vehicle number( TN10BB4209) is still showing as blacklisted and its causing problems to cross Tolls

Need your help to remove my vehicle number from Blacklist

Rakhu Das
                Mar 10, 2022

Address: Gharmora gaon, P.O. -Gharmora, Dist-Lakhimpur

I transection a upi in Paytm on[protected]. Did! transection It was failed but the amount was debit and the acoount of 2nd person has not been credit till date! So refund my money soon! I pray politely!
                My UPI Tran. id-T2203050650039827742216
                Amount- 200.00
                [protected]@ybl
                Debit from - Assam Gramin Vikash Bank
                Phone no(Register)- [protected]
                Mar 10, 2022
                Updated by Rakhu Das
                I transection a upi in Paytm on[protected]. Did! transection It was failed but the amount was debit and the acoount of 2nd person has not been credit till date! So refund my money soon! I pray politely!
                My UPI Tran. id-T2203050650039827742216
                Amount- 200.00
                [protected]@ybl

Rakhu Das
                  Mar 10, 2022

Address: Gharmora gaon, P.O. -Gharmora, Dist-Lakhimpur

I transection a upi in Paytm on 01\03\2022. Did! transection It was failed but the amount was debit and the account of 2nd person has not been credit till date! So refund my money soon! I pray politely!
                  My UPI ref. No[protected]
                  Amount- 4000.00
                  VPA-[protected]@paytm
                  Mar 10, 2022
                  Updated by Rakhu Das
                  I transection a upi in Paytm on 0132022. Did! transection It was failed but the amount was debit and the account of 2nd person has not been credit till date! So refund my money soon! I pray politely!
                  My UPI ref. No[protected]
                  Amount- 4000.00
                  VPA-[protected]@paytm

Bhaskarbasi
                    Mar 7, 2022

Address: Bangalore

T2202251931284275915451
                    ICI368e92fb2f9d4fbcb33582652b6fefb5
                    My phone pay transferd id 25thsame day i have paid make need full

ramesh bpt
                      Mar 2, 2022

Address: No 56/99 A-5 arun kritika apartment, ellaiamman kovil street, West Mambalam

When I was trying to use upi method of payment not able to do it shows that which number linked in to bank incorrect.i was checking in bank about this problem they are not solve this problem

narendra telaganeni
                        Feb 28, 2022

I had made transaction on 23 of February 2022 through gpay and transaction is failed. The amount is debited from my account and not refunded to my account till now.
                        Please go through this mail and help me
                        Bank name: sbi
                        Transaction ID:[protected]

narendra telaganeni
                          Feb 28, 2022

I had made a transaction on 23 of February 2022 through gpay .The transaction is failed but amount is debited from my account. I raised a complaint also but no one is responding to it. Please go through this mail and help me
                          My transaction amount is 1, 00, 000
                          My bank name is sbi
                          My transaction ID is[protected]

Agrim Singhal
                            Feb 24, 2022

Dear sir/mam
                            i successfully submitted my application for aadhaar seeding in my new bank account to receive my scholarship/government subsidy into my new account but npci only still show my old inactive account, i submitted application for seeding 5 to 6 times but npci mapper does not show my updated account till now and due to this my scholarship is not get credited to my respective account it only show transaction failed. Now, who is responsible for this, i did my duty to submit application in bank. Now, it's your responsibility to link my account with npci. I want my scholarship. I also disclosed my adhaar number for your reference.
                            Adhaar number is[protected]

ವಿಶ್ವನಾಥ ವಿಶು ವಿಶ್ವಕರ್ಮ
                              Feb 23, 2022

I will give the adhar xerox copy 17/1/2022 not updated so plz link my adhar card number[protected] to my savings account [protected]

sudhansu kumar Patel
                                Feb 22, 2022

I have done the transaction on 14/11/2021, but still its showing as pending. Its more than 3 months, still i have not got any resolution. please resolve the issue as early as possible.

my account number: [protected]
                                transaction id:[protected]
                                amount: 6826
                                Date: 14/11/2021
                                VPA: [protected]@HDFC0000182.ifsc.npci

Subramanya CR
                                  Feb 22, 2022

An amount of of 6000/- was transferred to Mr CBL Hegde on 08/12/2019, vide transaction number[protected], AC No [protected] through my BHIM application, mobile number [protected], which is linked to SBI account number [protected] and the amount is not re-credited to my this account till date inspite of many correspondence . Complaint is against BHIM application as they have not sent back the amount to SBI.

Iqbal fayaz
                                    from KUPWARA, Jammu and Kashmir
                                    Feb 22, 2022

Address: tawheed pora kalaroos kupwara

Dear sir/mam i successfully submitted my application for aadhaar seeding in bank to receive my scholarship but after knowing my aadhaar card is not linked with NPCI by scholarship status, i again submitted application for seeding 2 to 3 times but my Aadhar is not seeded till now and due to this my scholarship was not come. Now, who is responsible for this, i did my duty to submit application in bank. Now, it's your responsibility to link my account with npci. I want my scholarship. My aadhar card number[protected]

Abdul Rasheed Razack
                                      Feb 21, 2022

Dear Sir / Madam

I am writing this email to inform you that I hold an account in Kotak Mahindra Bank And registered name being Abdul Rasheed Razack

I had requested to link my bank account with my aadhar number 3 months back and it has not yet been linked or activated .

I approached my bank branch and they tried their best but they couldn’t help me out either because when they checked in their system it shows - ''on successful authentication from NPCI'' . Hence they asked me to contact NPCI .

I am attaching few screen shots for your reference. Please help me out with this as it is creating an issue with my national scholarship accounts. And do check your redressal email id I have sent enough emails.

Please link it as soon as possible

Abdul Rasheed Razack
                                      Bangalore

Sukhendu Shekhar Das
                                        Feb 9, 2022

Hi Sir, My name is Sukhendu Shekhar Das. I have an account in ICICI Bank. My account number is[protected].
                                        My account got freeze, Reason mentioned "NPCI shared list of VPA linked account". From Bank branch they are not able to help me. Kindly Look into the matter. How can I unfreeze my account.